Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 258 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • I am surprised at how responsive this company is to my needs! So far I am extremely satisfied and would recommend to others!! Can't wait to wear my dress:) I love this dress very much, thank you eDressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    10/13/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • The overall fit was great, didn't fall down at all during a whole night of dancing. It was a little long but other than that I had no problems. Perfect for my sorority formal.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    10/13/2015
Gorgeous Red Evening Gown With Illusion Bodice (C36152302)
  • I was looking for a form fitting dress that wasn't too tight. It was very comfortable and perfect I would wear it if I wasn't pregnant. I also have to thank the salesperson who helped me because I didn't even chose this dress. She chose it for me. I would have never thought I would like this style, it made it more feminine.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mar
    10/13/2015
Off Shoulder Red Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151702)
  • I wore this to a black tie wedding in Vail, Colorado. It was comfortable and fit perfectly. EDRESSIT makes the experience an easy one and I will definitely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susie
    10/13/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • The dress arrived on time and we are very satisfied with the product. The dress is for my daughter. The design is great and the fit is perfect! We could not be more pleased.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agatha
    10/13/2015
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • Fit perfectly. The length is a lot longer than I thought it would be, but wearing heels does help. The red color is really vibrant. Great for pics! I wore it for our engagement pics and everything turned out beautiful. I really love this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jo
    10/13/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • This dress fit almost perfectly, and hid all my trouble spots. It looked great with his dress blues :) Everyone is still gushing about the dress.I felt just like pretty woman!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabiola
    10/13/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • The fit was very comfortable. The bodice was very comfortable and stayed securely in place despite being strapless. I danced the night away in this beautiful dress.Love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicole
    10/13/2015
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • I ordered this dress last year and my husband was hospitalized the day of our event. I have dreamed about it for a year and loved it so much that I reordered it. It is even more beautiful in person. I received so many compliments and felt amazing!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aman
    10/13/2015
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Perfect length with heels, great fit and sliming around waist and fit around my bust.Gorgeous, classy dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaitlyn
    10/13/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • The dress was the perfect red and fit great! I wore 3 inch heels and the dress was the perfect length. I would definitely recommend the dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Morgan
    10/13/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Peach Evening Dress Formal Dress (00155101)
  • I loved this dress and was so pleased with everything from the price to the delivery to the dress itself. Actually my best friend brought the same dress from here and we were so happy with them. will recommand to more of my firends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    10/13/2015
Long Sleeves Sheer Top Little Black Dress Cocktail Dress (26152900)
  • Lovely lovely dress,very well made,I had it made to measure & it's perfect!! Dress is beauitful and the color is just what i wanted,I'm so happy with that  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Afra
    10/13/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • I really loved this dress and the fit! I wore it to my law school formal and received numerous compliments. I would definitely recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Donna
    10/13/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • This dress was great. I'm a curvy girl and this dress accentuated my curves in the right places. the details on the dress were great. It was simple, but elegant. The dress fit me like a glove. I would definitely recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelly
    10/13/2015
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • Very surprised the dress. It sublime. I ordered some at the last minute but it is even to the day when my promotions for it is great. I recommend this great and thank you site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adelaide
    10/13/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • This dress is fabulous!! The make and quality of the dress is great.customer service is fantastic!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adela
    10/13/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • t's a beautiful red color and very comfortable. It was a little long, so if you're not wearing high heels. Really loved it Crowd pleaser for sure!! I would recommend it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindsey
    10/13/2015
eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)
  • i got the dress just in a week, so fast delivery.I am very pleased with this gown, I cannot tell you how nervous I was to order a dress for a special occasion online - sight unseen and not being able to try it on first. i wrote to the customer service about the size, and they suggest size 6. when i got the dress and try it, wow, it fit me well, and very nice, i would be the queen in my party, thank you, i will order next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    10/13/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • The dress worked out perfectly. Other than that, it fit like a dream! I will DEFINITELY use this site again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eghan
    10/13/2015
21910 reviews , Page 258 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!