• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 207 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • The most beautiful dress i have ever worn. it is exactly how it on the picture, the colour is so rich and the dress fits like a glove, it arrived within 5 days ! i am beyond impressed with e-dress it !thank u so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rueyda
    5/5/2016
White Lace Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (X00161307-1)
  • The dress arrived three days earlier than expected. It is a beautiful dress!!! I am so happy with my purchase. Was worried at first but now I can't wait for my wedding to so I can wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lennah
    5/5/2016
eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Prom Dress (02164368)
  • LOVE this dress. Incredibly flattering. Tried it on for my husband and he loved it on me. It's super comfortable, too. Can't ask for more than that!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    5/5/2016
eDressit Two-piece Lace Bodice Mermaid Skirt Prom Dress(02164468)
  • Wonderful dress! What a great surprise. I'm definitely buying another, but it's so hard to choose between all the great prints this company offers.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Plein
    5/5/2016
eDressit Sexy Plunging Neck Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151707)
  • The dress is very flattering, fits well and is comfortable to wear. The waist is a little high. I love the dress and hope more patterns become available soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By North
    5/5/2016
eDressit Red Lace Sweetheart Bodice Mermaid Prom Dress (02164102)
eDressit Burgundy Half Sleeves Beaded Evening Prom Dress(36163817)
  • I ordered 3 dresses from this seller and I love them! They're even prettier in person, and they fit great. Very flattering and slimming. Definitely would recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    5/5/2016
eDressit Two-piece Off Shoulder Floral Evening Prom Dress(02164268)
  • Love this dress! Fabulous print, figure flattering, and can be dressed up or down. Seems to be a really nice quality piece. I've worn it twice and get so many compliments on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carly
    5/5/2016
eDressit Halter Straps Lace Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Gown (00163705)
  • Beautifully made dress. I absolutely love this dress. Arrived before time. This dress makes me look and feel like a ...phenomenal woman!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Massiel
    5/5/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155005)
  • I am in love with this dress. So many compliments and I had a magical night. I recommend this beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grettel
    5/4/2016
eDressit Floral Embroidery Strapless Burgundy Evening Gown (00163117)
  • I am curvaceous- heavy on the bottom and this dress looked like it was made for my body! A wow dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susana
    5/4/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Sweetheart Mermaid Dress (02163412)
  • This dress is amazing and quite well-made, especially for the amazing price! It fits my petite hourglass figure nicely without being too tight, so it is very classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By N. Takao
    5/4/2016
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown (02163601)
  • Absolutely beautiful! Very comfortable . I cannot wait to wear this dress to my brother's wedding in 2 weeks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mrs. Weston
    5/4/2016
eDressit Pink V Neck Floral Embroidery Prom Evening Dress (00164601)
  • I rarely write reviews, but felt it necessary for this dress. I got the dress at 12 pm the day of the event and it fit absolutely perfectly. I was getting compliments all night. I highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren
    5/4/2016
eDressit Fuchsia Sheer Neck Sleeveless Mermaid Dress (00164312)
  • It hugged my curves perfectly. I received soooooo many compliments. Everyone said I looked stunning in my dress... I felt absolutely gorgeous!! Can't wait til I can wear it again..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilly
    5/4/2016
eDressit Fuchsia Sheer Neck Sleeveless Mermaid Dress (00164312)
  • The dress looks exactly as it does in the photo. I was afraid that this dress would be uncomfortable on my arms because I have a broad shoulders and thick upper arms, however, the dress is very soft, stretchy, and beautiful and I can't wait to wear it to my friend's wedding!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JayDee
    5/4/2016
eDressit Sheer Neck Pink Floral Appplique Evening Dress Prom Dress (00164401)
  • I bought this dress because my brother is getting married. This was my first online clothing purchase ever! BEST DECISION! I am always hesitant on buying online clothing.This dress is just perfect! I want to wear it 24/7, it's just beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Metal
    5/4/2016
eDressit Rosy Brown Lace Applique Prom Evening Dress (02163846)
eDressit Purple V Neckline Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164006)
  • I wore this dress at a wedding and felt absolutely beautiful in it! It's soft and comfortable and does not wrinkle. This dress will make you feel elegant, classy and sophisticated. The best part is this dress will flatter many body types!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melissa
    5/4/2016
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
23898 reviews , Page 207 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!