Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 176 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • I wore this dress to my office Christmas Party. It was fun and flirty, with just the amount of elegance that I adore! My experience was a great one and I will definitely come back again and again!!! :) THANK YOU EDRESSIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne marie
    1/21/2016
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • This dress is beautiful in person.The quality is stellar and I felt great and comfortable all night. Runs true to size. Long is definitely long enough to wear heels. Love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    1/21/2016
Gorgeous Short Sleeves Wedding Dress With Sparkling Beading (01150807)
  • I wore this for my 2nd wedding reception with a smaller group of family and it was PERFECT! I felt elegant and received a lot of compliments. It was comfortable and flow-y. Loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenna
    1/21/2016
Elegant Off shoulder White Evening Gown Bridal Dress (01150507)
  • I would certainly recommend this dress and I personally think it looks better if you have a bigger chest. Sexy, like a goddess, fabulous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nette
    1/21/2016
A-Line Halter Beaded Top Sexy Open Back Wedding Gown (C36144007)
eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)
  • I was absolutely in love with this dress! Love the material, how it looked, how it made me feel, and how gorgeous it was. I used it as my second wedding dress at my wedding. It served its purpose and I did not have any accidental blunders. Will definitely come back if an occasion arise.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kerrie
    1/21/2016
eDressit charming Selena Gomez Evening Dress (00103308)
  • Das Kleid war leider nicht mehr lieferbar-scheint beliebt zu sein. Wir haben aber eine gute Alternative erhalten, die auch gut saß und angenehm zu tragen war.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Busy
    1/20/2016
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • Tolle Verarbeitung. Schöner, leichter Stoff, der sich angenehm auf der Haut anfühlt. Die Farbe ist sehr zart wir auf dem Bild. Ein sehr schönes Kleid, was ich gerne weiterempfehle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Busy
    1/20/2016
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
  • Das Material ist angenehm weich und leicht-perfekt für eine Sommerhochzeit. Die Farbe ist genau wie auf dem Bild und die Verarbeitung ist auch ganz toll. Alles in allem ist das Geld jeden Cent wert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Busy
    1/20/2016
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • Everything went perfectly with my order, the customer serice, the dress quality and also the fast delivery.Thank you edressit, I'm very satisfied with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Venus
    1/20/2016
Plunging Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Gown (00160508)
  • I was very happy with the dress got from this site! There were gorgeous details on the bodice, I love that, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irie
    1/20/2016
Flattering Black Vintage Layered Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160200)
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
  • Dress was very well made and looked very expensive. Price was actually very nice to me. Thank you edressit for your stunning dress, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelina
    1/20/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • I really had a superb experience with this company, the dress I got was excellent. Thank you so much !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samara
    1/20/2016
Gorgeous Red Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36161902)
  • I was more than happy when I got my lovely dress today. It arrived exactly the same as I expected. I have bought many dresses from this company, and will continue shopping here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thisbe
    1/20/2016
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • Communications were great through the whole process. The measurements were spot on. I would like to recommend this site to all of my friends, thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mirabella
    1/20/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • I'm so happy with my order with this company, and it only took three days to reach Australia. The dress I got was the same as advertised! Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adalyn
    1/20/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • After spending weeks looking for the perfect prom dress, I found this site and instantly found the dress I wanted. Dress delivered very fast and arrived exactly the same as I wanted. Thank you edressit!I would buy again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allison
    1/20/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I ordered this dress for my cousin's wedding . It was shipped in Jan.15, and I received it today. It was a perfect dress and I was pleased with it. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Renee
    1/20/2016
21863 reviews , Page 176 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!