Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 1036 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Hola! Me gustaría saber se podría acortar un poco la cola, y también el tiempo que tardaría el vestido en llegar a españa. Muchas gracias!! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miren
    4/26/2012
eDressit New Adoral One Shoulder Evening Dress (00115414)
  • Hello to all users;)) I ordered my dress and can only say it is a dream; =) Can only serves the praise, it was great and especially fast delivery ... Out of this world :))))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vera
    4/26/2012
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • habe dieses kleid nach maßanfertigung bestellt, es ist wunderschön,sehr fein und edel..es wurde sehr sorgfältig bearbeitet, der stoff ist einzigartig hat einen glänzenden schimmer und ist auch sehr angenehm zu tragen..außerdem hat das kleid eine super form und passt sich der figur an, und es macht wirklich eine schlanke figur.ich fühle mich total wohl in diesem kleid:) Der Service ist super gewesen, hab immer sofort eine antwort auf meine mails bekommen und total freundlich.Auch der Versand war pünktlich. Ich war am anfang total skeptisch ob ich wirklich ein kleid vom internet bestellen soll was ich zuvor noch nie anprobiert hatte, aber es hat sich gelohnt!Für mich lohnt sich absofort nicht mehr draußen ein kleid zu suchen, weil es hier sowieso nicht so schöne kleider gibt.. Also, edressit ist wirklich weiter zu empfehlen!!! Tolle Arbeit, toller service, tolle mitarbeiter!!DANKE EDRESSIT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Derya
    4/26/2012
eDressit Chic Olivia Wilde Ball Gown Party Evening Dress (00091307)
  • Can you please advise if ordering a different colour that the beads used on the sleeves are changed to match the colour of the dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elaine houston
    4/26/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Je viens de recevoir la robe, elle est splendide! Par contre malgré mes mesures la traine est beaucoup trop longue, il va falloir que je la fasse reprendre. Dommage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ju
    4/25/2012
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • Super contente de ma robe et de la rapidité de livraison (moins d'une semaine!)! Elle est magnifique! un peu grande au niveau de la longueur (je fais 1m65) mais pour la taille du bustier elle est impeccable! Elle est fluide et légère, vraiment je la recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    4/24/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Hi,, ich möchte gerne das Kleid haben.(00120514) Allerdings brauche ich das Kleid schon am 08.05.2012. Wäre es möglich ,wenn ich jetzt bestellen würde,das Kleid in der Farbe und in Gr. 36 pünktlich zu bekommen,denn bei ihnen auf der Seite steht mit DHL 3-7 Werktage.. Bitte beantworten sie Valdi  See the customer's choice >>
  • By valdi
    4/23/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Hello girls :) i just received this dress in black! it's gorgeous!! to die for! It's a little see through but still lovely! The dress arrived in one week! Thank you so much edressit, you were lovely :) XOXO  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catherine
    4/23/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Was für ein Traum von Kleid!Normalerweise stehe ich Interneteinkäufen wirklich skeptisch gegenüber, aber das hier hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Das Kleid sieht genauso so aus wie auf dem Bild; super verarbeitet und hochwertig verarbeitet.ich habe normelerweise 34, aber habe mich hier nach der Maßtabelle gerichtet und eine 36 bestellt. Das Kleid sitzt perfekt und macht eine tolle Sanduhrfigur! die Seite ist wirklich weiterzuempfehlen: Kundenservice gut, Versand nach Bezahlung innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach Berlin. Toll! bis zum nächsten Einkauf :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Papillon
    4/22/2012
eDressit Yelllow Elegant v-cut split Evening Dress (00090203)
  • I bought this dress 1,5 year ago and I was really satisfied. This is really great dress and everybody likes it very much on me! Thank you! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucia
    4/20/2012
eDressit Grey Men Suits/Tuxedo/Dinner Jacket Made Measure (15992207)
  • Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, mich würde der Anzug(SKU: 15992207) interessieren, Nur in schwarz und Sommerstoff. Ich hoffe Sie können mir helfen. Mit freundichen Grüßen Christian  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christian
    4/20/2012
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00114406)
  • EL VESTIDO ES PRECIOSO LO COMPRE PARA UNA BODA Y SIENTA DIVINO LA TELA ES ESTUPENDA MUY CONTENTA CON ESTA TIENDA MUY BUENA CALIDAD BESOS  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isthal68
    4/20/2012
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
  • i bought this dress in the colour it actually has on the picture with my own sizes. it arrived after one and a half week and looks awesome, much better than on the video/pictures :) besides that it fits perfectly and you don't have to wear a bra under it, because there is already one inside the dress. i can definitely recommend the shop! good job :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    4/20/2012
eDressit New Arrival Strapless Evening Dress (00109504)
  • could you please confirm wether you can change the color of this dress to No.18 from No.9 on the color chart.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irina
    4/20/2012
eDressit Elegant V cut Evening Dress (00093211)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Hallo, habe mich für ein Kleid entschieden...wollte aber noch einige Änderungen haben. Ich habe schon 2mal geschrieben, jedoch noch keine Antwort erhalten... Hoffe das es diesmal klappt. Leti  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Letizia
    4/19/2012
eDressit Amazing One Shoulder Purple Bridesmaid Dress (07120906)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön. Es entspricht genau dem Bild und sieht sehr hochwertig aus. Ich würde jederzeit wieder ein Kleid hier bestellen. Es lohnt sich!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    4/19/2012
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • Je viens de la recevoir et je peux dire quelle est tout simplement M A G N I F I Q U E sublime elle est légère et agréable a porter j en suis ravi je l adore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By élisabelle
    4/19/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • ich habe dieses kleid huete bekommen,ich bin sher sehr zufireden mit dem kleid,macht tolle schlanke figur Herzlichen Dank  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cancan
    4/19/2012
eDressit Marvelous V-cut Evening Dress (00103007)
  • Hola, estoi encantada pedi el vestido el día 3 de Abril me ha llegado hoy día 18 a (Madrid españa), hecho a medida y color 21 es precioso les doy las gracias por la prontitud y la atención que han tenido y sobre todo a Sofia que me ha atendido todas las dudas que tenia. es la primera vez que hago un pedido y te pones un poco nerviosa. no dudaré si tengo que pedir otro y tambien recomendarlo a mis amigos y además el transporte impresionante en todo momento sabes donde está tu vestido. muchas gracias Mª Sol  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marisol
    4/18/2012
21214 reviews , Page 1036 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!