• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 237 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sexy V-Neck Lace Top Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140312)
  • The dress was perfect, and my mother simply loved it. I was also surprised about the really fast delivery: it got in time for Christmas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dbrebu
    3/23/2016
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • Wow! Very sexy dress! Fit like a glove! The color is a beautiful blue, it was so comfortable - I felt beautiful all night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach
    3/23/2016
Illusion Applique Sweetheart Grey Evening Dress Formal Dress (00161908)
Graceful Long Sleeves Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26161101)
  • Dress fit like a glove. It was perfect for a gala we attended. It was comfortable and very class.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kendra
    3/23/2016
Sleeveless Black Lace Applique Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160800)
  • Needed a dress for a fancy gala and am pleased to say this one was perfect. Was able to move and dance comfortably in it all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Farran
    3/23/2016
Lace One Shoulder Grey Evening Dress Formal Gown (00162708)
  • it was very comfortable, and I really loved the cap sleeves and neckline. I got a lot of compliments and felt beautiful. I plan to order other dresses again for another upcoming formal event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ginaa
    3/23/2016
Beaded Halter Neck Burgundy Prom Dress Evening Dress (00161317)
  • This dress works perfectly with curves. It hugs in all the right places and even stretches a bit. It arrived in great condition and really stole the show at a military ball.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rhonda
    3/23/2016
Lace Applique Green Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (00162504)
eDressit Lace Illusion Applique Neck Blue Short Cocktail Dress (26161605)
Lace Cap Sleeves Coral Short Cocktail Dress (04160757)
  • I received so many compliments on this dress. The color was vibrant and really made my eyes pop. I felt like a princess and it was extremely comfortable and allowed me to dance the night away.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Robin
    3/23/2016
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Great fit - stretchy material and very flattering. I got many compliments on the dress from other guests at the party. . I wore 4 inch heels and the length was perfect. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    3/23/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Purple Fomal Dress Evening Dress (00163006)
  • I wore this for a black tie wedding and got tons of compliments. It's very classy and fits beautifully without having to wear Spanx. Fantastic dress for black tie wedding!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By April
    3/23/2016
Short Lace Sleeves V Neck Burgundy Mother of the Bride Dress (26160317)
  • I absolutely loved this dress! Amazing fit and so comfortable. The material has some stretch which is so forgiving. Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbara
    3/23/2016
Sleeveless Plunging Neck Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (00161720)
  • I wore this dress to my husband's work party and it was amazing! I had SO many compliments. It fit me perfectly and I felt so beautiful. My husband thought so too - he was drooling over me the whole night :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tania
    3/23/2016
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • This dress was absolutely gorgeous! It was so comfortable and fit so well. The size 10 uk was the perfect length with 2 1/2" heels. I absolutely loved it and had so many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    3/23/2016
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • This little sexy v neck dress is the same as the picture, very appealing!!! Quality is great for the price. This is the second time purchasing from this site. I recommend it to you this time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Summer
    3/23/2016
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
  • This was my first time buying from eDressit, all processes were smooth though. It is really a sweet summer dress. Great for my prom next month. Love it!!! :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    3/23/2016
Strapless Grey Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152108)
  • I loved this dress! First, the product came just a couple days after I purchased it so needless to say I was pleased with how quickly it came. The material was a great quality. Lovely dress, very suitable for summer wedding. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    3/23/2016
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • The dress is exactly how it looks in the picture! I'm in love with it. I wore it to my corporation party and it was perfect! Great length and fits well. Washes great, as well! I have worn this dress multiple time. Well worth the purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mady
    3/23/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Fitted Black Formal Dress (00161100)
  • Fits like a glove. Came in two days and dress well packaged. It fit just like I figured it would. It looks really nice too, def not cheap looking. This will be great for the party! I'm glad I didn't hesitate to purchase it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madra
    3/23/2016
23898 reviews , Page 237 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!