Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 24 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Lace Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (02162500)
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • Kleid kam genau wie das Modell, war die Perlenarbeit sehr anspruchsvoll und funkelnd. Passte mich sehr gut, vielen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stride
    10/26/2016
Plunging V Back Beaded Blue Prom Dress Formal Gown (36160305)
  • Dieses Kleid passen sehr gut. Ich trug dieses Kleid besonders am Weihnachtsfeier der Firma meines Männers und erhielt so viele Komplimente. Dank dafür!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Al Ali
    10/26/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • très ravie de ma commande, la robe est faite en jacquard, dc une robe pour hiver. La robe est tout simplement parfaite, le coloris chaud, douce et originale, le tissu de qualité, la silhouette, le décolleté. je recommande ce site à tout le monde.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sofiasby2015
    10/26/2016
eDressit Green Figure-flattering Mermaid Dress with Lace Appliques (02165804)
  • I'm in love with this dress since I saw it on the web. als ich das Kleid abholte, dachte ich, dass ich eine richtige Wahl gefallen hatte  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabiola
    10/25/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • Niemal hab ich so ein sexy Kleid geschaut. Nur bei edressit. Als ich es trug, war ich immer so auffällig und erhielt viele Komplimente.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adrina
    10/25/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165705)
  • Für ein wichtiges Festessen bin ich lange auf der Suche nach einem hünschen Kleid. Dann las ich jeden Tag die Foren online. Gelegentlich sah ich diesen Laden, edressit. Ehrlich gesagt, hatte ich viele Angst vor dem Einkauf, vielleicht wie viele andere Kunden. Als ich das Paket aufmachte, war ich ganz erschrocken, das Kleid sah ganz gleich wie es auf dem Bild aus, außerdem machte mich der Stoff eindrucksvoll. Vielen Dank edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAURENA
    10/25/2016
Carlyna Pink Lace Beaded Mermaid Prom Dress (E62601)
  • Wie ein bezauberndes Kleid es ist!!! Keine mehr Wörter darzustellen. 5 Sterne. Mit dem Stoff und der Farbe habe ich echt keine mehr Wörte zu sagen. Besonders muss ich sagen, dass die Lieferung nur 5 Tage dauerte!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saar
    10/25/2016
Carlyna Sleeveless Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Gown (E62800)
  • das Kleid kamm gestern an. Es sah toller als es auf dem Bild in Webseite aus. Mit dem Einkauf war ich sehr sehr zufrieden. Ich werde edressit bestimmt weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Illperits
    10/25/2016
Carlyna Dark blue Sleeveless Prom Dress with Beaded Bodice (E62905)
  • Dress came and was beautifully made. Was a perfect dress for my event, I will be ordering from edressit again for my daughter's prom.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kristenb
    10/25/2016
Sexy Cap Sleeves Embroidery Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151607)
  • j'ai commandé trois robes de la nouvelle collection. La robe de soirée rouge & noire en est la plus originale et glam. la dentelle noire tres tres belle mais afin de la porter il faut le doublage car elle laisse entrevoir le haut du corps... quand meme je suis super heureuse, les 3 robes sont toutes identiques aux images, et l'envoi était super rapide, merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sara1995
    10/25/2016
eDressit White 3/4 Sleeves V Neck Summer Evening Dress (01161507)
  • Au départ je l'achetais pour moi, mais finalement elle a tellement plus à une cliente que je la,lui ai vendue. Il faut avouer que je la portais magnifiquement bien, quand même . Mon mari en a été ravit... La preuve en image.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lesoleil
    10/25/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Spaghetti Straps Embroidered Evening Dress (02154546)
  • I was extremely pleased with this dress, price, and delivery time. The material and details were of quality. it was perfect  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amilie lee
    10/24/2016
eDressit High Neck Purple Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154206)
  • die Farbe des Kleides ist mich echt eindrucksvoll, das ist auch einer der Gründe, dass ich es kaufen würde. Außerdem ist das Design am Ausschnitt sehr einzigartig.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Robinson-susanne
    10/24/2016
Short Lace Sleeves Green Short Dress Cocktail Dress (26153104)
  • hab das Kleid für meine Mutter gekauft, sie trug es auf der Hochzeit, sah ganz toll und bezauberd aus. wir waren mit dem Kleid, dem Service sehr zufrieden.z  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Löwe-Schn
    10/24/2016
Sleeveless Hot Pink Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00155212)
  • The dress was lovely! I choose this dress in size 34 for my sister to use in my wedding. She usually wear size XS-S and it fit perfectly! The shipping was amazing only 5 days! I will be back for more thank u!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lucie Sara
    10/24/2016
Graceful Off Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153246)
  • This dress was absolutely amazing. It arrived in four days and fitted me perfectly. I didn't have to have it fitted and i just ordered the size small. It was like it was made for me. The colour was perfect and the fabric was so comfortable and complimented my figure. I loved everything about the dress and the service. Would absolutely recommend it and i will be coming back if i ever need a dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stefenni kitty
    10/24/2016
Sexy Plunging Illusion Neck Burgundy Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00160817)
  • When I first received my dress was not sure if I liked it on me. But the dress was beautiful and well crafted. I also realized my dress was inside out but once it was turned around I fell in love with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By angienika
    10/24/2016
Strapless Tea Length Red Cocktail Dress Party Dress (X04135102)
  • das kleid kamm heute an, und war sehr gut verpackt. Ich musste edressit Dank sangen, da erstens die Verarbeitung macht einen wirklich sehr eindrucksvoll, zweitens die Lieferung war viel schenller als erwartet. Außerdem passte mir das Kleid perfekt  See the customer's choice >>
  • By barbara1567
    10/24/2016
Elegant Long Lace Sleeves Formal Dress Evening Dress (02152012)
  • Thank you so much . I was so scared buying online and I don't know why. frequent contact exact shipping time and a great quality dress. I highly recommend it thanks so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rafael
    10/24/2016
21897 reviews , Page 24 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!