Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

22983 reviews , Page 25 Of 1150
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
  • Beautiful dress. The material is beautiful and higher quality than I expected. I would definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By shawn
    2/3/2017
eDressit Pink Elegant Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171201)
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • This fits great, it hugs perfectly. The material is beautiful and so soft and comfortable. For this price you absolutely cannot go wrong.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelly
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • Material stretches and is smooth and soft on my skin, dress touches the floor but that's another thing I love about it. Makes me feel really sexy :). I absolutely love my dress and will definitely order from this brand if I ever need another.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • This dress is made with quality and packaging is professional. You can feel the weight on it. It fits my body shape well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leslie
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • I bought this to wear to the opera and was extremely happy with the fit, quality, and price. It is a beautiful dress and I received many compliments on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valerie
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • This dress is true to the image advertised. It's so beautiful that my friend kept complimenting it when I was trying it on. I highly recommend this dress :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manoue
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • This dress was every bit as pretty as the expensive dresses you find at boutiques/salons. I think even better because it's actually comfortable! Great dress, looks elegant, and Cant beat pricing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alaskan
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • This is a very nice dress. It is of excellent quality and very suitable for formal and semi formal occasions. This dress is a great buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • I loved this dress! If you follow the sizing chart, you can't fail. This dress hugged all of my curves, yet still has a classy look. I love this dress and I cannot wait to get another style!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danica
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • I used this dress for my senoir pom... & Absolutely LOVED this dress!!!! The dress fitted perfectly! Its definitely good quality for the price you pay! Was well worth the money!!! Beautiful dress! Everything was as expected!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • Lovely, flattering dress. It was sturdy, comfortable, and the material was very nice quality for the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • This dress fits wonderful! I got a lot of compliments on it. The size chart definitely works.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shannon
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • I loved this dress, It fitted as expected and get it looking exactly how i wanted. I would indeed buy from this brand in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooke
    2/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Halter Blue Beaded Prom Dress (00171105)
  • Wow! I am pleasantly surprised at the quality of this dress. I would definitely recommend. This is a classy dress, and I am seriously blown away by it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martin
    2/3/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Das Kleid ist schön wie auf dem Bild.Bitte nicht mit DHL senden.Man muss immer sehr viel Zoll bezahlen.Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lume_878@hotmail.com
    1/27/2017
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • Die Verabeitung ist super, jedoch ist die farbe einen tikken heller & das kleid ist kleiner ausgefallen (ca. 1-2 Größen)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By naima
    1/25/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)
  • Ein wirklich wundervolles Kleid, schöner Stoff, kratzt nicht, sehr sauber verarbeitet, trotz Pailletten keine Nähte sichtbar, könnte vorne 2 cm länger sein. Gerne wieder!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By susanne-niedermeyer
    1/24/2017
22983 reviews , Page 25 Of 1150
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!