Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 24 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blush Overlace Bridesmaid Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (07153046)
  • Mit dem Kleid bin sehr zufrieden. Das Kleid sieht wirklich anmutig aus!! passend wie angegossen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lisa-liebe
    8/23/2016
eDressit Blush Overlace Bridesmaid Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (07153046)
  • das Kleid kamm nach der Bestekllung in 3 tagen an, sah ganz gleich wie auf dem Bild abgebildt, sehr elegant, besonders der Stoff war absolut eindrucksvoll.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zero-cool-a
    8/23/2016
eDressit Grey Beaded Sweetheart Formal Dress with Embroidery (02165608)
  • bevor ich die Bestellung aufgabe, stellte ich den Kundenservice viele Fragen, sie beantworteten sehr sorgfätig und geduldig. Da ich mich darum sorgte, dass das Kleid nicht so schön wie auf dem Bild aussieht. Dennnoch alles ging so reibungslos, und ich erhield das Kleid rechtzeitig. Ich bin mit diesem Einkauf bei edressit sehr zufrieden. Bestelle bestimmt immer weiter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By -Jonas-
    8/23/2016
eDressit Grey Beaded Sweetheart Formal Dress with Embroidery (02165608)
  • Super! SUPER! das KLeid ist ganz gleich wie auf dem Bild abgebildet. Der Stoff ist wriklich hoch qualtätiv und der Stil sieht echt schön aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cheonosa
    8/23/2016
eDressit Elegant Black Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Dress (00165200)
  • Ich habe besonders für meine Freudin als ein Geschenk eingekaut. Sie sage, es wie für Sie angefertigt sei und ausgestattet. muss ich empfehlen!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Demi
    8/23/2016
eDressit Blue Plunging Evening Dress with Lace Appliques (02165705)
  • Bonjour, J'ai reçu aujourd'hui mes deux robes,et elles sont vraiment superbes,finition parfaite.C'est la première fois que je commande chez vous,et vraiment je ne suis pas déçue,au contraire. Les robes sont vraiment magnifiques. Encore merci pour votre contact avec la clientèle,et un très bon travail. Vous êtes vraiment très fiables. Merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By laura
    8/23/2016
eDressit Grey Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Pleated Formal Dress (02164808)
  • Before I ordered, I have so many questions about the dress, eDressit answer every of my questions, and I received the dress, it's really beautiful, I love it sooo much!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arlene
    8/22/2016
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
eDressit Burgundy Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Prom Dress (02164817)
  • I always pay attention to edressit new style, finally I choosed this one, it not let me down, delicate crafty, I will order for another dress again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Annabelle
    8/22/2016
eDressit Purple Halter Evening Dress with Embroidery and Beads (00164706)
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02165400)
  • The lace appliques are really delicate, I like this part. fall in love with this website :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    8/22/2016
eDressit Grey Short Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Formal Gown (02164908)
eDressit Blush Cap Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02165046)
  • I ordered this dress for my sister's wedding in july. The shipping is fast and it was delivered early as expected.. I just need to alter it.. All in all the experience i have with this is excellent..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cforster
    8/22/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • das Kleid ist wirklich ein Perfekte Kunst!! SPäter würde ich gerne Bilder hochladen, nachdem ich an der Party teilgenommen haben. Meine Familie bezeichnet das Kleid als Perfete Kunst.Ich liebe es!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kittylove
    8/22/2016
eDressit Halter Formal Gown with Embroidery and Beadings (02165116)
  • This dress is perfect! I wear a size 8 in dresses so that's what I ordered. Fits perfectly. I was really hesitant about getting it but I'm so glad I did! Love it! Material feels sturdy and it's actually pretty comfortable to wear.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Renoir
    8/22/2016
eDressit Gold Spaghetti Sequins Lace Prom Dress Ball Gown (00165624)
  • This color is so great! The quality is good too. Next time I will definitely order from this website again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alberta
    8/22/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • I bought this dress for my company party and it arrived on time and without any issues. I bought a size 14 and the dress fit perfectly and I didn't have any complaints. I was very comfortable throughtout the entire evening. I received so many compliments. I would definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trice
    8/22/2016
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • bedanke mich für Super Service von edressit Team!! Alles geht in Ordnung,und ich erhilt mein Kleid rechtzeit für die Party.Das Kleid is abluso empfehlenswert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jenny
    8/22/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02165400)
  • I bought this dress to wear on a prom we're going on this summer. It's even prettier in person and fits like it was made for me. I'm actually considering using this dress in another color as bridesmaids dresses for my wedding!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stephameme
    8/22/2016
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • ein Anmutiges Kleid!! bestelle immer wieder bei edressit!! das ankommende Kleid ist gleich schön wie auf dem Bild! zeigt einen anmutigen Anblick!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Milles
    8/22/2016
21255 reviews , Page 24 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!