Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22483 reviews , Page 11 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
  • Loved this dress! Wore it to a wedding and received so many compliments on it. Fit as expected. I would definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By colleen
    1/5/2017
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
  • I love this dress! Fits true to size and is very flattering. The color is very pretty. I got this for a holiday party and it was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lissa
    1/5/2017
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • The fit was comfortable, not tight at all, and went just below my knee. I loved the material, look and everything about it! I got sooo many compliments for it too:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ashley
    1/5/2017
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • Excellent. Amazed with the softness of dress and well lined. Needed dress for Cruise formal night, PERFECT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rocio
    1/5/2017
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • Material is breathable and comfortable! I got this for my family Christmas party, but I think I just found my go-to date night dress! This dress makes me feel so beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooke
    1/5/2017
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • I wore this dress for my wedding and it was absolutely GORGEOUS! It was exactly what I wanted ! I want this in the navy blue now too! It was also extremely comfortable and a nice length!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    1/5/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • Thank you edressit team! The dress is gorgeous. I like it very much. It fits me very well. I cannot wait to wear it. And I am planning to place more dresses from you soon. Thank you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lana.z
    1/5/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • I was surprised how fast it came. It took only 1 week to come here.The dress is perfect. The dress was in nice quality, and a pretty color. It's no different from the picture on line. I love everything about it. I cannot wait to show it off. Thanks a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By volberg
    1/5/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • It was absolutely beautiful, the color was exactly as shown as in the picture, I recommend you this amazing dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alexandra
    1/5/2017
eDressit Blue Spaghetti Straps Sequins Bridesmaid Dress (07170305)
  • Wow! My dress finally came to me! It only took 2 weeks for me to receive it, including the tailoring period and shipping time! So amazing! You are so great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By morita
    1/5/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • Ordered this dress for my granddaughter, it was beautifully made and it fitted like a glove, she looked amazing. I was a bit apprehensive when I ordered it but would highly recommend the company.. The service was first class, any queries were answered promptly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brengel
    1/5/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • Shipped VERY quickly! Fit true to size and I didn't even have to have any alterations! The color is absolutely perfect! Great quality! I would definitely recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    1/5/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • The dress is stunning and of a very good quality. I love the back design and the colour is exactly as shown on the website. Very quick delivery . I can't wait for my bridesmaids to wear it on my wedding day. I'm definitely going to order through edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By K.davari
    1/5/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • I liked the dress and it's meet my expectation it's realy class nice dress :) Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassiel
    1/5/2017
eDressit Light Green Plunging V Neck Lace Evening Dress (00170904)
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
  • The dress arrived much faster than expected and fits well. The color is not exactly the same as the picture (maybe because of the pc screener) but I like it better. I am extremely pleased and I thank you very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassiel
    1/5/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170117)
  • I love my dress. It is exactly same as shown in the picture. The seller contacted me promptly , thank you, will order again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassiel
    1/5/2017
eDressit Sexy Green Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170304)
  • the dress came earlier than the schedulded time, its little bit smaller on hips but it is very nice i love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassiel
    1/5/2017
eDressit Lace Long Black Prom Dress with High Slit (00170500)
  • I absolutely love this dress! I used the measurement chart and ordered according to that and the dress fits perfectly. I very excited to wear this gown to my next formal event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cassiel
    1/5/2017
22483 reviews , Page 11 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!