• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 24 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Turquoise Lace Appliques Pleated Prom Evening Dress (26162804)
  • meine schweser und ich haben uns 2 kleider bestellt, ein in Grün, anderes in Rot. Mein rotes Kleid kommt aber langsam, meine schwester erhiel ihr kleid dennnoch in 2 Tage. Wieso??  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julirw
    4/24/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Das Kleid an sich ist richtig schön, die Farbe gefällt mir sehr gut und die Qualität ist in Ordnung. LEIDER IST ES MIR ZU LANG, ICH BIN KLEIN ;OBWOHL ICH HIGHHEELD TRAGE: ICH MUSS VERKÜRZEN!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LEILA
    4/24/2017
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • Der absolute Wahnsinn! Ich bin total begeistert von dem Kleid. Es ist genau so wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe. Farbe und schnitt sind total super! es dauert nur 3 tage!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kc.
    4/24/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Prom Dress (02163912)
  • das kleid ist schön, leider gibt es kleines Problem bei der Verarbeitung am Rücken, und der Reißverschluß läuft nicht gut. Im Großen und ganzen ist es ein akzeptierbares Kleid  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alvares
    4/24/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Sweetheart Neckline Mermaid Prom Dress (02163912)
  • Das Kleid passt mir wirklich perfekt. Es fühlt sich gut an und ich hätte nie gedacht, dass es für dieses kleine Geld auch was taugen könnte. ich würde bei edressit weiter kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vlora
    4/24/2017
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • das Kleid sitzt mir schön, aber leider ist es an der Brust zu groß. Ich musste es zuerst anpassen lassen, es kostete mich zuviel. Nun passt mir das kleid super. Kann ich dann Rabatt für meinen nächsten Kauf bekommen?  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandra
    4/24/2017
eDressit Halter Black Sheath Formal Evening Dress (07157300)
  • Cette robe allie sensualité et classe avec cette couleur noire et ce tissu parfaitement tombant ; un grand raffinement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    4/23/2017
eDressit Black One Shoulder High Slit Evening Dress (07157100)
  • L'originalité de la coupe très féminine , le tombé et la souplesse du tissu ainsi que son grand confort en font une réussite parfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    4/23/2017
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • Raffinement extrême que celui de cette coupe sirène de la robe et du boléro très original , des dentelles tirant vers le rose crème , une merveille  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    4/23/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder White Lace Bridal Reception Dress (07153207)
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • Après un échange contre une autre robe, je viens de recevoir ce produit aujourd'hui. Rien à dire, produit de qualité, très belle couleur et surtout une bonne taille. Merci pour la qualité de votre service clientèle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ZZ
    4/23/2017
Graceful Long Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Formal Gown (02154104)
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • Das Kleid sieht aus wie auf den Fotos. Es passt wie angegossen und sieht sehr schick aus. Die Qualität und das Material sind schön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahoods
    4/21/2017
Sleeveless Sheer Top Wedding Dress Tea Length (01150113)
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Long Prom Formal Dress (00170705)
  • This is my second order from edressit, again, it never let me down, now I totally trust this site, will recommend to all my friends!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella
    4/20/2017
eDressit Light Green Plunging V Neck Lace Evening Dress (00170904)
eDressit Blush Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170246)
  • I bought is for my graduation party, it fits me perfectly! the style is pretty too! Will pay more attention to this website!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sherly
    4/20/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170117)
  • I have to say the quality is really good, lace on the top is comfortable to wear, I tried to take a picture, will send for you later, thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    4/20/2017
eDressit Sexy Green Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170304)
  • The dress is so special, I very like it, size 10 fits me perfectly! My sister also wants one, I think red is good.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabrina
    4/20/2017
eDressit Plunging Neck Spaghetti Halter Black Sequins Formal Dress (00165400)
  • I wore it to a black-tie event at the Waldorf Astoria, and it fit perfectly. It made me feel so statuesque. Thank you for the great service and wonderful product. I will shop again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mraphael
    4/19/2017
23783 reviews , Page 24 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!