• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 187 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Adorable Sleeveless Peach Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152701)
  • Lovely dress, fast shipping! I ordered it for my sister's wedding, i'm pleased with it very very much. It is fitted, pretty nicely designed. The dress has bras, very easy and comfortable to wear. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nanna
    6/13/2016
Capped Sleeves Lace Applique Evening Dress Prom Dress (00162414)
eDressit Beige Cute Strapless Cocktail Dress (04091814)
  • Robe recue dans les delais et d'excellente qualité ! Aucune deception concernant ce produit qui correspond bien a l'article en ligne !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Poupsiie
    6/12/2016
eDressit Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Floral Printed Summer Dress (X00120525)
  • This simple looking but elegant when you wear it dress is lovely. The fitting is very flattering because it forms your body figure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dena
    6/12/2016
eDressit Elegant Pink Strapless Sweetheart Floral Printed Summer Dress (X00120515)
  • This dress is very well made which I'm glad about. All the seams and hems are done right, I don't see any loose threads or unsewn seams. So construction wise, this dress is well sewn.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JKneer
    6/12/2016
eDressit Floral Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Evening Summer Dress (X00120533)
  • What a great dress... It's so classy and easy to style with accessories. The style is very accessible and classic so it works well for lots of people with different fashion viewpoints. I can make it sexier with red heels or wear white sandals and a white purse for a classic look.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rita Real
    6/12/2016
eDressit Pink Floral Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Summer Dress (X00120512)
  • Arrived quickly after placing order, this came nicely folded new and in great condition. Definitely beautiful dress way cute. Honestly I was surprised how nice the dress is I'm empressed. Everyone complements me in this dress it so wonderful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By reginajorge
    6/12/2016
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Summer Dress (X00120505)
  • My husband loves how it fits and looks!! It is nicely fitted so it looks very feminine. This dress has beautiful detailing that will make it stand out in a see of.. Highly recommend to anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Smithy Illia
    6/12/2016
Elegant Half Sleeves Fitted Mermaid Formal Dress (26162346)
  • La coupe est très belle! Le sirène me paraît mince et grande. Le tissu est élastique, en haute qualité. Robe est agréable à porter! La couleur est parfaite pour une occasion d'amour, les dentelles sont chic et rien de tache. La taille est correcte! Elle est élégante et formelle avec un sac à main et une paire de haut talon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nounours91
    6/12/2016
Sleeveless Black Lace Applique Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160800)
  • Cette robe blanche avec des fleurs noires brodées est magnifique comme j'imagine, Mais la qualité est meilleure que j'imagine! Je l'ai achetée pour un cocktail avec mom honne, il est satisfait pour cette robe, moi aussi, j'aime mon achat. La taille est parfaite pour moi et bine la longueur. Elle est élégante et la broderie est chic!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vicetjo
    6/12/2016
eDressit Elegant Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163902)
  • Elle est simple mais élégante! Je l'ai porté comme une robe mère de mariée pour la noce de ma fille. Une grande surprise envers la qualité. Elle est en haute qualité comme les autres robes que j'ai achetées avec les marques réputées. La couleur est comme la photo, très belle et le tissu est agréable à porter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By léa
    6/12/2016
eDressit Beige Lace Appliques Sweeping Prom Evening Dress (02164714)
  • C'est un style de princesse, très classe et tooop belle! Le tissu est confortable, agréable à porter, cette robe pas très lourde mais en haute qualité! La dentelle exquise et la taille est correcte. Rien de différence de couleur, la longueur est parfaite avec une paire de haut talon! La livraison est rapide!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marylor
    6/12/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Floral Mermaid Prom Dress(02163307)
  • Superbe robe, bon rapport qualité prixRobe bien coupée et elle est très belle une fois portée.Ravie de mon achat ^^  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    6/12/2016
eDressit Red Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress(00163402)
  • Le joli décolleté de la robe tombe vraiment bien et fait tout son charme.Le tissu est correct. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rougie
    6/12/2016
eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)
  • Commande recu rapidement en 3 jourstaille 40 commandée elle me va nikelrobe très jolie je pense recommander rapidement une autre robeje recommande sans hésité  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nounou
    6/12/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging V Neck Illusion Back Evening Dress (00164505)
eDressit Long Sleeves Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Prom Dress (02163912)
  • the dress was very fast delivered (6 days) and the material is very soft! The colour is a bit brighter than at the website (I got the red one) but it is very beautiful anyway! the dress is very flattering and creates an awesome houglass shape! it is a little bit loose at the belly but nothing bad :). I wolud recommend this shop and especially this dress! thank you! :)greetings from germany.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katharina
    6/9/2016
eDressit Teal Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160504)
  • I bought 2 dresses for my bridesmaids, one UK 6, and another UK 8. Exactly the same color and style as the picture. My friends were excited to try out them and find the dresses are fitted and beautiful. Very very pleased with this shopping from the seller. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nanda
    6/8/2016
eDressit Elegant Off-shoulder Ruched Mermaid Evening Dress (W02161205)
  • Pretty and Lovely!!!I worn it to a wedding, and i got tons of compliments.I love the off shoulder design and the color matches perfectly, exactly the same as described. Thanks eDressit for designing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancia
    6/8/2016
eDressit Pink 3/4 Sleeves V Neck Summer Evening Dress (02163701)
  • Amazing dress, very lovley and pretty. I got lots of comliments. Love it!!!Dress is flowy, and stretches freely to the ground to create a very slender and elegant figure. So pleased with this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nan
    6/8/2016
23908 reviews , Page 187 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!