Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23151 reviews , Page 176 Of 1158
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Prom Evening Gown
  • The quality of the dress and the fit were perfect. The company emailed me to ask if we need custom sizing so we tweaked the measurements just slightly. The dress was absolutely gorgeous and EXACTLY as pictured.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    4/21/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Coral Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155057)
eDressit Plunging V Neck Wedding Prom Dress (01152407)
eDressit Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (02163600)
  • Received the dress earlier than expected, it was absolutely beautiful! Already received so many compliments on this dress, love the color. The dress was definitely 10 stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    4/21/2016
eDressit Halter Plunging Floral A Line Prom Evening Dress (X07158068)
Capped Sleeves Lace Applique Evening Dress Prom Dress (00162414)
  • C'est une grande surprise quand j'ai reçu cette robe, elle est très jolie, agréable à porter, couleur et taille correspondent à la photo!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gracia
    4/21/2016
Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)
  • Cette robe est superbement bien coupée et la taille impeccable, je n'ais que des compliments quand je la porte . Je conseil fortement cet achat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By celine
    4/21/2016
Off Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07151706)
  • Silhouette, matière, confort, couleurJe suis ravie de cet achatJ'hésite même à en commander dans d'autres coloris  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aha
    4/21/2016
Sleeveless V Neck Coral Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151657)
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • tres contente de l'achat de cette robe, le rendu est superbe, le tissu est fluide, à porter pour toutes occasions, et la couleur bleu est splendide !!!! je recommande cette robe avec cette coupe !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandra
    4/21/2016
One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07152801)
Strapless Blue Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151805)
  • Pas déçu du tout. Matière très agréable. Joli coupe.J'ai acheté 3 robe et les 3 me vont très bien. Les prix sont très agréables aussi.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ange
    4/21/2016
Strapless Blue Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151805)
  • La robe est arrivée avant la date indiquée de plus la coupe est bien adaptée, joli décolleté, taille fine et dissimule si on a un peu de bidon bref très féminine tissu super agréable au toucher et confortable.N'hésitez pas!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lemoine.f
    4/21/2016
Convertible Dark Green Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07154704)
  • La robe est superbe, tout à fait conforme à la photo et tout en cachant mes formes disgracieuses.C'est super  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sirie
    4/21/2016
Floral One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07151901)
Convertible Elegant Purple Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154706)
  • Super robe. Mes copines sont fan, et j'en ai acheter 2 autres dans une autre couleur. Vraiment je recommande.Le tissu est top,Je n'ai jamais eu besoin de mettre une gaine avec.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dani
    4/21/2016
Halter Neck Mint Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152004)
  • J'adore ma robe de couleur jade! Elle me met en valeur et je reçois de nombreux compliments. Cette couleur est extraordinaire surtout lorsqu'on a les yeux clairs; J'ai acheté de nombreuse autres robes identiques dans d'autre coloris tellement je suis fan. Vu le prix, surtout ne pas hésiter et se faire plaisir...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sigrid
    4/21/2016
One Shoulder Grey Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154208)
  • Vraiment parfait bien coupé elle tombe parfaitement, je recommande vraiment cette rode, elle est parfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    4/21/2016
V Cut Lavender Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151606)
eDressit Halter Neck Mint Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153904)
  • Tres jolie model, tres bien coupée, ni trop courte ni trop longue, je la recommande, tres bon rapport qualite/prix, je lai achetée en plusieurs couleurs.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    4/21/2016
23151 reviews , Page 176 Of 1158
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!