• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 168 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • Five stars! I really love this gown! It's a sequins material and it hugs your curves! This would be very flattering on any woman! It also is extremely comfortable! I would recommend this product.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meg J
    7/12/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • Wow! I am pleasantly surprised at the quality of this dress. The style is wonderful for a classy look. I am seriously blown away by this dress. I would definitely recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By T. Saldana
    7/12/2016
Grey Short Bridesmaid Sleeveless Sequins Cocktail Party Dress
  • ich habe schon lange Zeit so ein knielänges Kleid gesucht. endlich habe im Internet gefunden. zuerst habe noch Sorge, die Qualität nicht gut ist. aber jetzt habe ich schon das Kleid, es ist super, ganz schön und günstig!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    7/12/2016
eDressit Tangerine Off Shoulder Pleated Summer Printed Dress (X07151710)
  • nächste Woche werde ich mit meinem Freund in den Urlaub fahren. ich werde diese Kleid mit nehmen. es ist so schön. Dank Edressit !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    7/12/2016
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • das kleid ist sehr schön, wir haben es gestern bekommt und meine Tochter mag es. Sie hat Party am Wochenende.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marie
    7/12/2016
eDressit Halter Plunging Floral A Line Prom Evening Dress (X07158068)
  • I wasn't sure what quality I would be getting when ordering online so I was really thrilled when this dress came. Beautifully lined, great quality, and the photo is very accurate of the colours.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MayaR
    7/12/2016
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidered Back Mermaid Evening Gown (00161805)
  • la dentelle est tres bien, par contre le tissu ne me plait pas vraiment... mais une belle robe tout de même!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lym
    7/11/2016
Sleeveless Trumpet Embroidery Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153212)
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • .. man sollte es richtig abmessen, finde es super aber habe es enger machen lassen und da man das Kleid nur an der Naht énger machen kann, sollte man darauf achten das die Brust nicht spitz wirkt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathem
    7/11/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Das Kleid kam innerhalb von 14 Tagen mit normalem Versand an. Qualität und Verarbeitung sind (für den Preis) völlig angemessen. Ich musste keine Zollgebühren zahlen. Größenangaben stimmen 1:1. Ich habe sicherheitshalber etw. größer bestellt, da eine Verkleinerungen in der Regel leichter umzusetzen ist als eine Vergrößerung. Ich bin zu 100% zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    7/11/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Das Kleid kam mit normalen Versand innerhalb von 14 Tagen an. Es sieht 100 % so aus wie auf dem Bild. Für den Preis sind Qualität und Verarbeitung ok.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    7/11/2016
Blue Strapless Lace Appliques Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress (C04140405)
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
  • The dress was perfect, I used as my graduation dress. it had to be white and long.I requested with two weeks in advance. it came quick and perfect, stunning and lovely. Everybody loved it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inês
    7/11/2016
eDressit Illusion Sleeves Lace Bodice Blue Mermaid Prom Evening (26162205)
eDressit Floral Printed Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Day Dress (X04152168)
eDressit Blue Halter Neck Ruched Summer Bridesmaid Dress (07160605)
  • This dress is so pretty! I wore it to my husband's holiday party and felt very elegant and received many compliments. I think the dress was worth every penny and 5 stars!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maufus
    7/11/2016
eDressit Elegant Strapless Fitted Summer Bridesmaid Dress (07160756)
  • I love this dress.Fits me perfectly. Got huge compliments at the party!! The back looks beautiful if you tie up a bun of your hair.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    7/11/2016
eDressit Plunging Neck Spaghetti Halter Black Sequins Formal Dress (00165400)
  • If you want a beautiful dress that is not sparkling, you will look so elegant in this one. Try it. It's one of my all time favorites!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Selena
    7/11/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)
  • Really flattering dress, especially beautiful for a large busted woman. The sequins is sparkling.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By L. Michalec
    7/11/2016
23783 reviews , Page 168 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!