Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 190 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)
  • Perfect fitting dress. The slit was sexy and it showed just enough cleavage. Very classy look and very flattering. Gorgeous color.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By An
    12/24/2015
Sequin Black Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress with Cowl Back (07160300)
  • This dress is an absolute stunner! I wore it to a holiday party for my work. The material that it is lined with is so soft and has enough stretch that you can move and expand in the dress without any issues.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mashall
    12/24/2015
Capped Sleeves Two-piece Beaded Beige Evening Dress (36160214)
  • This dress fit me perfectly! It was even comfortable to dance in. If you want to make an elegant statement and feel really glamorous, this is the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    12/24/2015
Strapless Sequin Bodice Coffee Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07160220)
  • Overall, I LOVED IT and am so glad I ordered it! The dress was stretchy material which gave room for movement and the gathering over the stomach was very flattering. Love, love, loveeeeed this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqui
    12/24/2015
Elegant Long Lace Sleeves Formal Dress Evening Dress (02152012)
  • This gown fit like a glove. The color was gorgeous & unique. I wore 5 in. the length was perfect! I received many compliments & felt classy & sexy at the same time!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lacy
    12/24/2015
Luxurious A Line Empire Waist Beaded Blue Formal Dress (36161405)
  • This dress is fabulous and hugs in all the right places. It definitely a dress for a very dressy affair. it looked gorgeous, It will be amazing for a black tie/formal event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taalibah
    12/24/2015
Capped Sleeves Open Back Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07160320)
Plunging Neck Black Formal Gown with Beaded Waistband (36160600)
  • I loved this dress! It is very stretchy and forgiving. Very comfortable. I felt very glamorous. Fits true to size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    12/24/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • It was extremely comfortable and really sucked everything in. I felt elegant yet comfortable. I was able to strike a pose but also dance the night away! The 14 size fit me perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By D
    12/24/2015
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • Dress is stretchy and you will need to pull up over your body. Once it is on it fits like a glove. Sucks everything in! It looks amazing!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    12/24/2015
eDressit Sexy Illusion V Cut High Slit Red Formal Dress (00160102)
  • This dress fit perfectly. Fits to curves but stretchy and great for eating & dancing! Great edressit experience  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriella
    12/24/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Red Formal Gown with Illusion Back (00160917)
  • Beautiful dress! You will feel classy and sexy in this dress. I had 3 inch heels on and the 16 uk size hit the floor. I absolutely loved wearing this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By J
    12/24/2015
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161102)
  • A friend of my husband recommended this website to us. Once I heard about edressit, I was intrigued. I would definitely recommend it to my friends. So affordable. The material of the dress is comfortable. Kept getting compliments all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maliza
    12/24/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I ordered this for a black tie wedding, and it sure got a lot of compliments! its a bit of long but fit well, and elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maya
    12/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • I have never ordered from edressit before prior to this shopping, so I was a bit apprehensive. The dress came right on time, which eased my doubts and when I tried it on it fit like a glove. I couldn't have been more pleased. I received so many compliments throughout the night, I couldn't believe it! I highly, highly recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenni33
    12/24/2015
Stunning Capped Sleeves Burgundy Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (X07160317)
  • I absolutely love the dress got from this site, dress was made with high quality, fit me perfectly!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josie
    12/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
Gorgeous Red Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36161902)
  • I got my lovely dress very soon after I got it, the delivery was extremely fast, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bridget
    12/24/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Purple Fomal Dress Evening Dress (00163006)
  • Thank you dear team for your stunning dress, it looks even more beautiful in real life, besides, the delivery was fast too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sydney
    12/24/2015
Off Shoulder V Neck Pink Tea Length Cocktail Dress (X04161146)
21885 reviews , Page 190 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!