Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 1036 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • J'ai commandé plusieurs robes chez eDressit ,elles sont toutes belles , mais cette robe est vraiment très très belle , et plus belle en vrai que sur la photo , vraiment magnifique portée ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amine
    2/8/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Rien à dire.comme d'habitude la robe est jolie,beau tissus.bonne communication et envoi rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    2/7/2014
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • Robe super élégante.c'est plutôt une couleur moutarde et non dorée.elle a tendance a grossir un peu.sinon toujours contente de commander chez edressit je recommande ce site à 200%100.merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    2/7/2014
eDressit Green Sleeveless Lace Party Cocktail Dress (04141704)
  • La robe est mieux en vrai.parcontre très fragile la ceinture en strass ne cessé de s'accrocher a la dentelle de la robe et ça l'abîme. Sinon envoi et contact très rapide  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    2/7/2014
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
  • Une robe super jolie.la dentelle au niveau de la taille est transparente mais ça donne un côté sexy a la l'envoi est rapide.intermediaire disponible,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    2/7/2014
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
  • I'm an event planner, so whenever I host an event I look for an outfit that stands out from the rest. This dress did just that! I wore this dress to the annual breast cancer fundraiser I organize. I received so many compliments on it! For support,I did add straps, but other than that, the size and fit was absolutely perfect! Thank you, Edressit for providing such lovely fashions!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By camishay
    2/6/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit Green Sleeveless Lace Party Cocktail Dress (04141704)
eDressit New Fabulous Lace Little Black Cocktail Dress (03130400)
  • Огромное спасибо. Получила сегодня платья - восторг неописуемый, село великолепно!!! Мой рост 175 см, русский размер 48-50, заказывала 54. Обычно мне сложно выбрать платье, чтобы скрыло недостатки и подчеркнуло достоинства, эта модель, как на меня сшита. Еще раз благодарю. Платье стОит этиъх денег!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анжелика
    2/6/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120105)
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • Beautiful dress, really well made, fits perfectly, prompt delivery, would highly recommend this  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    2/6/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Wedding Dress (01130307)
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26127605)
  • Classic, pretty and ladylike! This dress was perfect for my pear shaped figure. Very flattering and well made. Love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    2/6/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • I was very pleased overall. I was nervous about the dress not fitting and not being able to try it on but it ended up being perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    2/6/2014
eDressit New Stunning Sexy Strapless Evening Dress (00134457)
eDressit New Graceful Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26114600)
  • Hi This is my third purchase from edressit and I love them all. Very worth it and although I always need to shorten them a little, they have a great fit. Fast delivery also. Good job please continue to add more new dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline Pace
    2/4/2014
23671 reviews , Page 1036 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!