Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 250 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • I'm SO HAPPY I got the 14 uk size. The 14 fit perfectly with my frame. felt awesome in the dress and would definitely recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aparna
    12/18/2015
Cap Sleeves Illusion V Neck Red Tea Length Dress (X04145202)
  • So many compliments! I loved this dress!Perfect length for taller women, and super sexy! Definitely showed some cleavage but it will be classy enough for my husband's Christmas party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Trudie
    12/18/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • la robe est identique à la photo, le tissu est très léger et la couleur est très belle, j'adore cette robe, j'ai due juste modifier un peu le devant  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samy.2005
    12/17/2015
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Bin soooo zufrieden mit diesem wunderschönen Kleid. Applikation super.....Alles 100%. Vielen Dank edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shaenna59
    12/17/2015
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Очень давно заказываю здесь.Платье прекрасное. Качество достойное, стоит каждой копейки.Советую по размеру брать на 1-2 см меньше ваших объемов.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yulia Luneva
    12/17/2015
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Bridesmaid Dress (C00134504) (C00134504)
  • La robe est parfait le coleur bleu, vert selon la lumiere c tres jolie et tres legere, facil a porter. La livraison tres rapide! LA robe ne brille pas c'est a cause du flash.El vestido es perfecto, verde agua o azul verdoso, dependiendo la luz se ve de un tono diferente, está muy bien acabado y se adapta muy bien al cuerpo. El vestido no tiene brillos es por el flash. en 3 dias lo tenía en casa!!!It's a perfect dress, lovely colour and confortable, fast delivery!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anita
    12/17/2015
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • Es ist kein langer Weg Traum auch Lange Damen Kleider kaufen in niedrigen Preis heutzutage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karlina
    12/17/2015
eDressit Black Strapless Mini-Skirt Tulle Cockail Dress (04140300)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es sieht wunderschön aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olinda
    12/17/2015
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • Top Qualität mit günstigem Preis möchte ich solches Kleider haben. Heute ist das Kleid eingetroffen und wunderschön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odila
    12/17/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • Top Qualität mit günstigem Preis möchte ich solches Kleider haben. Heute ist das Kleid eingetroffen und wunderschön.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olinda
    12/17/2015
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es sieht wunderschön aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Odila
    12/17/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es sieht wunderschön aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jolan
    12/17/2015
Amazing Silver Sequin Formal Evening Dress Formal Gown (X07160326)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es sieht wunderschön aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanda
    12/17/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • I love this fantastic gown soooooo much, it is so beautiful, what I got was even my beyond my expectation, thank you guys for making such a beautiful dress for my special day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vada
    12/17/2015
Sexy Plunging Neckline White Prom Dress Formal Gown (36160607)
  • I love this beautiful white gown soooooo much, which will be perfect for my wedding, can't wait to wear it! Thank you edressit team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sonia
    12/17/2015
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Red Prom Dress (C36151502)
  • Beautiful color and design, I got a lot of compliments at the party, thank you edressit, I'm very happy with my order here!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilly
    12/17/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • Comfortable chiffon velvet fabric, dress was very flowing and easy to wear. I love my dress, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nellie
    12/17/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • I has bought many dresses from this site, every dress I ordered was very beautiful and with high quality, I'll keep shopping with this site!Great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lara
    12/17/2015
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
  • Thank you dear team for your stunning dress, it fits me perfect, the sparkling bodice was just fantastic!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kennedy
    12/17/2015
23008 reviews , Page 250 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!