Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 11 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Capped Sleeves Embroidered Applique Party Dress (04160146)
  • It is a sassy and beautiful dress, nice for wedding and many occasions. Love it. Super fabric and details. Worth the money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nanette_A
    11/23/2016
A Line Capped Sleeves Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (00160346)
  • Beautiful! This dress fit perfectly and looks wonderful on my daughter. All the fabric detail work on the bodice makes this dress look expensive and worth much more than we paid for it. Flowy and comfortable to walk. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancilea
    11/23/2016
eDressit Pink Two Pieces Mother of the bride Dress (26170901)
  • The dress was absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly. the material was just what I expected. It was as soft as the picture made it seem.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By odear
    11/22/2016
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Thanks very much This is first time I make shopping online,The dress is more than excellent and very high quality, very fast shipping, excellent comunication, the dress exactly same as the picture, its realy amazing. I recommend 5 stars  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sultan4966
    11/22/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
eDressit Pink Two Pieces Mother of the bride Dress (26170901)
  • Super quality and great design. Very elegant dress. I get compliments only for this dress. it's unique. Excellent work. i'm very very please. I recommend eDressit to all. You will not regret it. Send email to get any detail, such as the size, shipping and time of arrival. I mean I had a excellent experience with the seller.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mamid
    11/22/2016
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress with Lace and Beads (36170400)
  • i got the parcel from the DHL just three days i paid for it. When opening the package, i became so excited! The dress is amazing and made with high quality. It leaves spaces for high heels, perfect. Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Namas
    11/22/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • My first dress from eDressit. Sooo beautiful! I love it very much. My friends love it too. I will definitely refer this site to everyone I know. Thanks for designing this dress. Thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nalini
    11/22/2016
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Prom Gown with Lace and Beads (36170405)
  • Gorgeous and super quality! Flows and fits really nice!! I bought the blue gown. I ordered a size 6, I weigh 125 lbs and my height is 5'9. It falls long enough to wear with big platform shoes. It stretches really nice, beautiful pleats. I like it so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nalani
    11/22/2016
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • It looks gorgeous and fashion. Nice dress to say. It came earlier than I expected, only four days!! True to description and seems of good quality. Worth the money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NAKSHITA
    11/22/2016
eDressit Grey Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170208)
  • Loved loved the dress!!! It was exactly what I wanted. I ordered it one size up from my normal size and it was a prefect fit on the whole part. It is really a pretty and delicate dress, nicely sewn. I am extremely happy with the dress. Thank you! I will definitely order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BarbaraLea_16
    11/22/2016
eDressit Blue Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (04170605)
  • Absolutely stunning dress and very nice quality! It is suitable for many occasions as well and I got many comments on my dress from my friends! The dress I ordered was very beautiful! THANK YOU SO MUCH! Couldn’t be happier with the prom dress, I will certainly be purchasing of you again soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susie_009
    11/22/2016
eDressit Pink Spaghetti Strapps Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171401)
  • I bought two dresses for my bridesmaids, UK 8 and UK 10. They love them. Flowy, nice quality. Dresses look more expensive than what i paid for them. Really thanksful since it's very beautiful and suitable for my wedding. Love U, eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Najinca
    11/22/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • Good quality. fast shipping. It is a nice dress for wedding. I ordered two dresses from two sites. This one won. I will buy more here. Hope there is a sale for this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Najia1786
    11/22/2016
Carlyna Blue Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62305)
  • Dress fits me perfectly. The upper part is delicate. Dress is nicely sewn. High quality feeling. Love this gorgeous dress very much. Deserves the money i paid for it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naiya
    11/22/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Gown with Mermaid Train (00165505)
  • Fits good and it arrived quickly. Looks gorgeous and sheath when i tried it on. Thankfully since it's navy blue, the same as the picture and no fade. This is the first dress i ordered from this site. Very satisfied. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naima
    11/22/2016
eDressit Burgundy 3/4 Sleeves Lace Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (26163217)
  • Dress arrived yesterday. Very nice quality. I ordered UK 12 under the sale man's suggestion. Just fitted. LOL. I love it so much, and i really received lots of compliments when i sent photos to my Ins and FB. Recommend  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nail
    11/22/2016
eDressit Purple Sweetheart High Slit Formal Evening Dress (00164906)
  • Dress is just the same as pictured. I love the color and fabric. Very soft and flowy skirt. Looks elegant in person and the bodice is just fitted too. It goes right in the waist. So great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naiara
    11/22/2016
eDressit Blush Cap Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02165046)
  • I like the dress...its really pretty and it has a corset back that helps with size issues. Easy to zip up and just fitted. This dress is soft, qualitative feeling and fashion. Very suitable for my occasion. Thanks, eDressit. I will come back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nahla
    11/22/2016
eDressit Blue Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (04170605)
  • The dress is completely lined with Mikado. The seams are beautiful. Someone put time and good craftsmanship into this dress. I selected UK 10, just fits me perfectly. Soooo great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fun93
    11/21/2016
21910 reviews , Page 11 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!