Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 206 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sheer Top Lace Decoration Evening Gown (C01140307)
Fabulous One Shoulder Peach Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00120601)
  • La robe est très ample, beau tissu et jolie couleur. un petit bémol la robe de 1,55 m est trop longue je pense qu'on devrait confectionner la robe avec une longueur de 1,45 m , cela suffirait . Je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    12/1/2015
Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117357)
  • Robe conforme, coupe ample. La robe est superbe et légère à porter. Je recommande. Merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    12/1/2015
Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)
  • la robe a bien été faite selon mes mesures et elle me va bien ; malheureusement il y a un petit trou dans la dentelle sur la manche gauche ; et le transporteur m'a réclamé 22 € de frais de douane en plus ; ce qui fait que la robe me revient à 259.38 € + les frais de port ; les frais pour vous retourner celle qui ne m'allait pas Ace prix là j'aurais du recevoir une robe en parfait état ; ce n'est pas le cas j'ai fait deux photos du trou dans la manche  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EVYDANSE
    11/30/2015
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • Love this dress! It looks just like the picture.The material is wonderful and the dress looks wonderful There is no alteration needed! and it Shiping was super fast- next day. Very fast and a wonderful communication with eDressit representatives. If you have any problems with the order, it is possible a pleasant arrangement. My benefit was wonderful carry-on bag at the dresses. Very pleased with purchase. I recommend buying dresses from eDressit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inese
    11/30/2015
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • The dress is absolutely gorgeous. The dress is of good quality material - very soft and well-falling.Dress is very pleasant to the body. The color is cornflower blue. Very pleased with purchase. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inese
    11/30/2015
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Thank you edressit for your elegant dress, the quality was great, and the dress fit me perfectly, I will recommend you guys to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odette
    11/30/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • I'm so happy with my order got from this site, the dress arrived in perfect condition, thank you so much dear team, I will be back soon!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josie
    11/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • Thank you edressit team for your stunning dress, I love it very much, everything was the same as I expected, I strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    11/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Thank you edressit team for making such a gorgeous dress for my special day, I love it so much, I will definitely order from this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bridget
    11/30/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Thank you edressit for your stunning dress, I got it very quickly after I ordered it, the shipping was so fast, I can't wait to wear my lovely dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tabitha
    11/30/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I'm very satisfied with the dress I received today, every detail was made with great care, I will definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatiana
    11/30/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • I feel so excited to get my lovely dress, which turned out even more beautiful than the model, dress made with nice fabric, thank you edressit!I recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sydney
    11/30/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Thank you edressit team for such a beautiful dress, which even exceeded my expectation, Can't wait to wear it for my special day!Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lyla
    11/30/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Thank you dear team for your stunning dress, I love it so much, it arrived exactly the same as I expected, high quality dress, thank you, I will definitely order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Minnie
    11/30/2015
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • I'm so happy with my order from this site, the dress was made beautifully, it fit me like a glove, thank you edressit! I would like to recommend you guys to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mavis
    11/30/2015
eDressit New Lovely One Shoulder Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134306)
  • Ich hatte dieses Kleid für eine Hochzeit bestellt. Ich sah es und war sofort hin und weg. Es kam bei mir an und ich war von den Pailetten und den Steinchen überzeugt. Das Kleid war perfekt. Es ist einfach wunderschön. Vielen Dank eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mmgms
    11/29/2015
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön. Es ist sehr angenehm zu tragen. Ich wurde sehr oft auf das Kleid angesprochen. Es kam schnell an und sieht genau so wie auf dem Bild aus. Die Farbe ist lediglich schöner :) Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit meinem Kleid. Danke eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mmgms
    11/29/2015
Elegant Off Shoulder V Neck Fuchsia Evening Dress Formal Gown (02146112)
  • Благородное и очень элегантное платье, все соответствует и размер и цвет. Большое спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    11/29/2015
21864 reviews , Page 206 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!