Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21220 reviews , Page 161 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • Top Qualität mit günstigem Preis möchte ich solches Kleider haben. Heute ist das Kleid eingetroffen und wunderschön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odila
    12/17/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Top Qualität mit günstigem Preis möchte ich solches Kleider haben. Heute ist das Kleid eingetroffen und wunderschön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olinda
    12/17/2015
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es sieht wunderschön aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odila
    12/17/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es sieht wunderschön aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jolan
    12/17/2015
Amazing Silver Sequin Formal Evening Dress Formal Gown (X07160326)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es sieht wunderschön aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanda
    12/17/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • I love this fantastic gown soooooo much, it is so beautiful, what I got was even my beyond my expectation, thank you guys for making such a beautiful dress for my special day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vada
    12/17/2015
Sexy Plunging Neckline White Prom Dress Formal Gown (36160607)
  • I love this beautiful white gown soooooo much, which will be perfect for my wedding, can't wait to wear it! Thank you edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sonia
    12/17/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • Beautiful color and design, I got a lot of compliments at the party, thank you edressit, I'm very happy with my order here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilly
    12/17/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • Comfortable chiffon velvet fabric, dress was very flowing and easy to wear. I love my dress, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nellie
    12/17/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • I has bought many dresses from this site, every dress I ordered was very beautiful and with high quality, I'll keep shopping with this site!Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lara
    12/17/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Thank you dear team for your stunning dress, it fits me perfect, the sparkling bodice was just fantastic!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kennedy
    12/17/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • I'm very satisfied with my big day gown from this site, the beautiful design, and the lovely price!What more can I ask for, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tara
    12/17/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es sieht wunderschön aus  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fernanda
    12/17/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • Die Farbe und der Stoff sind gleich wie in Bildern. Ich bedanke mich sehr für Ihren netten Kontakt und die Mühe. Gerne wieder!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlina
    12/17/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Short Sleeves Evening Dress (02147846)
  • Платье очень красивое, качество пошива тоже на отлично. Размерной сетке соответствует. Заказала 46 размер на обхват груди 88, талия 73, бедра 97.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Аиша
    12/16/2015
eDressit One Strap Blue Evening Prom Dress Formal Gown (36131605)
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
21220 reviews , Page 161 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!