Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 161 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
Sparkling Beaded Light Blue Prom Dress Evening Dress (36160405)
  • I received this dress yesterday, very gorgeous. Just as the picture, it is sparkling and fabulous. I felt great.Price is affordable too. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    2/24/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • This dress is gorgeous I am a UK 14 so sent for the UK 18 as the sizes are small it is a bit small in the bust but that is just the way I am built not anything to do with the dress it is beautifully made and I love the length,on me it is mid calf I am 5 foot 5 inches tall I feel so glamorous in it.I found eDressit very helpful when I at first thought of changing to a bigger size so I would not hesitate to order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tibby
    2/23/2016
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
Elegant One Shoulder Rosy Brown Bridesmaid Dress (07151346)
  • We bought 5 pics light colored dresses here, this one is included. Customer service is super, fast response.Love U, eDressit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaili
    2/23/2016
Sleeveless Open Back Navy Blue Formal Dress Evening Gown (02154305)
  • Very delicate dress. Color and size only fit me well.This dress leaves space to my 8cm high heels, so when i complete my look, i felt more slender and elegant. I recommend it to U, as it has super quality feeling, and will surely elongate your figure. Love it very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kailano
    2/23/2016
Strapless Floral Embroidery Empire Waist Tea Length Dress (X04135138)
  • All are perfect with this lovely lavender ball gown. It fit me very well. I want to wear to my graduation party this year too, and i will recommend you to my friendd, definitely. Lovely dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaikoura
    2/23/2016
Vintage Burgundy Tea Length Dress Cocktail Dress (X04151317)
  • Dress is very fashion and beautiful for my dating. We all love it. Heavy fabric and stretch freely. Perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaia
    2/23/2016
Short Sleeves V Back Blue Tea Length Party Dress (X04151405)
  • Dress is so beautiful. Perfect design and very nice details.I'm addicted in wearing this. Also, size is true. Fast shippment and customer response. TKS EDRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kagiso
    2/23/2016
Strapless Purple Party Dress with Satin Bow-knot Waist (X04135106)
Lovely Black Tea Length Cocktail Dress Party Dress (X04135100)
  • Very beautiful dress. The same as the picture.It has nice quality feeling and fashion patterns. I bought this for my black-tie party next month. Thanks for the Valentine's day sale that i got this with a very affordable price :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaelin
    2/23/2016
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • I love shopping at edressit and I've been always pleased with my orders here! The quality is super high and service is nice al the while!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    2/23/2016
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Love shopping at this store! The quality of items is really great and a large selection of fantastic dresses to choose. I love edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mali
    2/23/2016
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • This is the best company I've ever ordered from! No issues at all! The delivery was very speedy and the service was great too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ailsa
    2/23/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Quality products, exceptional customer service! I have ordered many dresses from edressit and will order more in the future, and I'd love to recommend this site to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jocelyn
    2/23/2016
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • I ordered several dresses for my wonderful role as Mother of the Groom! The dresses I got at gorgeous quality and reasonable prices. LOVE YOU EDRESSIT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lacey
    2/23/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • My lovely dress arrived in perfect condition, the dress even exceeded my expectation. Besides, the shipping was very fast, I'm very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melody
    2/23/2016
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • I love this shopping place and it has every wonderful dress that you can dream of! Recommend this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carys
    2/23/2016
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
21922 reviews , Page 161 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!