• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 250 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Elegant Red Lace Applique Evening Dress Maternity Dress (02160902)
  • Wow, j'aime cette robe rouge avec des noeuds à papillons au dos, je suis adorable en portant cette robe chic.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laura
    3/15/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded  Blue Prom Gown Formal Dress (02160505)
  • Cette robe est une coupe de sirène, bien sûr ma rend charmante et sexy, merci! Je vais acheter une autre couleur pour ma soeur.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    3/15/2016
Vintage Lace Short Sleeves Black Short Dress (26160600)
  • J'ai pris cette robe mère de mariée pour ma mère qui va participer à la noce de son amie. Je pense que c'est élégant! En plus, elle est contente.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yt
    3/15/2016
Black Cap Sleeves Lace Bodice Cocktail Dress (04160400)
eDressit Red Straps Maxi Prom Evening Dress (00162302)
  • Comme une femme branchée, c'est obligatoire de porter une belle robe rouge en participant à la soirée!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yona
    3/15/2016
eDressit Convertible High Low Bridesmaid Dress Prom Dress (07154617)
  • Quand mes demoiselles d'honneur portaient les robes, j'ai été étonnée!! Comment ça magnifiques! J'espère que je sois une d'elles.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tessie
    3/15/2016
Off Shoulder V Neck Pink Tea Length Cocktail Dress (X04161146)
  • Dress is the same as the picture, color is rich and sweet. I like the ball design, vintage and fashion.Price and quality are all competitive. Fabulous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tahira
    3/15/2016
Light Blue Plunging V Neck Tea Length Party Dress (X04161232)
  • It is beautiful and fashion. We all love the dress.Light blue color is also pretty, the same as the picture.I did no edit since i received it, and now it fits me so perfectly. Excellent!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tahan
    3/15/2016
Short Sleeves IllusionV Neck Tea Length Beige Party Dress (X04145214)
  • The dress is fitted and super quality. I like the ball gown color and design. Thanks. The neckline is sweet and beautiful too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tafariah
    3/15/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Rosy Brown Sequin Evening Dress (X07160246)
  • Dress has a sparkling sequin bodice and a clean elegant skirt, it's so perfect to fit my figure. The dress is the same as the picture, with high quality. Everthing went well during my purchasing. I think i will come again next time i need a dress. Thanks. Keep your way, eDressit!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tadhg
    3/15/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Purple Evening Dress Prom Dress (00161106)
  • It is a high quality dress. Dress has a clean design but well cut. I received the dress just in less than 4 days after i paid the order. Shippment is very fast.It fits me love a glove, rather flattering. Thanks for designing this. I like it!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tadelesh
    3/15/2016
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • Cette robe est mon 3ème achat sur Edressit et à nouveau, j'ai été plus que satisfaite. J'ai eu de nombreux compliments et j'ai hâte de pouvoir à nouveau passer commande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chadya
    3/14/2016
eDressit Romantic Sheer Top Lace Wedding Dress (01141307)
  • Ein schönes Kleid. Leider nur für Frauen mit sehr kleiner Oberweite. Umtausch war leider auch nicht mehr möglich.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By D.C.S.
    3/14/2016
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
eDressit New Gorgeous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120701)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe,je suis très satisfaite mais je dois perdre quelques kilos ! pour qu elle me va très bien , merci service client pour votre professionnalisme , le service de livraison est rapide ; merci encore une fois  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hrfdz
    3/14/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • This lace dress is really versatile, suits many occasions! Design is super, overlace fabric elegant and the size fitted. Love you, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tacita
    3/14/2016
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • OLÁ BOA NOITE, MORO NO BRASIL TENHO INTERESSE NAS ROUPAS, MAS COMO É EM OUTRA LÍNGUA NÃO ENTENDO NADA. QUERO UM VESTIDO VERMELHO LINDO, MAS PRECISO SABER PREÇO E TAMANHO.(02154202) CÓDIGO DO VESTIDO.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CLÉO
    3/14/2016
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • This dress is so beautiful and fashion. Well sewn and exquisite details.Love the ball gown. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tabassum
    3/14/2016
23979 reviews , Page 250 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!