Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 214 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
A Line Plunging Illusion Neck Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00160504)
  • This dress was beautiful and perfect for the event I went to!!overall fit great! I would recommend this dress to anyone! Classy, fun, and beautiful!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LoriK
    2/24/2016
A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)
  • This dress fit like a glove! the 8 UK size fit perfectly! It was very comfortable to wear! I would definitely recommend it to others! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginger
    2/24/2016
Sleeveless Plunging Neck Burgundy Sequin Formal Dress (00161717)
  • This Dress fit amazing. So comfortable. Absolute great experience. I will definitely come back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trisha
    2/24/2016
One Shoulder Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151368)
  • Jai bien reçu la robe livraison rapide,elle correspond bien à ma taille,le tissu est de bonne qualité,je suis contente de mon achat,merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anissa
    2/24/2016
Elegant Long Lace Sleeves Formal Dress Evening Dress (02152012)
  • I loved this dress! I agree with others who said it's pretty sheer. the length was just right, maybe a teeny bit long. Overall a great pick!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marcia
    2/24/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Plunging Neck Lace Bodice Evening Dress (02161846)
Sexy Sleeveless Navy Blue Formal Dress Prom Dress (00160105)
  • HIGHLY recommend this dress! Literally, strangers were stopping me to rave about my dress and how fantastic I looked!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pascale
    2/24/2016
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • I reallllyyy love this dress. I love the simplicity and how flowy it is. It gives you hollywood glam or grecian goddess depending upon how you do your hair/makeup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    2/24/2016
Long Lace Sleeves Tea Length Black Cocktail Dress (04161300)
  • This dress is beautiful in person. The quality is stellar and I felt great and comfortable all night.Runs true to size.Beautiful dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    2/24/2016
Plunging Neck Pleated Bodice Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01160407)
  • I looked all over for a wedding dress but always had this one in the back of my mind. The dress was perfect for our simple rustic wedding and super comfortable. I love this dress and feel like it was one of best decision I made while planning the wedding!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzanne
    2/24/2016
Sexy High Slit Plunging Neck Wedding Reception Dress (01160907)
  • I would certainly recommend this dress and I personally think it looks better if you have a bigger chest. Sexy, like a goddess, fabulous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fran
    2/24/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded  Blue Prom Gown Formal Dress (02160505)
A Line Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Wedding Dress (01160107)
Capped Sleeves Lace Applique Evening Dress Prom Dress (00162414)
  • I was absolutely in love with this dress! Love the material, how it looked, how it made me feel, and how gorgeous it was. My photos in this dress looked wonderful and it was flowy and so easy to move around in. It served its purpose and I did not have any accidental blunders. Will definitely come back again if an occasion arise.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    2/24/2016
Elegant Half Sleeves Fitted Mermaid Formal Dress (26162346)
  • Thank you dear team for your stunning dress, I always bought from this site, and the dresses were always so beautiful, satisfied with every purchase here. Thank you edressit! Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Harley
    2/24/2016
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Neck Long Formal Evening Dress (26162546)
  • Thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, I'm so happy with my order, every detail was made with high quality!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coral
    2/24/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I was so excited when I got this dress, it arrived in perfect condition and every detail was made with high quality. Thank you edressit, I was so happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gypsy
    2/24/2016
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • This place has a good selection of beautiful dresses to choose, I'm very pleased with every order I placed here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbara
    2/24/2016
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress, I love it so much! Everything was the same as I expected, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joan
    2/24/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I'm so happy to find this gorgeous shopping site, there are so many stunning fashion dresses that I can choose from, the service is always great, definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zella
    2/24/2016
23008 reviews , Page 214 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!