See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 1183 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Hi, I have already ordered 2 dresses from your website and found them superb. Now I really want to buy this dress for a wedding, but am worried that the ruched bodice will end way below my knee and look awkward seeing that I am only 147 tall. Is there any way that you can tell me how long it is or maybe make it specially made.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By agatha
    2/18/2012
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Cocktail Dress (04094301)
  • El trje es precioso y la talla 34 me queda hecha a medida. Si os sirve de ayuda mido 1.70 y peso unos 56 kilos.Eso di justito de pecho(85). LLegoó en menos de una semana y fueron muy amables en todo momento. Lo recomiendo.gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mcmcb
    2/18/2012
eDressit New Elegant Black Strapless Gown with Train (00109700)
  • My daughter bought this dress for her high school graduation formal. When it arrived in Australia we were amazed at the quality, and how it fit her body perfectly. She looked amazing, everyone said where did you get that dress. The detail on the bottom of the flowers you can't see so much on the internet, but it is stunning. When I went to pick it up at the dry cleaners, they asked where I had bought it, they hadn't seen something so beautiful. When I told them the price, they were speecless, and said a dress like that in our city would be at least $3000. Very happy Mum!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisabeth OBrien
    2/17/2012
eDressit  New Shiny Off Shoulder Evening Dress (00106305)
  • This dress Is amazing i received it as i've a wedding party the size is more than perfect the materials and the finishing too  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salma Sawaf
    2/15/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • there are so many positive reviews of this dress.. so can someone please post a photo =) pawwwwwwwlease!! xoxo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    2/15/2012
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • ESPECTACULAR vestido,igual que en la foto!Exelente calidad,envio super rapido,estoy muy satisfecha! Muchas gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By seve
    2/14/2012
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • salut cette robe est manifique elle me plait et je veux s`avoir commbien de temps prendra pour la livre en france sachant que je veux la commander sur mesure mais je garde la meme couleur.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nana
    2/13/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • I ordered this dress for my daughters prom, She is a tiny uk size 2 and edressit made this dress to her measurements with alterations that we asked for. The communications were prompt and very helpful, shipping for a custom made dress was super fast and most of all, the dress fit perfectly, looked just like the pictures on the website and was of exceptional quality. We are both extremely happy with the dress...thank you very much Cici and the team at Edressit...can't recommend you all highly enough...Wendy x  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wendy
    2/13/2012
eDressit Stylish Single Sleeve Evening Dress (00103704)
  • Rien à dire robe magnifique ,tissu de qualité je ne suis pas décue .L'équipe edressit est à l 'écoute .Satisfaite à 200%!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By imany
    2/13/2012
eDressit New Deep V-cut Cocktail Dress (04115900)
  • J'ai acheté cette robe pour un shooting photo, une merveille . Le resultat final de la photographie est juste parfait. https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=359154984103474&set=a.277435958942044.72256.195102053842102&type=1&theater Exactement la meme que celle proposée sur le site Edressit. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Line Vanille
    2/13/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118408)
  • Robe que j'ai commandée sur mesure en septembre 2011. L'envoi a été très rapide, et la robe magnifique, tout le monde a adoré. Je suis très satisfaite!! Merci pour le travail effectué en si peu de temps!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esmer
    2/12/2012
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • ich habe eine frage ich möchte das kleid in der grösse 36 bestellen aber ich weis leider nicht was bei euch die grösse 36 ist danke für die antwort  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cetin
    2/12/2012
eDressit strapless shinning sexy flower party dress (04112732)
  • Das Kleid sieht in Natura genauso ist, sitzt perfekt, Gr. 38 ist auch 38. Ein Hingucker.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele Günzel
    2/10/2012
eDressit Stylish Single Shoulder Prom Gown (02100100)
  • i liked the dress,very beautiful but be careful if your pear shaped. I had mine altered so that it could fit my size 14uk hips...other wise am happy with dress...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Omar
    2/9/2012
eDressit One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown (00113205)
  • The dress has just arrived and I felt in love with this !! It's perfect.. The fabric is wonderful and the crystals are of very good quality !! I'll br like a diva in the party with this dress ! Thank u so much =] Ellen, from Brazil !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellen Azevedo
    2/8/2012
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
  • bonjour je voudrai savoir si je peux avoir cette meme robe mais en bustier merci de me répondre  See the customer's choice >>
  • By evelyne
    2/7/2012
eDressit Charming Floral Strapless Evening Dress (00094568)
  • Ordered this dress with some hesitation, but it came on time and perfectly made. In the future, I will pay edressit to custom make it, because local hemming cost more than the dress! It was a big hit at my party, and everyone loved it. I would order again any time I need formal wear. Easy to deal with!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By teddy
    2/6/2012
eDressit New Gorgeous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04117205)
  • Ein wirklich traumhaftes Kleid, sieht noch um einiges besser aus, als auf dem Bild. Also wem es auf dem Foto gefällt, der wird es in echt noch mehr lieben! Eine sehr schöne dunkelblaue Farbe und die Federn oben glitzern wirklich toll. Der Preis lohnt sich, super Qualität und einfach ein Blickfang. Wirklich nur weiter zu empfehlen!!! Greift zu :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Erika
    2/6/2012
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Das wird mein neues Lieblingskleid, wahnsinnig schlicht und edel!!! Sehr angenehm zu tragen, ich bin begeistert. Vielen dank....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana Herfter
    2/4/2012
24001 reviews , Page 1183 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!