Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22638 reviews , Page 11 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • The dress is wonderful. The material has a great feel...soft and elegant. It flows wonderfully, it is high quality - as is even the lining. I wouldn't hesitate to order from eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    1/20/2017
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Will post pictures soon, can't recommend this dress enough, if anything a little big, but that be my fault more than anything :). though i loved it so much and it was really a good choice for my event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aronovic
    1/20/2017
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Absolut Hammer Kleid, Die Spitze auf Kleid sieht ganz toll aus. Das trifft meinen Geschmack.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sterling
    1/20/2017
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • the dress is beautiful and of high quality.I like it sooo much.The color of the dress is what I want and it is suitable for my skin . thx so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By farell
    1/20/2017
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I have just got the dress. I like it so much! It is perfect and fits me well. The lace on it is also beautiful. And it was made and shipped very fast with high quality. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natalya
    1/20/2017
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I never thought I can bought such a bargain. The dress is so beautiful and elegant. Most importantly, the quality is very good. I am quite satisfied with it. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mrs.l
    1/20/2017
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • hey, i received it today. it is amazing. how beautiful it is. it is more beautiful than the one on line. I am so excited to own it. thanks very much. i like it so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melisa
    1/20/2017
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • heute erhalte ich das Paket. es kamm so schnell an. Das Kundenservice hat mir wirklich so viel geholfen. vielen dank edresst Team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karine
    1/20/2017
eDressit Blue Half Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170605)
  • I have received the dress. It is so beautiful and l love it very much. I will absoutly recommend your website to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jaba
    1/19/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • Herrliches Kleid !!! bin sehr begeistert! Wirklich toll !!! Schönes Outfit für den Abend bin ich glücklich.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bilir
    1/19/2017
eDressit Sexy Red Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170302)
  • Ausgezeichnet!!! sehr bequem. Die größe ist genauso wie für mich ausgestattet. Ich empfehle deshalb das Kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Britton
    1/19/2017
eDressit Fuchsia Floral Mother of the Bride Occasion Dress (26170317)
  • Ich liebte dieses Kleid, als ich zum ersten Mal es auf dieser Website sah , dann habe ich den Auftrag ohne zu zögern gegeben. Gott, es ist so schön und gute Qualität. Entspricht einfach meiner Erwartungen!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irhan
    1/19/2017
eDressit Elegant Light Golden Sweetheart Sequins Dress (00171724)
  • This dress is very beautiful. And it fits me very well. Thank you for all your prompt help. That is very useful. I will come to your website in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By janica
    1/18/2017
eDressit Elegant Light Golden Sweetheart Sequins Dress (00171724)
  • Beautifully made dress. Wish I had chosen custom size as later learned what a great value that is! Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joyce
    1/18/2017
eDressit Blue Lace Beaded Night Dress Ball Gown (36170705)
  • I choose this dress in navy and received so many compliments on the dress. The most common compliment was that it was "elegant and stylish". I'm satisfied, will be a repeat customer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By evamca
    1/18/2017
eDressit Blue Lace Beaded Night Dress Ball Gown (36170705)
  • I was very impressed with the quality of the dress. The lace and the sequin beadings are of high quality. I can not wait to wear it on my sister's wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bett-y
    1/18/2017
eDressit Black Lace Beaded Prom Occasion Dress (36170700)
  • My dress was delivered in perfect condition. And the fit was perfect. I will order from you guys again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lisabeth
    1/18/2017
eDressit Black Lace Beaded Prom Occasion Dress (36170700)
  • I just received my dress today and it is very beautifulcan not wait for my whole family to see me in it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By viviana.h46
    1/18/2017
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Wedding Guests Dress (36170701)
  • The dress is very attractive and comfortable.Very beautiful design and high quality material.I also like the customer service and support.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ketty
    1/18/2017
22638 reviews , Page 11 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!