Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 242 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
Carlyna New Amazing One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress
  • The quality of this gown is outstanding. I was very skeptical at first because of the price, but it is truly beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sallie
    10/22/2015
eDressit Strapless Floor-Length Prom Dress(00140846)
  • I loved the dress I purchased from edressit. Fits like a glove.I will be purchasing in the future.THANKYOU  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salazar
    10/22/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Embroidery Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153805)
  • Great thing is that I ordered the dress from Australia and it took less than 2 weeks to arrive.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sadler
    10/22/2015
Sleeveless Beige Lace Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (02154814)
  • I was pleasantly surprised to receive my package before arrival time. I was nervous to open as it came in a small box! When I unpackaged I was thrilled at the exact color and the gown fits like a glove. When I paraded around and showed my family they thought it (and me) was beautiful. Thank you so much. I will definitely order again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sadie
    10/22/2015
Elegant Grey Embroidered Bodice Formal Dress Evening Gown (00153808)
  • I was unbelievably impressed with the promptness of the delivery. The actual quality of the dress was astounding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sal
    10/22/2015
Long Sleeves Open Back Navy Blue Evening Dress Prom Dress (26153005)
  • I was unbelievably impressed with the promptness of the delivery. The actual quality of the dress was astounding. I will continue to shop at edressit for all of my evening and formal attire.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sabina
    10/22/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • Loved, Loved, Loved this dress. Fits snuggly to make you look skinny mini. I was so happy with this dress and will come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rcmyers
    10/22/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I am SO happy I ended up with this dress. It fit perfectly and was actually really comfortable. I got a ton of compliments and had a great time dancing the night away. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooke
    10/22/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • This was a stunning dress, perfect for my event. I wore 2" heels and found the length to be great! I received a ton of compliments during the night and found the process to be very hassle-free.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hilary
    10/22/2015
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • I wore this dress to a black tie wedding. It it super easy to wear, and the dress is very form fitting. You'll definitely get compliments in this one- and great for tall girls :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephlli
    10/22/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • The stretch in the material was amazing, it allowed for some pull in the hips and thighs,it allowed me ample room and comfort, I loved the sexiness of the dress without being too revealing. Many many compliments all night long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cass
    10/22/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • Let me just say, I have NEVER gotten more compliments in my life than while wearing this dress! It fit perfectly, was so comfortable, and a great dress to dance in! Was also awesome that I could wear a normal bra with it. Fit true to size, Thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    10/22/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • Elegant, interesting, and flattering -- the cut was just beautiful, and the overlay moved so nicely when walking/dancing! loved it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ada
    10/22/2015
eDressit Applique Long Sleeves Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150808)
  • This dress fit absolutely perfectly. It is so stunning and beautiful with intricate details and I absolutely loved the small detailing such as the buttons running down the back. This is a show stopping, unforgettable dress that I would recommend to anyone wanting to make a statement!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Devin
    10/22/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • Got this dress as a back up since one of my other dresses wasn't coming in. I was worried that it would be too small and not stretchy but I was wrong, it is stretchy and so comfy. I got complements on it all night long, no one else had anything like it and it photographed great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tney26
    10/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • This dress is AMAZING! I got so many compliments, I felt absolutely gorgeous! I wore it to my prom, and I felt so classy. The fit was perfect, I had to wear heels since it was long on me. Over all,love it so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catlili
    10/22/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • This dress fits like a glove. At the black tie event, someone actually asked if they could take my picture because the dress was so beautiful. It is super comfortable and I would definitely recommend it for anyone attending a formal event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dawn
    10/22/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • I originally ordered a different dress that came back damaged. edressit sent me this as a backup and I could not have been more pleased. The fit was perfect. I wore it to a ball where there was a lot of red dresses but I still got complimented multiple times on this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katha
    10/22/2015
21860 reviews , Page 242 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!