• End In :

See More Reviews

24069 reviews , Page 257 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stylish Sleeveless Short Black Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03150700)
  • Dress is just fitted, flattering. I like it so much. It is well sewn, high quality. Also, very elegant when i paired it with my 8cm high heel shoes.Love It!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taiomah
    3/9/2016
Bateau Neck Black Mother of the Bride Dress (X26150200)
  • This little black dress is the same as picture and stunning. Quality is nice, and price affordable. I selected UK 10 finally and it fit me perfectly.I like this black party dress and will recommend to friends. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Taigi
    3/9/2016
Bateau Neck Light Blue Mother of the Bride Gown (X26150232)
  • This dress is really beautiful, bright, the same as the picture. I love this turquoise short dress! It's well sewn and designed, many exquisite details.Very fitted too. Thanks, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tai Yang
    3/9/2016
Long Sleeves Embroidered Blue Short Dress (26161105)
  • Very fitted, beautiful and fashion. I bought this for my mother, she likes it!!! Everything in the shopping is smooth. Great.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tahmores
    3/9/2016
Strapless Flat Neckline Beaded Lace Applique Wedding gown (C02133807)
  • Jolie coupe, la robe est agréable à porter, je la recommande, le tissu est très doux au toucher avec des perles.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
New Light Green Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (C35143304)
  • La robe est très jolie à porter, je l'adore, mais le problème de fermeture éclair qui coince, je l'ai gardée. Je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
eDressit Sweety heart Cocktail Dress Party Dress (35120414)
  • La robe est magnifique, edressit à un gros problème au niveau des fermetures eclair, ça coincent. Je la recommande mais prenez une taille au dessus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
Yellow Strapless Asymmetric High-Low Skirt Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143503)
  • Cette robe est très agréable à porter, le volant en voile est très léger. Je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
Grey Short Bridesmaid Sleeveless Sequins Cocktail Party Dress
  • Très jolie robe à porte, elle est très virevoltante, j'adore cette robe par sa coupe. Je la recommande mais le bémol c'est la fermeture éclair qui coince quand on la zippe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
eDressit Red embroidery  Elegant Gown Evening Dress with Jacket (00060102)
  • Très bel ensemble, robe moulante, prête à être utilisée à toutes sortes d'occasion. Je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • La robe sied parfaitement le corps, je vous la recommande mesdames, vous pouvez la porter avec des hauts talons si la robe vous paraît très longue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
eDressit Blue Lace Bolero 2 Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26142705)
  • L'ensemble de cette robe est bien assortie au boléro, elle est très belle, edressit sait s'y prendre, je suis toujours contente de mes achats, merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
eDressit Grace One shoulder strap Evening Dress (00126207)
  • Je suis très contente d'avoir acheté cette belle robe ornée de fleurs, elle n'est pas toute blanche mais de couleur écrue.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
Elegant Sheer Beaded Top Half Sleeves Wedding Gown (C26146807)
  • La robe est très belle, très beau tissu, la coupe sied parfaitement le corps. Je ne suis pas déçue, je recommande de l'acheter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
  • La robe satinée impeccable, la coupe épouse parfaitement le corps, je suis très satisfaite, je l'adore. Je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PITCHOUNE
    3/8/2016
Off Shoulder Red Party Dress with Floral Embroidery (X04161102)
  • love this dress! feels beautiful and looks beautiful, recommend it to anyone. the only problem is your legs need to be long enough.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fia
    3/8/2016
Sleeveless Royal Blue Sparkling Formal Gown Evening Dress (36161905)
  • Very happy with this dress, love it! Many compliments, arrived fast without complications. Nice material, well done. Thanks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cici
    3/8/2016
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Ball Gown Bridal Dress (01160507)
24069 reviews , Page 257 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!