Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22638 reviews , Page 1080 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
eDressit  Red Off Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04124202)
  • Hoy he recibido mi vestido y tengo que decir que estoy encantada! El color es identico al de la foto, la tela y la pedreria son de gran calidad y queda estupendo. Estoy totalmente satisfecha con mi compra!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alba
    11/27/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Amazing dress fits me really well :) Im very greatful for the customer service, helps me with all of my problems. Im more than satisfied. Definitely I will recommend this page and brand. AWESOME!!! ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nikolka.H
    11/26/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • This came to us in 4 days. I was shocked. the dress is beautiful. Since my daughter measured in between the sizes we went one side up to be safe and glad we did. The style is snug through the ribs. the fabric is lighter than more expensive dresses however the quality of the stitching is there and my alterations specialist will have no problem. We will also alter the shoulder details as they are not as well placed as shown. Still will not be an issue. I will recommend this company and consider other purchases. Thank you for quick reply of any emails and concerns I had prior to ordering. Very professional.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim LeBlanc
    11/26/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • Excellent this dress received in a timely manner and with the same quality displayed in the image on the site thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By prime123
    11/26/2012
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04122406)
  • Excellent this dress received in a timely manner and with the same quality displayed in the image on the site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By prime123
    11/26/2012
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön, aber etwas knalliger von der Farbe im Vergleich zum Bild. Die Taille ist eng genäht. Leider passt bei mir der transparente Teil an den Schultern nicht so gut und warf ganz leicht Falten. Mit goldenen Accessoires sieht es super aus. Wenn man so wie ich nur 1,65m gross ist, muss man es kürzen lassen oder mega hohe High Heels anziehen. Mir ist am Ballabend das Kleid sogar vom Regen nass geworden und trotzdem hatte es danach keine Flecken. Daumen hoch.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mgraf
    11/24/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • Hammer habe noch nie soo ein wunder schönes Abendkleid gehabt wie dieses hier... Traum und die Qualität wow für den Preis.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alma muric
    11/23/2012
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • Das ist das schönste und tollste kleid, welches ich jemals gekauft habe. Habe sehr viele komplimente erhalten edressit ist einfach super!!!! <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almira
    11/23/2012
eDressit  Charming Strapless V-cut Neckline Evening Dress (00128203)
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Cocktail dress (04125624)
  • The dress is really beautiful! The quality is good and the size fits perfectly. i recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By xmarianaxxx
    11/23/2012
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • account Number BSB 062913 10752243. Adress 14 kellerman close HOLT ACT 2615 Austrlia. mobile +61413384066  See the customer's choice >>
  • By peter Akoy Aleer
    11/23/2012
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
eDressit Graceful Strapless and Sweetheart Wedding Gown (01121807)
  • Ordered the dress on Tuesday, got it on Friday!!! It's amazing, even more beautiful than on the pictures! Thanks so much Edressit and Stella!! I can highly recommend this website because of the high quality of their dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sisi
    11/22/2012
eDressit Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120605)
  • The dress is just beatiful. Everyone was surprised to see and touch this dress! I know I have overweight, but still, i felt wonderful. I was the Emcee (master of ceremonies) in a Honduran party in Switzerland, so i had to look my greates and so In my way, I did. Thx eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anahint
    11/21/2012
Clearance Sale !eDressit Stylish Jennifer Lopez Green Evening Party Dress (00098204B)
  • Superbe robe, la dernière, soldée, achetée dans la taille restante donc un peu grande au niveau de la poitrine et trop longue, je vais essayer de faire modifier, sinon superbe qualité mais couleur plus sombre que sur la photo, dommage... livraison super rapide, commandée lundi, reçu mercredi, BRAVO j'ai déjà parlé de votre site à mes collègues ; elles attendent de voir la robe... je vais surement recommander...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sisiques
    11/21/2012
Clearance Sale !eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress (00117905F)
  • I wore this dress a year ago as my sister's maid of honor. The dress is beautiful and the train flows nicely. Throughout the night we got many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By O
    11/21/2012
22638 reviews , Page 1080 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!