Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 214 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • Fit was perfect. Body-hugging but not tight. Easy to move and walk in. Fabric draped beautifully.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    10/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • I wore this dress for my friend's Prom and it was gorgeous! It was easy to dance in and looked great for photos. It was a little tight on the hips and stomach, but overall, it was a great fit and the back was very elegant and classy! I'd definitely recommend this if you want to look classy and timeless  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brianna
    10/21/2015
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
  • I was a little scared at first to order online and have it come in a day before but the fit was true to size and great for my Prom. I got compliments all night and the fabric was beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Babs
    10/21/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Perfect for a formal occasion in which I was aiming for classy and elegant! I'm very happy with my pick!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kari
    10/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I wore this dress for my prom and I received TONS of compliments throughout the night. I wanted to go for something classy and simple, and this was the perfect choice. The trail is beautiful. Love it so much !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Casey
    10/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning! It is a conservative, yet sexy dress! It was so comfortable all night long. Absolutely loved this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Libby
    10/21/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Embroidery Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153805)
  • This was my first time using edressit and I was so impressed. My dress arrived with plenty of time to the hotel for my black tie event. The dress was gorgeous and fit perfectly. Thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ather39
    10/21/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07152305)
  • d'avoir trouvé une robe dentelle qui peut être portée pour tous les événements!la coupe impeccable, la dentelle a une excellente qualité, et bonne tenue au lavage. merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By enice
    10/21/2015
eDressit Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Pleated Bodice (07151446)
  • Cett robe bustier est aussi belle que j'imaginais! J'adooorrre cette couleur super jolie!! à porter en toute saison.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zoulika
    10/21/2015
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • J'ai adoré les manches brodées, vraiment trop belle! et en plus la couleur se tien parfaitement au lavage, superbe!Bref j'en suis très ravie, la preuve c'est que je viens de faire une nouvelle commande :P  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurence
    10/21/2015
Floral One Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154302)
  • Très très jolie robe longue rouge, bien coupée,doublée et finie avec soins. elle crée un effet parfait comme sur le site. la recommander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miia
    10/21/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • Vraiment très belle et chic cette robe blanche La broderie identique à la photo et le coutures sont soignées. je vous recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By liya
    10/21/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • This is the most beautiful and exquisite dress i ever bought online. Some vintage sense make me really elegant and beautiful. Love it so much. Thanks edressit for designing it. I think i will buy more in the future in your store.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damali
    10/21/2015
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • Je suis très heureuse d'avoir trouver ce site d'achat, le service réactif, envoi rapid, qualité pas mal...La robe est faite en tissu satiné, avec la doublure longue, donc parfaite pour mon mariage en novembre.Bref je regrete pas mon achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Céline
    10/21/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • Got my dress very quickly with beautiful details, delivery was also very fast, thank you edressit, I'm very happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isis
    10/21/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • It is a great day dress. I can wear it to dinner party too. Very happy to have bought it. This dress is really super in quality and details. Hope more dresses like this one. I will come to see other dresses when i have the need.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dalinda
    10/21/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Dress arrived within a week, very quick delivery, it is a beautiful dress with good price, thank you edressit!I recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helena
    10/21/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I love it so much, exactly the same as I expected, perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sasha
    10/21/2015
21252 reviews , Page 214 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!