• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 257 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Off Shoulder Black Tea Length Dress Party Dress (04161100)
  • eDressit has awesome customer service. Since this was my first time shopping, I had some questions that seemed a bit silly, but I called and asked them anyway. Something went wrong and I couldn't figure out how to place my order. The girl on the line was super friendly and helpful, and she just placed my order for me in the email. Super easy! I can't wait to order more dresses in the future!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Drusilla
    3/2/2016
eDressit A Line Short Sleeves Navy Evening Dress Formal Gown(00160605)
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded  Blue Prom Gown Formal Dress (02160505)
  • Wore this dress to a black tie wedding, it was gorgeous! Received compliments all night.Fits very true to size and very comfortable  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jingle
    3/2/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • I wore this for my sister's "backyard wedding" and it was absolutely stunning! I didn't wear a bra and it was perfect fit. Highly recommend if you want to turn heads and feel like a million bucks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marta
    3/2/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Plunging Neck Lace Bodice Evening Dress (02161846)
  • This dress is comfortable; it makes you feel glamorous but sexy. Obviously the back of the dress is the show-stopper. You don't need to wear a bra with it... it has built in cups. Fits true to size so that your girls can sit right.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brigita
    3/2/2016
Illusion V Neck High Slit Gown with Detailed Back (00160104)
  • I scheduled to have it arrive three days before I needed it. It fit perfectly, exactly according to the measurements I had inserted upon ordering. It was in great shape without any defects. I loved the neckline and back. Beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marquaja
    3/2/2016
Graceful Half Sleeves Blue Formal Dress Evening Dress (26162305)
  • Fit me so perfectly!!! Thanks for the sale person's recommendation, otherwise i will choose a smaller size.Fast shippment and response. It is a fabulous dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tahmid
    3/2/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded  Blue Prom Gown Formal Dress (02160505)
  • This dress perfectly elongaged my figure!!! Delicate embroidery details, and very high quality feeling fabric.Thanks eDressit for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tahirah
    3/2/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Formal Gown with Sexy Cutouts (00160905)
  • This dress is very elegant. It has much artistic feelings, and it is very fit to me. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tahigwa
    3/2/2016
Illusion V Neck Long Sleeves Royal Blue Formal Dress (02160305)
  • Sooo beautiful. Color is rich, just the same as the picture. This is the best dress i ever bought online, as it is very fashion and delicate.Also, it is easy walking, excellent!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taffy
    3/2/2016
Stunning Plunging Neck Blue Sequin Formal Dress Prom Gown (X00161705)
  • UK 10 is really a true size to me, just like what its sale person recommended, though my usual size is UK 8. Thanks. It is very very elegant and super quality. Love It.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tadita
    3/2/2016
eDressit Jennifer Lopez White Prom Ball Gown Evening Dress (00084207)
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
Sexy Plunging Neck Blue Sequin Evening Dress Formal Gown (X00161705-2)
eDressit Fashionable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117704)
Sequin Blue Cowl Back Formal Gown Prom Dress (X07160305)
  • This dress arrived fast to my door. Bling bling sequins shine me and my friends, lol, they all love it too. I like the cowl back and its whole silhouette so much. Will buy more from eDressit and surely recommend u to my friends. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tacy
    3/2/2016
eDressit Angelina Jolie Celebrity Evening Dress (00778503)
  • Couleur d' été, belle robe de soirée et aussi mariage. Je comprend pourquoi Angelina a craqué  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    3/2/2016
Vintage Half Sleeves Embroidered Bodice Blue Ball Gown (02161305)
  • This dress has super fabric feeling, very delicate. I like its pattern, color and effect. Perfect dress for my party.Besides, this dress is easy walking. I felt elegant with it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tabor
    3/2/2016
eDressit Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096756)
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (w02122601)
23979 reviews , Page 257 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!