Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 203 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Bridesmaid Dress (07150605)
  • I ordered this dress in mint color. No complaints about the dress itself. The dress was made perfectly just like the image.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By April
    10/29/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Hot Pink Beaded Prom Gown (C36151412)
  • Thank you edressit for your gorgeous dress!It arrived very quickly to my home, within a week, I was almost stunned when I opened the package and tried it on, fit me perfectly, strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agnes
    10/29/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Green Prom Dress (C36151204)
  • Thank you so much dear team, I'm so happy with my order from this site, the shinning stones are breathtaking, even beyond my expectation, great job! I will definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Norah
    10/29/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • Quality is great, the material was very easy to wear, thank you edressit, now I just can't wait to wear it, I'll definitely buy from this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peyton
    10/29/2015
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • Thank you edressit for your gorgeous dress!Everything went perfectly with my order, dress was made with high quality!Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cleo
    10/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • I love my dress ordered from edressit, this is my first of many more orders, absolutely! Thank you, I recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By May
    10/29/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • I paid the dress one day after i put the order into shopping cart. At first, i worried about the size and selected very carefully according to its own size chart. With its sale person's help, i finally finished this shopping, though a little complex for me(first time shopping here), really deserve. Highly recommended to mothers, ladies who need day dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By D'arcy
    10/29/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • I ordered this beautiful dress for a friend's wedding, dress arrived in perfect condition, most importantly, fit me like a glove. I'm 100% satisfied with my purchase here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celia
    10/29/2015
eDressit New Beaded Shoulder Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133601)
  • Dress is exactly high quality and fashion. I prepared it for prom and now wear it to dinner parties. Very suitable and fit. Many thanks to U, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Efrat
    10/29/2015
eDressit New Stylish Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134257)
  • The same as the picture shows. High quality and true to size.It is the most cute and pretty dress i every bought online. I think i will buy more such dresses afterwards. Nice effect. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edythe
    10/29/2015
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • Thank you edressit for your amazing dress, it arrived exactly the same as I expect, the sparkling stones did make me the spotlight all night, I feel so happy, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rae
    10/29/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Day Dress (03140900)
  • Very exquisite and classic black dress it is. Delicate details and nice fabric. Love it. Worn it to work already. More purchases here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edolie
    10/29/2015
Blue Strapless Lace Appliques Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress (C04140405)
Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)
  • High quality and affordable. It is more elegant than i imagined. Great effect on me. I think it is also suitable for dinner wear, so versatile. Love u eDressit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edena
    10/29/2015
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • I'm 100% satisifed with the dress I got today, the floral embroidery looks very delicate and expensive, the price is very nice in terms of the high quality, thank you for your stunning dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    10/29/2015
Pleated One Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07151306)
  • This lavender dress is really beautiful and chic. I like its color, design and one shoulder pattern. My mother also gave it a nice comment. It is not so easy to gain her praise on my dressing. Good job, eDressit, keep it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edda
    10/29/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • I'm very excited the day I got my dress, which was exactly the same as I expected, well made, the delivery was so fast, which only took three days! I would like to recommend edressit to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camilla
    10/29/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07152501)
  • This dress is very soft and beautiful. It made me more slender and elegant. We all love this pink dress. I think will buy more dresses here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edalene
    10/29/2015
Off Shoulder Dark Green Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07153704)
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • Oh, my, this dress is just perfect! I was a little worried the dress may arrive not as I expect, but I was almost stunned when I got my dress, thank you edressit for your amazing dress, I'm so happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    10/29/2015
21255 reviews , Page 203 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!