Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 1073 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Two Pieces Strapless Mother of the Bride Dress (26121017)
  • Beautiful dress exactly like the image!My mom loves it and she recommended my aunt, so now I have to order one more!:D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mimi
    4/12/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I bought the dress for my 18 birthday - and it is so perfect and so beautiful. The dress is exactly like the picture :)I love it <33  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kimete
    4/12/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
  • J'ai commandé le 09 avril ...et je la reçois le 12 avril !! C'est super ! Cette robe est vraiment jolie : elle fait une belle silhouette et le tissu est chatoyant et agréable à porter ; j'ai profité pour acheter les chaussures proposées et cela fait très chic !J'avais un peu peur d'acheter sur internet mais aucun regret !!! Edressit est un site que je recommanderai (même si les frais de port qui se multiplient par article acheté sont un peu chers) Merci !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kinelise
    4/12/2013
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Evening Dress (W00105206)
  • I was really worried about buying an evening dress online - but it is truly beautiful. I got size 6 and it as very accurate to the sizing info on the site. The dress in fully lined and has nice soft fabric. Also - it got here very fast!! Very recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaia
    4/11/2013
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117805)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Very satisfied! The dress is absolutely beautiful and even though i had to switch to a different size and needed the dress very fast, the help i got was great! Very helpful service and amazing dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SahraArif
    4/11/2013
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
  • This dress is even better in reality than in the pictures!! the delivery was very fast and when i open the package I was astonished:really really amazing!! I want to thank Stella for her grear support and kindness!!thank you!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lia
    4/11/2013
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00121068)
  • Wahou!!!! Commandée le 07/04 à 22h, je reçois la robe le 10/04 à 14h30 : livraison Shangai - Paris en un éclair!! J'avais très peur de commander la robe à cause de la qualité et du prix (une robe comme ça à ce prix, y'a un truc!) et finalement je suis agréablement surprise : la robe est la même que sur la photo Donc je file trouver un autre modèle pour commander de suite...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soloc94
    4/10/2013
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04111001)
  • J'ai reçu la robe très rapidement (6 jours weekend inclu), robe très belle, rapport qualité/prix parfait, j'ai pris une taille au dessus pour être sûre et pas déçue! La robe m'arrive aux genoux du fait de ma taille et cela me convient parfaitement. Je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lore1338
    4/10/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04130207)
  • Amei o vestido, chegou em 20 dias !!!!! Incrivel a qualidade do Vestido ...AMEI ..OBRIGADA EDRESSIT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maria dete souza oliveira araujo
    4/9/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Thank you all so much!! This one was my 7th dress bought on edressit, amazing as usual!! Now I am waiting for the 8th...due in the next days :) thank's!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lia
    4/9/2013
eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Sleeveless Evening Dress (00133404)
  • Also ich bin wirklich überrascht das es so gut passt, die Länge ist genau richtig. Es ist nicht nur ein tolles Abendkleid, es trägt sich auch gut als luftiges Sommerkleid! Habe das Kleid in einer gelben Farbe bestellt und das sieht wirklich gut aus. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m-zankl
    4/9/2013
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress (00111817)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön! Für mich ist das Kleid fast ein bisschen zu lang, aber mit Schuhen ist das kein Problem :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m-zankl
    4/9/2013
eDressit Shakira Red Strapless Bridesmaid Dress (00098602)
eDressit New Fringe Black Party Dress (35110300)
  • Love the quality of this dress, lovely fabric and design. Could not buy a dress so nice on the high street for this price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/9/2013
eDressit New Fringe Black Party Dress (35110300)
  • This is a real knock out dress, I love the dangle bits all around the skirt. This is a real classic for my wardrobe that I will wear for many years to come!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/9/2013
eDressit Charming V neckline Jennifer Lopez Evening Dress (00099507)
  • Floaty summer elegance... this dress is so versatile, it could be worn for a summer night out or even as a wedding dress. Gorgeous fabric and top class quality!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/9/2013
eDressit V-cut Ball Gown Party Evening Dress (W00774507)
  • Slender, elegant dress in pure white. Very flattering and love the styling at the back of the dress. Lovely fabric and superb quality. Dress can be worn with very high heels or shortened if your not so tall.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/9/2013
eDressit New Strapless Party Dress (35110208)
  • Sexy & gorgeous dress, the colour is a lovely unusual black - grey and the big flowers on the front make the dress really stunning and eye catching. Quality is great too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/9/2013
23008 reviews , Page 1073 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!