Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23093 reviews , Page 1080 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Adoral Cute Party Dress (04100403)
  • Die ist bereits mein zweites Kleid von eDressit. Ich würde nie, nie wieder irgendwo anders meine Kleider kaufen. Die Verarbeitung ist, soweit ich es beurteilen kann - da ich keine Schneiderin bin, sehr gut. Der Stoff ist herrlich. Genau wie auf dem Bild. Natürlich hat sich eDressit nicht an die Lieferzeit gehalten. Mein Kleid war viel schneller als angegeben angekommen. Phantastisch. Allerdings finde ich die Versandkosten, etwas zu hoch, da das Paket aus Deutschland verschickt wurde. Aber: Summa sumarum: I Love eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violetta.Venino
    4/4/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
  • superbe robe; vraiment tres tres belle,je vais la mettre pour le mariage de ma fille .je fais une taille 46/48 française. elle met en valeur.livraison extremenet rapide sans frais de douane .j'avais demandé la recevoir pour un 15 avril et l'ai reçu le 2 avril,en 15 jours.super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cathy
    4/4/2013
eDressit Yellow Evening Dress (W00081703)
eDressit New Strapless Party Dress (35110208)
  • belle robe, bienq ue la taille annoncée (38) me semble être petite. d'habitude, les robes T38 me vont bien, mais celle ci semble être T36. sinon, la robe est belle  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joneal
    4/3/2013
luxury L- Handbag /Purse (08110608)
  • Gut gemacht! Passt ideal zum Kleid SKU: 00121208 Качественная сумка. хорошо подходит к вечернему платью SKU: 00121208  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexa
    4/3/2013
eDressit Fabulous Gray One Shoulder Evening Dress (00121208)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich schön, genau so, wie auf dem Bild! Der Stoff ist prächtig. Nur das Naht auf dem Schulter ist ein bisschen grob. Платье очень красивое. Точно соответствует картинке. Материал качественный, выглядит дорого. Несколько грубый шов на плече. Платье очень длинное, рассчитано на высокий каблук с платформой (при росте 170 каблук д.б. 12 см). Заказала доставку DHL, но выслали его EMS. Написала запрос, оказывается в Россию доставка только EMS. Доставка заняла 10 дней. Изготовление платья 19 дней.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexa
    4/3/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
  • HI, i received my dress within 2 days even in a day off in between, it's so beautifull and better than expected, you just make my day, i'm very glad thank u thank u very much, it suits me very well i'll be the best for my prom.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By loulou
    4/3/2013
eDressit New Arrival Attractive Beads Cocktail Dress Party Dress (35110605)
  • Anyone who wears this will be the Belle of the Ball! A real stunning style and colour. Love the bust details, such good quality and great price! Glad I bought it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/3/2013
eDressit Adoral Cute Party Dress (04100403)
  • Soft and very floaty, Soft and very floaty, very feminine and elegant. Really pleased with this special evening dress. Unique and stylish.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/3/2013
eDressit New Fringe Black Party Dress (35110300)
  • This dress is stunning, sexy and the absolute epitome of uniqueness and class. Love the length, style and the dangly pieces which are sewn right up over the bust.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/3/2013
eDressit Elegant Evangeline Lilly Evening Dress (00098106)
  • Beautiful soft flowing fabric, very long style - might have to shorten a little even though I'm tall. Love the simple, elegant bust detail. Gorgeous colour just like the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/3/2013
eDressit Purple Ball/Evening Promotion Dress (00067806)
  • I've wanted the see this dress in real life for ages and now I have finally bought one I'm not disappointed. Unique style and colour combination. Sure to stand out at a special occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/3/2013
eDressit Charming V neckline Jennifer Lopez Evening Dress (00099507)
  • Very pleased with this dress, the quality is super. I love the waist sequin detail and soft flowing fabric. Will definitely buy again from this company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/3/2013
eDressit Yellow Prom Gown/Party/Evening Dress (00081703)
  • Fabulous style and daring yellow colour. Very long so might have to shorten a bit but better that way than too short. Lovely detail at the waist. Very pleased with style & quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/3/2013
eDressit Green Evening Dress (W00777504)
  • Lovely quality as usual from Edressit and softness of fabric. Unusual colour means it will really stand out. Unique design too. Another special dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/3/2013
eDressit Shakira Red Strapless Bridesmaid Dress (00098602)
  • Gorgeous stunning red colour. really nice quality fabric, well lined and padded bust cups. Just like the one Shakira wore but a much better price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/3/2013
eDressit New Strapless Party Dress (35110208)
  • I'm really pleased with this dress, the quality is super. I love the colour and softness of the fabric. The big flowers are stunning too! A really great buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/3/2013
eDressit Shakira Red Strapless Bridesmaid Dress (00098602)
  • An absolutely gorgeous dress. I have ordered more clothes and I am always excited. Great material, great form, I love it <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorenz_Simone
    4/3/2013
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
23093 reviews , Page 1080 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!