• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 237 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Navy Blue Long Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (X04151805)
  • un produit adapté pour les femmes qui ne taillent de facon classique ou qui n'ont pas la taille mannequin parfait  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sylvie poignand
    3/18/2016
Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161102)
  • Bon rapport qualité prix, respecte les motifs, elle est magnifique. Elle taille super bien. Je recommande vivement cet article, pour une soirée ou un événement. Perd un peu ses paillettes par contre!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pietri pauline
    3/18/2016
eDressit Bateau Neck Royal Blue Day Dress With Lace Sleeves (26150205)
  • Very pretty dress and very comfortable. Price is affordable, thanks for the sale. Love the design and beautiful lace details.Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Takala
    3/18/2016
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • The style is very pretty and it was well sewn. Its fabric is comfortable chiffon velvet fabric. There was also inside bra, so great.Most importantly, it fits me well, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Takashia
    3/18/2016
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • bonne ressemblance ak la foto, taille plutot petit et fente de la robe haute et impossible a modifier... bon dialogue avec les gerants du site (retour :remboursement)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAURA
    3/17/2016
eDressit A Line Short Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Formal Gown(00160605)
  • I got a size 10 and it was just fitted, except for my upper chest. It was a great dress. I would suggest getting a size larger than you normally would get a dress. Effect is excellent, highly recommended if you have a prom and formal party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Takala
    3/17/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • This dress was exactly what I expected. Color is rich and design clean, elegant. I'm always nervous buying online but I'm very pleased with this dress. Arrived before they projected too! I'm wearing it to a spring formal military ball. It's my favorite dress I've worn out of all the many balls I've attended. Fabric is beautiful and doesn't need to be steam ironed. Highly recommend this product! You deserve it too!!! Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tait
    3/17/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • Color is rich and beautiful, and the heavy beads are so sparkling and shining that look amazing. Love the dress very much. Fast response and shippment really make this shopping smooth and perfect. Love U, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taipa
    3/17/2016
Strapless Beaded Bodice Beige Homecoming Dress Party Dress (35160114)
  • J'ai la porté pendant le bal de mon école, grâce à elle, j'ai passeé une bonne journée!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosé
    3/17/2016
Off Shoulder Red Party Dress with Floral Embroidery (X04161102)
  • À vrai dire, j'aime la broderie florale. Elle est magnifique! Le tissu en satin et en soie. C'est comfortable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlotte
    3/17/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • J'ai porté cette robe rouge en participant à la grande soirée. Trop de invitées m'a demandé le site .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    3/17/2016
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Oui, bien sûr elle comme une lumière! La tulle longue est comfortable, je crois que c'est haute qualité!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janne
    3/17/2016
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Je suis à la cherche une robe de soirée avec manches longues en dentelle, d'ailleurs cette robe a la broderie chic, j'aime bien!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luccia
    3/17/2016
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless V Neck Formal Gown Prom Dress (02154917)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
  • The dress is exactly as shown in the picture. A bit long for me but nothing that can't be amended. The material is very good and size small fits perfectly. The dress came from France and I ordered it Sunday afternoon and on Tuesday it was home with DHL express! Very satisfied with the service till now.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah Bezzina
    3/16/2016
A Line Plunging Illusion Neck Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00160504)
  • Amazing dress. It was a perfect fit in all aspects. It was probably one of the most comfortable gowns I've worn. I had compliments all night. I would absolutely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katie
    3/16/2016
23783 reviews , Page 237 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!