Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 206 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • Absolutely stunning dress...I would HIGHLY recommend it! From the moment I placed my order to when the dressed arrived, the whole process was stress free and the customer service was excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Angela
    10/26/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • I wore this dress for a high school homecoming dance. loved it! the fit was almost perfect. I got lots of comments on how classy it was.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    10/26/2015
Sweetheart Lace Bodice A-line Evening Dress/ Prom Gown (C00142301)
  • Firstly, dress is really affordable and high quality. Secondly, i'm surprised by its fast delivery.(less than 3 days) Then, its service is super well. I'm pleased with this shopping very much. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalila
    10/26/2015
One Shoulder Empire Long Evening Dress(C36140205)
  • Love this dress design and details. Fast shipping and very kind service. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dale
    10/26/2015
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Cocktail Dress (04122308)
  • Very fit and high quality. This dress is really affordable, deserve for me to buy, as i paid just half the budget i expected. Nice dress, fast shipping and considerate supplier - perfect shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daisy
    10/26/2015
Purple Beaded Straps Empire Bridesmaid Dress (C36140606)
  • I bought two dresses, this one is for me and another for mom. All are gorgeous and fashion. This dress has many sparkling beads on staps and A-line is just the style i prefer. Thanks eDressit. 5 stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DAGNY
    10/26/2015
New  Purple Handbag/ Purse (08130806)
  • This purple handbag matches the dress i bought here, very beautiful and noble. I can use it in the future parties too. Thanks edressit. All in all, I'm pleased with this shopping. The dress is also gorgeous. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dacey
    10/26/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • I'm so happy to get this beautiful dress online, it was absolutely the same as I expected, thank you, I really love your site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Acacia
    10/26/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I love this dress very much, what I got was the same as the model, the dress fit me like a glove, thank you very much!I'll be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sage
    10/26/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I love it so much, top quality!I'm so excited when I opened the package and tried it on, fit perfectly!I recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daenerys
    10/26/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Thank you dear edressit for your elegant dress, I'm so happy with my purchase with this company! Great job, I'll definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Skye
    10/26/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I got my dress very quickly, I was nervous because this was my first shopping experience on this site, I love my dress, thank you very much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jemima
    10/26/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
Elegant Light Green Sweetheart Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (C36143804)
Elegant Beaded Cap Sleeves Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150414)
  • Das Kleid sieht wirklich schön aus. Wie auf den Fotos. Der Stoff ist gut verarbeitet und ist überhaupt nicht billig. Mir hat es leider nicht gepasst (zu groß), aber ich hab mir gleich ein neues in der passenden Größe bestellt und bin super zufrieden. Es macht eine tolle Figur. Sehr freundlich Service und problemlos umtauschen, gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ARIAM
    10/25/2015
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Das Kleid sieht wirklich schön aus. Wie auf den Fotos. Der Stoff ist gut verarbeitet und ist überhaupt nicht billig. Mir hat es leider nicht gepasst (zu groß), aber ich hab mir gleich ein neues in der passenden Größe bestellt und bin super zufrieden. Es macht eine tolle Figur. Sehr freundlich Service und problemlos umtauschen, gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Etsya
    10/25/2015
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • Es ist aus einem festen Stoff und das Preisleistungsverhältnis stimmt in jedem Fall!!Das Kleid ist genau wie auf dem Bild. Der Schnitt ist wunderbar und sieht schoen aus.Er macht einen sehr wertigen Eindruck. Ich bin wirklich extrem begeistert. Ein sehr schönes, weibliches Kleid. Ich werde auf jeden Fall eDressit empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By moaaza
    10/25/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Es ist aus einem festen Stoff und das Preisleistungsverhältnis stimmt in jedem Fall!!Das Kleid ist genau wie auf dem Bild. Der Schnitt ist wunderbar und sieht schoen aus.Er macht einen sehr wertigen Eindruck. Ich bin wirklich extrem begeistert. Ein sehr schönes, weibliches Kleid. Ich werde auf jeden Fall eDressit empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olasco
    10/25/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid, ich habe es für einen Junggesellinnenabschied gekauft. Der Schnitt und das Rot sind Hinkucker. Sehr angenehmer Stoff, der sich auch noch etwas dehnt. Es hat sich sehr gut bei Haut gefühlt,es sitzt perfekt und sieht einfach klasse aus. Volle Kaufempfehlung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Azza
    10/25/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid, ich habe es für einen Junggesellinnenabschied gekauft. Der Schnitt und das Rot sind Hinkucker. Sehr angenehmer Stoff, der sich auch noch etwas dehnt. Es hat sich sehr gut bei Haut gefühlt,es sitzt perfekt und sieht einfach klasse aus. Volle Kaufempfehlung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ilsona
    10/25/2015
21214 reviews , Page 206 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!