Sale On Sale | $10 OFF Order $99 | $20 OFF Order $179 | $30 OFF Order $259

End In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

Carlyna Blue Cap Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal gown (E61305)

Carlyna Blue Cap Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal gown (E61305)

SKU:E61305

USD $ 109.99 USD $ 279.99

This dress is beautiful! It is even more beautiful in person. The color was much more vivid in person than it seemed in the picture. This dress is gorgeous!

By Victoria 9/19/2016

Carlyna Red Figure-flattering Halter Sequins Prom Evening Dress (E61102)

Carlyna Red Figure-flattering Halter Sequins Prom Evening Dress (E61102)

SKU:E61102

USD $ 179.99 USD $ 289.99

I have to say that I am very impressed with my dress as well as the packaging! I am so excited and love my dress!!!!! The dress is exactly what it is pictured! Great quality it fits perfect!!!

By shanita 9/19/2016

eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)

eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)

SKU:26132305

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 168.97

Très jolie robe, je suis très contente de cet achat. La matière est très belle, très bonne qualité. J'attribue 5 étoiles à cette robe. Merci pour la rapidité de l' expédition. Bravo !

By Bijou 9/19/2016

eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)

eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)

SKU:04151417

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 126.73

das Kleid ist sehr bequem,!nachdem ich das Kleid bekam, es ist wie für mich auserstattet. ich mag das Kleid sehr. dank dafür.

By ANGHEL 9/19/2016

Carlyna Beige Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62214)

Carlyna Beige Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62214)

SKU:E62214

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 399.99

J'étais cliente fidèle de ce site depuis presque 2 années et vous êtes toujours superbe!!!Très belles matières et bien finie comme toujours. J'ai commandée six robes cette fois. vraiment satisfaite. Merci

By ghis08 9/19/2016

Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)

Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)

SKU:07153705

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 159.99

das Kleid ist sehr gut. es hat bequeme Stoff und schöne Stil. ich habe 4 Tage nach der Bestellung das Kleid bekommen. danke schön.

By Mia 9/19/2016

Off Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07151706)

Off Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07151706)

SKU:07151706

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 159.99

ich habe das Kleid von Facebool gesehen. Es zeigt regelmäßig die Fotos von Kleider und informiert die Aktionen. Das Kleid ist nicht schlecht. ich mag es. Der Stoff ist ganz bequem und auch schnell bekam habe.

By Sania 9/19/2016

Carlyna Red Figure-flattering Halter Sequins Prom Evening Dress (E61102)

Carlyna Red Figure-flattering Halter Sequins Prom Evening Dress (E61102)

SKU:E61102

USD $ 179.99 USD $ 289.99

Just incredible dress and firs as expected. All my friends told me I look gorgeous in it

By Teri Gallagher 9/18/2016

Carlyna Dark Blue Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62105)

Carlyna Dark Blue Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62105)

SKU:E62105

USD $ 359.99

Great quality and beautiful dress! I got the blue color size 6 and it looks amazing! I highly recommend it!

By Karlye 9/18/2016

Carlyna Blush Short Sleeves Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown (E61346)

Carlyna Blush Short Sleeves Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown (E61346)

SKU:E61346

USD $ 179.99 USD $ 289.99

Beautiful dress. Nice material and very impressive. Lots of compliments on how beautiful the dress was such detailed work. Will definitely order from eDressit again, should occasion arise.

By Dean 9/18/2016

Carlyna Blue Cap Sleeves Illusion Neckline Beaded Prom Dress (E61605)

Carlyna Blue Cap Sleeves Illusion Neckline Beaded Prom Dress (E61605)

SKU:E61605

USD $ 189.99 USD $ 309.99

Beautiful dress. Looks just like the picture. Great price. My granddaughter wanted it for her prom and she loves it. I would recommend this dealer

By Pauletta 9/18/2016

Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)

Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)

SKU:E61746

USD $ 219.99 USD $ 399.99

Excellent service, the dress is good quality and very happy with the value. I would definitely order from eDressit again, hoping they will offer more choices in the future.

By Kelsie 9/18/2016

Carlyna Elbow Sleeves Beaded Grey Prom Dress (E62008)

Carlyna Elbow Sleeves Beaded Grey Prom Dress (E62008)

SKU:E62008

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 399.99

The dress looks just like the picture, it is absolutely beautiful. It is well made, just like you purchased it from a high end store. I highly recommend this dressmaker!!

By beautiful dress 9/18/2016

Carlyna Elbow Sleeves Beaded Burgundy Prom Dress (E62017)

Carlyna Elbow Sleeves Beaded Burgundy Prom Dress (E62017)

SKU:E62017

USD $ 399.99

pretty dress. I order a size up thinking it was running small but no, it is accurate. do your measurements first and then order your size and I believe that they do custom make this dress if you email them the measurements. Quick and on time delivery.

By cathyo 9/18/2016

Carlyna Beige Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62214)

Carlyna Beige Formal Dress with Beaded Appliques (E62214)

SKU:E62214

USD $ 129.99 USD $ 399.99

We ordered this dress for a evening date. The quality of the dress and the fit were perfect. The dress was absolutely gorgeous and EXACTLY as pictured.

By Jennifer 9/18/2016

Carlyna Green Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62604)

Carlyna Green Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62604)

SKU:E62604

USD $ 339.99

This is a very beautiful dress! I purchased this dress for my daughter to wear to prom. The dress is exactly as pictured. She received so many compliments on this dress. The material is of good quality and stitching was secure. The beads are nice and sewn well. This is a dress I would recommend.

By Elianna 9/18/2016

Carlyna Silver Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress with Slit Skirt (E62426)

Carlyna Silver Sleeveless Beaded Prom Dress with Slit Skirt (E62426)

SKU:E62426

USD $ 189.99 USD $ 329.99

Received the dress earlier than expected, it was absolutely beautiful! Received so many compliments on this dress, love the color. The dress was definitely 10 stars.

By Beth 9/18/2016

Carlyna Black Sleeveless Beaded Evening Gown with Slit Skirt (E62400)

Carlyna Black Sleeveless Beaded Evening Gown with Slit Skirt (E62400)

SKU:E62400

USD $ 189.99 USD $ 329.99

I LOVE THIS DRESS!!!! it fit perfectly as expected according to my measurements that I submitted! I have zero complaints and would recommend buying this dress

By Mandy 9/18/2016

Carlyna Black Sleeveless Beaded Evening Gown with Slit Skirt (E62400)

Carlyna Black Sleeveless Beaded Evening Gown with Slit Skirt (E62400)

SKU:E62400

USD $ 189.99 USD $ 329.99

das Kleid ist sehr schön und ich mag den Stoff lieber. dessen Obenteil ist besonders schön. und noch der schnellen Versand. Ich bedanke mich für Ihre Mühe. und ich werde Ihnen helfen, weiter zu empfehlen.

By Tina 9/18/2016

Carlyna Green Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62604)

Carlyna Green Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62604)

SKU:E62604

USD $ 339.99

das Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön, bevor ich dieses Kleid auf dieser Webseite gekauft habe, habe ich ein ähnliches Kleid in einem Laden bei mir gesehen. Es ist teuer als dieses. Es kostet mehr als 350 Euro. Als ich dieses Kleid gesehen. bin überascht, und dirket bestellt habe. Als ich das Kleid bekomme, bin ganz zufrieden. Es ist so schön. und noch besser als ich im Laden gesehenes Kleid. Danke dafür.

By Ida 9/18/2016