Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 1071 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • A very demure evening dress. Perfect for formal dinners as the arms are covered. I was pleased to see edressit design a dress for our British tastes and climate! The lace is stretchy and therefore the dress fits beautifully across the shoulders. It is very well made with a proper padded bra. I would have liked a slightly heavier satin skirt ideallly. This one should last for years! It is a bit short on me at 5 ft 8 so do check your length carefully.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By claire
    4/30/2012
eDressit New Charming Beads Neckline Party Dress (35110111)
  • wunderschönes Kleid, tolle Farbe, Passform perfekt. Besser geht es nicht. Lieferzeit unglaubliche 3 Tage. Ich bin immer wieder begeistert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabi
    4/30/2012
eDressit New Strapless Sequins Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01111607)
  • This dress is beautiful - looks great on blondes and brunettes and especially with a tan. I accessorised it with a silver clutch and bold earrings. The only warning I will give in terms of this dress is that women with bigger boobs/chests should order it in the size above what they usually would order. I have this in a size 10 and when I was a 34C it fit perfectly, but now I am a 34DD it is pretty difficult to squeeze into! Love, x PS - I am second from left in the photo... obviously.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clare
    4/30/2012
eDressit Charming strapless Evening Dress (00092504)
  • Bought a few years ago for my wedding. Even more stunning than the pictures. I got so many compliments on the night and still do now whenever I wear it :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nico Kear
    4/30/2012
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • j'ai commandé cette robe le mardi après-midi, je l'ai reçu le vendredi après-midi!!!! Transport par DHL, aucuns frais supplémentaires, aucun frais de douanes! la robe est magnifique les couleurs identiques à la photo, le tissus, les coutures de bonnes qualités! la taille est respectée je me suis fiée à leur tableau, mes mesures correspondaient à une taille FR 38 et elle n'est ni trop petite ni trop grande!! un peu longue tout de même (je mesure 1m65). Mais sincèrement, n'hésitez plus!!!! la robe est sublime, je recommande edressit vraiment!! à ce prix je n'aurai jamais pu trouver une telle robe pour le mariage de mon cousin!! n'hésitez plus, je suis ravie!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By élo13
    4/29/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120105)
  • Habe als Brautmutter dieses Kleid gekauft. Es ist in Orginal genauso wie auf dem Bild. War nicht mein letzts Kleid bei Ihnen, Vielen Dank  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena Stoltenberg
    4/29/2012
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (35120512)
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequin Waistband (00094408)
  • Dear eDressit!!! i am speechless!!!! first of all,i would like to say a BIG BIG THANK YOU!!!! your service is speedy!!! Dress is beautiful!!! and it looks exactly like on the picture with the same colour!! i am very very pleased with this dress!! My usually size is UK 10 but i have ordered size UK 12.The dress fits perfectly!!There is only one doubt about the lenght,if you are not tall than dress will be very long,i am 172 cm so for me is perfect!! Regards Victoria  See the customer's choice >>
  • By By Victoria
    4/27/2012
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Hola! Me gustaría saber se podría acortar un poco la cola, y también el tiempo que tardaría el vestido en llegar a españa. Muchas gracias!! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miren
    4/26/2012
eDressit New Adoral One Shoulder Evening Dress (00115414)
  • Hello to all users;)) I ordered my dress and can only say it is a dream; =) Can only serves the praise, it was great and especially fast delivery ... Out of this world :))))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vera
    4/26/2012
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • habe dieses kleid nach maßanfertigung bestellt, es ist wunderschön,sehr fein und edel..es wurde sehr sorgfältig bearbeitet, der stoff ist einzigartig hat einen glänzenden schimmer und ist auch sehr angenehm zu tragen..außerdem hat das kleid eine super form und passt sich der figur an, und es macht wirklich eine schlanke figur.ich fühle mich total wohl in diesem kleid:) Der Service ist super gewesen, hab immer sofort eine antwort auf meine mails bekommen und total freundlich.Auch der Versand war pünktlich. Ich war am anfang total skeptisch ob ich wirklich ein kleid vom internet bestellen soll was ich zuvor noch nie anprobiert hatte, aber es hat sich gelohnt!Für mich lohnt sich absofort nicht mehr draußen ein kleid zu suchen, weil es hier sowieso nicht so schöne kleider gibt.. Also, edressit ist wirklich weiter zu empfehlen!!! Tolle Arbeit, toller service, tolle mitarbeiter!!DANKE EDRESSIT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Derya
    4/26/2012
eDressit Chic Olivia Wilde Ball Gown Party Evening Dress (00091307)
  • Can you please advise if ordering a different colour that the beads used on the sleeves are changed to match the colour of the dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elaine houston
    4/26/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Je viens de recevoir la robe, elle est splendide! Par contre malgré mes mesures la traine est beaucoup trop longue, il va falloir que je la fasse reprendre. Dommage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ju
    4/25/2012
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • Super contente de ma robe et de la rapidité de livraison (moins d'une semaine!)! Elle est magnifique! un peu grande au niveau de la longueur (je fais 1m65) mais pour la taille du bustier elle est impeccable! Elle est fluide et légère, vraiment je la recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pauline
    4/24/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Hi,, ich möchte gerne das Kleid haben.(00120514) Allerdings brauche ich das Kleid schon am 08.05.2012. Wäre es möglich ,wenn ich jetzt bestellen würde,das Kleid in der Farbe und in Gr. 36 pünktlich zu bekommen,denn bei ihnen auf der Seite steht mit DHL 3-7 Werktage.. Bitte beantworten sie Valdi  See the customer's choice >>
  • By valdi
    4/23/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Hello girls :) i just received this dress in black! it's gorgeous!! to die for! It's a little see through but still lovely! The dress arrived in one week! Thank you so much edressit, you were lovely :) XOXO  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catherine
    4/23/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Was für ein Traum von Kleid!Normalerweise stehe ich Interneteinkäufen wirklich skeptisch gegenüber, aber das hier hat meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Das Kleid sieht genauso so aus wie auf dem Bild; super verarbeitet und hochwertig verarbeitet.ich habe normelerweise 34, aber habe mich hier nach der Maßtabelle gerichtet und eine 36 bestellt. Das Kleid sitzt perfekt und macht eine tolle Sanduhrfigur! die Seite ist wirklich weiterzuempfehlen: Kundenservice gut, Versand nach Bezahlung innerhalb von 10 Tagen nach Berlin. Toll! bis zum nächsten Einkauf :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Papillon
    4/22/2012
eDressit Yelllow Elegant v-cut split Evening Dress (00090203)
  • I bought this dress 1,5 year ago and I was really satisfied. This is really great dress and everybody likes it very much on me! Thank you! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucia
    4/20/2012
eDressit Grey Men Suits/Tuxedo/Dinner Jacket Made Measure (15992207)
  • Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, mich würde der Anzug(SKU: 15992207) interessieren, Nur in schwarz und Sommerstoff. Ich hoffe Sie können mir helfen. Mit freundichen Grüßen Christian  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christian
    4/20/2012
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00114406)
  • EL VESTIDO ES PRECIOSO LO COMPRE PARA UNA BODA Y SIENTA DIVINO LA TELA ES ESTUPENDA MUY CONTENTA CON ESTA TIENDA MUY BUENA CALIDAD BESOS  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isthal68
    4/20/2012
21922 reviews , Page 1071 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!