Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22676 reviews , Page 25 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)
  • The dress fit beautifully! I'm very short so I had to wear tall heels and the dress still dragged a little. That’s OK! Got a lot of compliments from my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    12/27/2016
eDressit Burgundy Sweetheart Sequins Dress with High Slit Skirt (00171717)
  • I felt like a celebrity in this gorgeous, glitzy, sparkly gown. It fit perfectly, except in length (I am a little short at 5 foot 2).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miranda
    12/27/2016
eDressit Blush Sexy Prom Dress with Lace and Beads (00171046)
  • Fits true to size. Forgiving in hips. Deep v neckline, so be sure you feel comfortable showing some cleavage! Shipment arrived on time  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Robin
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • Had numerous compliments on this dress and it appear to be such a costume as it was shown in the photos. I would definitely recommend this dress for a fancy night out!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    12/27/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • this dress was gorgeous in person.  Very high quality material and was flattering (I had a baby 3 months before wearing it and it did a good job of hiding a little belly pooch and some extra lbs.).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather
    12/27/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • AMAZING in the black dress! the details were beautiful ! very elegant for a black tie and formal affair. The shipping was so fast that I could attend to a party with wearing it. Thanks for you guys help. You were so sweet. I’ll be back !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By April
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • Loved the dress!!! EXACTLY as pictured and the material is wonderful! LOVE..originally ordered this dress for a masquerade ball but was planned on other formal events!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karen
    12/27/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04171005)
  • I am so in love with this dress! The dress arrived on time, and I actually liked the fit better than when I saw it online. It was truly a Cinderella experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbara
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • I ordered this dress for a party my sister was having. The dress is beautiful and looked exactly as pictured. It was very comfortable! I am very pleased with my dress and the service from eDressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tara
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • Recently ordered & received this dress. Unfortunately, did not fit me as expected. But the dress is beautiful in person, looks exactly like the pictures. I would recommend it to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • Such a beautiful dress! I wore it for my birthday and I blow the party away. Definitely recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By april
    12/27/2016
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • I am so glad they chose it because it was PERFECT. I received SO many compliments and I felt fantastic. The fabric is really high quality and the shape is really flattering. The length was perfect with high heels. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tania
    12/27/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • Its so classy and elegant. I cant say how much I adored it, the whole look was fabu! LOVE it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    12/27/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • This dress is AMAZING! I felt like a million bucks! It hugged my body in all the right places, the lace and mermaid style made it extremely elegant. I wore 4" heels and it brushed the ground slightly as I walked. I was in love with this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mara
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • This is a wonderfully beautiful dress! The lace pattern on this dress is so intricate and well crafted. Customer service was also top-notched! I will continue to buy from eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dora
    12/27/2016
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • Loved this dress! I wore this dress for my 10th year anniversary party! Everyone said "Classic hollywood bombshell". The dress fit me like it was made for me, like a glove. I wish I could've kept the dress. My husband couldn't keep his eyes nor hands off of me! Definitely would shop again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gail
    12/27/2016
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
eDressit Designer Burgundy Off Shoulder Short Prom Dress (04170917)
  • Fit perfectly, very comfortable to wear. I sat,stood, and danced for hours and never felt uncomfortable  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jj
    12/27/2016
eDressit Latest Red Beaded Evening Dress for Women (00170102)
  • wore the dress and it was the perfect balance between hip-hugging but still had some stretch for dancing. I received a million compliments and will definitely order this dress again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    12/27/2016
22676 reviews , Page 25 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!