Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 1056 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • I ordered this dress and fell in love!! this dress is exactly as pictured I can only recommend it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zohra
    8/13/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Purple Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26120306)
  • Hello, the dress is wonderful, it fits pefectly and has a very god material. I`ll keep you in mind for sure for another order. Thank you, Cristina  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cristinahiticas
    8/13/2012
eDressit Glamorous V cut Evening Dress (36120201)
eDressit Fabulous Plunging V-neckline Evening Dress (00100614)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön ***** noch schöner als auf den Bildern und im Film zu sehen ist Ich freue mich schonauf den Ball und die Reaktionen .Habe eDressit schon weiterempfohlen Sehr schnelle Lieferung Von Herzen Dank Birgit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Birgit Mehrmann
    8/11/2012
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
  • Super schnelle Lieferung (2 Tage) Super tolles Kleid für wenig Geld Vielen Dank Birgit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Birgit Mehrmann
    8/11/2012
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
eDressit Glamorous V cut Evening Dress (36120201)
  • Ich habe dieses kleid bestell und es hat mir sehr gefallen, hatte angst, dass das nicht so aussieht wie auf den bildern hier, aber es sieht noch schöner aus.Ich habe direkt noch ein kleid bestellt hier. Danke.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By besjana
    8/10/2012
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117306)
  • this was the birthday gift for my brothers wife! she looks cute.. the dress is super for summer, because it is so easily nice.. i will buy more here! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By b. d.
    8/10/2012
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • i bought this dress for my husbands sister... it looks amazing at her! exactly like the pictures! just wow!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By b. d.
    8/10/2012
eDressit Gorgeous silver sequined Evening Dress (00092468)
eDressit Attractive One Shoulder Evening Dress (00126806)
eDressit New Fashionable Beads Evening Dress (00120156)
  • Everyone was impressed Balvestan distinctive color and model more than wonderful I Love my friends of this very dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miral
    8/9/2012
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)
  • Impressed by the dress and cloth my mother many wonderful and very appropriate and distinctive color  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miral
    8/9/2012
eDressit Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (36120806)
  • I like it so much thank you I adivce people to buy from this website cos the items are as in picture  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatma
    8/9/2012
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
  • I had my dress delivered today after ordering it a week ago! This dress is absolutely gorgeous! eDressit sent it to me in no time and I am so happy with it! Fits like a glove! It is absolutely perfect and I am ecstatic with the purchase! So worth it and recommend it to anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvia Joubert
    8/8/2012
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • Je viens de receptionner cette superbe robe et je suis vraiment satisfaite, exactement ce que j'attendais merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatou
    8/8/2012
eDressit Elegant Fitted Party Dress (04122214)
21863 reviews , Page 1056 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!