Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22638 reviews , Page 233 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
Stylish A Line Sequined  Blue Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152605)
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • Very delicate, beautiful. Well hand sewn beading. I like its color too. If you want to be fashion, i recommend this dress. 5 stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halcyone
    12/16/2015
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • I got this dress just three days after i contacted and paid. Amazing effect. Delicate details and high quality, heavier than i thought. This is the most ideal dress i ever bought. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hakan
    12/16/2015
eDressit Blue Off Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00144605)
  • I bought two dresses together from designer eDressit. It shipped from China, DHL, very fast shipping. This blue dress is affordable. I like them all. I prepared them for different party occasions. I need them.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hagar
    12/16/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • I received it yesterday, fit my waist and height. I will wear it to Christmas party. My friends said it suit me. Glad to know it. Just want to say thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hagar
    12/16/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Love dress. It is very delicate and chic.Thanks eDressit. I will buy a pair of high shoes to match.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haldisa
    12/16/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
  • Pattern is great. I saw a similar one in near store last week, more expensive than the one. This dress has nice quality feeling, very fit to wear to party or work.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haldis
    12/16/2015
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • This dress has beautiful color, nice halter design and a little sexy feeling, very suitable for my party next week. I order UK 6, very fit. Like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hafsah
    12/16/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
Halter Neck Sexy Open Back Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124704)
  • Dress is very very cheap, better quality and effect than i expected. Thanks eDressit. I love this green halter dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadley
    12/16/2015
Sleeveless Illusion V Neck Black Formal Dress Formal Gown (00160800)
  • Beautiful black dress, it fit me just perfectly, dress was the same as I expected, thank you edressit for your lovely dress, very happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosa
    12/16/2015
Flattering Illusion V Neck Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146504)
  • Dress is fresh and beautiful. It adds more colorful and spring sense to my wardrobe :D Design is great, as delicate as i thought. Thanks U eDressit and your sale man.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Halah
    12/16/2015
Half Sleeves Navy Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (36161305)
  • I love this dress, which arrived in perfect condition, the delivery was so fast, it only took four days, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    12/16/2015
Noble Strapless Empire Waist Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152406)
  • I like this delicate purple dress, at least it is very fit, comfortable and affordable. This is the dress i'm looking for this two weeks. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hakidonmuya
    12/16/2015
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • Dress is fit. I washed it as soon as i received it(just 3 days since i paid the order), no color fade. I will wear it to the latest black tie party :D Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadeya
    12/16/2015
Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)
  • Shipping is very fast. I got it just two days after i paid the order. Nice quality and great design :D I like its off-the-shoulder style very much. Will recommend your site my friend, Lily, who is planning to buy an affordable full length dress too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadara
    12/16/2015
Gorgeous Red Evening Gown With Illusion Bodice (C36152302)
  • This dress has nice quality feeling, i like it. Color and length are all fit. Thanks eDressit. Beautiful dress it is.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Habibah
    12/16/2015
eDressit  A Line Long Sleeves Pink Prom Dress Evening Gown (02160301)
  • I'm so happy to get my lovely dress today, it is the one that I imagined, the material and the workmanship are great, I'm very satisfied with my order here, thanks very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Georgina
    12/16/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
22638 reviews , Page 233 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!