Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 214 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
One Shoulder Pleated Orange Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154410)
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • True elegant and princess dress. Very beautiful and fit. I have never bought a dress so amazing and affordable. I think i will come again and recommend it to friends. Love U eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geraldine
    11/24/2015
eDressit Black Sexy Cap-sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146800)
  • Dress arrived yesterday. It is very beautiful, classic and fit. My friends love it and gave so many compliments. Very pleased with the dress and eDressit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Geraldina
    11/24/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • More beautiful than i thought. Nice quality feeling and true fashion dress. I ordered it and paid money end of last week, and now it arrived, so fast shipping. I have to say its customer service is very kind and helpful. Thank U All eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Georgeanne
    11/24/2015
Fashion Overlace A-line Evening Dress Prom Gown(C00141612)
eDressit Two-Tone Stunning Ball Gown/Evening Dress (00060320)
  • Bought three dresses together. This one is still great in quality. Have washed them. Wait to wear. I'm glad i bought them, very affordable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genna
    11/24/2015
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • Quality is nice, great dress and service. Two dresses cost me less than $120, amazing. They are all fit. I will wear this to party and the other one to work. Really love them and the sales. I will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genevieve
    11/24/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen.Es sieht wunderschön aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorina
    11/24/2015
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • Je viens juste de la recevoir.Elle est très jolie.Je la préfère sans jupon.On est a l'aise dedans.C'est la troisième robe que j'achète et je suis toujours satisfaite.Bravo pour l'expédition qui est vraiment très rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By happy
    11/23/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • A true princess dress, perfect for a special occasion. Material quality is good and falls very well on the body.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By steffi
    11/23/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
eDressit Black Stylish Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Day Dress (03140900)
  • This black dress is very great in quality and style. Very cool and fit to my figure. Like it. UK 8 is really a standard size for me, very fit. Thanks edressit. I think i will buy more.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genesis
    11/23/2015
Overlace Top Cocktail Dress Day Dress (C04140904)
  • Dress is in high quality and nice design. I like its lace details very much. Round neck design makes me so elegant. Now, i'm very glad to have chosen it as birthday party dress. I will purchase more here. Thank u eDressit :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genaya
    11/23/2015
Pink Sleeveless Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140701)
  • I love its design and quality feelings, fashion and comfortable. Sheer top with lace decoration is great, Nice craftsmanship. I support U, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaylene
    11/23/2015
eDressit New Elegant Cap Sleeves Lace Party Dress Day Dress (03131305)
  • Like this dress so much, i worn it to work, lots of compliments i got. Color, style, length, lace details, i like them all. Great job. So fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaylen
    11/23/2015
Lovely Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C07140701)
  • Dress is fit, thanks for suggestion UK 10 (my usual size is UK8). It is cute and high quality, heavier fabric than i thought. Glad to have bought it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gayla
    11/23/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
21922 reviews , Page 214 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!