Sale On Sale | $10 OFF Order $99 | $20 OFF Order $179 | $30 OFF Order $259

End In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

Modest Grey Mother of the Bride Dress with Sleeves (26161008)

Modest Grey Mother of the Bride Dress with Sleeves (26161008)

SKU:26161008

USD $ 139.99

Looks gorgeous, the same effect as expected. It fits just above my knee, lovely. Material is very comfortable. Nice shopping.

By Maitena 3/30/2016

Long Sleeves Embroidered Blue Short Dress (26161105)

Long Sleeves Embroidered Blue Short Dress (26161105)

SKU:26161105

USD $ 139.99

Fit was good, i really like it. Great product, great price, great service. Thanks guys!

By Maite 3/30/2016

Stylish Sequin Plunging V Neck Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00161744)

Stylish Sequin Plunging V Neck Formal Dress Evening Gown (X00161744)

SKU:X00161744

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 149.99

thank u but the belt white not blue I hop give me more discount your prices is so high

By bushra 3/29/2016

Elegant Strapless Sweetheart Pink Evening Dress (07153301)

Elegant Strapless Sweetheart Pink Evening Dress (07153301)

SKU:07153301

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 159.99

The dress is lovely, it was exactly as pictured. I was a little afraid that I would have trouble getting it to stay in place since it's strapless, but it stays in place just fine. It's rather long, but that's a good thing since I'm tall to begin with and I'll be wearing high heels. I'm very happy with the dress.

By Violet 3/29/2016

Strapless Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153802)

Strapless Sweetheart Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153802)

SKU:07153802

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 159.99

LOVE this dress! I am wearing it for a military ball in February! I ordered my normal dress size which is an 8 and it fits perfect! The length is long enough for my height, too, which is 5'10". It fits at the floor so heels can be worn. :)

By Cat 3/29/2016

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart White Lace Formal Dress (X07153007)

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart White Lace Formal Dress (X07153007)

SKU:X07153007

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 139.99

Perfect perfect perfect fit. Extremely flattering. Very complimentary and not too bold. I will absolutely be ordering in other colors. This seller is my new go to.

By Emily 3/29/2016

eDressit  New Elegant Purple Beaded  V-neck Evening Dress (00108606)

eDressit New Elegant Purple Beaded V-neck Evening Dress (00108606)

SKU:00108606

USD $ 45.06 USD $ 112.65

The diamante design really sets this dress off. Flows elegantly,

By emancea 3/29/2016

Strapless Sweetheart Overlace Orange Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153010)

Strapless Sweetheart Overlace Orange Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153010)

SKU:07153010

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 169.99

I wore this dress to a military ball and got all sorts of compliments. The dress is gorgeous, classy, and fit as expected. The seller was absolutely amazing.

By Lindsay W 3/29/2016

Elegant One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07152501)

Elegant One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07152501)

SKU:07152501

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 159.99

Just received my dress and I'm totally satisfied with this purchase. Very fast delivery, great customer service and prices. The dress is exactly as shown on the picture.

By Megan 3/29/2016

eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)

eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)

SKU:07154504

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 129.99

Beautiful, well made dress! Durable material, nice lining also. Fast shipping per special request.

By C. BYRUM 3/29/2016

Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)

Flattering Strapless Bridesmaid Dress With Flowing Sash (07150717)

SKU:07150717

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 159.99

I'm very skeptical of buying clothing online but I'm glad I took the risk and bought this dress! Like the reviews say it is long but that not a problem. Overall the dress fits very well (I got my normal size) and it's beautiful. I highly recommend!

By Amanda 3/29/2016

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07150101)

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07150101)

SKU:07150101

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 139.99

This dress was way better than I expected and it is SO FLATTERING.

By Laura 3/29/2016

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07150101)

eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Pink Bridesmaid Dress (07150101)

SKU:07150101

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 139.99

Just got this gown today and it is STUNNING. I ordered the pink and the color is true to the pictures. I am a petite girl (5'2") and this dress fit the measurements I sent perfectly!!

By Christina 3/29/2016

Sleeveless V Neck Lace Bodice Grey Formal Dress Evening Dress (00162208)

Sleeveless V Neck Lace Bodice Grey Formal Dress Evening Dress (00162208)

SKU:00162208

USD $ 159.99

Absolutely LOOOVE my dress. I received so many complements, I was the star of the party! The dress is more elegant than expected. Fabulous!!! Five stars definitely.

By Maitane 3/29/2016

Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Neck Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (02161005)

Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Neck Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (02161005)

SKU:02161005

USD $ 219.99

Looks just like the picture and fits great in the blue. Since its body con it clings to your body. I bought a UK 12 and love it!Easy walking and elegant, highly recommend

By Maisie 3/29/2016

Beaded Capped Sleeves Illusion Short Cocktail Dress (03160314)

Beaded Capped Sleeves Illusion Short Cocktail Dress (03160314)

SKU:03160314

USD $ 111.99 USD $ 139.99

I love this dress. Fits perfectly, comfortable, and looks elegant considering the price. I read the dress info carefully before the buying, and the dress is just the same as described. It shows my curves perfectly. Really elegant.

By Carlyna 3/29/2016

Short Sleeves Lace Party Dress Cocktail Dress (26161805)

Short Sleeves Lace Party Dress Cocktail Dress (26161805)

SKU:26161805

USD $ 99.99 USD $ 149.99

I ordered this blue dress finally with the help of its customer service, very kind and helpful. UK 10 fits me so well. The dress is the same as expected and fabric super. Love its design, love eDressit.Look gorgeous.

By Maidie 3/29/2016

Black Vintage Cap Sleeves Lace Cocktail Party Dress (03160500)

Black Vintage Cap Sleeves Lace Cocktail Party Dress (03160500)

SKU:03160500

USD $ 139.99

I choose the lace dress, it fits as expected.I'm an XS so, i really like it. The material is not cheap at all, but u have to check the 'eDressit' size chart carefully.I recommand.

By Maidel 3/29/2016

eDressit Dark Blue Strapless Sweetheart Bodice Slit Prom Evening Dress (00161505)

eDressit Dark Blue Strapless Sweetheart Bodice Slit Prom Evening Dress (00161505)

SKU:00161505

USD $ 149.99

I had to look at the size chart to be fitted, as this is my first time buying from eDressit. Its customer service helped me a lot during the purchase. Thanks. Dress is the same as the picture, exactly the one i want - simple and elegant. I love many dresses in its new arrival list, i think i will come soon for my daughter's graduation dress. :D

By Maida 3/29/2016

eDressit Dark Blue Strapless Sweetheart Bodice Slit Prom Evening Dress (00161505)

eDressit Dark Blue Strapless Sweetheart Bodice Slit Prom Evening Dress (00161505)

SKU:00161505

USD $ 149.99

Dress arrived very fast. I love how it hugs on my curves and I love that it looks so gorgeous. The same color and the fabric stretchy as the picture and description.It has clean design, actually is perfect, look pretty. Great buy for the money. It's worth it and I'm wearing the dress. Thanks for designing this.

By Lily 3/29/2016