Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22638 reviews , Page 1082 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Fashion Black Handbag /Purse (08110900)
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • Dieses Kleid wurde von mir im Düsseldorfer Geschäft von Edressit gekauft. Wenn man es sieht, ist es noch schöner als im Internet. Die Farbe lila changiert mit blau. Es hat eine wunderbare lange Schleppe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    11/11/2012
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress Party Dress (00121005)
  • Dieses Kleid habe ich im Düsseldorfer Geschäft von Edressit gekauft. Es ist noch schöner als im Internet abgebildet und passt perfekt. Es ist bereits das 8. Kleid, welches ich bei Edressit gekauft habe. Ich bin sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    11/11/2012
eDressit New Strapless U-neckline Evening Dress with Split (00113805)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
eDressit Shiny Purple One Shoulder Evening Dress (00123006)
  • Vraiment magnifique ressemble parfaitement à l' image .Livraison rapide . C'est sure ke je vais recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diou83
    11/10/2012
eDressit Adoral One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120712)
eDressit Appealing Strapless Evening Gown with Lace (00115501)
  • Wunderschönes Kleid! Es hat perfekt gepasst. Es sieht wirklich genau so aus wie auf dem Foto. Der Stoff hat einen leichten Schimmer. Dem Service gebührt ein grosses Lob. Das Kleid ist trotz später Bestellung einen Tag vor dem Ball angekommen und Fragen per Mail wurden immer spätestens am nächsten Tag beantwortet. Top!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anny
    11/9/2012
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121817)
  • Das Kleid ist traumhaft, passt wie angegossen. Das Material ist gut und das Kleid ist wirklich so, wie auf dem Bild. Die Kommunikation mit edressit war hervorragend! Ich bin total zufrieden. Die Lieferung erfolgte prompt. Vielen Dank! Ich empfehle edressit gerne weiter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    11/9/2012
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • Robes exactement comme sur la photo,tissu de qualité et finitions parfaites, seule probléme la fermeture éclaire qui bloque un peu. sinon le reste est nickel j'en suis satisfaite. Merci edressit d'avoir fait mon bonheur.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By loulou
    11/9/2012
eDresssit Yellow Lively Prom/Ball/Gown/Evening dress (00081403)
  • Ich habe das Kleid in der Farbe Petrol bestellt. Es ist einfach atemberaubend. Die Qualität ist sehr gut.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carla
    11/9/2012
eDressit Amazing Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26126000)
eDressit  Red Off Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04124202)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Zugegeben war ich einigermaßen skeptisch, als ich das Kleid bestellt habe. Die erstaunlich schnelle Lieferung verwunderte mich und als ich das doch sehr kleine Päckchen öffnete, war ich doch erleichtert! Es kam ein wunderschönes Kleid zum Vorschein. Genauso wie auf dem Bild, perfekt geschnitten. Es passt wie angegossen!,, Super! Sehr gute Verarbeitung. Das wird nicht meine letzte Bestellung gewesen sein! Tip: die Größe unbedingt anhand der Maßtabelle bestimmen, dann sitzt das Kleid perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Birgit
    11/8/2012
eDressit Venice Film Festival Natalie Portman Evening Dress/Gown (00109002)
  • I really love my dress. It is full og beautiful details and the work that has been done is perfectly done.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillemain
    11/7/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • I had this dress made in a beautiful green with another similar style from edressit for my bridesmaids at my wedding. We all live in different countries so it wasn't an easy task but the team at edressit did a PERFECT job. Both dresses were simply stunning and both girls were thrilled. Thank you so much edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelley
    11/6/2012
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121817)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleidung, die Größe ist perfekt nur noch ein bisschen zu lang. Die Farbe ist ein bisschen kräftiger im Rotton als auf dem Bild. Ich bin begeistert und werde sicher bald wieder ein Kleid auf dieser Seite bestellen!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Friederike
    11/6/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • Amazing Dress! Looks EXACTLY like the photo! Quality very good and came within less than a week of purchase!! VERY HAPPY!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sharif
    11/6/2012
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • Just arrived.Can't wait to wear this one for Christmas fundraising ball. My third dress from this company and they are all sensational.Super!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angelique thompson
    11/5/2012
eDressit New Attractive Single Shoulder Party Dress (04111512)
22638 reviews , Page 1082 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!