Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 258 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Blue Prom Dress (C36150405)
  • Das Kleid an sich ist wirklich super schön, leider muss ich es weiter verarbeiten lassen und noch eine runde Tüll hinzufügen da es mit Hing Heels viel zu kurz ist. Ansonsten wirkoich tolles kleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lina-777
    1/19/2016
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
  • Ich habe das Kleid für mein Cousine Bestellt die bald Heiratet, die Grösse passte leider nicht ganz gu, innert 1 Woche bekamm ich ohne wenn und aber die nächst grössere Grösse. Super Service. Danke E Dress It :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lina-777
    1/19/2016
Strapless Beaded chain Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130406)
Carlyna New Amazing One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress
New Purple Strapless Pleated Evening Dress
  • the dress is beautiful even though it doesnt fit me. i have to loose a lot of weight to fit in it. thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fiona kasese
    1/18/2016
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • Beautiful dress, really feminine, right size, i did not need any editing...i can say: Dress to impress :) ...I was satisfied with all the process of delivering, without problems...Thanks edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By petronela
    1/18/2016
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • Платье очень понравилось, оно прекрасно!! Картинке полностью соответствует, качество порадовало тоже, спасибо!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    1/17/2016
eDressit Charming Sexy Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00114517)
  • Платье оказалось даже лучше, чем на картинке, очень красивое! Посылка пришла очень быстро, всего за 5 дней. Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    1/17/2016
eDressit Elegant Gown Evening Dress (01090401)
eDressit Printed High Split Strapless Evening Gown (00134668)
  • Très très satisfaite juste un peu trop longue, mais je vais gérer. very very beautiful dress !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By magpat
    1/15/2016
Elegant Purple One Shoulder A-line Bowknot Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36141506)
  • Хорошее платье! Качественное как всегда! Люблю ваши ткани! Для сестры младшей брала)) все супер)))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By codemaster
    1/15/2016
New Burgundy One Shoulder  Neckline Fully Pleated Prom Dress (C00130917)
  • Хорошее платюшко! пошито хорошо, как всегда у Эдрессит) Спасибо за качество! и за скидки!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By codemaster
    1/15/2016
Lovely Black Tea Length Cocktail Dress Party Dress (X04135100)
  • в восторге! нашла свой фасон и размер, все подошло идеально! самое удачное мое платье у Эдрессит))) я постоянный клиент!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By codemaster
    1/15/2016
Blue Strapless Lace Appliques Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress (C04140405)
  • хорошее, но по сравнению с другими, которые мы брали,оно немного хуже из -за грубого фатина, прям сетка оконная))) о издали смотрится очень хорошо. как на фото, пошито нормально  See the customer's choice >>
  • By codemaster
    1/15/2016
eDressit Noble Sweetheart Strapless Formal Dress Prom Gown (36130101)
  • Очень классная юбка у этого платья, ткани много, она такая воздушная и божественно смотрится))) на худеньких конечно фасончик, но я рискнула. Довольна))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By codemaster
    1/15/2016
Strapless A-line Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145105)
  • Очень хорошее платье! практичное, скрывает все недостатки фигуры. Простое и элегантное! рекомендую!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By codemaster
    1/15/2016
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
  • классное платье! Очень довольна. Материал приятный, сшито хорошо, качественное платье!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By codemaster
    1/15/2016
eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Sweerheart Evening Gown (00109602)
  • Отличное платье! Очень приятный материал, хорошо пошито, такое увесистое из за большого количества ткани, но это не минус. Смотрится безумно красиво. Единственное, сама с размером не угадала, как ни мерялась, пришлось ушивать. И цвет в реальности более светлый, т.е. карсный алый, а не бордовый. Но тоже очень красивый!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By codemaster
    1/15/2016
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
  • Отличное платье! особенно по акции со скидкой! Всем довольна. рекомендую! правда я добавила декоративные вышитые элементы, сцена обязывает  See the customer's choice >>
  • By codemaster
    1/15/2016
Top Floral Lace A-line New Pink Bateau Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00140101)
  • Nach nur 2 Tagen kam mein Traumkleid an. Es sitzt wie maßgeschneidert und macht eine unglaublich schmale Taille. Nur zunehmen darf ich nicht. :-D Für mich hat es auch die perfekte Länge. Die Verarbeitung und Qualität sind super. Ich freue mich schon riesig auf den Winterball, bei dem ich es tragen werden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rike-chan
    1/15/2016
23470 reviews , Page 258 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!