Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 20 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • ein traumhaft schönes Kleid, super verarbeitet, Bestellung und Lieferung ging völlig problemlos und zügig  See the customer's choice >>
  • By schmitzer
    8/24/2016
eDressit Grey Tea Length Party Cocktail Dress with Embroidery (04162208)
  • Genauso wie es beschreiben hat. Das gefällt mir sehr. Ich wird noch bei anderen Anlässen es anziehen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ünal
    8/24/2016
eDressit Burgundy Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Prom Dress (02164817)
  • This dress exceeded my expectation in every way. I look forward ordering more from this company and their brand. Next will be their skirts. I love an honest company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolyn
    8/24/2016
eDressit Tangerine Short Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164910)
  • good quality, nice dress, fits as expected, I usually wear a size 6 (US) and medium is just perfect for me  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marianne
    8/24/2016
eDressit Purple Halter Evening Dress with Embroidery and Beads (00164706)
  • Love it! Got lots of compliments and I felt very comfortable in it. I have large chest and was able to go braless without being afraid of it slipping down.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Velma
    8/24/2016
eDressit Elegant Black Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Dress (00165200)
  • I loved the dress. I bought it a size 6 in order to have it fit comfortably. Beautiful dress of high quality. More than I expected.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Molita
    8/24/2016
eDressit Royal Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Dress Evening Gown (00163544)
  • My wife loved this dress, It fitted her as expected and she also went ahead and did some minor adjustments to get it looking exactly how she wanted. I would indeed buy from this seller in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miggy
    8/24/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165705)
  • I ordered this dress for a wedding I'm attending in the mountains. It's a gorgeous dress, has a wonderful feel & shows off my curves nicely. I highly recommend this dress. I'm currently looking for another event (or 2) to wear this dress again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By A Hendrickson
    8/24/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165705)
eDressit Sexy Strapless Evening Dress with Embroidery and Beads (00165008)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning!!! I couldn't of imagined a more perfect fit than this!! It's comfortable, it GORGEOUS!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ima Gigi
    8/24/2016
Carlyna Blue Beaded Plunging V Neck Floor Length Formal Evening Dress (E60005)
  • I have purchased a few other dresses from eDressit and have always been very pleased with the quality of the fabric and the style. I bought this dress for my daughter to wear to prom. The color is a beautiful blue and is exactly as pictured. I cannot say enough good things about this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Desiree
    8/24/2016
eDressit Illusion Sleeves Lace Bodice Blue Mermaid Prom Evening (26162205)
  • I bougth this dress for my Mom, and she likes it very much:-0 thanks eDressit. My mom and I decide to buy dresses from you again, cause your dress really good!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anjanette
    8/24/2016
eDressit Floral Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Evening Summer Dress (X00120533)
  • I found many dresses with this style on this site, but finally I choose this one, it not let me down, I like the flowers and the quality!!! My friend saw me wear this one, she is looking for another one which is the same style but different color. Thanks eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelina
    8/24/2016
eDressit Plunging Neck Spaghetti Halter Black Sequins Formal Dress (00165400)
  • the sequins are delicate. The dress fits me well. It's really suitable for the cocktail party. With this, I am really an elegant lady:-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angelica
    8/24/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Gown with Mermaid Train (00165505)
  • I bought this dress because I don't own any gowns for special occasions. I was very nervous that It would run too small or too large, but how wrong was I ! It's the perfect fit for me ( I just followed the size chart to help me pick the right size). This dress is true to the image advertised. It's so beautiful that my friend kept complimenting it when I was trying it on. I haven't worn it for a special occasion yet, but I'm sure that people will love it ! I highly recommend this dress :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manoue
    8/24/2016
eDressit Embroidery Mother of the Bride Prom Dress with Beads (26163106)
  • I bought this at the last minute for my church's 7th Anniversary celebration. It fits perfectly and I received a ton oh compliments. I was very pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diva
    8/24/2016
eDressit Black Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04162100)
  • I need a black dress for my party, searching for a long time, then I choose this one. And it definitely not let me down. I got a lot of compliment!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alvina
    8/24/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Halter Plunging Neck Sequins Formal Evening Dress (00165424)
  • This dress is made with quality and packaging is professional. You can feel the weight on it. It fits my body shape well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Renee
    8/24/2016
eDressit Blue Halter Neck Ruched Summer Bridesmaid Dress (07160605)
  • Beautiful dress! Everything was as expected! I used this dress for my senior pom... The dress fitted perfectly! Its definitely good quality for the price you pay! Was well worth the money!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leslie
    8/24/2016
eDressit Printed Floral Strapless Pleated Evening Dress (X07154405)
  • the dress is totally good for summer, I took it during my vocation, very nice.I will find another one for my sister.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ainsley
    8/24/2016
21214 reviews , Page 20 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!