Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22666 reviews , Page 203 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Party Dress (04121514)
  • There are no mistakes, the shipping was very fast. Just like in the picture :D! ♥Though I made a mistake while paying and searched for help here, and the staff immediately responded and helped me! Nice and very friendly service.I love you guys and the dresses!In future I'm only buying my dresses here :D ♥ (not only those ones on sales but more expensive ones too. At first I was scared to pay a lot of money because I was unsure about how the shipping and all that would go, but it was just perfect. Thank you!)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beyza
    2/11/2016
eDressit New Adoral Strapless Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07110501)
  • E foarte draguta rochia,toate rochiile au fost de o mare calitate,la inceput am fost foarte speriata crdeam ca sunt chinezarii,nu-mi place "Made in China"dar a fost foarte ok! Multumim eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMA
    2/11/2016
eDressit New Hot Two Piece Office Dress (26110814)
  • E superb,ii place enorm fiicei mele,nu am potrivit marimea dar cu o mica ajustare e foarte ok! multumim eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMA
    2/11/2016
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
  • Fiica mea a fost fericita la revelion cu aceasta rochie superba,i s-a potrivit perfect fara nicio ajustare! Multumim eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EMA
    2/11/2016
eDressit New Stylish Blue Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04110105)
Sheer Top Lace Decoration Evening Gown (C01140307)
  • My first order from eDressit and I'm absolutely satisfied. Most beautiful dress I've ever had. I was wearing it at the ball and recieved many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KlaraStiasna
    2/10/2016
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111703)
  • Beautiful, exactly like picture. The colour is so cheerful and bright. I was wearing them multiple times and always felt great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KlaraStiasna
    2/10/2016
eDressit Black Stylish Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Day Dress (03140900)
  • . Das Kleid hat eine schöne Qualität und kam schnell an auch der Service war großartig. Bin begeistert von diesem Kleid, passt wie angegossen. Es ist angenehm zu tragen . Dafür haben von mir fünf Sterne.Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Irina Lemeschko
    2/9/2016
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Très contente de mon achat, robe identique à la photo, elle a plu a tout le monde, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nini
    2/8/2016
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
  • Je reçus aujourd'hui la robe et elle est très jolie. Elle est identique à la photo. Je suis très contente. La livraison a été rapide. Merci, je recommande ce site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nina
    2/8/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Off Shoulder Tea Length Dress (04145046)
  • Hi, I received the dress very quickly ( to my suprize it was shipped from the EU so I didn't have to pay import taxes). It suits almost perfect ( a bit big over breast but that was expected when I ordered). Trully recommend, this is my first purchase but I will for sure order more. Attaching hereto pictures  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cristina
    2/8/2016
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • je suis tres contente la robe et tout simplement magnifique le coupe et parfaite mieux que sur la photo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    2/7/2016
eDressit Lace Top Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140902)
  • Belle allure générale ; coupe très équilibrée et couleur saumonée rompant le côté classique ... Un ensemble très agréable à porter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/7/2016
eDressit New Charming Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26133505)
  • très belle association de la dentelle du haut ( magnifique décolleté ) et de la jupe au drapé fluide ... Grande élégance !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/7/2016
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • En tout point parfaite : tissus souples , coupe dessinant une silhouette élancée , sensuelle et gracieuse ... Jeu de transparences et de dentelle noire très délicate et habillée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    2/7/2016
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • I had the most beautifull dress at the ball. The delivery was also perfect - 4 or 5 days. I`m very satisfied. Thank you eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aleana
    2/7/2016
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
22666 reviews , Page 203 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!