Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 237 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Sheer Top Tea Length Wedding Gown (01150107)
  • Thank you very much for the dress. Its beautiful just like on the picture. It fit me perfect. Thank you for a fast delivery. You made my wedding happy. Ill recomend all my friends your site, Thank you eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    9/29/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • Everything i order is the same as it is on the screen, I bought several dresses, they are always worth the price. Great place for you parties!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Justin
    9/29/2015
Strapless Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151406)
  • Great dress and service. The processing and delivery time was quicker than I thought as well. Thank you for making my wedding so perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Renata .
    9/29/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • OMG, I just received my dress and it is absolutely beautiful and fits perfect, thank you so much eDressit . I will definetly be back the next time I have a special event. - Woonsocket, RI - USA  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CLAUDETTE .
    9/29/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • They have met my standards in a perfect way. I bought a dress for my brother in laws party . The handling and shipping was FAST. Even faster than what I was told. The dress looked beautiful and I am so satisfied. I can honestly say that I have never owned a better dress than this(except for my wedding dress). I just ordered a new dress and I am so excited to get it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silje
    9/29/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • Can not thank edressit enough. Ordered my bridesmaid through them. They contacted me with a few problems on my order straight away and it was fixed promptly.They fit perfectly and are just amazing i honestly couldnt be more happier. And at half the price here in Australia. The colours are exactly like the swatches ordered and i can not fault the dresses at all!! Thankyou edressit !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sculpt-Ure
    9/29/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • A very good experience with this site, which gave us the product in the very magnificence, and I will deal with him always in the future  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Debbie .
    9/29/2015
eDressit New Simple One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131112)
  • Made me flying because I was so happy to recive it on time thank u to the edressit team for helping me . Was the same what I was looking for to wear in my brother's engagement .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayssoun
    9/28/2015
One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (C00140746)
  • Very nice dress exactly the same as the photo . The problem that the size not correct .. It's not the first dress from edressit , normally I wear 16 . In this dress there's problem in the size near the breast  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayssoun
    9/28/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • Robe commandée le 20 et reçue le 24, dont rien à dire niveau livraisons. Un rendu parfait comme on voit sur le site, je vous recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilie
    9/28/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • Très jolie, fidèle à la description, les coutures sont très bien faite, merci edressit je vous souhaite très bonne continuation!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laure
    9/28/2015
White Sweetheart Illusion Neckline Lace Applique Floor Length Wedding Gown (C00140107)
  • Je suis super ravie d'avoir acheter un tel produit à moins de 100euros! La robe correpond 100% à la photo, à recommander les yeux fermés!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isia09
    9/28/2015
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • wore this to a formal gala and loved everything about the dress. very flattering and i received compliments all night. wore the 10uk and it fit PERFECTLY. highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayleigh
    9/28/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • This was a beautiful dress, comfortable and flowy.Loved this dress. Wore it for a Sept 7th black tie wedding. The color was perfection.. best for fall and winter I'd say. very happy with the edressit experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlene
    9/28/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • This was my first edressit dress. I was super nervous, especially since I would be travelling with the dress. I sent an email full of questions and the customer service reps were super fast to respond and very helpful! I wore the dress as a bridesmaid for a beach wedding. The dress was fantastic.I received tons of compliments. It was the perfect dress for a beach wedding. I'm looking forward to doing another edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ali
    9/28/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • Loved this dress! Runs a little bit long for me, but it was just right with 3in heels. Color is beautiful. Thanks! Will come back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gld
    9/28/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Loved this gown for so many reasons: beautiful color, super flattering, and so comfortable. I would highly recommend anyone who want to be a party queen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corinne
    9/28/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • Wore this to prom. Flowed beautifully and very comfortable! Helped slimmed down my figure. I got a size 8 and it was the perfect length!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nari
    9/28/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • This dress was in perfect condition when I received it. The fit was perfect and the colors are gorgeous! Needless to say, it's the first time in ever had to pick up a dress when I walked. I'd recommend this dress for any tall girl.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurend
    9/28/2015
21214 reviews , Page 237 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!