Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 1040 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stylish Beaded Evening Dress (00115008)
  • Hi this is really a wonderful dress everyone who saw the dress said I looked like a greek godess and I felt really special wearing it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna Akyuz
    4/12/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • This is a beautiful gown for my daughters prom. It is excellently made and the quality of the dress is exceptional. Thankyou very much,we would definitly order from edressit in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sally JONES
    4/11/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Today my dress arrived and it's awesome. The dress seems to have a good quality and looks fine. I felt in love with it :-) There is just one problem: the train is too long, so someone could tread on it. But I will keep it anyway and give it to a sewer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paulina
    4/11/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • Ich habe mir dieses Kleid für meinen Abiball bestellt und ich muss sagen, es ist wunderbar! Habe meine Maße genommen und dann die entsprechende Größe bestellt, es sitzt wie angegossen. Das Kleid an sich ist auch sehr sehr schön und super verarbeitet, um einiges besser als in vielen normalen Läden. Habe es sonntags bestellt und war dann auf den darauffolgenden Samstag da, also blitzschnell. Alles in Allem kann ich die Kleider und den ganzen Service nur weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bla
    4/11/2012
eDressit Elegant Shimmering Beaded Strapless Evening Dress (00111605)
  • Après + de 6 mois a consulter tous les sites de ventes de robe je me suis arretée sur ce site sans grande conviction j'ai commandé un vendredi j'ai recu la robe le mardi!! J'ai été très étonnée de la rapidité mais en + de ça la robe est parfaite pas de défaut de couture ou de mal façon et de bonne qualité! Je suis vraiment très contente de mon achat j'ai commandé une taille standard en suivant le tableau des tailles tout est impeccable! Je conseille ce site à tout le monde et à toutes les filles qui hésitent vous pouvez avoir confiance!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura1308
    4/11/2012
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • Reception ce jour de cette sublime robe, identique à a photo, tissu et finitions de qualité! Je recommande ce site!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Myma
    4/10/2012
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
  • Bonjour serait il possible de voir la robe est elle exactement conforme à la photo concernant les finitions la matiére du tissus... J'ai déjà eu une mauvaise experience et je souhaite voir la photo de la robe svp merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ines_nes3
    4/9/2012
eDressit Bolero / Waistcoat / Vest (24880000)
  • Je voudrais savoir quel est le numero pour la couleur argenté car je n'arrive pas à la reperer sur la palette de couleur Merci d'avance!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gina
    4/8/2012
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04120708)
eDressit Gorgeous plunging V-cut halter Evening Dress (00091868)
  • J'ai acheté une robe similaire à celle-ci, le finition est extraordinaire, le tissu fluide. Je l'ai fait faire sur mesure: elle est SU-PERBE!! Je recommande sans aucune hésitation!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manuela
    4/7/2012
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • Hi, i would like to know if you ship the dress to Kosovo too, because i am really interested in this dress. Thank you:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aurora
    4/6/2012
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach wunderschön! Die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut. Das Kleid sieht genauso aus, wie auf dem Bild. Ich habe einige Änderungen angegeben, die Kommunikation war sehr gut und es wurde versucht allen Wünschen zu entsrprechen. Das Kleid ist das Schönste, das ich bisher hatte und ich kann's kaum erwarten es anzuziehen!!! Ein großes Lob an die Schneiderin und vielen Dank an coco!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Xenia
    4/5/2012
eDresssit Yellow Lively Prom/Ball/Gown/Evening dress (00081403)
  • cette robe m’intéresse beaucoup (couleur jaune sur la photo) par contre je veux l'acheter avec un boléro qui va avec: http://www.edressit.com/_p1561.html mais je ne sais pas la couleur que je dois choisir dans la palette des couleur (ily'a beaucoup de nuance de jaune)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imen
    4/5/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • Hallo, ich möchte gerne ein ganz gerade geschnittenen Ausschnitt haben. Also wie zum Beispiel Kleid Nr.26121017. Danke! Es ist dringend. Ich brauche es bis zum 13.04.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Az
    4/4/2012
eDressit Stylish Single Sleeve Evening Dress (00103704)
  • cette robe est tout simplement : magnifique en plus d’être originale, elle brille de mille feux, son tissu est sublime et sa couleur très tendance et éblouissante. Elle a fait l'unanimité autour de moi. Bientôt les photos de cette magnifique robe porté ... Encore merci a EDRESSIT pour son professionnalisme et la rapidité à laquelle m'ont été envoyé les deux robes commandées. Je ne suis pas déçu et je continuerais d'acheter mes robes ici. C'est sur ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cynthia-Lydia
    4/3/2012
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • This Dress is so gorgeous, she's so beautiful. The fabric is very good. It is identical to the photo. I LOVE IT !!! thank you very much for the exellent communication and thank you for the very quick delivery. I recommend this beautiful dress and I also recommend the site "eDressit" because all the dresses are fantastic...REALLY Soon ... Pictures of my new dress :) :) ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cynthia-Lydia
    4/3/2012
eDressit Amazing V-cut Bridesmaid Dress (07120705)
  • GRACIAS POR TODO, YA LO HE RECIBIDO .ME HA GUSTADO TODAVIA MAS EN LA REALIDAD, TENGO QUE MODIFICARLO UN POQUITO DE PECHO Y DE LARGO, TODO LO DEMÁS BIEN. SALUDOS DESDE ASTURIAS ESPAÑA.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ANA SUAREZ
    4/3/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • est ce possible de faire la robe sur mesur car je mesur 1m79 et je porte des tyalon de 10cm je voudrais que la robe soit trés longue je me fait a chak fois avoir car je les reçoit courte  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lamia
    4/3/2012
eDressit Gorgeous plunging V-cut halter Evening Dress (00091868)
  • i bought this dress a few years ago and wore it for my company dinner dance - its lovely and really stands out  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lauren
    4/3/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress is so beautiful, every detail is how it is in the picture and came in 3 days i was so surprised at how fast it was delivered! 10/10 ! I will defiantly be buying from here again and recommend anyone who is uncertain of buying the dress to buy it !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rianna
    4/2/2012
21252 reviews , Page 1040 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!