• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 11 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Plunging Halter Neck Overlace Tea Length Party Dress (X04161210)
  • Very nice dress for the price, I like the way it looked on me. Perfect length though. Good fabric.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karina m
    8/4/2017
eDressit Yellow Halter Cocktail Bridesmaid Dress (07156503)
  • This halter dress fit me perfectly. Beautiful! Wore it to a wedding and got compliments all day! Lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandra
    8/4/2017
eDressit Strapless Royal Blue Pleated Bridesmaid Dress (07153305)
  • This dress fits wonderfully. The same as described.I feel elegant. This dress is good for wedding. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mparks
    8/4/2017
Overlace High Slit Coffee Bridesmaid Dress Formal Dress (X07151220-2)
  • Very simple and stops at the top of my shoe in the front. For the money, definitely surprise, very low. Fabric touches good quality. Best dress i ever bought online. I will recommend this site to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beth Jarneckeo
    8/4/2017
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • Es kam früher an, als erwartet. Die Farbe ist wie auf dem Bild. Das Kleid passt perfekt. Es ist nicht zu groß und engt auch nicht ein.Fazit: Super Kleid, Super Qualität, Super Passform.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaudiiiiisa
    8/2/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (36174014)
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Trop chic cette robe. Je la veux pour la ceremonie ce week-eend. Whaou chic et glamour. J'espère en achetant aujourd'hui, je pourrais l'avoir pour ce week-end.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Huguette
    8/1/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves V Neckline Beaded Bridal Dress (F04006502)
  • Bonjour, Cette robe est magnifique et la livraison est hyper rapide! Je l'ai reçue sous 3 jours seulement. Par contre, la robe n'est pas argentée comme sur la photo mais toute blanche, ce qui la rend encore plus belle ! Cependant, je l'ai reçu froissée, donc je l'ai emmenée au pressing. Merci edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarademir
    8/1/2017
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • Ein absolutes Traumkleid. Für diese Qualität ist der Preis auch sehr günstig. Trägt sich sehr angenehm  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thyem
    7/31/2017
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Very nice dress, fits as expected and very appealing. Color is great, and i love it! I will definitely order similar dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faith
    7/31/2017
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön und passt wirklich gut.Ein Traum! Es macht so schlank! Es sitzt wie nach Maß  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rael
    7/31/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Ice Blue Lace Appliques Beaded Gown (00173705)
  • This is the most beautiful dress I have ever bought, minus my wedding dress. I bought it for formal night on a cruise and I cannot wait to wear it. I'll be looking for other occasions to wear it because it is so flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pam
    7/31/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • Adorable, perfect and fit beautifully!!I choose size 10 according to the size chart and it was the best fit. I couldn't have found a better dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    7/31/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid, ich habe es nicht erwartet, dass das Kleid mir passt. da ich wirklich groß und weit bin. Aber es macht es!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shur
    7/31/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Ice Blue Lace Appliques Beaded Gown (00173705)
  • I absolutely love this dress. I will wear on Saturday for my friend's wedding. Very elegant! Great quality too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariely
    7/31/2017
eDressit Green Plunging Beaded V Neck Evening Dress (00173204)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Ice Blue Lace Appliques Beaded Gown (00173705)
  • This dress is gorgeous! Way beyond my expectations. It is such a great quality and very flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nile
    7/31/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Ice Blue Lace Appliques Beaded Gown (00173705)
  • So pretty. Just as beautiful as pictured. Wish this one fit the young lady going to wear it. Fabulous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susan
    7/31/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Ice Blue Lace Appliques Beaded Gown (00173705)
  • OMG! I absolutely LOVE this dress! Fit as expected and cant wait to show it off! Also, since I was pleased with the product... I went ahead and ordered another dress :-) THANK YOU!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lavonda
    7/31/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Ice Blue Lace Appliques Beaded Gown (00173705)
  • Dress fit exactly as expected. Looked exactly like it is pictured. Quality was better than I expected. Beautiful piece.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rubi
    7/31/2017
24069 reviews , Page 11 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!