• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 25 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • LOVE this dress! The fabric of the bodice is lovely, it is a very good idea! The skirt just FLOWS, and is so elegant! This dress is absolutely beautiful on, and is long enough that I can even wear heels with it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelsey
    5/31/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • I wore this to the Marine Corps ball last month. It's gorgeous, I loved this dress! I have no idea where I'll ever wear this dress again, but I hope to someday because I just loved it. It fit comfortably, the sleeves weren't itchy, and it was the perfect length.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    5/31/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • Absolutely love this dress. Everything fits perfectly, LOVE the color - it's beautiful. I wore this to a gala and was nominated to be "best dressed" at the event! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brenda
    5/31/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • The dress is beautiful and the material is wonderful. It is well made and looks more expensive than it is. I am going to wear this as my wedding dress in October. Love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adrielle
    5/31/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • This dress was a hit.. I wore it to a Masquerade Ball. True to size, perfect fit, great price and tons of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tara
    5/31/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • This dress is beautiful! I purchased for my daughter to wear as a prom dress and it looks stunning! It seems to be well made with the quality material and fits her perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosalind
    5/31/2017
eDressit Red Long Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress (02170602)
  • Lovely, flattering dress. It was comfortable, and the material was very nice quality for the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosalind
    5/31/2017
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02171705)
  • This dress fits wonderful! This is a gorgeous dress for the price. I got a lot of compliments on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By T. Curry
    5/31/2017
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02171705)
  • This dress is made with quality and packaging is professional. You can feel the weight on it. It fits my body shape well. The quality and fit was so nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leslie
    5/31/2017
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02171705)
  • I bought this to wear to the opera and was extremely happy with the fit, quality, and price. It is a beautiful dress and I received many compliments on it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valerie
    5/31/2017
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02171705)
  • This dress is beautiful! My daughter wore it to graduation ceremony. I wanted her to look classy, and she did with this dress. Great deal for the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ms.Brandy
    5/31/2017
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02171705)
  • I really cannot express how gorgeous this dress is! And it is comfortable. I was afraid the dress would be a bit itchy but it wasn't at all and the fabric felt so nice on my legs and flowed freely. Seriously BUY IT! You will not regret it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    5/31/2017
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02171705)
  • I loved this dress! If you follow the sizing chart, you can't fail. This dress hugged all of my curves, yet still has a classy look. I love this dress and I cannot wait to get another color!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mac
    5/31/2017
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02171705)
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Formal Gown with Lace Appliques (02171705)
  • Wow! I am pleasantly surprised at the quality of this dress. The dress is a bit heavy feeling in hand, but doesn't feel so and is ridiculously comfortable when on. I am seriously blown away by this dress. I would definitely recommend this classy dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By T. Saldana
    5/31/2017
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • Kleid ist schön und Ärmel auch. Doch man kann sich nicht viel darin bewegen da um den Armausschnitt sehr eng ist. Gürtel habe ich entsorgt. War nicht schön, habe aber einen anderen Gürtel genommen und jetzt sieht es toll aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giovanna Fazio
    5/30/2017
Sleeveless Black Lace Applique Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160800)
  • Super schönes Kleid. Form, Schnitt passt perfekt! Muss aber die Grössentabelle beachten da die Grössen anders als in Europa sind. Schöner Stoff und hübsche Spitze. Ich bestelle immer wieder und bin begeistert!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giovanna Fazio
    5/30/2017
eDressit A Line Short Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Formal Gown(00160605)
  • la robe est identique à la photo ,, tissu de bonne qualilée,, reçu dans 3 jours ,, très satisfaite merci edressit >> je recommande .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ikram
    5/29/2017
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • This dress is remarkable. The quality is excellent and just like the picture. I got the 7-10 day delivery and it arrived in 3 days. Excellent service and excellent quality. This is the second dress I've bought from edressit and both were absolutely breathtaking. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sue
    5/28/2017
Lace Top Sweetheart Neck Red Party Dress (04160302)
  • conforme à la photo, taille bien, finitions haut de gamme, mais frais de douane très élévés  See the customer's choice >>
  • By valerie
    5/28/2017
23979 reviews , Page 25 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!