• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 214 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Cap Sleeves Long Prom Evening Dress (00164201)
  • I wore this dress to a wedding this weekend and it was perfect! I was comfortable and felt beautiful the entire night. I had a ton of compliments. This dress was very flattering! I am 5 feet, 5 inches and wore 3 inch heels for most of the evening. I love this dress! Love the price! I hope I can find an occasion to wear it again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Electra
    5/9/2016
eDressit Red Lace Appliques Pleated Prom Evening Dress (26162802)
  • I was amazed at this dress. It is beautiful and it fitted me perfectly. I am a size 16 and I have curves. I got so many compliments. The price was great. I have a wedding in August and I will be ordering another dress from them. I recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helen
    5/9/2016
eDressit Turquoise Lace Appliques Pleated Prom Evening Dress (26162804)
  • I have never worn a more beautiful dress in my LIFE! It hugs my curves in all the right places, and makes me look like a million bucks! I recommend this to ANY woman.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jenxmarie
    5/9/2016
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • je l'ai porté pour mes fiançailles, elle est exactement comme sur la photo encore plus jolie en vrai. merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By narindra
    5/8/2016
Orange Simple Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141010)
  • Einfaches doch effektives Design, eine tolle Farbe fuer Tag und Nacht, sehr angenehmer hochwertiger Stoff, wie immer prima Service und Versandzeit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    5/8/2016
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143412)
eDressit Elegant Black Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26127200)
  • Klasse Stoff, schoener Schnitt, ich liebe die Taschen, feine Details. 1000 Dank auch fuer die wunderschoenen Ohrringe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    5/8/2016
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110400)
eDressit Lace Embroidery Cap Sleeves Red Day Dress (03150302)
eDressit Black Strapless Mini-Skirt Tulle Cockail Dress (04140300)
  • Fuer draußen/zum ausgehen waere mir persoenlich es zu gewagt, doch ich habe es sowieso fuer besondere Tage mit meinem Mann gekauft. Er war sehr begeistert, als ich ihn so nach einem langen Tag an der Tuer empfing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    5/8/2016
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • ...leider gab es das Kleid nicht mehr, aber es kamen vom freundlichen eDressit-Team gleich Vorschlaege fuer andere Kleider, bei denen ich schnell fuendig wurde fuer angemessenen Ersatz. Qualitaet, Service, Versandzeit, Preis - alles top!!!! Danke.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    5/8/2016
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • ....einfach super! Immer wieder gern! Danke fuer alles (Freundlichkeit, schneller Versand, Qualitaet, Design, Liebe zum Detail, Treue-Geschenk)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    5/8/2016
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Party Dress (04114608)
  • ...leider gab es das Kleid nicht mehr in meiner Groesse, aber es kamen vom freundlichen eDressit-Team gleich Vorschlaege fuer andere Kleider, bei denen ich schnell fuendig wurde fuer angemessenen Ersatz. Qualitaet, Service, Versandzeit, Preis - alles top!!!! Danke. P.S.Trotzdem freu ich mich, wenn dieses Kleid wieder geschneidert wird, es ist so wunderschoen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    5/8/2016
eDressit New Charming Halter Party Dress with Shawl (35111400)
  • ...leider gab es das Kleid nicht mehr in meiner Groesse, aber es kamen vom freundlichen eDressit-Team gleich Vorschlaege fuer andere Kleider, bei denen ich schnell fuendig wurde fuer angemessenen Ersatz. Qualitaet, Service, Versandzeit, Preis - alles top!!!! Danke!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    5/8/2016
eDressit  Sexy Gold Strapless Party Dress (04111914)
  • ...leider gab es das Kleid nicht mehr in meiner Groesse, aber es kamen vom freundlichen eDressit-Team gleich Vorschlaege fuer andere Kleider, bei denen ich schnell fuendig wurde fuer angemessenen Ersatz. Qualitaet, Service, Versandzeit, Preis - alles top!!!! Danke.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    5/8/2016
Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (C04111704)
  • Die Farbe ist wunderbar, und zusammen mit dem Schnitt brachte es viele Komplimente ein! Dankee! Kuesse!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DG
    5/8/2016
eDressit Black Lively Party Cocktail Dress (04091505)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26161201)
  • Je suis allée dans la boutique e dressit à Paris où j ai pu essayer la robe. Très belle réalisation,de qualité, même plus belle que sur la photo Accueil très sympathique au magasin Rapport qualité/ prix imbattable Néanmoins, je me félicite d avoir essayé la robe, car ça taille petit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dodoi
    5/7/2016
Stunning Halter Neck High Slit Black Prom Gown (36162400)
  • Hello for anyone in the comments i'm wondering if you guys could email me pics of your prom with this dress on i'm in love with this dress but im contemplating how it would look on me any opinions ? Thanks :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kassy
    5/7/2016
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • Très classe et sublime! J'ai été la reine à la soirée hier. Les manches transparentes me rendent sexy et charmant, la coupe sirène me rend mince et grande. J'aime bien cette robe en haute qualité et tissu comfortable, En plus, elle est ç la mode, mes amies me demandaient où j'ai acheté cette robe. Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Treld
    5/6/2016
24069 reviews , Page 214 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!