Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 242 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Reception Wedding Dress (01151107)
eDressit Black Stylish Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Day Dress (03140900)
  • This black dress is very great in quality and style. Very cool and fit to my figure. Like it. UK 8 is really a standard size for me, very fit. Thanks edressit. I think i will buy more.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genesis
    11/23/2015
Overlace Top Cocktail Dress Day Dress (C04140904)
  • Dress is in high quality and nice design. I like its lace details very much. Round neck design makes me so elegant. Now, i'm very glad to have chosen it as birthday party dress. I will purchase more here. Thank u eDressit :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genaya
    11/23/2015
Pink Sleeveless Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140701)
  • I love its design and quality feelings, fashion and comfortable. Sheer top with lace decoration is great, Nice craftsmanship. I support U, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaylene
    11/23/2015
eDressit New Elegant Cap Sleeves Lace Party Dress Day Dress (03131305)
  • Like this dress so much, i worn it to work, lots of compliments i got. Color, style, length, lace details, i like them all. Great job. So fit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaylen
    11/23/2015
Lovely Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C07140701)
  • Dress is fit, thanks for suggestion UK 10 (my usual size is UK8). It is cute and high quality, heavier fabric than i thought. Glad to have bought it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gayla
    11/23/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
eDressit Glamorous Light Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129301)
eDressit One Strap Formal Party Dress Prom Gown (36131502)
Blue One Shoulder Beadings Evening Gown (C00141005)
New Purple Strapless Pleated Evening Dress
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • coupe très structurée et raffinée , affinant la silhouette ; tissu léger et souple avec mariage heureux du satin et de la dentelle : une allure très chic et épurée ....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    11/22/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • coupe très structurée et raffinée , affinant la silhouette ; tissu léger et souple avec mariage heureux du satin et de la dentelle : une allure très chic et épurée ....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    11/22/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • Je suis ravie , que ce soit de la qualité du tissu ( satin épais , soyeux , d'un bleu marine quasiment noir , parfaitement assorti à la dentelle noire ) que par la coupe très sculpturale de la robe : une merveille  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    11/22/2015
Gorgeous Trumpet Strapless Sweetheart Layers Skirt Formal/Evening Gown (02151646)
  • I LOVED it! Everybody was in awe about this dress and so was I. I had it customized to my measurements and it was just perfect. Even more beautiful than in the picture. It had a fitting corset and a beautiful skirt. I adore this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hannahll
    11/22/2015
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • I loved the dress, it fitted like a second skin and everbody was complimenting on it. Definitely AWESOME!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hannahll
    11/22/2015
Sheer Top Lace Decoration Evening Gown (C01140307)
  • It was the first time I buy a dress like this online, and I had many doubts.When I saw my dress yesterday, I almost start to mourn ... But to mourn for joy!The dress is beautiful, much nicer than in the picture, and the size is perfect for my figure. The fabric is of good quality and the seams are perfect.I bought my dress yesterday on the 17th and 20th was at home, the shipping was really fast. I had to pay 20 euros for customs fees, but still worth it.Thank edressit !! I will be beautiful It was the first time I buy a dress like this online, and I had many doubts.When I saw my dress yesterday, I almost start to mourn ... But to mourn for joy!The dress is beautiful, much nicer than in the picture, and the size is perfect for my figure. The fabric is of good quality and the seams are perfect.I bought my dress yesterday on the 17th and 20th was at home, the shipping was really fast.I had to pay 20 euros for customs fees, but still worth it.Thank you very much Edressit !! The day of my wedding I will be beautiful :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Debora Rosano
    11/21/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • i dresssed this to my brother's birthday party,alle the people there love this dress,now i share it with you.if you like the dress in the picture, you will get the exact same dress.good job and good shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bertina
    11/20/2015
22470 reviews , Page 242 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!