• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 207 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155005)
eDressit Sleeveless Coral Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155057)
  • This is a truly unique piece, that I felt absolutely lovely in. I am a few months pregnant; the dress still fit and covered my bit of a baby bump with beautiful folds of pretty, soft fabric.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brit
    5/18/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Prom Evening Gown
  • Wore this to my husbands military ball and it was beautiful, I received a lot of complements I had that old Hollywood feeling in this gown it was absolutely beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Peggy
    5/18/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown (02163601)
  • Gorgeous dress. I went to a beautiful wedding in Santa Barbara and got so many compliments :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shabby
    5/18/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
eDressit Blue Strapless Party Cocktail Dress (04161505)
eDressit Strapless Floral Embroidery Lace Wedding Reception Dress (04161607)
  • Gorgeous Dress!!!! Fun & Flirty, but still can pass as Formal! Used it as my reception dress, great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Autumn
    5/18/2016
Sexy High Slit Plunging Neck Wedding Reception Dress (01160907)
  • I loved this dress! It were perfect for my gold and pink bridal shower! It was comfortable to wear and got away with no bra.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esabs
    5/18/2016
Sexy Plunging Neckline White Sequin Formal Dress Prom Gown (X00161707)
  • Gorgeous dress! Got a ton of compliments on it. comfortable to dance in and looked fabulous! Loved the shimmer skirt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Macy
    5/18/2016
eDressit Halter Straped Lace Mermaid Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (X00163707)
  • Wore this for my bridal shower that was more like a party than a bridal shower, so this was a fun dress! I love the full, flirty, sparkly skirt and I got a ton of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Petra
    5/18/2016
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • This dress was so much fun to wear! It was the perfect dress for my all white event. The bodice is very stretchy, which is great for comfort  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    5/18/2016
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • I really liked this dress. It's very comfortable. I wore this dress for my rehearsal dinner. It fit amazing and was perfect for the occasion.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julienne
    5/18/2016
eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)
  • Superschnelle Lieferung! Und ein ganz tolles Kleid: sehr schöne Verarbeitung, leichter Stoff (ist wegen der reichhaltigen Strassverzierung etwas schwerer, aber sehr angenehmer Tragkomfort), genau richtig für ein Sommerballkleid. Habe Grösse 36/38 und das Kleid in Grösse 38 bestellt (UK 12) - es sitzt perfekt, unglaublicher Schnitt. Auch die Länge stimmt bei meiner Grösse von 170 cm für einen Abendschuh mit 5 cm Absatz. Allerdings sollte man das Kleid in einem leichten Kleidersack aufbewahren, da sich die Verzierungen leich bei anderen Kleidern einhacken.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aisha55
    5/17/2016
eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)
  • Les manches transparentes en dentelle dorée sont très belles! Elles peuvent cacher mes bourrelets autour de bras. Je suis grosse, mais la robe A line me donne une bonne taille et grande en portant une paire des hauts talons. La qualité est haute, livraison est rapide! Rien de différence de couleur. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathalie V
    5/17/2016
eDressit One Shoulder Floral Embroidery Prom Evening Dress (00164000)
  • C'est une robe blanche et noire, elle est élégante et charmante, haute qualité. J'aime ce style d'une bretelle, extraordinaire et sexy, La coupe sirène me donne une bonne taille. Mon homme m'a dit que j'étais sublime en portant cette robe simple. En plus, les fleurs brodées sont exquises! C'est une robe chic!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pierrick
    5/17/2016
eDressit Red Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress(00163402)
  • J'aime les bretelles, elles sont très sexy surtout au dos, le design au dos en bretelles croisées sont très belles, je sais que pendant cet été les bretelles sont en vogue. Le tissu est confortable, La taille correcte, la livraison gratuite, la longueur parfaite! C'est un bon achat, correspond au prix! Je rrecommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Frédérique
    5/17/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Floral Prom Evening Dress (02162868)
  • La robe en bonne qualité. Le corsage est élastique et confortable! La couleur des fleurs sont comme la photo, rien de différence. Je suis très contente de faire cet achat. Je pense que cette robe correspond au prix, rien à dire, simplement parfait! Pour la soirée demain, je suis excitée. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ramon helene
    5/17/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (36163200)
  • Wow, quand j'ai reçu cette robe, je ne crois pas ce qui est commandée sur le site. Elle est plus belle que la photo! La taille est correcte, la livraison est rapide, le tissu est confortable, les bijoux en haute qualité! Je suis très satisfaite! En un mot, c'est une robe qui répond aux attentes. Envoi rapide et soigné. Merci quand même  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mah mo
    5/17/2016
eDressit Two-piece Off Shoulder Floral Evening Prom Dress(02164268)
  • C'est une robe en deux pièces, très satisfait! Elle est comme la photo, rien de différence! Bonne qualité et tissu confortable, les cap manches est un style à la mode. Les paillettes de corsage sont blingblings. Quand je porte cette belle robe, je suis une princesse! Tooop belle, superbe! La taille est correcte. Je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Celine7104
    5/17/2016
eDressit Burgundy Half Sleeves Beaded Evening Prom Dress(36163817)
  • Elle est très belle! La longueur des manches est 3/4, sexy et en vogue. La couleur rouge comme la photo, rien de différence. Je l'aime bien, mon homme a choisi cette robe pour la fête de son entreprise. Nous pensons que ça vaut la peine d'acheter, elle est en haute qualité et tissu confortable. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ramon helene
    5/17/2016
24069 reviews , Page 207 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!