Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 182 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
Lovely Stylish Top Lace Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144314)
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm. Und ich schätze hoch das Versand,in 2 Tage ist es schon angekommt. Wowww. Wirklich empfehlenswert!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karola
    11/19/2015
Flattering Illusion V Neck Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146504)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karlesha
    11/19/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I feel the dress is more beautiful than picture. Fit me well and make me elegant, cool. This is the most beautiful and nice dress i ever bought. Love U, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Galea
    11/18/2015
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Dress is high quality and fit. I finished my party perfectly, lots of compliments during the party.No color fade. Very elegant. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gale
    11/18/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Perfect. This vintage ball gown make me fashion and elegant. It is beautiful. True size and fit. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaila
    11/18/2015
Fluffy Pink A-line Sweetheart Neck Formal Dress Ball Gown (C36143301)
  • Nice design, nice effect and color, great. Bought two dresses, another one is a little black day dress, all fit and high quality. :D Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gail
    11/18/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • Dress has great quality feeling and effect. It hides my heavy thign, make me elegant and noble. I like it. So perfect for my party. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gael
    11/18/2015
Floral Capped Sleeves Embroidered Peach Formal Dress (02154001)
  • I ordered this dress for a black tie wedding and it was perfect! 14uk size fit perfectly, everything stayed in place the entire night. I got tons of compliments and would definitely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    11/18/2015
Sleeveless Open Back Navy Blue Formal Dress Evening Gown (02154305)
  • This dress was beautiful and very well-made. Fit very true to size. This dress was very forgiving and made me feel gorgeous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jahdeb
    11/18/2015
Sleeveless Blue Formal Gown with Beaded Illusion Back (36161005)
  • This dress was great. The color was perfect for a holiday event, and it's the right amount of sexiness and class. Great material - comfortable to wear all night and dance in.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kel
    11/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • My first pick was ordered an event I went to, but I was so happy with this dress! The fit was true to size, it was comfortable and loved wearing it! I wore 3" wedge heels and that seemed to be the perfect height for the length of the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M
    11/18/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Slit Evening Dress with Lace Applique (00160208)
  • This dress is AMAZING!!! I originally ordered a 16uk size as my backup fit perfectly! It's figure flattering without being to tight BEST DRESS EVER!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Victoria
    11/18/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • I got my lovely dress very much, thank you edressit for your fast shipping and nice service, everything went perfectly, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miriam
    11/18/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I love this dress very much, which was exactly the same as I expected, the color is so rich and beautiful, thank you edressit, I'm very happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valerie
    11/18/2015
Plunging V Back Beaded Blue Prom Dress Formal Gown (36160305)
  • I loved this dress! It was true to size and very comfortable. It's more revealing than what I normally wear but I didn't feel overexposed and got a LOT of compliments. The lace detail was just beautiful. Love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bethany
    11/18/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Red Formal Gown with Illusion Back (00160917)
  • This dress clings to the body in all the right places. It is comfortable, elegant, and sexy at the same time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brittany
    11/18/2015
21236 reviews , Page 182 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!