Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 25 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
  • Das Kleid sieht gut aus und ist bequem zu tragen. gute Wahl für die Hochzeit meiner Tochter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By schmeizel
    3/23/2017
eDressit Elegant Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170105)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid . die Länge ist wie erwartet. Perfekte PaaformKleid sieht echt toll aus und wurde sehr schön verarbeitet, sehr zu empfehle,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By allerton
    3/23/2017
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • Bin zufrieden mit dem Kleid. trotzdem ist es mir einbisschen engDie Spitze ist wirklich wie auf dem Foto, der Stoff ist angenehm und sehr schön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By K.H
    3/23/2017
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • Ein super schönes Kleid. Es passt wie erwartet sehr gut und die Qualität ist für den Preis wirklich total klasse, sieht hochwertig aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tarimen
    3/23/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • Das Kleid ist einbisschen zu lang und ich muss es umnähen; Stoff und Spitze sehen hochwertig aus,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sachsen
    3/23/2017
eDressit Grey Sequins Prom Evening Dress (00172008)
  • Ein wirklich wunderschönes Kleid zu einem super Preis. Trotz der Größe muss ich noch Änderungen machen, aber Ich kann nur sagen, absolut empfehlenswert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By charlotte
    3/23/2017
eDressit Green Spaghetti Straps Bridesmaid Dress (00171404)
  • Die Farbe ist genauso wie auf dem Bild, ich bin begeistert. wir haben zusammen 6 Kleider bestellt, die Farben sind ganz gleich damit sind wier echt zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sinake
    3/23/2017
eDressit Lace Long Black Prom Dress with High Slit (00170500)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Toller Stoff und gut verarbeitet.die meisten Kleider riechen beim Auspacken immer so chemisch . Das war bei diesem Kleid aber nicht der Fall. Super schnelle Lieferung.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By perlen
    3/23/2017
eDressit Lace Long Black Prom Dress with High Slit (00170500)
  • Nach anfänglicher langen Skepsis trotz guter Bewertungen habe ich das Kleid dann doch endlich bestellt. Ich muss sagen, dass die Qualität wirklich gut ist. Die Spitze isst super Die Farbe entspricht genau der auf dem Foto  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hennig
    3/23/2017
Beaded Bodice Long Sleeves Prom Dress Graduation Dress (C36150500)
  • I was recommended to buy this dress. When i received it, i knew i made a right choice. This dress was really sparkling, heavy and quality feeling. It fitted me perfectly!!! Price is great, the sale saved me lots of money. Look gorgeous. Loved it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Navid
    3/23/2017
eDressit Blue Long Sleeves Applique Evening Prom Gown (02163905)
  • Very very fitted and beautiful. The dress was a little strechy, wrapped me like a glove. I worn a necklace and high heels to match. I got my compliments from my family. We all love it. Best dress for me. Thanks. Dress was very easy walking and elegant. Superb.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nautica
    3/23/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Beaded Bridal Dress (01171507)
  • Dress arrived very fast, just three days after my payment. I chose UK8, which was in stock then. This was not the first order from this site. The customer service is really great. Fast response every time. And they suggested me to use EDM exclusive coupon. So, dress was affordable! Love the dress. Recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naveed
    3/23/2017
eDressit White Sleeveless Embroidered Wedding Dress (01170107)
  • Dress was nicely made. Simple style and sassy. Many details on bodice. Bought during the sale, great buy. My friends love it. I really got many compliments. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lily
    3/23/2017
eDressit White Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (01171407)
  • I have to say I really love this design! The blue and grey color seems beautiful too, will recommend to my friends! It's Mikado fabric, very in type!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Quinn
    3/22/2017
eDressit White Beaded Halter Wedding Evening Dress (01171107)
  • I bought it with 10% off, it's really nice and comfortable to wear, I will definitely recommend this site to all my friends!! thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Querida
    3/22/2017
eDressit White Long Sleeves Embroidery Bridal Dress (01170907)
  • Firstly, I saw the red one on edressit 2017 LOOKBOOK, now they got white one, really beatiful! very happy now!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Qiana
    3/22/2017
eDressit Sleeveless White Lace Appliques Bridal Gown (01171607)
  • I bought this for my wedding party, it's just nice and I feel good about the quality, the only thing is a little tight on waist, but it's ok.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Qamar
    3/22/2017
eDressit White Strapless Sweetheart Wedding Dress (01171307)
  • The only special part is waistline, this satisfied me. The chiffon fabric is suitable for the coming season.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Qadira
    3/22/2017
Beaded Capped Sleeves Sweetheart Neck Bridal Dress Wedding Gown (01152107)
  • This wedding dress arrived just in time. I bought a short dress here one year ago, quality was great. So i decided to try this site again. This dress was my reception dress. Just loved it. Really pretty and fitted.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natsuki
    3/22/2017
V Neck Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160512)
  • Color is rich, just as pictured. My mom worn it to her birthday. She loved it. Very beautiful! Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natine
    3/22/2017
23472 reviews , Page 25 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!