Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 239 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • I ordered this wedding gown , never having ordered any clothing online before in my life. It turned out to be a wonderful experience! I got the dress custom-sized so that when it arrived, it fit almost perfectly alreadyThe quality of the material and workmanship exceeds what I thought I would get for this price.I had several questions during choosing this particular gown, and the customer support on this site is also fantastic. They are prompt, courteous, and helpful in responding. I don't have anything bad to say about the experience, dress, or service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqui
    9/29/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Neck Chiffon Wedding Dress (01151307)
  • Get the dress very quick. The quality of this dress was wonderful! I ordered a standard size because I did not have the time to wait for the dress to come custom. With some tailoring, the dress was made to flow nicely. If you have the time, spend the extra and get it custom. Absolutely recommend this company for the quality of the dress, the fast shipping, and the great prices. Thank you so much! I received so many compliments on the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    9/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sheer Top Tea Length Wedding Gown (01150107)
  • Thank you very much for the dress. Its beautiful just like on the picture. It fit me perfect. Thank you for a fast delivery. You made my wedding happy. Ill recomend all my friends your site, Thank you eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michelle
    9/29/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
  • Everything i order is the same as it is on the screen, I bought several dresses, they are always worth the price. Great place for you parties!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Justin
    9/29/2015
Strapless Floral Dress Summer Printed Dress (07151406)
  • Great dress and service. The processing and delivery time was quicker than I thought as well. Thank you for making my wedding so perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Renata .
    9/29/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • OMG, I just received my dress and it is absolutely beautiful and fits perfect, thank you so much eDressit . I will definetly be back the next time I have a special event. - Woonsocket, RI - USA  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CLAUDETTE .
    9/29/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • They have met my standards in a perfect way. I bought a dress for my brother in laws party . The handling and shipping was FAST. Even faster than what I was told. The dress looked beautiful and I am so satisfied. I can honestly say that I have never owned a better dress than this(except for my wedding dress). I just ordered a new dress and I am so excited to get it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Silje
    9/29/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • Can not thank edressit enough. Ordered my bridesmaid through them. They contacted me with a few problems on my order straight away and it was fixed promptly.They fit perfectly and are just amazing i honestly couldnt be more happier. And at half the price here in Australia. The colours are exactly like the swatches ordered and i can not fault the dresses at all!! Thankyou edressit !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sculpt-Ure
    9/29/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • A very good experience with this site, which gave us the product in the very magnificence, and I will deal with him always in the future  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Debbie .
    9/29/2015
eDressit New Simple One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131112)
  • Made me flying because I was so happy to recive it on time thank u to the edressit team for helping me . Was the same what I was looking for to wear in my brother's engagement .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayssoun
    9/28/2015
One Shoulder Beadings Decoration Evening Gown (C00140746)
  • Very nice dress exactly the same as the photo . The problem that the size not correct .. It's not the first dress from edressit , normally I wear 16 . In this dress there's problem in the size near the breast  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayssoun
    9/28/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
  • Robe commandée le 20 et reçue le 24, dont rien à dire niveau livraisons. Un rendu parfait comme on voit sur le site, je vous recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilie
    9/28/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • Très jolie, fidèle à la description, les coutures sont très bien faite, merci edressit je vous souhaite très bonne continuation!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laure
    9/28/2015
White Sweetheart Illusion Neckline Lace Applique Floor Length Wedding Gown (C00140107)
  • Je suis super ravie d'avoir acheter un tel produit à moins de 100euros! La robe correpond 100% à la photo, à recommander les yeux fermés!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isia09
    9/28/2015
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • wore this to a formal gala and loved everything about the dress. very flattering and i received compliments all night. wore the 10uk and it fit PERFECTLY. highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayleigh
    9/28/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • This was a beautiful dress, comfortable and flowy.Loved this dress. Wore it for a Sept 7th black tie wedding. The color was perfection.. best for fall and winter I'd say. very happy with the edressit experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlene
    9/28/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress (07153005)
  • This was my first edressit dress. I was super nervous, especially since I would be travelling with the dress. I sent an email full of questions and the customer service reps were super fast to respond and very helpful! I wore the dress as a bridesmaid for a beach wedding. The dress was fantastic.I received tons of compliments. It was the perfect dress for a beach wedding. I'm looking forward to doing another edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ali
    9/28/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • Loved this dress! Runs a little bit long for me, but it was just right with 3in heels. Color is beautiful. Thanks! Will come back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gld
    9/28/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Loved this gown for so many reasons: beautiful color, super flattering, and so comfortable. I would highly recommend anyone who want to be a party queen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Corinne
    9/28/2015
21256 reviews , Page 239 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!