• End In :

See More Reviews

23992 reviews , Page 228 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Short Lace Sleeves Green Short Dress Cocktail Dress (26153104)
  • la robe correspond parfaitement à mes attentes,elle est légèrement élastiquée et bien epaisse du coup la robe tombe bien et ne se froisse pas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marie31
    4/15/2016
Floral Capped Sleeves Embroidered Peach Formal Dress (02154001)
  • trés satisfaite de mon achat, un tombé parfait pour cette robe, tissu de bon maintien, le bustier tombe trés bien,.parfait , je recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clemence_b
    4/15/2016
Graceful Long Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Formal Gown (02154104)
  • la robe est vraiment mise en valeur !!Taille assez juste pour une taille 40. c'est parfait je suis à l'aise sans etre trop serrée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martine Robin
    4/15/2016
One Shoulder Pleated Orange Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154410)
  • Taille parfaite,pas déçue par la qualité étant donné le prix payé. Je vous la conseille même pour une soirée chic ou une cérémonie  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MIGIGI
    4/15/2016
Sleeveless Open Back Navy Blue Formal Dress Evening Gown (02154305)
  • Cette robe est magnifique,taille très bien,la matière est excellente ,je suis très satisfaite.Je recommande cette robe ,elle est magnifique,merci au vendeur s'est de la bonne qualité  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sadia Tourneur
    4/15/2016
A Line Beaded Illusion Bodice Black Formal Dress (36161800)
  • I can really recommend this website! The dress is more than comfortable but also very beautiful and of high quality. Fast execution, reliability and a very professional and friendly contact!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    4/14/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Lace Beaded Bodice Cocktail Dress  (04161001)
  • Das Kleid ist schöner als auf dem Foto. Zwischen den Perlen sind auch noch Pailletten genäht. Einfach wunderbar und passt genau, wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet. Herzlichen Dank für den super Service online und im Geschäft in Düsseldorf !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    4/14/2016
eDressit Beaded Neck Blue Vintage Short Cocktail Dress (03161005)
  • Das Kleid ist viel schöner als auf dem Foto. Dazu passend habe ich mir eine Jacke aus dem gleichen Stoff bestellt. Zusammen ist es ein wunderbares Kostum und passt zu vielen Gelegenheiten.Vielen Dank Edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    4/14/2016
Pink Mid Sleeves Knee Length Two Pieces Cocktail Dress (26161501)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderbar, passt genau, wenn man die Größentabelle beachtet. Es ist schöner als auf dem Foto und hat einen leichten Farbton in Richtung lachsrosa. Vielen Dank Edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    4/14/2016
Sequin Black Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress with Cowl Back (07160300)
Black Sheer Neck Applique Long Prom Evening Dress (00161000)
  • I like it and the price. Just the same as the picture, the black lace is sophisticated and delicate. It looks gorgeous, more costly than what i paid for it. Love it!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marleena
    4/14/2016
Illusion Neckline Floral Cocktail Party Dress (X01150147-1)
  • Perfect dress! Very nice throughout the waist and bodice! Heavy good quality fabric, bright color with beautiful flower prints. Dress flares on with petticoat under skirt! Very lovely dress. Would buy again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marline
    4/14/2016
eDressit White Cap Sleeves Knee Length Cocktail Party Dress (03160207)
  • Robe reçue 3 jours après commande, bien taillée et parfaite pour cet été ! bon rapport qualité prix. Je recommande ce produit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gilbert Mélissa
    4/14/2016
eDressit Beaded Neck Blue Vintage Short Cocktail Dress (03161005)
  • This is a noble simple dress. It is lined, high quality. The length is knee length, fit me perfectly. Best price for it. I can wear it to many events. Super dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlinda
    4/14/2016
One Piece Short Sleeves Ivory Short Dress (03160407)
Spaghetti straps Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (02161601)
  • Just got this dress and love it, it fits really well, ordered it using the eDressit sizing chart and it worked out perfectly. Love this warm pink dress so much. The length is good, even with a relatively low heel. Lovely dress, best price for it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlin
    4/14/2016
eDressit Turquoise One Shoulder Beaded Prom Dress (00146204)
eDressit Off Shoulder Bodice Embroidery Applique Prom Dress (02161205)
eDressit Formal Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147104)
  • Robe reçu rapidement ! Robe bien emballée (pochette qui peut servir de cadeau); beau tissus et belle forme.Enfin une robe qui peut convenir aux femmes fortes, jeune maman d'une petite fille de deux mois j'ai encore du ventre et grâce a cette robe je me sens belle .Aucune imperfection, je recommande ce produit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline.B
    4/14/2016
Adorable Green One Strap Evening Dress Prom Dress (C00147004)
  • Je suis vraiment très satisfaite de ma robe. Tissus en Chiffon velvet. Très bien! Merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BONNET ANTHONY
    4/14/2016
23992 reviews , Page 228 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!