Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 24 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black & White Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26170900)
eDressit Charming Halter White Beaded Bridal Gown (01171007)
  • I ordered this dress on a Sunday, and had to have it by the following Friday for a wedding I was attending. I contacted the seller directly to tell them of my situation, and they made sure that I got my dress in due time. Thank you for making me look AMAZING for the event! The only downside was that dresses do run slightly small - luckily, I managed to fit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    3/24/2017
eDressit Sweet White Off Shoulder Wedding Dress (01170807)
  • i have custom-amde the sleeves more loose, itis very good, just what i was looking for,i gonna to morry at June, the dress is good for beach, thank you,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    3/24/2017
eDressit White Long Sleeves Embroidery Bridal Dress (01170907)
  • I was afraid of this this, but when you received it, wow, it is amazing, more beautiful than pictures, quality is better then i excepted, i Love it very much,thank you eDressit, you make my day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    3/24/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • Ich mag das Kleid. Sobald ich das Kleid bekam, haben ich es getragt. Es ist sehr sehr schön. Mein sagt, wenn ich dieses Kleid tragen, sehe ich nicht mehr wie einER Frau aus!!!!! Echt, sehr sehr schön!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vivian
    3/24/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • ich haben das Kleid 5 Tage nach der Bestellung bekommen. Die Service sagte, sie das Kleid über Frankreich gesandt hat. Deswegen bekomme ich keine Zoll. Aber egal. ich habe endlich das Kleid bekommen und die Qualität ist nicht schlecht und das Stil gefällt mir. Ich kann dann im Urlaub tragen. danke!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tanja
    3/24/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170117)
  • Ich habe meine Mama das Kleid gekauft. Es ist das erste Kleid, ich ihr kaufte. Das Kleid gefällt ihre sehr gut und besonders die Farbe. Mit dem Kleid sieht die Mama jünger.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By esabel
    3/24/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • Hoy recibí mi vestido! Es hermoso, muy elegante, bien confeccionado! Me queda algo grande de busto, pero puedo arreglarlo! Es mi segunda compra en edressit, y estoy conforme! Muchas gracias! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maria
    3/23/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • Mein absolutes Lieblingskleid. Passt genau und der Stoff ist ein Traum. Ich habe das selbe Kleid noch in marineblau bestellt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvonne
    3/23/2017
eDressit Grey Off Shoulder Lace Evening Gown (02171908)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Passt wie angegossen und hat eine sehr schöne Farbe. Die Spitze am Oberteil ist hochwertig  See the customer's choice >>
  • By K.k
    3/23/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • Sehr schönes, stylisches Kleid,Für das Geld ist die Verarbeitung hervorragendDie Farbe war auch sehr schön, sieht gleich wir auf dem Bild aus  See the customer's choice >>
  • By paz
    3/23/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • Tolles Kleid und sehr gute Qualität und auch von der Verarbeitung her, sehr gut geschnitten. Farbe ist traumhaft.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By wilms
    3/23/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
  • Super angenehm zu tragen. Schöner Chiffon Stoff Ich bin begeistert. Mein zweites Kleid hier und sicher nicht mein letztes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stang
    3/23/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Black Lace Evening Cocktail Dress (04170100)
  • schnelle Lieferung, Größe und Aussehen wie erwartet. Die Länge ist perfekt für mich. Größe 40 bestellt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By schmidt.lk
    3/23/2017
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
eDressit Light Green Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170204)
  • Ich war mit diesem Produkt sehr zufrieden. Der Stoff ist qualitativ . es waren keine Mängel erkennbar.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By S.Barbara
    3/23/2017
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
  • Das Kleid sieht gut aus und ist bequem zu tragen. gute Wahl für die Hochzeit meiner Tochter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By schmeizel
    3/23/2017
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid . die Länge ist wie erwartet. Perfekte PaaformKleid sieht echt toll aus und wurde sehr schön verarbeitet, sehr zu empfehle,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By allerton
    3/23/2017
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • Bin zufrieden mit dem Kleid. trotzdem ist es mir einbisschen engDie Spitze ist wirklich wie auf dem Foto, der Stoff ist angenehm und sehr schön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By K.H
    3/23/2017
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • Ein super schönes Kleid. Es passt wie erwartet sehr gut und die Qualität ist für den Preis wirklich total klasse, sieht hochwertig aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tarimen
    3/23/2017
23468 reviews , Page 24 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!