Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 25 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)
  • Estamos feliz con el vestido, quedo a la perfección y además llegó antes de lo presupuestado. Muchas gracias, todo salió espectacular.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorena Herrera Allende
    12/20/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön. Ich werde bei dem Weihnachtspasrty tragen. Wegen die Spagetie Träger habe ich noch einen bolero zusammen gekauft, passt sehr gut.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ewa
    12/20/2016
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Red Formal Dress (00161202)
  • Платье замечательное, но эту модель надо брать на размер меньше.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By natalika9
    12/19/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
  • Ich werde nicht das Kleid nach einem beliebigen Sterne auf persönliche Präferenz gegeben. Es ist gut angemacht worden, sehr komfortabel und bezaubert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thurner
    12/19/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • Ich bestelle schon mehre Kleider hier bestellt,ein ganz schönes Sozialplattformen und hoch Qualität. eDressit ist eine zuverlässige Seite für mich. Vielen Dank. Ich werde zurückkommen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yazici
    12/19/2016
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • Es ist ein nicht schlecht Kleid. Nach Anprobe finde ich es sehr schön. Dieses Kleid hat sehr gut Qualität. Im Vergleich zu meinen anderen Kleid ist dieses Kleid sehr günstig.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    12/17/2016
eDressit Fuchsia Floral Mother of the Bride Occasion Dress (26170317)
  • The dress arrived fast to my door. It is the same as pictured. Well made and flowy. It is a burgundy dress, no fade and color difference. I got this dress for a party. Size is true, fit me perfectly. Love it sooo much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nate
    12/16/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • It is a truely beautiful dress and necessarily for me. I gave 5 stars because the service was fast too, the dress was classy, well made and sexy. I got many compliments. Thanks. I love it very much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natasha
    12/16/2016
eDressit Blue Half Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170605)
  • I'm 145 pounds. I ordered the UK 14. Its perfect and at the same time very affordable price during the sale. Thanks for designing this. Very elegant and classy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nibal
    12/16/2016
eDressit Latest Red Beaded Evening Dress for Women (00170102)
  • Dress is really fitted. It is made of a very clingy material, so I'm glad I went with a medium. (I'm 5'3", 115lbs). Totally worth its price. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natania
    12/16/2016
eDressit Blue Lace Beaded Night Dress Ball Gown (36170705)
  • Wore this dress to a gala and received many compliments. One friend said it was the "beautifulest" dress she had seen all night. The dress is very stretchy and comfortable. I bought the middle size. very fitted. Saved me lots of money owing to the sale. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalya
    12/16/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Prom Evening Dress (26170405)
  • ich habe schon das Kleid bekommen. Zuerst finde ich die Bilder sehr gut. Nachdem ich das Kleid gesehen, finde ich das Kleid besser als die Bilder. bin ganz zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    12/16/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Sewn Beads Neckline Prom Dress (00170805)
eDressit Burgundy Sleeveless Lace Prom Ball Gown (00170717)
eDressit Pink Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (00170601)
  • This dress was great. It fit nicely, didn't fall down, but also gave me a nice shape. It is also very comfortable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marthe
    12/16/2016
eDressit Designer Burgundy Off Shoulder Short Prom Dress (04170917)
  • Thank you edressit.com I just recieved my package today, its early from your schedule (very good). The dress is excelent, very good pattern, cutting n made. just like in the picture. definetly will buy more stuff from your website :)will recommend all my friend to buy from you...Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By guillan
    12/16/2016
eDressit Designer Burgundy Off Shoulder Short Prom Dress (04170917)
  • The dress was perfect, so beautiful and a great fit. I ordered a size 8 and everything was spot on! I will certainly be buying many more products of this site. Also very impressed with the postage as well - was on time.Thankyou thankyou thankyou!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aleksia
    12/16/2016
22470 reviews , Page 25 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!