Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 182 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid... Es sieht schon auf den Fotos umwerfend aus, aber in echt ist es einfach WOOW. Das gestickte Oberteil ist ein echter Hingucker. Ps. Großes Lob für den super schnellen Versand. Trotz Feiertage hat es keine 7 Tage gedauert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carina
    1/10/2016
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00125101)
  • He comprado una talla grande porque prefería tener que arreglar un poco antes que me quedase pequeño. El vestido es precioso, el color coincide totalmente con la foto y el tiempo de envío ha sido menor al indicado. Todo perfecto. Muchas gracias.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ESPERANZA DIAZ DIAZ
    1/10/2016
eDressit Off-Shoulder Embroidery A-Line Formal Gown (02142605)
  • La couleur bleue moirée et le décolleté sont très originaux ... Très beau tissu , léger et soyeux , travail soigné  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    1/10/2016
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
Gorgeous Trumpet Strapless Sweetheart Layers Skirt Formal/Evening Gown (02151646)
  • Its like in the picture...it is beautiful ...the customer service did a great job and arranged to send it from france to germany in one day...thank you so much ..In love with the dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lou
    1/9/2016
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • Платье подошло идеально. Это действительно наряд сказочной принцессы. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Добаева Елена
    1/8/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • I'm very happy with my order from this site, the material was very comfortable to wear, dress fit me like a glove!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosa
    1/8/2016
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
Long Lace Sleeves Plunging Neck Grey Tea Length Dress (26160108)
  • This dress for mom is perfect. With stretch freely, pure color, soft and vertical sense. Also, price is affordable. Excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iantha
    1/8/2016
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • Upper part is special and delicate. I like it. Many people give good compliments to it. Excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanne
    1/8/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • This is dress is as the same as the pic. Fit and gorgeous. It makes me more slender and graceful. Thanks for designing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna
    1/8/2016
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Much heavier than thought, it has nice quality feeling. It is vintage, bright and lovely. If you want to have a fashion dress to evening night, prom or graduation party, this one is highly recommended. It is indeed a great dress for many occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halyn
    1/8/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)
  • Beautiful dress, the shimmering bodice is gorgeous and made with high quality, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blake
    1/8/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • It is worthy to buy. Design is fashion and beautiful. It can be worn to many occasions. A great dress for my black tie party of course.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hallie
    1/8/2016
Sweetheart Neck Empire Waistline Top Floral Lace Formal Gown Wedding Guest Dress (C00142306)
  • I need this dress for an adult black tie party. It makes me elegant and slender. Love its empire design, delicate floral lace details and bowknot sash. And it is affordable. Worthy to buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hallam
    1/8/2016
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • It has very nice craftsmanship with hand sewn beadings on back, waist. It is elegant and a little sexy, very gorgeous and sparkling for my evening party. Right dress i chose. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hali
    1/8/2016
Gorgeous Empire Waist Evening Gown With Beaded Lace Applique (00152710)
  • It has the warm color and fashion style, and the lace is beautiful and exquisite. Looks pretty, lovely. It gives me a different feelings, i love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haldis
    1/8/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress (C36150602)
  • It is an elegant and hot dress. We all love it.Lace is delicate. Very pretty and fashion. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haide
    1/8/2016
21864 reviews , Page 182 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!