• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 190 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36163302)
  • Absolutely gorgeous dress. The red is rich and the embroidery is elegant. Worked out anyway and I like it. Ended up wearing it to my party, i got lots of complements. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Myra
    5/20/2016
eDressit Purple Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Gown (36163306)
  • I'm in love with this dress!! I got the UK 8 and I love how it fits. This purple sleeveless dress has very exquisite bodice, just the same as the picture. Very delicate dress! It is really pretty and well made so pleased with it!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Myleen
    5/20/2016
eDressit Vintage Half Sleeves Prom Cocktail Dress (04162017)
  • This dress is the same as picture. Nicely sewn and good quality, the embroidery is very delicate. Thanks for the fast response that i can change the size in time. Dress is fitted on me. Beautiful and lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Summer
    5/20/2016
eDressit Blue Lattice 3/4 Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26162805)
  • Super design and fabric. It is beautiful on me.Fast shippment and response. I will buy more orders here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Myla
    5/20/2016
eDressit Blue Strapless Party Cocktail Dress (04161505)
  • Very beautiful blue dress, the same as expected. Clean design and nice lining. I nearly can't wait to wear it to my graduation party. lol. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cherry_y
    5/20/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Prom Evening Gown
  • Perfect on me. Love it so much. Size is true, and it is easy walking.Very elegant and beautiful. Thanks eDressit for suggesting me it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mya
    5/20/2016
eDressit Embroidery Strapless Blue Prom Dress Evening Gown (00163105)
  • Very simple but elegant design, clean and gorgeous.It was attracted by its unique fashion statement, look amazing on me, so perfect dress, and perfect shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Moriah
    5/20/2016
eDressit Floral Embroidery Strapless Burgundy Evening Gown (00163117)
  • Striking color and design. Look gorgeous and noble. I selected UK8. Luckily, size is true, the dress is easy walking, in super fabric. Great quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Morgan
    5/20/2016
eDressit Strapless Floral Embroidery Lace Wedding Reception Dress (04161607)
  • Love this sassy dress. Length is just fine on me. And super fabric, super effect and the waist embroidery applique is perfect. Very classic dress for my wedding. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivian_7685
    5/20/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Dress (02163412)
  • Dress is great on me. It looks awesome. Beautiful color and design. You should pay attention to the site chart to make sure it is fitted. Thanks eDressit customer service that this dress fit me well, otherwise, it would be smaller. Nice shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monique
    5/20/2016
eDressit Pink V Neck Floral Embroidery Prom Evening Dress (00164601)
  • It suits me and my occasion well, and the length is just fine when i paired with my 8cm high-heel shoes. It made me slender, taller and elegant, more confident anyway. Love the flowy skirt and the feeling to be clean and beautiful. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    5/20/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown (02163601)
  • Fitted and unique. Its perfect on my figure, love a glove. I was speechless when i got this dress and tried it on, super embroidery, super fabric and sewn. I will come here again, highly recommend.... Soooo pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By herry_S16
    5/20/2016
eDressit Plunging V Neck Floral Embroidered Prom Evening Dress (00164608)
  • Look gorgeous and beautifiul. It is the same as the picture. I really love this grey dress, its fabric is super, much heavier than thought and strech freely to the ground. Great effect, great price. Just want to say thanks to eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie_J
    5/20/2016
eDressit Fuchsia Sheer Neck Sleeveless Mermaid Dress (00164312)
  • So delicate dress. It is just fitted on me.Very pleased with the dress, and i really got lots of compliments. First shopping here seems perfect. Love this dress, look amazing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andi
    5/20/2016
eDressit Green V Cut Mother of the Bride Cocktail Dress (03160604)
  • El vestido es una auténtica pasada. Me ha encantado, en cuanto lo estrene subiré una foto. Lo recomiendo 100%.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By IsukyPituky
    5/20/2016
eDressit Charming One Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124810)
  • J'adore la couleur.la robe est super bien travaillé. Je suis satisfaite et je recommande edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    5/20/2016
eDressit New Charming Halter Party Dress with Shawl (35111400)
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Cette robe en tulle est vraiment magnifique.les motifs d la robe camouflent les petites rondeurs  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    5/19/2016
eDressit Dark Green Stylish Evening Prom Ball Gown (02148904)
  • La robe est super sexy, et la dentelle au milieu de la poitrine n'est pas trop transparent.j'adore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilas
    5/19/2016
23783 reviews , Page 190 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!