Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 260 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Beautiful dress! Very well made!! It's a little a little small in the top for me to be comfortable.But never mind. I would highly recommend this dress to anybody looking for the perfect dress for a small intimate wedding. So in love with this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maisa
    9/9/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • Its beautiful and the quality is great. I love...love...my dress and cannot wait to show it off. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carmen
    9/9/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
  • This dress is gorgeous. I ordered a size 16 . I received the dress one day before the expected ship by date. Packaging was very neat. DHL is an amazing courier and I am glad that you uses them  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pelagie
    9/9/2015
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
  • Ich verliebt es, als ich auspackte. Es ist ein Hingucker und mein lieblingskleid. Der Brustbereich ist sehe dehnbar und passt sich daher perfekt an und sorgt für super halt. Der Stoff ist sehr schön und die Farben wunderbar.Auch die Lieferung ging super schnell. Am Abend bestellt und 2 Tage später war es schon da. Wir sind sehr überrascht. Das Kleid ist echt ein Traum und passt wie angegossen. Ich bin echt zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alia
    9/9/2015
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • Ich verliebt es, als ich auspackte. Es ist ein Hingucker und mein lieblingskleid. Der Brustbereich ist sehe dehnbar und passt sich daher perfekt an und sorgt für super halt. Der Stoff ist sehr schön und die Farben wunderbar.Auch die Lieferung ging super schnell. Am Abend bestellt und 2 Tage später war es schon da. Wir sind sehr überrascht. Das Kleid ist echt ein Traum und passt wie angegossen. Ich bin echt zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bayramami
    9/9/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154601)
  • Eins meiner neuen Lieblingskleider. Absolut ein Hingucker. Habe rot und grün bestellt und behalte beide!Der Stoff ist angenehm fließend und leicht - wirklich sehr schön. Der rock fliegt sehr schön im wind. . Auch der Schnitt und die Machart sind toll. Für diesem Preis bin ich sehr zufrieden. ich habe einige komplimente bekommen ! :o)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Begica
    9/9/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • Eins meiner neuen Lieblingskleider. Absolut ein Hingucker. Habe rot und grün bestellt und behalte beide!Der Stoff ist angenehm fließend und leicht - wirklich sehr schön. Der rock fliegt sehr schön im wind. . Auch der Schnitt und die Machart sind toll. Für diesem Preis bin ich sehr zufrieden. ich habe einige komplimente bekommen ! :o)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Begica
    9/9/2015
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • Habe das Kleid bei der Hochzeit von Freunden getragen und viele Komplimente dafür bekommen. Passt wie abgebildet. ich habe größe 38 bestellt und war mir erst unsicher, da ich vom Umfang nicht so viel habe. Habe ansonsten 36-38. Passt aber super. Für den Preis ist das echt ein tolles Kleid. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schuldas
    9/9/2015
Capped Sleeves Green Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (00153504)
  • Habe das Kleid bei der Hochzeit von Freunden getragen und viele Komplimente dafür bekommen. Passt wie abgebildet. ich habe größe 38 bestellt und war mir erst unsicher, da ich vom Umfang nicht so viel habe. Habe ansonsten 36-38. Passt aber super. Für den Preis ist das echt ein tolles Kleid. Gerne wieder.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schuldas
    9/9/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • This dress fits like a glove and shows off curves well! You will get compliments the whole night. So happy with this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    9/9/2015
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • This is a fabulous dress!! I received many compliments throughout the evening - the color was just pefect in a sea of black and blah!!! A true standout! The fabric allowed the gown to hold in just the right places yet flow when walking! I would wear this again and again -  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Robyn
    9/9/2015
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • The color of this dress is stunning! It is a great dress for a more formal occasion. This dress is very fitted in the hips. I would highly recommend fashion tape because there is a very deep V in the front of the dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Janna
    9/9/2015
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • The fabric allowed for a good draping effect and good movement. The pink in the photo is true to the actual color. A good choice for the not-too-formal garden wedding I attended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lizf
    9/9/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Amazing dress. So comfortable to wear! Bought this for a formal awards dinner in DC. I wanted something fun, but formal. I love the color. Beautiful with my fair skin, and really made the blue in my eyes pop. Tons of compliments, and I stood out in a sea of black. really really love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charity
    9/9/2015
Elegant Sleeveless V Cut Peach Evening Dress Prom Dress (00153901)
  • Not formal enough for a very high end formal, but perfect for a wedding, outdoor summer event. Bright beautiful color and shape.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ann
    9/9/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • I felt like a princess! The dress was gorgeous and brought out the best in my body. The flowy design made me feel like I was on a runway with the wind blowing on me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amber
    9/9/2015
21214 reviews , Page 260 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!