• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 203 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • This dress was so much fun to wear! It was the perfect dress for my all white event. The bodice is very stretchy, which is great for comfort  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    5/18/2016
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • I really liked this dress. It's very comfortable. I wore this dress for my rehearsal dinner. It fit amazing and was perfect for the occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julienne
    5/18/2016
eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)
  • Superschnelle Lieferung! Und ein ganz tolles Kleid: sehr schöne Verarbeitung, leichter Stoff (ist wegen der reichhaltigen Strassverzierung etwas schwerer, aber sehr angenehmer Tragkomfort), genau richtig für ein Sommerballkleid. Habe Grösse 36/38 und das Kleid in Grösse 38 bestellt (UK 12) - es sitzt perfekt, unglaublicher Schnitt. Auch die Länge stimmt bei meiner Grösse von 170 cm für einen Abendschuh mit 5 cm Absatz. Allerdings sollte man das Kleid in einem leichten Kleidersack aufbewahren, da sich die Verzierungen leich bei anderen Kleidern einhacken.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aisha55
    5/17/2016
eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)
  • Les manches transparentes en dentelle dorée sont très belles! Elles peuvent cacher mes bourrelets autour de bras. Je suis grosse, mais la robe A line me donne une bonne taille et grande en portant une paire des hauts talons. La qualité est haute, livraison est rapide! Rien de différence de couleur. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathalie V
    5/17/2016
eDressit One Shoulder Floral Embroidery Prom Evening Dress (00164000)
  • C'est une robe blanche et noire, elle est élégante et charmante, haute qualité. J'aime ce style d'une bretelle, extraordinaire et sexy, La coupe sirène me donne une bonne taille. Mon homme m'a dit que j'étais sublime en portant cette robe simple. En plus, les fleurs brodées sont exquises! C'est une robe chic!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pierrick
    5/17/2016
eDressit Red Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress(00163402)
  • J'aime les bretelles, elles sont très sexy surtout au dos, le design au dos en bretelles croisées sont très belles, je sais que pendant cet été les bretelles sont en vogue. Le tissu est confortable, La taille correcte, la livraison gratuite, la longueur parfaite! C'est un bon achat, correspond au prix! Je rrecommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frédérique
    5/17/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Floral Prom Evening Dress (02162868)
  • La robe en bonne qualité. Le corsage est élastique et confortable! La couleur des fleurs sont comme la photo, rien de différence. Je suis très contente de faire cet achat. Je pense que cette robe correspond au prix, rien à dire, simplement parfait! Pour la soirée demain, je suis excitée. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ramon helene
    5/17/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (36163200)
  • Wow, quand j'ai reçu cette robe, je ne crois pas ce qui est commandée sur le site. Elle est plus belle que la photo! La taille est correcte, la livraison est rapide, le tissu est confortable, les bijoux en haute qualité! Je suis très satisfaite! En un mot, c'est une robe qui répond aux attentes. Envoi rapide et soigné. Merci quand même  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mah mo
    5/17/2016
eDressit Two-piece Off Shoulder Floral Evening Prom Dress(02164268)
  • C'est une robe en deux pièces, très satisfait! Elle est comme la photo, rien de différence! Bonne qualité et tissu confortable, les cap manches est un style à la mode. Les paillettes de corsage sont blingblings. Quand je porte cette belle robe, je suis une princesse! Tooop belle, superbe! La taille est correcte. Je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celine7104
    5/17/2016
eDressit Burgundy Half Sleeves Beaded Evening Prom Dress(36163817)
  • Elle est très belle! La longueur des manches est 3/4, sexy et en vogue. La couleur rouge comme la photo, rien de différence. Je l'aime bien, mon homme a choisi cette robe pour la fête de son entreprise. Nous pensons que ça vaut la peine d'acheter, elle est en haute qualité et tissu confortable. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ramon helene
    5/17/2016
eDressit Dark blue Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Prom Dress(36163105)
  • Cette robe est magnifique comme la photo! Les bijoux sont en haute qualité, pas lourd à porter. La couleur est très belle, élégante et charmante. Le tissu est confortable, la taille est correcte. La livraison est rapide. J'ai acheté cette robe pour une soirée. Je pense que elle correspond au prix. Je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By copelia24
    5/17/2016
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I bought this dress so I could do my wedding dance is a more flowy dress (my wedding gown was a bit more fitting and difficult to dance in) and it worked wonderfully.This dress is absolutely gorgeous and feels great to be in. I actually received more compliments about this dress compared to the more expensive (way more expensive) wedding gown!!I love this dress and will wear it again to formal event etc. easy to clean and travels well (i.e. not much ironing required).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vivien
    5/17/2016
Halter Neck Short Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07154868)
  • Une fois de plus une très jolie surprise pour cette robe bien taillée et très élégante !Je suis ravie de mon achat !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ellebasi
    5/15/2016
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • la robe est très bien coupée et les matériaux utilisés sont de très bonne qualité, je ne regrette pas du tout mon achat! (surprisingly) the dress is exactly like in the photos and the size fits perfectly! they used high quality materials to make it. totally worth the price!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marius18br
    5/15/2016
Illusion V Neck High Slit Gown with Detailed Back (00160104)
  • The truth is that buying online worries me always, but when I got the dress I was just ...amazed. The model, the quality of the material, of the cut , the applications and the affordable price all this worth taking the risk. I ordered UK size 6 / EU 34 , according size chart . It was not in stock, in the stores of European Union, but I got it, in less than a week, after the payment checking. I'll attach 2 pictures , and I promise you to put alsoo others, wearing it ! I will come back ,with all my trust on the site and I will order , without fear alsoo next time ! Thank you EDRESSIT !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RALUCA SELENA
    5/13/2016
Red Strapless Sweetheart Sequin Evening Formal Gown (X07160202)
  • Cette robe rouge aux paillettes est magnifique! J'ai été tombée amoureuse de lui dès le premier regard! Top! Elle est sans bretelle,ça montre ma poitrine parfaitement! Taille correcte, livraison rapide, longueur convenable et tissu confortable. Je me sens bien quand j'ai porte cette robe. Elle brillante dans la nuit. Je suis satisafaite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megane PETIT
    5/13/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves Plunging Back Mermaid Prom Dress (02162700)
  • J'ai porté cette robe avec un sac à mains doré et une paire de hauts talons hier soir. Livraison rapide, tissu confortable, haute qualité, style à la mode surtout le dos nu, très élégante. J'aime la dentelle doré, C'est une robe habillée, convient à porter à la cérémonie ou les grandes occasions. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By King.Juice
    5/13/2016
eDressit Embroidered Short Sleeves Layered Cocktail Dress (04161900)
  • Cette robe cocktail est très belle! La longueur est parfaite pour moi avec une paire de hauts talons. Mais Rien à dire pour la qualité, tissu confortable, épais mais léger. La livraison est rapide, très bien! La broderie est exquise et le tulle est en haute qualité et dense! C'est un achat réussi en ligne! Merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mabouilla
    5/13/2016
eDressit Purple V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164006)
  • It looks beautiful. Love the color and design. Skirt streches freely to the ground, i felt gorgeous on it. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily_58
    5/13/2016
eDressit Illusion Sleeves Lace Bodice Blue Mermaid Prom Evening (26162205)
  • To be honest I wasn't so sure whether the flare won't trip over me, but it is really easy walking and elegant when i tried it on. Great quality and a perfect fit (even on my curvy body). I absolutely love it and cannot wait to wear it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mildrid
    5/13/2016
23979 reviews , Page 203 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!