Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 1082 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130906)
  • robe parfaite, commande faite selon le tableau de mesures, livraison en 3 jours ! encore plus jolie portée que sur le site !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By scdg
    3/18/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • J'ai reçu ma robe en 2 jours, très rapide et la robe est magnifique. Elle me va sur mesure. Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yas05
    3/18/2013
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • Thank you for express delivery a dress beautiful and size is good . .It is like the picture.. I would definitely buy again from this website , keep hard working, I am Glad to buy from you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meme
    3/17/2013
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
  • Blitzschneller Versand, hochwertige Stoffe, sehr gute Verarbeitung : wunderschönes Kleid! Und das zu einem wirklich günstigen Preis, einfach toll. Kleiner Tipp : Nehmt Eure genauen Maße und überprüft, welcher Größe sie bei eDressit entsprechen. Die eDressit-Größen sind sehr eigenwillig und nicht vergleichbar mit anderen Größen. Trotz dieses kleinen Hindernisses : Die Qualität der Kleider, der außergewöhnlich schnelle Versand und nicht zuletzt der überaus freundliche und hilfreiche Kundenservice sind absolut überzeugend. Thank you so much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meike Matthes
    3/16/2013
eDressit  New Fashionable Beaded Evening Dress (00115806)
  • i will recomend the dress to any one love classique and elegant design ,i have order this dress and im so happy i will just suggest to edressit to be carreful of the hand or the arm botton its little tight when you close it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bouchra
    3/16/2013
eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)
  • I love the dress all the details in the dress is fantastique as soon i put it on the windows is sold out and im ordering second one  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bouchra
    3/16/2013
eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)
  • I love the dress all the details in the dress is fantastique as soon i put it on the windows is sold out and im ordering second one  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bouchra
    3/16/2013
eDressit Grace Two straps Evening Dress (00122446)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Cannot fault the dress or their customer services. They were very helpful. Everyone commented on the dress. Excellent value. I am a size 10 but had to get a size 14 but that fitted perfectly. Dress arrived very quickly. Would definitely buy from edressit again. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindy edwards
    3/16/2013
eDressit White Men Suits/Tuxedo/Dinner Made Measure 4 pics (15992107)
  • une societe qui prend soins de ces clients et qui ose reprendre les mesures quand il y a un probleme le costume es super et tres leger je suis content de l'avoir acheté seul defaut sur la photo le costume est blanc mais a la reception il fais plus ecru que blanc mais super societe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kevinemouda
    3/16/2013
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • BONITO, ELEGANTE ,CÓMODO TODO LO QUE SE NECESITA EN UN VESTIDO DE FIESTA . YA HE COMPRADO MAS VECES Y ESTOY MUY CONTENTA Y SIEMPRE QUE SE ACERCA UN EVENTO Y TENGO QUE COMPRAR ALGO ACUDO A DRESSIT SIN PENSARLO.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mluisa
    3/15/2013
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
  • J'ai reçu cette robe en 4 jours, service impeccable, robe conforme à la photo. Mon couturier m'a même dit que c'est un très bon tissu de qualité et les finitions sont bien faite. Je recommande vivement ce site e-dressit. j'ai jamais été déçue. Je vais la mettre au mariage de ma meilleure amie !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fanfan
    3/14/2013
eDressit Lovely White Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04126007)
  • Je suis très satisfaite de cet achat. Tout est conforme à ce qui est décrit sur la fiche. Sur les conseils des acheteurs, j'ai pris une taille au dessus , donc du 38 alors que je fais du 36. Livraison 10 jours après. N'hésitez pas  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucinda Newton
    3/14/2013
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110113)
  • je marie mon fils au mois de juillet et j'ai fais un TEST ACHAT en commandant une robe de soirée en solde à 59.99 € dans la nuit de dimanche à lundi ; cette robe m'a été livrée le jeudi à midi. Cette robe est absolument conforme à la photo. et la qualité de confection et parfaite, juste la couture de la fermeture éclair tire un peu, cousue- à un endroit - un peu trop prés du zip. J'avais pris mes mesures et commandé la taille qu'edressit indiquait, Je taille normalement du 42, et j'ai commandé du 46 qui me va parfaitement (comme sur mesure) Je suis ravie et note : qualite 10 prix 10 confection et style 9.5 livraison 10 Je suis tellement emballée que mes soeurs et d'autres invitées au mariage allons en commander, sans hésiter à y mettre plus cher et réclamer du sur-mesure. Oserai-je dire que la France ne peut pas concurrencer ? Merci a edressit. irisdefen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irisdefen
    3/14/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
  • wirklich sehr schönes kleid, sehr schön verarbeitet, leider habe ich zu groß bestellt, also bitte von den größentabelle bestellen das kleid habe ich freitag bestellt und kam am montag per express an aus china  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasemin
    3/13/2013
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • This dress is gorgeous! Its cloth is high quality and it arrived a few days after the order.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NaNo0oSha
    3/13/2013
New Golden Handbag /Purse (08110324)
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
  • Lovely dress, I like it very much. But we should really follow the measures indicated in the size chart of the edressit website. I size FR40 and the FR44-sized dress fits me the best. Dress received within 4 days, thank you !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilitun88
    3/12/2013
eDressit  New Trendy One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118805)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich super schön und vor allem sehr bequem! Schön auch das man die Brosche an der Schulter abnehmen kann,dadurch wird das Kleid je nach geschmack etwas schlichter oder auch schicker!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BIANCA
    3/11/2013
eDressit New Arrival Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133501)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön und hat einen super Schnitt!Auch die Größe ist wie angegeben.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BIANCA
    3/11/2013
23008 reviews , Page 1082 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!