• End In :

See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 150 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Tangerine Short Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164910)
  • Robe orange est magnifique! Les bijoux perlés sont chic, de haute qualité. Rien de différence de couleur. Elle m'a donne une belle silhouette. je vais la porter pour la soirée romantique avec mon petit ami et lui donnerai une grande surprise! Cette robe est agréable à porter et la taille est correcte. Je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cannelle
    9/7/2016
eDressit Blush Cap Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02165046)
  • Robe magnifique avec les manches perlées chic. Je suis tombée amoureuse de cette robe dès la première fois. La couleur est belle comme la photo. Le tissu a une bonne qualité, agréable à porter. J'ai déjà fait plus de 5 commandes sur ce site, ses robes sont bien coupées et de taille correcte.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candy
    9/7/2016
Carlyna Elbow Sleeves Beaded Grey Prom Dress (E62008)
  • ich habe ein wunderbares Kleid bekommen. Der Stoff ist so bequem. Ich kann gar nicht lauben, das Kleid ist schön und bequem, der Versand ist auch sehr schnell. am dritten Tag bekomme ich es. Ich bin zufrieden und werde nochmal dabei kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ceret
    9/7/2016
Carlyna Beige Sweetheart Beaded Sleeveless Formal Prom Dress (E60214)
  • C'est super ! Cette robe est vraiment jolie : elle fait une belle silhouette et le tissu est chatoyant et agréable à porter ; j'ai profité pour acheter les chaussures proposées et cela fait très chic !J'avais un peu peur d'acheter sur internet mais aucun regret !!! Edressit est un site que je recommanderai. Merci !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vivianne
    9/7/2016
Carlyna Purple Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Gown (E62506)
  • Très satisfaite! La qualité la couleur comme sur la photo! Je vais faire d autres commandes! De plus la livraison à été faire dans Un temps record.... En 3 jours j avais reçu ma robe! Elle est splendide!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyli
    9/7/2016
Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • I have to say that I bought a right dress. This is the best one I ever have! thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Doris
    9/7/2016
Carlyna Blue Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62305)
  • It's really gorgeous!! The tulle is soft, the beads are delicate. a good quality. I will certainly buy another one from this website!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalmatia
    9/7/2016
Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)
  • Top part is delicate. It's comfortable to wear this dress, I like it very much. Will pay attention to some more new collections:-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daffodile
    9/7/2016
Carlyna Green Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62604)
  • Really love this color, it's special. I bought this dress for my party, it only take 2days for shipping, amazing. thanks eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Darbia
    9/7/2016
eDressit Sleeves Lace Applique Mother of the Bride Gown (26150820)
  • Schneller Versand. Ich kaufte dieses Kleid für meine Mutter als ein Geschenk. Sie mag das Kleid sehr. Entspricht meine Erwartung!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bozaci
    9/7/2016
eDressit Grey Tea Length Party Cocktail Dress with Embroidery (04162208)
  • I got so many compliments when wear it to party. Love it.Dress is delicate and well made. Affordable price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neugeanie
    9/7/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • High quality and well made. Princess like when wear it. Lovely! Thanks for suggesting me UK 10. Very fitted.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nestor
    9/7/2016
eDressit Gold Spaghetti Sequins Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (00165624)
  • I had been looking for such dress for about a month. When i saw it in pinterest, i followed the link, and then found it. After making sure the size and length, i made the order at once. Shipping didn't make me down, very fast. And the dress is superb. Very the same as expected. Perfect! We all love it, and it really suits me and my performance. Thanks. I will buy more here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nesiah
    9/7/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • Superb dress. Bought during the sale, affordable price. Dress is fast shipping.It looks gorgeous and pretty on me. Many beads and handmade embroidery details. We all love it. LOL. Thanks for helping me select the size. Perfectly fit. Thanks a lot.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neron
    9/7/2016
eDressit Beaded Strapless Lace Sweetheart Prom Party Dress (02165300)
eDressit Royal Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Dress Evening Gown (00163544)
  • J ai reçu la robe dans les temps. Une belle qualité de matière et elle tombe bien sur le corps, elle est agréable à porter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hollain thomas
    9/6/2016
eDressit Gold Spaghetti Sequins Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (00165624)
  • Elle est tout à fait conforme à la photo! De belle couleur et de bonne qualité. Les bijoux perlés sont claires comme ce qui plaît aux stars. Le tissu est épais et agréable à porter. Je suis saisfaite et je vais la porter avec mon petit ami pour la soirée romantique. Je crois que je serai une femme sexy et charmante!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Candice
    9/6/2016
eDressit Burgundy Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Prom Dress (02164817)
  • Belle robe pour ma fille, J'ai fait cet achat pour sa soirée, elle aime la couleur bordeaux, elle est un peu grosse, donc, j'ai choisi la robe A line, elle aime ce cadeau et m'a demander votre site. Rien de différence de couleur et la taille est correcte. Je suis ravie de recevoir cette belle robe en dentelle, je recommade.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    9/6/2016
Sparkling Beaded Light Blue Prom Dress Evening Dress (36160405)
  • Das Kleid ist echt sehr schön, zuerst habe ich ein grünes gekauft, die Qualität ist ganz gut, und auch die Perlen. Aber nach Anürobe glaube ich grün passt mir nicht gut, sonder blau. derswegen Habe ich dieses blaues gewecheslt. Die Arbeiterin ist sehr geduldig. danke dafür.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    9/6/2016
24001 reviews , Page 150 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!