Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 25 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Lace Top Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140505)
eDressit Royal Blue Off Shoulder High Slit Formal Dress Evening Gown (00163544)
  • Une silhouette de reve avec cette robe simplement sublime, pour le prix incroyable mais vrai. Exactement comme sur la photo, mais tissu impeccable de fluidité. La reine de la soirée cest Moi: la plus belle  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anissa
    10/17/2016
Carlyna Black V Neck Beaded Mermaid Formal Evening Dress (E60700)
  • robe plus belle en vrai, absolument magnifique pour la soirée.Robe sexy mais pas plongeante, bien taillée et matière agréable.je l'adore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ayce1988
    10/17/2016
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Ordered it as I was looking for a dress based on an Elie Saab dress I saw in a perfume ad and came across this website and dress colour. The red was the perfect red on my skintone (more like a bright candy apple red) and I have olive skin/tanned Asian. Got it custom made as I'm more on the petite side and the train removed and it was the perfect fit and quality.The dress is just so beautiful in person and has great movement. Got compliments from everyone at the wedding!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/16/2016
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I got this dress for prom last year. It looked so stunning exactly like the picture. it comes with a petticoat in case you want it to be fluffy. only issue is when i sat down on a couch the petticoat stuck up and was really noticeable but during prom your not sitting much and i was okay with it. i tea dyed the lace to look more aged and vintage since that was the look me and my boyfriend were going for and it was patchy in some places but that could just be user error. it wasn't very uncomfortable tho it was a little heavy and warm not too bad but if you're going to be outside for a while in the heat id say stay away from this but if ur in the ac or will be most of the time its a great dress and fit true to size as long as you use the measurement chart to get ur exact size but incase in say size up and get it taken in if you're unsure or between sizes  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jennbelt
    10/15/2016
eDressit Lace Illusion Short Sleeves Sweetheart Evening Dress (02163532)
  • elegantes Kleid, schönes Material, ähnlich wie das Foto, erhielt schnell innerhalb einer Woche. ich muss deswegen empfehlen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AlUtaibey
    10/15/2016
eDressit Fully Beaded Black Formal Gown Evening Dress (36160800)
  • Schnelle Auslieferung sieht erstaunlich uas. Perlen sind gut genäht, glänzend und schön. Mag es so sehr. Vielen Dank. Nette Qualität und Preis!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Almaet
    10/15/2016
Elegant Purple Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neck (36161006)
eDressit Elegant Black Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Dress (00165200)
eDressit Burgundy Off Shoulder Mermaid Formal Prom Dress (00165217)
eDressit Elegant Strapless Fitted Summer Bridesmaid Dress (07160756)
  • Elle est magnifique comma la photo! Elle est simple mais élégante, surtout les manches en dentelle sont très belles, Le tissu est confortable, la couleur me paraît jeune. La taille est correcte et la livraison est rapide. Je suis satisfaite de faire cet achat et merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pavivianne
    10/14/2016
Carlyna Blue Beaded Plunging V Neck Floor Length Formal Evening Dress (E60005)
  • ich mag meines Kleid, es ist so schön. Zuerst kaufe ich ein Kleid für eine Freundin, Sie hat Geburtstag. Als ich das Kleid gesehen habe, habe ich mich entscheiden, dass ich noch ein Stück für meinselbst kaufen. danke für den schnellen Versand. Ich bin ganz zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    10/14/2016
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • I liked the dress a lot. It is elegant. The material is good quality. the lace could of higher quality. It fit exactly. I think it was a bit overly priced. It cost me around 300 CND with the shipping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hanieh
    10/14/2016
Carlyna Dark Blue Illusion Sweetheart Neckline Beaded Formal gown (E61505)
  • Es ist ein schlönes Kleid. Ich mag es lieber. wie würde ich ein bisschen früher diese Webseite finden!! Ich werde meine Freundinen weiter epfehlen. Danke edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ewa
    10/13/2016
Plunging Neck Black Formal Gown with Beaded Waistband (36160600)
  • Ich liebe dieses Kleid! Es ist sehr dehnbar und übersetzend. Sehr bequem. Ich fühlte mich sehr bezaubert. Ausgestattete Größe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Skenderovic
    10/13/2016
Navy Blue Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (36161105)
  • I wear it to my evening party, it's good, many people have compliments on me, this feels good :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ebony
    10/13/2016
Carlyna Black Illusion Neckline  Sequin Lace Appliques Formal Gown (E61000)
Elegant Half Sleeves Fitted Mermaid Formal Dress (26162346)
  • Shipping is so fast, I receive it within 3days after placed the order. Dress is good quality, I will find another one for my sister. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eartha
    10/13/2016
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Neck Long Formal Evening Dress (26162546)
  • When I first saw this dress, I fell in love with it, the fact is it doesn't let me down, the lace and tulle are good quality, I asked eDressit to add a train for this dress, it's really beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Earlene
    10/13/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • I receive this dress in 3days, it's really fast, and god the dress is perfect on me! This is the best dress I ever had!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ealasaid
    10/13/2016
21864 reviews , Page 25 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!