Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 229 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Very comfortable and easy to dance in. It is a long dress so make sure you wear the right shoes!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chelsea
    10/11/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • I bought this dress for my friend for a photoshoot that I gifted her. She looked like she belonged in Vogue!!!! This dress is just gorgeous and the color is stunning and the fabric is elegant and comfortable. Highly recommended!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fozia
    10/11/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • The dress was perfect for a wedding in Octorber - the fabric was light and airy and most of all, very comfortable. I am athletically built and this dress was very flattering. Overall, it was a great choice and I would come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooke
    10/11/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • This dress was very comfortable--I didn't need to worry about it being too low cut, the cut of the dress was very flattering and the fabric wasn't too hot!! It really was absolutely perfect!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carrie
    10/11/2015
eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)
  • It is a beautiful dress, very easy to wear. The rouching is lovely and its a great sleek dress for a formal affair.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly grace
    10/11/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • An absolutely breathtaking gown. This dress combines elegance and its stretchy fit and lace detail. The fit runs true to size and is comfortable throughout the bodice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    10/11/2015
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Yellow Evening Dress (00138103)
  • Este vestido es muy hermoso con preciosos bordados de piedras brillantes en la cintura, su tela es hermosa y su calidad es excelente  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    10/11/2015
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • O vestido é maravilhoso, O tamanho perfeitto. Já é o terceiro vestido que comprei. Amo Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Denise
    10/10/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • All eyes were on me the entire night! I wore this dress for prom and the process was so easy.Thank you edressit! l love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Symone
    10/10/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • The fit was devine. I felt so luxurious and comfortable all evening. This was my first shopping so I was a bit nervous and had purchased a back up dress. Once I put this on it was NO QUESTION. It's a heavier weight so it falls beautifully and elegantly. It has a little stretch so I was comfortable at the formal sit down dinner and dancing afterwards. I wore a low heel and was so happy it worked.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Libby
    10/10/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I don't have one complaint about this dress. It fit wonderfully, so comfortable and fits an average body perfectly. I wore it to a gala and got so many compliments it's crazy. Highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    10/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02152005)
  • I loved, LOVED this dress! It fit immaculately, and I felt very comfortable the entire night. It was sexy yet still covering, and I didn't need to wear my beloved Spanx. All in all, I would highly recommend this dress (especially to curvy figures)!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tara
    10/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • The dress was absolutely beautiful and I received lots of complements! Michigan is cold in October and this dress is perfect for colder weather events. The EDRESSIT experience is fabulous - it was my first time, but surely won't be the last!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    10/10/2015
eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)
  • I wore this dress to my boyfriend's sister's black tie wedding. I have never received so many complements on a dress! The dress arrived the afternoon of the requested delivery date and everything was in great shape. Overall, incredible experience with edressit and I'm looking forward to another event to buy another dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana lisa
    10/10/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • I ate, danced and walked everywhere in this dress. It fit very well and was extremely true to size. Really a show stopper. Classic, sophisticated but sexy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyssa
    10/10/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • This dress is beyond incredible. I wore this dress for my Great Gatsby- themed junior prom, and I received compliments all night long, and in weeks following the event. The sizing is perfect as well. All in all for my first experience it was great- the dress arrived on time, it fit perfectly, and it was stunning. Coming back again for this years prom, and other future events!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    10/10/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
  • I wore this dress to a autumn wedding. It was perfect for the evening. I felt beautiful and the dress really fit my hour glass figure well. I got so many compliments from everyone. Everyone loved the dress. I would recommend this dress to anyone. I am completely satisfied with my edressit experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurie
    10/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Sexy Plunging Formal Dress Evening Gown (00154405)
  • The dress was a great fit. I was pleased with the style and decided to wear the Adrienne Landau Shrug to make the assemble even more distinctive. I was very pleased and have recommended EDRESSIT to friends who frequently attend formal events. This is my third dress that I bought from edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilee
    10/10/2015
21255 reviews , Page 229 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!