Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22429 reviews , Page 207 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Gown Evening Dress (01090401)
  • La robe est tout simplement sublime, encore plus belle que sur la photo,le tissu est extra, les finition parfaites, un service clientèle comme du jamais vu,un big merci à Trista qui m'a accompagné tout au long de la transaction et de la livraison car j'ai eu quelques soucis et Trista a réglé ç au plus vite,je posterai une photo prochainement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sanao
    1/15/2016
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136605)
  • This dress arrived to my door so fast. I can't believe until i saw a small box and then the dress. I tried it on, fit me soo perfectly: bodice, waist, length and also the beautiful color, everything is fabulous. I will wear it to an adult black tie. Very great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jadzia
    1/15/2016
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
  • This dress has pure warm coral color, bright and lovely. Long skirt strech freely, very elegant. It hides my high heels and lengthen my figure totally. Nice dress. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jadine
    1/15/2016
New Burgundy One Shoulder  Neckline Fully Pleated Prom Dress (C00130917)
  • Dress is perfectly fit, east walking and excellent performance. Love it. Color is really beautiful. Thanks eDressit, i will order more.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jada
    1/15/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • It is a mermaid dress. Tulle skirt makes it lithe and sassy. A very elegant dress for party occasion. LOVE IT VERY MUCH. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacobien
    1/15/2016
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • The dress is very fit and lovely. Mermaid silhouette, elegant figure and very exquisite details. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaclyn
    1/15/2016
Sexy Beaded Tulle Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C02142601)
  • It is easy to wash and maintain, just the same as picture. High quality, soft and beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacinth
    1/15/2016
Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)
  • It made me more elegant. If you have a wider body figure, i suggest you to buy a larger size than usual. This dress is very beautiful and makes people slender. Love it. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacey
    1/15/2016
Strapless Beaded chain Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130406)
  • I ordered UK 6, which is my usual size. But the sale person suggested me UK8, finally, it is fit. When you buy it, should refer eDressit size chart. Dress is elegant and quality feeling. Perfect to me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ildiko
    1/15/2016
Flattering Illusion V Neck Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146504)
  • Dress is cute. I have never bought a dress so lovely and worthy. Sheer top and tulle skirt make me younger, a little sexy. lol. I should buy it earlier, but not too late. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ilar
    1/15/2016
Halter Coral Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07154857)
  • This halter dress is really stunning in showing shoulders. UK 6 fit me well. I just want to say thanks to the sale person. Will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ijlal
    1/15/2016
Sexy Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152205)
  • This dress is really exquisite, stretch freely when walking. All day night, this dress made me like a smurf, Sooo lovely. Thank U. I will recommend it to friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iha
    1/15/2016
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • This dress is in lovely pink color, in short fashion design. It is in vintage style, making me only elegant.It brings much more female sense to me. Thanks for designing it. I love it very very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ifama
    1/15/2016
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • It is heavier than thought. Quality is really excellent with exquisite beadings. Love it. I selected it for evening night next month. Shipping is very fast and i'm pleased with its elegant effect. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idra
    1/15/2016
Pink One Shoulder Strap Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143501)
  • Comfortable and soft touch feeling. It has nice fabric and fashion design. It is fit(UK 8). Bodice and length is right in size too. Lovely dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iden
    1/15/2016
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • This blue dress with tulle skirt is really beautiful, it shows my slender legs perfectly. More cute, chic and fashion than have imagined. Thanks for suggesting me this one. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idania
    1/15/2016
Flattering Sleeveless Party Dress Homecoming Dress (04150514)
  • This dress is beautiful, many handmade flowers on. I think i will wear it to next black tie party in Summer. Price is very affordable during the sale. Lucky me to have bought it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idalia
    1/15/2016
Strapless Blue Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151805)
  • We selected 5 pieces, all are fit and beautiful. Thanks for your help that i finished the size selection and payment smoothly, otherwise, i think would be a boring and troublesome matter to me. I will recommend you to friends. Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Icnoyotl
    1/15/2016
Cap Sleeve Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154502)
  • This is a pretty dress with soft fabric. Color is bright and warm. I like it very much. I will wear it on my sister's wedding as the maid. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ichigo
    1/15/2016
eDressit  A-line Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00145204)
22429 reviews , Page 207 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!