Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 1090 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Celebrity Sexy Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress(00080306)
  • This dress has such a wow factor because it is just so beautiful. I bought 2 for my bridesmaids and they look sensational, the material is lovely, and the style is just so perfect for what I want my big day to be, elegant. Thank you. I love your service and customer care. Thank you e-dressit, I am so happy I have found you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Happy bride to be....
    9/29/2011
eDressit Cute Eva Longoria Parker Blue Evening Cocktail Ball Party Dress (04090805)
  • Purchased a dress from edressit absolutely beautiful. Perfect fit beautiful rich color. Excellent service and I am going to order more dresses from them. I recommend this company to everyone I know and my friends. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Betty
    9/29/2011
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach super schön. Ich würde sogar noch weiter gehen und sagen, es sieht besser aus als auf den Fotos! Es war zwar keine Maßanfertigung aber es sitzt perfekt und auch ansonsten sehr schnelle Lieferung und sehr nette Kundenberaterin. Vielen Dank eDressit. p.s.: war schon mein zweites Kleid und bestimmt nicht letztes :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By d.d.
    9/28/2011
eDressit Fabulous Single Sequin Shoulder Evening Dress (00099407)
  • Robe commandée le 21 au soir, reçue le 28 à l'autre bout du monde !! De très bonne qualité, convient parfaitement je prendrai une photo lors de l’événement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amc
    9/28/2011
eDressit Eva Longoria Cocktail Dress (04094032)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön, ich habe mich sehr gefreut als ich das Kleid in der Hand hatte. Ein anderes Kleid (ist nicht mehr im Sortiment) habe ich am Donnerstag bestellt, das Kleid wurde genäht und heute, Dienstag, habe ich das Kleid in der Hand. Ich freue mich riesig. Ich danke der Firma sehr. Also bestellt in Gewissensruhe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ISIL
    9/28/2011
eDressit Beige Cute Strapless Cocktail Dress (04091814)
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Ich bin begeistert von der perfekten Arbeit, vom schnellen Service und vom super gutem Team, das mir auf all meine Fragen promt geantwortet hat. Ein besonderes Dankeschön an eDressit-Julia :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meier
    9/26/2011
eDressit New Adoral One Shoulder Evening Dress (00115414)
  • I ordered this dress for my prom, it came within a few weeks and fit me perfectly! it was very high quality and the material felt very nice on, needless to say I felt like a princess in it all night and I was even voted the best dressed girl of the night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    9/25/2011
eDressit Marvelus Beaded Evening Dress (00100401)
  • What a fantastic website and dress. I ordered this online with custom measurements in red and it fit perfectly. I contacted customer services for advice on measurements and shipping and my contact Sofia was fantastic and very quick to respond! When ordering I recommend you spend the extra 20 euros and get the dress made to your sizes as no women are the same size accross stores. Highly recommend this website it was fantastic!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah Cotterell
    9/24/2011
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • This is the second dress I order from this website. I ordered it about 2 weeks ago and received it today. As for the first one, it is absolutely stunning. The fabric and cut is perfect. I am just waiting for another special occasion to order another one!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zabou
    9/23/2011
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
  • I ordered this dress after a friend recommended this website. I was in a rush and needed the dress within the next two weeks. Not only did it arrive in time but it is also so beautiful. I was very impressed by the customer service as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zabou
    9/23/2011
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
  • Ich habe das Kleid fuer die Hochzeit meiner Schwester bestellt.Sehr schoenes Kleid und die nummer passte perfekt.Das war das erste Kleid das ich bei Edressit bestellt habe.Alle haben mich gefragt woher ich das Kleid gekauf habe.Seit dem kaufe ich nur bei Edressit Kleider fuer besondere anlaesse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irini
    9/23/2011
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
  • Ich habe das Kleid fuer die Hochzeit meiner Schwester bestellt.Sehr schoenes Kleid und die nummer passte perfekt.Das war das erste Kleid das ich bei Edressit bestellt habe.Alle haben mich gefragt woher ich das Kleid gekauf habe.Seit dem kaufe ich nur bei Edressit Kleider fuer besondere anlaesse.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By irini
    9/23/2011
eDressit Elegant V-Cut Evening Dress (00098506)
  • I recieved my dress and bolero yesterday.. I'm really pleased with it thank you so much. It's just as beautiful as in the picture it fits well and is made beautifully, and thank you very much for you friendy, flexible and speedy service! Keep up the good work there aren't many dress services as brilliant as yours. P.S. I will definately order again and have recommended you to my friends. Ash :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ash
    9/22/2011
eDressit Elegant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00098306)
  • I loved every single thing about this dress , it looked great even though i had a bit of trouble when walking as im 5ft 2 and even with heels i could easily trip over though after a while you get used to it. It arrive after 4 days , which was great . I recieved so many compliments with this dress , it was unique as noone in my prom had it. Would defo consider getting more dresses for e-dressit in the future:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ornella
    9/22/2011
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • Très belle robe identique à la photo,c'est la deuxième que j'achète et je suis pas déçue. De plus l'envoie est rapide et soigné. merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By abdes12
    9/22/2011
eDressit Marvelous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116517)
  • J'ai reçu la robe en 3 jours, livraison très rapide. Elle est très belle, de très bonne qualité et très classe. Je suis ravie de mon achat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RACHIDA
    9/22/2011
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • I had this dress made to measure without the train as I thought the train would get in the way for the occassion I want to wear it. The dress arrived today and it it beautiful and makes me feel - oh so special! My husband also thinks it looks amazing "film star" looks - is how he describes it. Thank you all once again for amazing service and a beautifully made and beautifully designed gown. I can't wait to wear it..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvonne Williams
    9/21/2011
eDressit On Sale Black V-cut Evening Dress (00776000)
  • Je viens de recevoir cette robe et elle est parfaite! Elle taille très bien et aucun fil est en apparence. Je la recommande sans hésitation pour toutes celles qui hésitent encore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By OB
    9/21/2011
eDressit Elegant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00098306)
  • Robe et tissus magnifique, superbe coupe, du plus belle effet. Idéal si l'on a quelque petites rondeurs à cacher, peut convenir aux femmes enceintes. Sobriété et élégance. Je l'ai prise sur mesure : elle est parfaite !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tweety83
    9/20/2011
21922 reviews , Page 1090 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!