Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23478 reviews , Page 228 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red embroidery  Elegant Gown Evening Dress with Jacket (00060102)
  • Très bel ensemble, robe moulante, prête à être utilisée à toutes sortes d'occasion. Je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • La robe sied parfaitement le corps, je vous la recommande mesdames, vous pouvez la porter avec des hauts talons si la robe vous paraît très longue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
eDressit Blue Lace Bolero 2 Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26142705)
  • L'ensemble de cette robe est bien assortie au boléro, elle est très belle, edressit sait s'y prendre, je suis toujours contente de mes achats, merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
eDressit Grace One shoulder strap Evening Dress (00126207)
  • Je suis très contente d'avoir acheté cette belle robe ornée de fleurs, elle n'est pas toute blanche mais de couleur écrue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
Elegant Sheer Beaded Top Half Sleeves Wedding Gown (C26146807)
  • La robe est très belle, très beau tissu, la coupe sied parfaitement le corps. Je ne suis pas déçue, je recommande de l'acheter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
  • La robe satinée impeccable, la coupe épouse parfaitement le corps, je suis très satisfaite, je l'adore. Je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
Off Shoulder Red Party Dress with Floral Embroidery (X04161102)
  • love this dress! feels beautiful and looks beautiful, recommend it to anyone. the only problem is your legs need to be long enough.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fia
    3/8/2016
Sleeveless Royal Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (36161905)
  • Very happy with this dress, love it! Many compliments, arrived fast without complications. Nice material, well done. Thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cici
    3/8/2016
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Ball Gown Bridal Dress (01160507)
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
Sleeveless Side Lace Illusion Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (00161400)
Capped Sleeves Lace Applique Evening Dress Prom Dress (00162414)
  • So much more flattering and comfortable than I thought it would be, and an absolute BLAST to dance in it, perfection.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauralei
    3/8/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
Plunging Neck Black Formal Gown with Beaded Waistband (36160600)
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • This dress was form fitting in the bodice and very flattering. All in all I was very happy with this shopping and received tons of compliments. It's really a timeless and elegant silhouette.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cg
    3/8/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neck Beaded Formal Dress (36162000)
  • This dress was amazing. So many compliments. Also, I am always worried about my stomach and this hid it pretty well with the boning. I don't normally show off my cleavage but this was perfect, held everything together!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Traci
    3/8/2016
Gorgeous Black Formal Dress with Beaded Details (36160700)
  • Wore this for a black tie work event. It was the perfect amount of dressy and very comfortable. It can easily be dressed up with additional accessories and jewelry. Material feels very luxe but is comfortable. Will order again for sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helena
    3/8/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161102)
  • I loved it and my boyfriend loved it on me too! He said that the dress was made for me! I received so many complements on it! It was comfortable enough to move around in and dance the night away! Definitely would recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jordan
    3/8/2016
23478 reviews , Page 228 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!