Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 233 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • This dress is comfortable, and even though it is made of gauze , it is not so see-through. I love the fabric very much. Thank you for the amazing dress you sent to me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvette
    10/30/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
  • First, I would like to say that the dress is very gorgeous and looks just like that shown in the picture. Second, the dress fit me very well and I like the color very much.Then, I will come back to your company for more purchase.By the way, the delivery is very fast. Many thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yolande
    10/30/2015
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • I got my dress way earlier then I expected because last year it was delayed. I am absolutely in love with it, and I just want to keep it on all the time, and can't wait for my dance that is coming up.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Viola
    10/30/2015
eDressit Felicity Huffman  Elegant Prom Ball Gown Evening Dress (00881007a)
  • I had it in color #27 and it was great!! Love it I wore it for prom. I loved the fact that I could afford the dress and its quality was excellent. Everyone thought I had paid a fortune like other girls. I am very satisfied.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esperanza Carrizales
    10/29/2015
eDressit Ivanka Trump one shoulder  Ball/Party Dress (00094007)
  • I cant believe am finally writing a review five years later. But I bought it for my sisters prom and she love it!! Everyone in prom complemented her about the dress. It was worth the price for the quality of dress :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Esperanza Carrizales
    10/29/2015
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133014)
  • Satisfaite. Robe comme sur la photo. Correspond à mes attentes.. Elle est bien taillée et m a plus des que je l ai portée. Elle est splendide Et correspond bien a une robe pour une soirée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By arfina
    10/29/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127814)
  • no podia ser mejor, la verdad me queda pintado, es tal cual la foto o aun mejor, lo lleve para una boda hace un año y aun siguen hablando de mi vestido :) recomendable 100%  See the customer's choice >>
  • By luz
    10/29/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • Une robe de soirée impeccable sauf un seul inconvénient, les manches sont étroites, faut enfiler tout doucement pour ne pas casser la dentelle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zedira
    10/29/2015
Elegant Beaded Shoulders Ruched Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151605)
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • J'ai vraiment adoré le rendu que cette jolie robe midi a fait!C'est pas un modèle qui passe partout et en plus, il est obligatoire de porter des talons hauts mais ça vaut le coup!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By brigitte
    10/29/2015
Gorgeous Embroidery Cap Sleeves Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152405)
  • ma robe est tout aussi belle comme sur le site, et les bijoux sont tous bien placés. Bref j'en suis ravie et c'est sur que je reviendrai pour d'autres jolies robes de soirée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadji
    10/29/2015
Gorgeous Red Evening Gown With Illusion Bodice (C36152302)
  • Vraiment très très jolie, le modèle et le rouge parfait pour l'hiver.J'adore ses larges manches en dentelle, super souple et délicate.à recommander+++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saidi
    10/29/2015
Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)
  • Je suis super heureuse d'avoir acheté cette robe rouge à un prix promo, très bon rapport qualtié/prix! Je vous la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marthe
    10/29/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Summer Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151568)
  • Très beau tissu, bien couper et facile à enfiler, et en plus le bleu marine va à toute carnation.à recommander sans hésiter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lamia
    10/29/2015
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • Très très belle robe de soirée dentelle correpond à toutes mes attentes!Perso je trouver qu'elle convient mieux à la morpho sablier ou pyramide avec la taille fine, sinon rien à redire.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jocelyne
    10/29/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • Un très bon produit qui correpond complètement à l'image.Très jolie couleur, parfaite pour cette saison.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fabienne
    10/29/2015
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • Je voulais recommander ce produit à tout le monde!Finitions irreprochable, tissu de bonne qualité, bien coupée...c'est la meilleure robe de soirée que j'ai possédé, merci à vous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soniaVV
    10/29/2015
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • Je vous remercie poru cette magnifique robe rouge, elle est tout simplement SUBLIME!!!en plus livraison très rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By taslime
    10/29/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
21885 reviews , Page 233 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!