Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 1090 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
  • Très belle robe que j'ai commandée à l'occasion d'un mariage. La couleur est exactement comme sur la photo, aucune mauvaise surprise. Les finitions et le tissu sont de très bonne qualité. Seul (petit) souci : j'ai dû faire retoucher au niveau de la poitrine et de la taille car un peu trop large malgré les mesures que j'avais prises sur base du tableau des tailles. La prochaine fois je commanderai une taille en-dessous. Je reviendrai très prochainement sur edressit pour commander d'autres robes en toute confiance. Merci pour la qualité de vos articles et de votre service (livraison très rapide)!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lolly9704
    7/10/2012
eDressit New Strapless Purple Bridesmaid Dress (07110806)
eDressit Sweety Sleeveless Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress (07120306)
  • Dieses Kleid ist wunderschön! Da enganliegend geschnitten mind. 1 Grösse grösser bestellen oder auf Mass. Die Farbe ist sehr edel und etwas dunkler und schöner als auf dem Bild.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carole
    7/8/2012
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
  • I wore this for an incredibly formal military ball in Newport, and it was beautiful, elegant, and so Lady Downton.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydia
    7/8/2012
eDressit Elegant plunging V-cut neckline and back Dress (00098001)
  • the dress was as picture ,and the material very good, came sooner than expected .the only small problem was in the zipper, too close to the material and have a small problem zipping and unzipping  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mnkouratora
    7/8/2012
eDressit Floral Halter Evening Dress (00099206)
  • je ne l'imaginait pas si superbe je ne regrette pas pas mon choix car cette robe est sublime en plus la livraison a été faite dans les temps,suis vraiment ravie pour toute personne voulant passer une commande sur ce site je lui dirai de ne pas hesiter car elle trouvera satisfaction.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By josephat
    7/7/2012
eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Evening Dress (00124717)
  • Hi Edressit, I just got my dress and it is absolutely wonderful. I ordered it in L size and it suits me as if it was tailored for me. The color is the same as in the picture and I wouldn't change it with any other. I live in Kosovo and it arrived for about 7 working days and I could track my dress at any time. I would certainly order again at your website... Mia  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    7/6/2012
eDressit Maria Menounos 84th Oscar Awards Dress (00127304)
  • If I could give you a thousand hearts, I would have done it!!! I ordered this dress on monday night, better thursday in the morning. And YOU made it happen! In just 3 days i get my dress!!! Thank you a thousand times, I love you guys!!!!!! LOVE IT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    7/6/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Can't believe just how stunning this dress is. Looks exactly like the picture and the quality is exellent. Customer service was very quick to reply to me. Will definately be recommending edressit to everyone that I know. I got express delivery and it only took 3 days. Will definatley buy fro edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    7/5/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • robe sublime rien a dire qualité extra!!!prendre juste 2 tailles de plus que notre taille habituelle.moi je fais habituellement 38 40 et jai pris 44.merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By khan
    7/4/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I bought this dress a few days ago and te dress arrived 5 days Later. The dress is really really beautifull and I am so glad that I bought it. Thank u so much edressit!!! The color of the dress is in my opinion better that the color of the picture. i love my new dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By daria
    7/4/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Très heureuse de mon achat, cette robe est exactement comme sur la photo!! La dentelle est extensible et souple donc très confortable. Le bustier est préformé ce qui donne déjà du soutien à la poitrine. Vraiment superbe. Livraison rapide tout est parfait, merci!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angel
    7/3/2012
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid letzte Woche bestellt und nach nur 5 Tagen erhalten. Es ist noch schöner als auf dem Bild!! Es ist uuunglaublich schön!!!!Ich bin seeeehr glücklich damit und bedanke mich für diese super Qualität, den ausgezeichneten Service und Kundenfreundlichkeit!! Edressit-Team, ihr seid die BESTEN!!! 1000 Dank!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lelle88
    7/3/2012
eDressit New Attractive Single Shoulder Party Dress (04111512)
  • super schönes, elegantes Kleid. genau wie auf dem bild. mein drittes kleid von edressit und bestimmt nicht das letzte. Vielen Dank !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julia
    7/3/2012
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
  • dieses wunderschöne Kleid sieht in Wirklichkeit genau so aus, wie auf dem Bild! Die Lieferung klappte perfekt, in 3 Tagen war das Kleid da. Die Grösse (40) entspricht einer 36/38 in D/CH Passt wie nach Mass, nur die Länge muss gekürzt werden, da sehr lang. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kauf und kann EDressit weiter empfehlen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edith
    7/3/2012
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
  • Das Kleid ist meiner Meinung nach ein absoluter Traum! Die Qualität ist super und der Stoff sehr gut verarbeitet. Es ist total angenehm zu tragen und rutscht nicht. Ich habe mir das Kleid in einer anderen Farbe bestellt und hatte es trotz Farbänderung nach nur zwei Wochen Zuhause. Ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pipapo
    7/3/2012
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
  • Das Kleid ist meiner Meinung nach ein absoluter Traum! Die Qualität ist super und der Stoff sehr gut verarbeitet. Es ist total angenehm zu tragen und rutscht nicht. Ich habe mir das Kleid in einer anderen Farbe bestellt und hatte es trotz Farbänderung nach nur zwei Wochen Zuhause. Ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ...
    7/3/2012
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
  • Das Kleid ist meiner Meinung nach ein absoluter Traum! Die Qualität ist super und der Stoff sehr gut verarbeitet. Es ist total angenehm zu tragen und rutscht nicht. Ich habe mir das Kleid in einer anderen Farbe bestellt und hatte es trotz Farbänderung nach nur zwei Wochen Zuhause. Ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ...
    7/3/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • das kleid ist suuuuuper toll,schön, umwerfend :) man fühlt sich total sexy und die farbe hat mir sogar viel besser gefallen als auf dem bild, irgendwie intensiver. habe das kleid bei der hochzeit meiner freundin getragen und super viele komplimente bekommen :)) die seite ist nur zu empfehlen und der kundenservice ist einfach weltklasse, habe immer ne schnelle antwort bekommen. :)) weiter so edressit :))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By peri
    7/3/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
  • jolie robe , finition trés bien faite , le tissue de la soie trés douce et souple au toucher , rien a dire comme la photo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarah
    7/2/2012
22470 reviews , Page 1090 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!