Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22437 reviews , Page 170 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • This dress was exactly what I expected. Color is rich and design clean, elegant. I'm always nervous buying online but I'm very pleased with this dress. Arrived before they projected too! I'm wearing it to a spring formal military ball. It's my favorite dress I've worn out of all the many balls I've attended. Fabric is beautiful and doesn't need to be steam ironed. Highly recommend this product! You deserve it too!!! Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tait
    3/17/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • Color is rich and beautiful, and the heavy beads are so sparkling and shining that look amazing. Love the dress very much. Fast response and shippment really make this shopping smooth and perfect. Love U, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taipa
    3/17/2016
Strapless Beaded Bodice Beige Homecoming Dress Party Dress (35160114)
  • J'ai la porté pendant le bal de mon école, grâce à elle, j'ai passeé une bonne journée!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosé
    3/17/2016
Off Shoulder Red Party Dress with Floral Embroidery (X04161102)
  • À vrai dire, j'aime la broderie florale. Elle est magnifique! Le tissu en satin et en soie. C'est comfortable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    3/17/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • J'ai porté cette robe rouge en participant à la grande soirée. Trop de invitées m'a demandé le site .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    3/17/2016
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Oui, bien sûr elle comme une lumière! La tulle longue est comfortable, je crois que c'est haute qualité!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janne
    3/17/2016
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Je suis à la cherche une robe de soirée avec manches longues en dentelle, d'ailleurs cette robe a la broderie chic, j'aime bien!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luccia
    3/17/2016
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
  • The dress is exactly as shown in the picture. A bit long for me but nothing that can't be amended. The material is very good and size small fits perfectly. The dress came from France and I ordered it Sunday afternoon and on Tuesday it was home with DHL express! Very satisfied with the service till now.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah Bezzina
    3/16/2016
A Line Plunging Illusion Neck Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00160504)
  • Amazing dress. It was a perfect fit in all aspects. It was probably one of the most comfortable gowns I've worn. I had compliments all night. I would absolutely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    3/16/2016
Illusion V Neck Long Sleeves Royal Blue Formal Dress (02160305)
  • The back is very pretty and worth showing off. I received so many compliments at the wedding, and felt great dancing all night. I highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosaline
    3/16/2016
A Line Capped Sleeves Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (00160346)
Sleeveless Light Green Gown with Fully Beaded Bodice (36160704)
  • Fell completely in love with this dress! It ran pretty true to size. Very comfortable. Material was stretchier than I expected. Overall, a perfect dress that I would recommend to anyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shanna
    3/16/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Fit true to size. Sparkly but not scratchy or itchy. Felt like a princess all night. The compliments were pouring in. Gorgeous classy dress for sure!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chelsea
    3/16/2016
Capped Sleeves Open Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07160320)
  • I would 100% recommend this dress!! It is stretchy and comfortable and I received compliments throughout the night. It was true to size. I felt more comfortable in the 12. I think it's a super cute bridesmaid dress option too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mel
    3/16/2016
Beaded Lace Shoulders Sweetheart Light Blue Evening Dress (00162632)
  • This dress was comfortable and I got completes galore. It was easy to dance in. Loved this dress would highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariel
    3/16/2016
22437 reviews , Page 170 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!