Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 187 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Plunging Neck Burgundy Sequin Formal Dress (00161717)
  • The dress fit perfectly and turned heads all night! I wore it to a black tie gala and it was definitely the crowd favorite. I worked the gala and spent a lot of time on my feet, the dress was lightweight and comfortable. Get this dress, you won't be disappointed! I wore it with simple black scrappy heels and teardrop dangle gold & black earrings. The dress is so stunning you don't need much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janell
    1/7/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress Evening Dress (36162201)
  • I love love this dress , very comfortable and great fit for a curvy girl I wear formal dresses all the time At least 10 times a year and this one is a stunner  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    1/7/2016
Stunning Black Sequin Formal Gown with Plunging Back (00161700)
  • This dress I wore to my husband's work holiday party and I received nothing but compliments all night. I absolutely loved the fit if this dress and how it held everything in so nicely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    1/7/2016
Elegant Long Lace Sleeves Formal Dress Evening Dress (02152012)
  • My sister loved the photos of me in it so much she decided to order it for a black tie wedding and also received tons of compliments. Definitely recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackie
    1/7/2016
A Line Plunging Illusion Neck Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00160504)
  • The dress fit well for me at 4 months pregnant. I purposely ordered a larger size to fit my expanding waist and this worked well. I got so many compliments on the look all night. The dress is so stunning that minimal accessories are needed.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lyndeel
    1/7/2016
Sleeveless Plunging Neck Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (00161720)
  • it was perfection. It fit my body type perfect and was long enough to look elegant but not too long to be dragging on the floor. I was able to move around easily and it was actually very comfortable. I would recommend this dress to anyone that is busty and tall. Perfect for a formal affair!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susan
    1/7/2016
Stunning Cowl Back Sequin Red Formal Dress (07160302)
A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)
  • I wore this dress to a black tie party. I received tons of compliments, including "best dressed". It was comfortable & fit true to size. I highly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sica
    1/7/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
  • Who doesn't like dressing up?Ordered this for a black tie wedding. The compliments throughout the evening - and the bride suspected I had once again edressit. Dress is quite comfortable, really needs no other adornments, and was fun to wear. the fit is low cut. It worked for me ;) This gown looks even more stunning in person- do not hesitate to choose it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jeanette
    1/7/2016
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • I love that dress!!!!! It is stunningly amazing, like all other dresses that I have bought here. THANK YOU edressit.com!!!!!!I will definitely buy some more dresses here, because they are always made very well and look exactly the same as on the photo.Also on youtube you can see the dress, when I was wearing it...It was bought for that occasion.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a7bNs_Kb1rs  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jerica
    1/7/2016
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • I fell in love with this dress straight away from the first look. Great customer service and they made sure I receive the dress by the date needed. When the dress arrive it was as beautiful as the picture. Thank you so much edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sweety91
    1/5/2016
eDressit Charming One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress (00127106)
  • Elle est très belle et conforme à la photo. La mousseline est de très bonne qualité et la finition est convenable  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sasa972
    1/4/2016
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • Les tailles correspondent parfaitement au tableau de tailles! La matière est de bonne qualité et la robe est confortable.Rapport qualité/prix excellent !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jleclercq
    1/3/2016
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • robe toujours de grande élégance , à la fois sensuelle avec le tombé léger du tissu et la dentelle du bustier mais aussi très habillée ... A ne pas manquer !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    1/2/2016
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • Absolument idéale , que ce soit la coupe sexy et très élégante , le tissu hyper raffiné , et la couleur ... Correspond parfaitement à la photo , je suis ravie !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    1/2/2016
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
Strapless Flat Neckline Beaded Lace Applique Wedding gown (C02133807)
eDressit New Alluring V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02111408)
  • Coupe toujours aussi bien ajustée ( beaucoup mieux que sur la photo ) et très bel alliage de gris entre la soie et la dentelle ... Une belle réussite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    1/2/2016
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (02134506)
  • Robe merveilleusement bien coupée , donnant une magnifique silhouette tissu soyeux très confortable et couleur moirée du plus bel effet . Taille petit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    1/2/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • thank you, bought a dress, really like, delivery within 5 days! This fits great. Dress chic, super! Many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena Davidenko
    1/2/2016
21922 reviews , Page 187 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!