Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

22753 reviews , Page 229 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
  • I love that dress!!!!! It is stunningly amazing, like all other dresses that I have bought here. THANK YOU edressit.com!!!!!!I will definitely buy some more dresses here, because they are always made very well and look exactly the same as on the photo.Also on youtube you can see the dress, when I was wearing it...It was bought for that occasion.https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a7bNs_Kb1rs  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jerica
    1/7/2016
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • I fell in love with this dress straight away from the first look. Great customer service and they made sure I receive the dress by the date needed. When the dress arrive it was as beautiful as the picture. Thank you so much edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sweety91
    1/5/2016
eDressit Charming One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress (00127106)
  • Elle est très belle et conforme à la photo. La mousseline est de très bonne qualité et la finition est convenable  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sasa972
    1/4/2016
Elegant Peach Off Shoulder Chiffon Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C00090701)
  • Les tailles correspondent parfaitement au tableau de tailles! La matière est de bonne qualité et la robe est confortable.Rapport qualité/prix excellent !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jleclercq
    1/3/2016
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • robe toujours de grande élégance , à la fois sensuelle avec le tombé léger du tissu et la dentelle du bustier mais aussi très habillée ... A ne pas manquer !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    1/2/2016
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • Absolument idéale , que ce soit la coupe sexy et très élégante , le tissu hyper raffiné , et la couleur ... Correspond parfaitement à la photo , je suis ravie !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    1/2/2016
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
Strapless Flat Neckline Beaded Lace Applique Wedding gown (C02133807)
eDressit New Alluring V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02111408)
  • Coupe toujours aussi bien ajustée ( beaucoup mieux que sur la photo ) et très bel alliage de gris entre la soie et la dentelle ... Une belle réussite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    1/2/2016
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (02134506)
  • Robe merveilleusement bien coupée , donnant une magnifique silhouette tissu soyeux très confortable et couleur moirée du plus bel effet . Taille petit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    1/2/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • thank you, bought a dress, really like, delivery within 5 days! This fits great. Dress chic, super! Many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena Davidenko
    1/2/2016
eDressit Sexy Halter Deep V cut Red Evening Dress (00128502)
  • je l'ai commandé pour offrir à une amie....et sincèrement vous m'avez habitué à une meilleure qualité !!!!! Je crois que vous avez des modèles dignes des plus belles boutique à Paris....mais d'autres qui me laisse indifférente .-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ASS
    1/1/2016
eDressit Amazing One Shoulder Prom Gown (00118508)
eDressit New Strapless Sequins Evening Dress (00119505)
eDressit New Sexy Strapless Shiny beads Evening Dress (00135405)
eDressit Glamorous Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (04125801)
  • je l'ai acheté pour aller au théâtre voir ma fille danser (ballet)...ma fille m'a dit que je ressemblai à une fée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ASS
    1/1/2016
eDressit Gorgeous Sweetheart  Strapless Cocktail Dress (04121708)
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • Let me start off by saying that I was skeptical at first to order my prom dress online, but after visiting a store in San Francisco that sells straight from this website I gave it a try! The dress arrived in less than 2 weeks at MY HOUSE, although the order was placed at the store. Came in great packaging and the quality of the dress was fantastic! The color and fabric were spot on! I am over all satisfied with my purchase! Received many compliments on the dress at prom that evening too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karla
    12/31/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Hot Pink Mother of the Bride Dress (X26150312)
  • It is one piece, easy to store and nice quality fabric. This dress for my daughter's wedding reception is very suitable and fashion. Love it very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaide
    12/31/2015
eDressit High Quality Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133217)
  • As a mother of the bride, i will wear this dress to my daughter's wedding. I want to say this dress is very fit and great fabric. Two piece style is also my beloved. All perfect including the price. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jagienka
    12/31/2015
22753 reviews , Page 229 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!