Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 229 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Strapless Grey Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07151408)
  • Grey dresses at wedding is amazing and beautiful. My friend's wedding was held at seaside with adequate sunshine, and these grey dresses neutralize it, creating very comfortable and implicit scene. Pics are also beautiful. I never knew grey color is so powerful. Love U eDressit for helpful suggestions. TKS, KISS....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabio
    11/4/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • I like this black full length dress very much, many exquisite details, beads. High quality and the price is reasonable. Love u eDressit. I opened a new clothes shop last month, i thought i will come again. Hope more discounts :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabiana
    11/4/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Love this design and style. More elegant than expected. Though this the first time purchasing here, very smooth the experience is. I saw many dresses in vogue. eDressit, i will come soon. Hope to get a big sale for Christmas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fadamine
    11/4/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bolero 2 Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26142705)
  • This dress is just what I need. Your delivery service is awesome. I received my order yesterday. The silk fabric is very soft and feels comfortable. And the size fits me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aafreen
    11/4/2015
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • I bought it for my son's wedding. And it fits me very well. Thank you for all your prompt help. That is very useful. I will come to your website in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aahona
    11/4/2015
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • Your team is very professional. My dress was well packaged. I appreciated all your help. Now I can fly to New Zealand with my beautiful dress to my niece's wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aahna
    11/4/2015
Short Lace Sleeves Green Short Dress Cocktail Dress (26153104)
  • I bought this dress for my mother, she was very glad to receive her dress and found that it fits her well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aahliyah
    11/4/2015
eDressit Black Lace Top Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26140200)
  • Hi, I just wanted to tell you that I received the dress and I was quite satisfied with the dress. This dress was very beautiful and it fit me very well. The quality of the dress was beyond my expectation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aadira
    11/4/2015
eDressit New Charming Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26133505)
Gorgeous V Cut Cape Sleeves Formal Gown Evening Dress (C36144912)
  • We just received this dress today We ordered it on the 29th and today is the 3rd, Faster than I expected...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aadhyaa
    11/4/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • the details of this dress is perfect,is is so stuning ,look gorgeous.just like the same as the pic.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By EVA
    11/4/2015
Floral One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07151901)
  • Sehr süße und weiche Farbe! Dieses kann als Brautjungferkleid sowie Party Kleid getragen werden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea Wu
    11/4/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
Glamorous One Shoulder Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07151357)
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • Dieses Abendkleid mache mich sehr sexy und elegant. Das Meerjungfrau Kleid schmiegt sich eng an den Körper an. Dieser ganz sexy Look unterstreicht meine Kurven!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea Wu
    11/4/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • Wunderschön! Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Brautkleid. Diese Art von Kleid mache meine Taille schlanker. Ich sehe aus, als ob ich eine zierliche Prinzessin wäre.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea Wu
    11/4/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • Wunderschön! Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Brautkleid. Diese Art von Kleid mache meine Taille schlanker. Ich sehe aus, als ob ich eine zierliche Prinzessin wäre.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lea Wu
    11/4/2015
Purple Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00117906)
  • Elle est vraiment très très jolie cett robe longue violette, la couleur splendide!Elle a une coupe très simple mais élégante, je vous recommande vivement ce produit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By R.S.
    11/3/2015
21864 reviews , Page 229 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!