Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 1056 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Shiny Off Shoulder Evening Dress (00106346)
  • très jolie robe commandée il y a seulement 10 jours, je l'ai reçue aujourd'hui. La couleur est magnifique (11),la qualité est parfaite, je suis très ravie du résultat car faite sur mesure! merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fanny
    10/10/2011
eDressit Fabulous Single Shoulder Evening Dress Hot style (00098705)
  • This is the third time I have ordered a dress from this site and the quality is at good this time as it was the first time. The delivery was incredibly fast. is was chipped from Chine on the 8th of october and i got it today, the 10th of october. I live in Denmark. The color of the dress is exactly as the picture shows. The runway-video is a bit off color wise. I had it costummade and it fits perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    10/10/2011
eDressit New Graceful Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26114600)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich traumhaft! Ich habe es mir maßschneidern lassen, da ich 1,83m groß bin und normalerweise kein entsprechendes Kleid in einer angemessenen Länge finde. Die Verarbeitung ist super, der Stoff ist wunderschön. Außerdem macht es eine super Figur. Ich benötigte das Kleid ziemlich schnell und bekam es pünktlich nach 20 Tagen (inkl. Sonderanfertigung). Ich bin total zufrieden und kann edressit und vor allem dieses Kleid nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M.J.
    10/9/2011
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid bekommen und bin sehr zufrieden!!! Die Lieferung und Service war sehr gut!!! Ich bin schon dabei mir ein neues Kleid auszusuchen. Kann es nur weiter empfehlen ! Vielen Dank an E-Dressit Team !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bahar
    10/7/2011
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • I ordered this dress with a colorchange and it was perfect. You can see on the picture that the red color is really gorgeus. I recomend this site to all of my friends. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    10/5/2011
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
  • I bought this dress and it is really stunning.It is very well made and the quality is very good. This was my second dress from this site and it did not dissapoint. I just ordered a third dress. In the picture you can see the dress on me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    10/5/2011
eDressit New Adoral One Shoulder Evening Dress (00115414)
  • the delivery was very fast! The service is excellent! The dress is awesome! Next time I look first here before I get mad in the city for a special dress! Thank you edressit-dream! You saved my weekend :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Özlem
    10/5/2011
eDressit Blue Celebrity Party Evening Dress (00777405)
  • Actually it is even more so. I was plesantly surpriced when I recieved this dress. It really looks just like the pictures. I have more than often tried to be disapointed after recieving something I bought online BUT this is certainly not one of those times.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tine Kvistgaard
    10/4/2011
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • das ist mein drittes Kleid von Edressit.Sehr schoene qualitaet.Super schnelle lieferung,nur nach drei Tagen hatte ich das Kleid.Danke Julia!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irini
    10/3/2011
eDressit New Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (02112001)
  • I have requested a customized dress from edressit I painted the design and throw communication we decided the materials and the dress was delivered on time with high quality I loved the dress and I am preparing a wish list for all the future occasions all from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dana Al-Ramahi
    10/3/2011
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
  • Ich liebe das Kleid. Ich habe es in der selben Farbe wie auf dem Bild. Es ist wunderschön und ein Hingucker. Sehr zu empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elly
    10/2/2011
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Prom Gown Evening Dress (00777335)
  • Ich habe das Kleid getragen, als ich schwanger war. Es sieht angezogen noch hübscher aus. Ein Abendkleid das auch bequem sitzt. Toll!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elly
    10/2/2011
eDressit New Stylish Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26113207)
eDressit Adoralble White Cocktail Dress (04100107)
  • Absolutely stunning dress. I love it and for the price, the dress looks like it is worth much more. Thank you...edressit...amazing quality at a low cost.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fashion lover
    9/29/2011
eDressit Celebrity Sexy Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress(00080306)
  • This dress has such a wow factor because it is just so beautiful. I bought 2 for my bridesmaids and they look sensational, the material is lovely, and the style is just so perfect for what I want my big day to be, elegant. Thank you. I love your service and customer care. Thank you e-dressit, I am so happy I have found you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Happy bride to be....
    9/29/2011
eDressit Cute Eva Longoria Parker Blue Evening Cocktail Ball Party Dress (04090805)
  • Purchased a dress from edressit absolutely beautiful. Perfect fit beautiful rich color. Excellent service and I am going to order more dresses from them. I recommend this company to everyone I know and my friends. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    9/29/2011
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach super schön. Ich würde sogar noch weiter gehen und sagen, es sieht besser aus als auf den Fotos! Es war zwar keine Maßanfertigung aber es sitzt perfekt und auch ansonsten sehr schnelle Lieferung und sehr nette Kundenberaterin. Vielen Dank eDressit. p.s.: war schon mein zweites Kleid und bestimmt nicht letztes :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By d.d.
    9/28/2011
eDressit Fabulous Single Sequin Shoulder Evening Dress (00099407)
  • Robe commandée le 21 au soir, reçue le 28 à l'autre bout du monde !! De très bonne qualité, convient parfaitement je prendrai une photo lors de l’événement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amc
    9/28/2011
eDressit Eva Longoria Cocktail Dress (04094032)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön, ich habe mich sehr gefreut als ich das Kleid in der Hand hatte. Ein anderes Kleid (ist nicht mehr im Sortiment) habe ich am Donnerstag bestellt, das Kleid wurde genäht und heute, Dienstag, habe ich das Kleid in der Hand. Ich freue mich riesig. Ich danke der Firma sehr. Also bestellt in Gewissensruhe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ISIL
    9/28/2011
eDressit Beige Cute Strapless Cocktail Dress (04091814)
21256 reviews , Page 1056 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!