Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 190 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Embroidery Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153805)
  • Delicate dress with beautiful embroidery. I like blue color, this dress is really the one i want most: A-line, fashion styles, exquisite detail. Site is really great(my friend recommend me it). Thanks, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fakhiri
    11/10/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • Very beautiful. This green dress fit me. So gladNot expensive, super quality.Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faith
    11/10/2015
Beaded Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Wedding Gown (01152107)
  • Like this simple exquisite white wedding dress. i want to prepare it for reception dress. :D Thanks edressit for answering all my questions carefullly. Will buy more here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Faina
    11/10/2015
Lace Top Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140101)
  • Diese bestickten Spitzen werden fein gemacht. Und die Farbe sieht schön aus. Das Kleid passt gerade zu mir.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea Wu
    11/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I absolutely love the dress I got from this site, the quality was very high, even beyond my expectation! Thank you edressit, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Azalea
    11/10/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • I got my lovely dress very fast, the shipping speed was amazing, thank you for the fast service, and most importantly, the dress is very beautiful and made with high quality!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amaryllis
    11/10/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • Personally I would say this dress looks more beautiful in reality, the money was worth paying, as the dress did look expensive and made with high quality, thank you, eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriella
    11/10/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I love it so much, and also thank you for the fast processing and shipping!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    11/10/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • I wore this amazing dress to a ball, I thought that everyone was looking at me when I entered the room, and I am confident to say I must be a head-turner that night beause of this gorgeous dress, people kept asking me where did I buy it, I have no doubt to recommend this company to all of them! Thank you edressit for your amazing dress, I'll be a loyal customer!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fleur
    11/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I love both the design and the color of this dress, I couldn't be happier with it when I opened the package, the quality was great, fit me perfectly, I ordered uk 10, I wanna thank you the whole team who have made my beautiful dress and processed my order so quickly!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annalise
    11/10/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I couldn't be more satisfied with my order from this site, great job, edressit, I will definitely order again! This dress was just perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    11/10/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • I love this dress at the first sight, the color, the design,the flowing sash and almost every detail, thank you edressit that I finally get what I expected, the dress I received turned out the same as the site, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giselle
    11/10/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Layered Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (C35143414)
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • EL DIA DE HOY RECIBI EL VESTIDO EN TALLA INCORRECTA 14USA , Y PEDI TALLA 16USA DE ACUERDO A LAS MEDIDAS QUE ESTAN EN SU PAGINA: BUSTO 100.3CMS , CINTURA 81.3CMS , CADERA 108CMS . ME URGE EL CAMBIO DE TALLA CORRECTO 16 USA QUEDO EN ESPERA DEL VESTIDO EN LA TALLA QUE SOLICITE . QUEDO EN ESPERA DE SU RESPUESTA SALUDOS ANGELES CONTRO  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ANGELES CONTRO
    11/9/2015
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • Pedi la talla 16 y me trajeron talla 14 Me urge que me lo cambien Cuando me lo pueden cambiar Es urgente !!!!!!! Por favor contesten  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ANGELES CONTRO
    11/9/2015
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • La robe est arrivée en temps et en heure. La couleur est sublime, elle est pile à ma taille pour la morphologie, légèrement trop longue mais je suis petite de taille, c'est sans doute à cause de ça! Je l'ai acheté pour un gala, j'ai fait sensation grâce à cette robe, glamour, chic, vous ne passerez pas inaperçu!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By manera
    11/9/2015
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • Je vous remercie pour cett robe superbe qui fait un effet encor plus joli en vrai que sur le site! et la livraison très très vite (dans seulement 3 jours!!!)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fabienne
    11/9/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • du rose très clair, pas trop enfantin j'adore. La dentelle super souple et d'excellente qualité. La robe ess très bien tailler, mais seulement pour celles qui ont une morpho élancée, sinon sa sera difficile à enfiler...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie
    11/9/2015
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
  • Le rouge bordeaux et le gris argenté s'harmonisement parfaitement, le duo idéal pour l'hiver. Elle fait un effet aussi élégant comme sur le site, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandrine
    11/9/2015
21214 reviews , Page 190 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!