• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 1040 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Amazing V-cut Bridesmaid Dress (07120705)
  • cest vraiment beau mais ce n'est pas du tout mon style. les finitions sont bien faites, le détail de la fleur, la fermeture, tout est top  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aritriviani
    4/2/2014
eDressit New Style Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115214)
  • tres jolie, bien cousu le tissu aussi est cool, mais c'était un peu grand. c'est bien de se fier au size chart et prendre ses mesures. je l'ai offert a ma bs  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aritriviani
    4/2/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress(00141546)
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
eDressit New Arrival Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26132505)
  • Looks just like in the picture, fits true to size chart. VERY fast shipping - 5 days via EMS to Saint Petersburg, Russia.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tulenya
    4/1/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Beaded Shoulder Evening Gown (00112217)
eDressit New Stylish One Beaded Shoulder Evening Gown (00112217)
eDressit New Stylish Blue Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04110105)
  • Très belle robe exactement comme sur la photo taille un peu petit mais la prochaine commande je saurai livraison rapide et bien suivi merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By patricia
    4/1/2014
eDressit Red Lace Bodice Half Sleeves Party Dress (04142402)
eDressit New Style V-cut Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04116408)
  • Number 1... The Dress was Even more beautiful than the picture... Will be back soon Again :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giesela
    3/31/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Merci pour cette robe parfaitement contractuelle. J'ai pris une taille au dessus de ma taille habituelle et elle est parfaite, la qualité très belle. Très bonne communication avec le service consommateur. Je l'ai recu très rapidement maxi 5 jours, merci encore.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ssassa
    3/31/2014
eDressit One Shouder Beadings Blue Party Dress (04122905)
  • Hola solo comentar que este vestido es muy bonito...lo pedí y en tiempo récord me llego..que me sienta muy bien y que no hay que ajustarle nada...me quedo como un guante..gracias edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By judith
    3/31/2014
eDressit  Stylish One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress (00119308)
  • Mi opinión es satisfactoria,me llego el vestido en muy poco tiempo...es hermoso y me queda muy bonito,sólo que un poco largo...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By judith
    3/31/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02131601)
  • très jolie robe qui a eu beaucoup de succès et j'ai eu des compliments pour l'originalité de la coupe,c'est pour cela qu'aujourd'hui je recommande chez vous! Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilou
    3/30/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous  Multicolor Straps Evening Dress (00130268)
eDressit Adorable V Cut Yellow Evening Dress (W00128203)
23979 reviews , Page 1040 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!