• End In :

See More Reviews

23807 reviews , Page 228 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Evening Dress (X00120510)
  • This dress is simply gorgeous. The colors and the fit are feminine and fun. I received so many compliments wearing this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maddi
    4/7/2016
eDressit Floral Strapless Sweetheart Prom Evening Dress (X00120547)
  • Wore this for a spring wedding and loved it! it is perfect! All in all would definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolin
    4/7/2016
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • This was the perfect dress for a weddding, it was comfrtable, flowed nicely when dancing and I received compliments all night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By C
    4/7/2016
Lace Cap Sleeves Coral Short Cocktail Dress (04160757)
  • Wore to grad party! My professor loved the dress and is actually ordering it when she gets back from camping next week for a wedding!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosie
    4/7/2016
eDressit Marvelus Beaded Evening Dress (00100401)
  • La robe est simple et belle. J'ai eu un problème de livraison et j'ai dû repayer une deuxième fois pour avoir enfin cette robe après plus d'un mois d'attente! Pas sérieux de la part de eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dias
    4/7/2016
Sleeveless Open Back Navy Blue Formal Dress Evening Gown (02154305)
  • Beautiful! Fits like a glove on my and the material is amazing! So delicate details and perfect effect on me. I feel this is the best dress i bought online. Fabulous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marissa
    4/7/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • I just want to say that this dress looks the exactly same as picture in person. The material is much expensive. I'm so pleased that the picture looks glamorous and in real it is that way. The details are as fancy as expected, really delicate. I love the handmade embroidery and beaded bodice so much. It is toally worth every coin. Thanks for designing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marisol
    4/7/2016
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • This dress is very pretty and just what I expected!!! Color is rich and the dress is easy walking when i paired my 6cm high-heel shoes. Need no extra edit. Perfect.......  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marisa
    4/7/2016
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
  • This dress is beautiful, it is just like the picture. It fits good and the material is very comfortable. I recommend buying this dress :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marilyn
    4/7/2016
Floral Capped Sleeves Embroidered Peach Formal Dress (02154001)
  • This dress for a blacktie, was beyond expectation! I would totally just wear this for a formal. It was so pretty and fit perfect! The length on me left room for a small heel to complete the look. Love this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marigold
    4/7/2016
Pink Lovely Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141001)
eDressit Grey Embroidery V Back Cocktail Dress (04161408)
  • Chic dress, Good quality. Fast shipping. Great customer service. Just love edressit so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathleen
    4/6/2016
eDressit New Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136314)
  • Commandé pour une cérémonie en promo, la robe est magnifique. TB finition, tissu de qualité la dentelle est magnifique!Je recommande vivement le site Edressit, la livraison super rapide!!!!Le seul point négatif est la traine qui est vraiment longue et qu'il faudra retoucher!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bruna78560
    4/6/2016
eDressit New Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136314)
  • Commandé pour une cérémonie en promo, la robe est magnifique. TB finition, tissu de qualité la dentelle est magnifique!Je recommande vivement le site Edressit, la livraison super rapide!!!!Le seul point négatif est la traine qui est vraiment longue et qu'il faudra retoucher!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bruna78560
    4/6/2016
eDressit Pink Lace Party Dress Cocktail Dress (X07152601)
  • A very nice pink dress for summer. Fashionable, yet attractive. Great if you have a graduation, a wedding or dating. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariel
    4/6/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves White Lace Dress Party Dress (X07152307)
  • VERY IMPRESSED! Frankly when I ordered this, I wasn't sure as to whether the size is true, but after getting it, I was highly impressed. Loved Everything About it, it is exactly as shown. Fits Great & looks Awesome On! The quality is great, also I must add that it is very durable. Thanks eDressit for designing it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    4/6/2016
eDressit Short Sleeves Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07152305)
  • This dress is pretty great in person. I was expecting the quality to be less-than-great because of the price, so I was pleasantly surprised at the weight of the dress when I removed it from the package. Color is rich and effect perfect. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marianne
    4/6/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (07150504)
  • The dress came very quick the color is exactly as shone in the picture and the length surprisingly was not too long nor too short. So perfect!!! the chest part does not open up as much as shown in the picture. The dress is pretty for a wedding. The most importantly, it is so fitted. Love U, eDressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariah
    4/6/2016
23807 reviews , Page 228 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!