Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23478 reviews , Page 11 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit White Long Sleeves Overlace Bridal Gown (01170207)
  • I will definitely recommend my friends this website, who want to have amazing dresses. I bought my veil here too. High-quality stuff!! And the items ship fast!!i was soooo excited about my wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By debbie
    4/17/2017
eDressit White Sleeveless Embroidered Wedding Dress (01170107)
  • Amazing and gorgeous dress! Definitely got what I paid for. my husband said, it was stunning on me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By verio.ra
    4/17/2017
eDressit White Sleeveless Embroidered Wedding Dress (01170107)
  • sehr angenehm zu tragen. Das Brautkleis sieht nicht so kompliziert aus, gehört genau zu meinem Style. Bakamm so viele Komplimente an meiner Hochzeit. Danke schön edressit Team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danila
    4/17/2017
eDressit Black & White Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170900)
  • Hab mir bei dir mehrere Kleider bestellt, die anderen waren mir super passend,leider ist dieses am Oberkörper weit. Muss dann weiter verändern, und es anzupassen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vikia
    4/17/2017
eDressit Sexy White Plunging V Neck Wedding Dress (01170407)
  • Perfect! Thank you so much eDressit team. I really love my dress. Can't wait to wear it! Best regards to the team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cindy
    4/14/2017
eDressit Sleeveless White Lace Appliques Bridal Gown (01171607)
  • get the dress in 10 days, very quick, thank you.the dress is nice and well made,price is affordable, I love it . I think I will order from this site again,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eda
    4/14/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • This dress is so gorgeous , same as picture showed, and details are veru nice. Love it much. Many people ask where brought this dress. thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cindy
    4/14/2017
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown (02170605)
  • wow, this dress is so amaning, I love it very much.i saw it in the vedio and wait for long time it can order on website,but all are worth. Amazing Dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eda
    4/14/2017
eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)
  • das Kleid sieht schön aus, gefällt mir. Es wird sehr schnell gesandt. Ich mag noch das kurze Kleid, vielleicht nächstmal werde ich kurzes kaufen. Ich bin sehr zufrieden. Danke für eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    4/14/2017
eDressit Elegant Black Flower Girl Party Dress (04170300)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid für meiner Tochte gekauft. Sie hat bald Abi. Sie mag dieses Kleid. gut!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mona
    4/14/2017
eDressit Designer Blue Off Shoulder Party Dress for Women (04170905)
  • Ich habe heute das Kleid schon bekommen. Es sieht nicht schlecht. Die Kundenservice sagte, dieses Kleid ein nueste Model von diesem Jahr ist. Es sieht in der Tat nicht schlecht. Ich werde bald wieder dabei Kleider kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    4/14/2017
eDressit Blush Off Shoulder Lace Prom Dress (02171946)
  • Wenn du noch ein Kleid suchen, kann schon hier das Kleid bestellen. Ich habe sehr gut Service bekommen und natürlich auch schönes Kleid mit sehr gut Qualität. Ich bin sehr zufried:  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    4/14/2017
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown (02170605)
  • Ich habe dieses Kleid vor 4 Tage bestellt. Heute haben ich schon bekommen. Ich habe es anprobiert. Es sieht ganz schön und hübsch. Danke für euch.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    4/14/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Burgundy Embroidery Party Dress (35170117)
  • Vraiment j'ai aimé la robe, c'est exactement comme dans la photo, la couleur, le tissu et même la dentelle est de très bonne qualité, arrivée un jour en avant de la date prévue, je la recommande vivement !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LECOQ Nicole
    4/13/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • Cette robe est magnifique , exactement comme la photo et en suivant les mesures du tableau des tailles , taille super bien !!! de belle qualité et bonnes finitions , je la recommande , ma fille l'a porté pour un mariage et elle a fait son effet ;) , enfin bref !!! super contente de mon achat !! je recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thevenin
    4/13/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • Vraiment superbe robe comme sur les images un très grand merci je continuerait a suivre vos articles et a vous faires de la publicité  See the customer's choice >>
  • By a.soph
    4/13/2017
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • La robe correspond tout à fait à l'image la robe se ferment par le derrière avec une longue ficelle qui descend jusqu'en bas du dos il y a une doublure voici les photos pour voir la doublure se référer à la photo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sussanne
    4/13/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • The dress really worth the money! I can not believe I got this so gorgeous dress! Very happy now, thanks edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tasha
    4/13/2017
eDressit Elegant Blue Mermaid Night Occasion Dress (02170105)
  • Très belle robe bonne mesure couleur bleu longe le corp parfaite pour belle occasion mariage fiançailles rien à rajouter a recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophieve
    4/13/2017
eDressit 3/4 Sleeves Black High Slit Evening Dress (26171100)
  • I ordered a size uk10 which fits me very well, this dress is worth to wear, it's much better than the picture shows  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tara
    4/13/2017
23478 reviews , Page 11 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!