Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 168 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • Der Stoff ist sehr weich, und flißend. Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fernanda
    12/7/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • I just received the dress and I'm so happy I can not wait to use it. Fit me perfectly. Very good quality and service. I recommend everyone to buy this product.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gisele.schaefer
    12/7/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Merci ,merci,merci Edressit .franchement je ne pensais pas que la robe serait a l'identique de celle porte la mannequin !je suis sans voix elle est superbe,malgrès qu'elle est un peu longue mais c'est pas grave ...Ps: pour ceux qui veulent l'acheter je vous conseil de bien prendre vos mesure ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nour
    12/5/2015
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • j'ai reçus la robe en 10 jours et je suis ravi ,elle est super belle et me va à merveille . la robe est identique a celle que porte la mannequin.les finitions sont parfaites je n'ai rien a dire.Merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nour
    12/5/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127814)
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Alliage idéal d'un style classique et sexy ; bel équilibre et belles matières .. Très class avec des talons hauts noirs ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    12/5/2015
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
  • Robe cachant merveilleusement les rondeurs , d'une grande élégance , notemment au niveau du décolleté ; une splendeur !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    12/5/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
  • Robe très sexy sans être vulgaire , avec velours rouge , dentelle noire d'une grande originalité ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    12/5/2015
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • Robe à la fois classique mais avec une touche de sensualité donnée par le tissu vaporeux ... Grande élégance ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    12/5/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bolero 2 Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26142705)
  • Robe superbe , dans un style épuré et raffiné , avec un tombant remarquable et un bleu mettant en valeur le teint .. Petit plus , le boléro ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    12/5/2015
eDressit Black Lace Top Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26140200)
  • La coupe élance la silhouette et l'association satin/dentelle est très raffinée . Une belle réussite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    12/5/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Coral Graduation Dress (C36150257)
Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Blue Prom Gown (C36150905)
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Green Graduation Dress (C36150804)
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • merci la robe et magnifique identique a la photo tres contente comme toujours merci au service client  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    12/5/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • merci la robe et magnifique identique a la photo tres contente comme toujours merci au service client  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    12/5/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • merci la robe et magnifique identique a la photo tres contente comme toujours merci au service client  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    12/5/2015
eDressit Blue Short Sleeves Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Dress (26142232)
  • merci la robe et magnifique identique a la photo tres contente comme toujours merci au service client  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    12/5/2015
21214 reviews , Page 168 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!