Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 1036 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • Très belle robe, bien taillée et de très bonne qualité aussi belle que sur la photo !livraison rapide ! le top! merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isabelle
    1/14/2013
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • Magnifique robe, identique à la photo, bien taillée et de très bonne qualité ! Livraison rapide! le top!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ellebasi
    1/14/2013
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • i really appreciate your service and quick response thanks for this dress it is really nice  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Uthman Majeed
    1/14/2013
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich ein Traum. Es paßte nach der eDressit Tabelle hervorragend. Farbe,Stoff und Schnitt sind identisch mit dem Bild. Die Schleppe ist tatsächlich recht lang. Ich habe sie einfach für den Ball 25cm kürzen lassen und es sah immer noch sehr elegant aus. Das Kleid sieht definitif nach mehr aus!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AndreaGiebe
    1/13/2013
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Das Kleid ist traumhaft. Exakt so wie auf dem Foto. Es passte nach der edressit Tabelle hervorragend.Es sieht definitiv nach mehr aus. Ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Es wird hier öfter geschrieben, das die Schleppe zu lang sei. Stimmt, sie ist so lang, wie auf dem Foto. Ich habe sie sie einfach gleich nachdem das Kleid kam von der Schneiderin kürzen 25cm lassen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea Giebe
    1/13/2013
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • Wunderschönes Abendkleid. Farbe etwas anders als erwartet. Service hat super funktioniert. unbedingt weiter zu empfehlen. Ganz Toll!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Axelander
    1/12/2013
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110324)
  • Passform leider nicht ideal. Da der Preis aber niedriger als die Rückkosten - zahlt es sich nicht aus zu retournieren. Aber das hatte ich bei der Bestellung bereits berücksichtigt und einkalkuliert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Axelander
    1/12/2013
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • I received this dress within 48 hours of ordering it and it is beautiful and just as you see it in the photos. I need it taking in at the chest but I definitely ordered the right size. I recommend following edressit´s size chart and if you are inbetween sizes, then order the larger size. The dress comes with a small bag of extra sequins which is a good idea as they look delicate and a few fell off when I unwrapped it! I can´t wait to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    1/11/2013
Alluring V-cut Gray Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (W00124108)
  • This dress is stunning. Very flattering. I bought it for a bridesmaid dress sample and everybody that has seen it loves it. Buy it now while its on sale :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alison Power
    1/11/2013
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • very beutiful dress! i first ordered another one, which i didn't like,sent it back and ordered this one. beautiful colour, qualitative material. i ws worried that the stones would look cheap, but they don't. they look nice and fine.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariana
    1/10/2013
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • I ordered this dress on the sunday night and received it yesterday!!!!!and i live in Australia! so quick! Amazzing service and great dress. I am normally a size 10 in some dresses, a size 12 in strapless dresses, but i ordered a size 14 and it fit like a glove! overall i am really happy i will be ordering my next dress this week!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louisesoia
    1/10/2013
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
  • Purchased four of these dresses for my bridesmaids, very surprised with how quick they were delivered & they are so much nicer than I expected too & good quality. Would definitely recommend edressit, thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    1/10/2013
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • Waw, j'ai reçu ma robe aujourd'hui et elle est tout simplement splendide, magnifique, exactement comme sur la photo Très bonne qualité... J'ai pris taille 42 pour 103 cm tour de hanche et un 95B et franchement c'est niquel, je me suis fié un peu au tableau Le service client est vraiment au TOP, rien à dire, réponse rapide, commande reçue sous 3 jours... A recommander grandement Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maghnia59
    1/9/2013
eDressit Shiny Off Shoulder Evening Dress (00106346)
  • It is a very good and professionnal site. the dress is very good, like in the picture. I recommand it and I will buy another dress from this site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rima
    1/9/2013
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
eDressit Glamorous V cut Evening Dress (36120201)
  • Je trouve que la reboe correspond à la photo, et description, pas déçu du tt, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By medinamessaoud
    1/9/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning. Very glamorous. It looks better than the picture. I love it sooooo much and cannot wait to wear it . Thank you very much. Would definitely buy from you again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bibi
    1/8/2013
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00125105)
  • I received my dress today. It is magnificent!! The quality is amazing for a price this low and the dress was delivered to me in France in 4 days after ordering it. Super fast! From now on I am only buying my dresses here! Thank you for the amazing service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inna
    1/7/2013
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous Burgundy High Slit Evening Dress (00130717)
  • I love this dress, and the fit round the waist is just perfect! Unfortunately, the shoulderband was way too tight, it was 5 cm too short for me, so I had to let a tailor fix that for me. And the dress is dark red/purple-ish on this picture, but it's bright red when you order it. Other than that, it's still beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shanna
    1/6/2013
21885 reviews , Page 1036 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!