Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 170 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Navy Blue Cap Sleeves Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36163605)
  • Color and design all cater to my favorites. I tried it on and worn my necklace, look perfect and gorgeous. Dress is the same as descriped. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luth
    5/27/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Long Sleeves Floral Mermaid Dress (26162720)
  • Dress is beautiful, nicely made. The upper part is full of handmade appliques, so delicate. Love it. I can wear it to many occasions, as the dress looks really elegant, modern and very fitted. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessy
    5/27/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (02163608)
  • I was worried about its size and length when i ordered UK 10, however, when i tried it on, very perfectly fitted. This grey dress really looks gorgeous and noble. Love the mermaid design & beaded embroidery bodice very very much! Thanks eDressit. By the way, its customer service is super. Highly recommend eDressit dresses. I will come here again definitely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michole_S
    5/27/2016
eDressit Turquoise Lace Appliques Pleated Prom Evening Dress (26162804)
  • Dress is well sewn and designed. I love the color very much, very suitable for my occasion. The flowy skirt, delicate bodice, long lace sleeves are all the aspects i love. So perfect dress, great quality & best price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa_W
    5/27/2016
eDressit Green Lace Beaded Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (36163504)
  • Tooop belle! Les dentelles jaunes et verte sont chic comme la photo. La longueur est parfaite avec une paire de hauts talons et le cap manche, elle est adorable, la coupe sirène me donne une bonne taille, Ma couleur préférée est le vert, mais je ne crois pas je peux posséder une robe comme cela.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mireille Vinot
    5/27/2016
eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Applique Prom Party Dress (02164514)
  • Comme une princesse en portant cette robe de bal. Très bonne qualité, mieux que j'imaginé! Tout est comme la photo, je ne crois pas je peux acheter une robe parfaite comme cela en ligne! Mais c'est vrai, les dentelle blanches sont chic comme d'autre marques réputées. Rien à dire, je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dahlia
    5/27/2016
eDressit Brown Illusion Neckline Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress (36163720)
  • Au début, la couleur est très belle comme la photo, les manches au longue 3/4 conviennent au printemps, automne et hiver. C'est une robe pratique! Et puis, les dentelles sont chic! Rien de défectibilité et les manches en dentelle sont sexy. Finalement, la coupe pas très serrée mais ne donne une bonne taille. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeanne Sanchez
    5/27/2016
Cap Sleeves Pink Evening Gown With Beaded Details (C36151701)
Gorgeous Embroidery Cap Sleeves Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152405)
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
Stunning Sleeveless Floral Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150705)
  • Elle taille petit et les fleurs beaucoup trop imposant et tres structurée.j'ai pas oser la porter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    5/27/2016
eDressit Sweetheart Fully Beaded Straps Formal Gown(00143304)
  • Une tres jolie couleur mais par contre ca taille encore plus petits ne pas hésiter à rajouter 2 ou 3 tailles de plus  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    5/27/2016
Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140710)
eDressit New Stylish Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress (02130524)
eDressit Lace Top A-Line Mother of the Bride Dress (26142501)
  • Cetre robe fait une silhouette de rêve et idéale pour les personnes qui ont une forte poitrine. Merci pour la rapidité edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    5/27/2016
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
eDressit Off Shoulder Printed High Slit Prom Evening Dress (00163568)
  • My daughter ordered this to wear at her friends wedding reception. This dress is beautiful and the material is really nice quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    5/26/2016
eDressit Pink V Neck Floral Embroidery Prom Evening Dress (00164601)
  • Fits great and very comfortable! I got the black dress and it is very well made. Will definitely recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jamie
    5/26/2016
eDressit Fuchsia Sheer Neck Sleeveless Mermaid Dress (00164312)
  • This is a beautiful dress. I purchased this for my moms wedding which will be in June. I tried it on and it fit perfectly. Back design is beautiful as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    5/26/2016
23472 reviews , Page 170 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!