See More Reviews

24001 reviews , Page 24 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • Super soft material and looks just as pictured! Wore it to my friend's wedding. Comfortably yet stylish!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malika
    6/1/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • This dress is stunning. I wore it to a wedding and received many compliments from the guests and the servers! If you're thinking about buying this - do it! It's also a PERFECT fit. It wasn't too tight, it wasn't loose, it was perfect to be comfortable and pretty. Beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malika
    6/1/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • I loved this product! The dress fits very nicely. I'm a bit busty, so I was worried that it would not fit well. But the material felt very comfortable.I bought it for a halloween costume.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellen
    6/1/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • I was so thoroughly impressed with this dress. Lovely! Absolutely lovely! Color was as pictured. Good material, great fit. Loved the lace on the bodice. Highly recommend!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillemon
    6/1/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • It fit perfectly! The lace top is unexpectedly soft, not a bit scratchy. I've never had so many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    6/1/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • The fabric felt great, definitely good quality looking, came on time, looks exactly as the picture. My sis bought the blue when she saw how gorgeous the dress is.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shantae
    6/1/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • Great for a formal occasion! Fit was very nice and the material felt high quality. Great dress. I would definitely buy this brand again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    6/1/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • Love this dress, took a gamble getting an dress online for a formal event but it was perfect, comfortable and extremely flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janny
    6/1/2017
eDressit Strapless Convertible Bridesmaid Evening Dress (07170146)
  • ich habe mir 6 kleider für meine Freundinnen gekauft, glücklich keine Farbeabweichung. Nach der Anleitung haben wir viele Styles versucht, es schien, dass jede unterschiedliche Kleider trug.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bevoni
    6/1/2017
eDressit Light Grey Sleeveless Lace Appliques Party Dress (04170608)
  • mein erstes kleid bei edressit, es kamm in 2 wochen. DIe Länge ist für mich perfekt, der Stoff fühlt sich auch gut an.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zimmermann
    6/1/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Beaded Formal Evening Gown (36173014)
  • Leider etwas zu groß ausgefallen,ich muss das Kleid noch eng machen. aber insgesamt ist es ein richtig schönes kleid  See the customer's choice >>
  • By W.schmuhmacher
    6/1/2017
eDressit Strapless Blue Beaded Embroidery Evening Dress (36173605)
  • Ein richtig schönes Kleid. Aber es ist mir einbisschen zu lang, auch wenn ich Highheels trage. Ich muss es nochmal verbessern.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carolin
    6/1/2017
eDressit Strapless Beige Beaded Embroidery Prom Dress (36173714)
  • Ich habe das Kleid meiner Freundin geschenkt und sie hat sich sehr gefreut. Lieferung auch sehr schnell.Mit Naht und Verarbeitung ist sie sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violette
    6/1/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Beige Beaded Evening Gown (36173814)
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Beaded Prom Evening Gown (36173901)
  • meiner meinung nach ist diese farbe schöner als Weiß, dann kaufte ich dieses. die lieferung war sehr schnell. danke edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zj
    6/1/2017
eDressit Sleeveless White Beaded Formal Dress (36173907)
  • das kleid ist eben angekommen. Es sieht wie auf dem Bild abgebildet. Anprobiert...es steht perfekt. Die Verarbeitung ist für diesen Preis wirklich unschlagbar.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annika
    6/1/2017
24001 reviews , Page 24 Of 1201
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!