• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 11 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Lace Applique Evening Dress (00171600)
  • Dress is for my daughter. She is a beautiful girl and needed a floor length gown for her prom. This dress fit her well. We both love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nichole
    7/21/2017
eDressit Beige Cape Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown (02171314)
  • A beautiful and very flattering gown. It is pretty enough to wear as a prom dress. Super quality. Great for the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Keyonda
    7/21/2017
eDressit Blue Strapped Convertible Bridesmaid Dress (07170205)
eDressit Burgundy Convertible Bridesmaid Evening Dress (07170217)
  • Beautiful dress but little too long for me. I'm 5/2, and bought size 10. It has many wearing ways as described. I prepare to wear it next time with a different style. Really best price for the dress. I will wear it at sisiter's wedding. Great buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amy
    7/21/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Beaded Prom Formal Dress (36173005)
  • many delicate details. Very pretty and elegant dress. I found this dress at its Pinterest. Just loved it. Recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaseka Lanfair
    7/21/2017
eDressit Strapless Convertible Bridesmaid Evening Dress (07170146)
  • I was so nervous on buying a dress online! But honestly I love this dress. This was a great find for me, and truely love the fit and material of this dress :) Great for wedding. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    7/21/2017
eDressit Navy Blue Beaded Prom Mermaid Dress (36173505)
  • Love the dress. Ordered this dress for an adult black-tie. It's lovely and good quality. Size is true. Fabulous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sunwoman
    7/21/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Black Beaded Lace Mermaid Dress (36173300)
  • Ordered this for my sister as a birthday present and she loved it!. She's 5'2 and ordered size 12. Fits perfectly!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leslie
    7/21/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Beaded Evening Gown (36173814)
  • Beautiful dress! Fit wonderfully! Very good quality.Recommend this sparkling dress, if you have special formal night as me. Look gorgeous, and lovely!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ms. K
    7/21/2017
eDressit Blue Embroidery Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress (26171005)
  • LOVE it! Getting married this spring and this dress is perfect for my mother. Extremely good quality for the price!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    7/21/2017
eDressit Elegant Blush Beaded Mermaid Formal Dress (36173546)
  • It is really a beautiful dress. Very fitted. Great dress for the price. Thanks.This was my second buy here. I recommend this site to you. Always kind service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Courtney Nicole
    7/21/2017
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • Very nice dress. Great flowing fabric. Perfect for a summer wedding. I had to make adjustments as the bust area was too large, but it was easy thing to do. I will order from your website again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cris
    7/21/2017
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • Very good craftsmanship. Built in cups and boning give good structure. 5th purchase and edressit has not yet dissapointed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruvena
    7/20/2017
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
  • Das Kleid wurde wie nach Wunsch genäht. Es sitzt wie angenossen. Sehr empfehlenswert. Der Kontakt mit dem Verkäufer ist auch sehr nett.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schauna
    7/18/2017
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • I love how beautiful this looks Well-pleased with quality & good price.the color is my favorite. Amusing and effective Good bargain Overall i am very pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rolands
    7/18/2017
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • Als ich das Päckchen erhielt, waren Plern / Steine gefallen. Schade,. Ich wollte es eigentlich zurücksenden, aber das Kleid war wirklich wunderschön, besonders der Stoll war komfortabel. Ich kontaktierte edressit.com, bekamm eine Rückmeldung, dass ich das Kleid umtauschen könnte. In diesem Fall fuhr ich nach Düsseldorf und das Kleid umtauchen.Auf der Ball trug ich das Kleid, bekamm so viele Komplimente. Vielen Dank eDressit Team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haziri
    7/18/2017
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Das Kleid sieht wirklich sehr sexy aus, und schafft eine perfekt Figur. Mein Mann sagt, es passt mir.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Crofts
    7/18/2017
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I was hesitant on this purchase. But after reading all the reviews I tried. It fits great. Loved this product.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackie
    7/18/2017
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Neck Long Formal Evening Dress (26162546)
  • Dieses kleid ist sehr sehr empfehlenswert. die Qualität und der Stoff alles passt perfekt. Das Kleid fühlt sich wirklich gut an. Ich liebe es.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristin.k
    7/18/2017
23979 reviews , Page 11 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!