Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 237 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)
  • High quality and affordable. It is more elegant than i imagined. Great effect on me. I think it is also suitable for dinner wear, so versatile. Love u eDressit. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edena
    10/29/2015
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • I'm 100% satisifed with the dress I got today, the floral embroidery looks very delicate and expensive, the price is very nice in terms of the high quality, thank you for your stunning dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camille
    10/29/2015
Pleated One Shoulder Lavender Bridesmaid Dress (07151306)
  • This lavender dress is really beautiful and chic. I like its color, design and one shoulder pattern. My mother also gave it a nice comment. It is not so easy to gain her praise on my dressing. Good job, eDressit, keep it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edda
    10/29/2015
Capped Sleeves Embellished Bodice Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36153146)
  • I'm very excited the day I got my dress, which was exactly the same as I expected, well made, the delivery was so fast, which only took three days! I would like to recommend edressit to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Camilla
    10/29/2015
Elegant One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07152501)
  • This dress is very soft and beautiful. It made me more slender and elegant. We all love this pink dress. I think will buy more dresses here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edalene
    10/29/2015
Off Shoulder Dark Green Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07153704)
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • Oh, my, this dress is just perfect! I was a little worried the dress may arrive not as I expect, but I was almost stunned when I got my dress, thank you edressit for your amazing dress, I'm so happy with my order!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    10/29/2015
Sweetheart Mint Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153804)
  • I like this model, and also the beautiful mint dress (received fast) Nice fabric and effect. Fit me well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Easter_Jim
    10/29/2015
Off Shoulder Blue Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (07153705)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • Thanks edressit. I got it. My fault to offer wrong address. Luckily, it fit and contacted in time. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eara
    10/29/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • Love this patterns, color, design. I worn it to dinner, lots of good words. Thanks edressit, i really like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eava
    10/29/2015
eDressit Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress Formal Gown (26152000)
  • I bought this dress last week and it arrived in less than 3 work days. I love this dress, delicate details and nice effect on me. What i want to highlight is its customer service, so kind, responsive to all my questions. Really help me a lot. Come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dahna
    10/29/2015
Cap Sleeves Beaded Lace Applique Evening Gown (26152706)
  • Is very comfortable and fit. Thanks edressit. This is my second time purchasing during sale. Affordable and high quality. Will come more times.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dania
    10/29/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown (C36152105)
  • I searched such dress for almost one week. This dress fit me well and is very beautiful and classic. I prepare to wear it for my party. Delicate details, thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danette
    10/29/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I was really excited about this dress and was relieved that it fit so well. It was really comfortable and easy to wear yet looked beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susan
    10/28/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • The dress fit like a glove and I loved the full skirt. The dress just skimmed the floor. It was the perfect choice for the Black Tie event that we attended with my husband's coworkers.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jkcummings
    10/28/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • It was very easy to move in throughout the evening and just fit my body great! I would recommend this dress for anyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meghan
    10/28/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • I cannot say enough good things about this dress. It was so elegant, and the sheer panels in the skirt added a flirty flair. It was extremely comfortable and very fun to dance in, as the skirt twirled so beautifully. The material is sketchy, so it fits sniffly to your body. Thanks edressit! I loved it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katarina
    10/28/2015
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • Extremely comfortable and fit like a glove. Can't say enough good things about this gown. Endless compliments as well  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliana
    10/28/2015
Long Sleeves Open Back Navy Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (26153005)
  • It is perfect for a formal fall affair, while the embellishment is very flattering and creates the illusion of a waist or further emphasizes an hourglass figure. The low back is a nice feature. Emphasize this with a soft up do!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    10/28/2015
21922 reviews , Page 237 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!