• End In :

See More Reviews

23898 reviews , Page 272 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Stunning Cowl Back Sequin Red Formal Dress (07160302)
  • The dress was so comfortable and it looked amazing. This fit my body perfectly - it has stretch to it so I think it would be flattering on any body type. Plus it was winter and I stayed completely warm in this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paulina
    1/27/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Navy Blue Heavy Beaded Formal Gown (36162105)
  • I loved the sparkle and the formality of it. I went without a necklace since the neckline was so pretty. This dress is very flattering. Perfect for the occasion!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anugrah
    1/27/2016
eDressit New Arrival Fantastic One shoulder Evening Dress (00133904)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr aufwändig verziert. Ein richtiger Hingucker. Vorsicht ist jedoch bei den Steinchen geboten, hatte bereits einen Strassstein beim Galaball verloren. Das Kleid lässt sich leicht in der Badewanne mit etwas Waschmittel reinigen (Abfluss gut abdichten, falls Steinchen rausfallen, damit man sie wieder anbringen kann). Insgesamt ein super Kleid =)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LizLisa
    1/27/2016
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • Absolutely stunning.. Really gives a red carpet look.. I've never received so many compliments for a dress ever before..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zak
    1/27/2016
eDressit Amazing Sleeveless Evening Dress (00110646)
  • This dress is even more beautiful than in the picture.. Absolutely love it.. Thank you edressit..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zak
    1/27/2016
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Огромное спасибо за платье. Я его сегодня получила. Мне очень понравилось. Шикарное! Такого платья точно ни у кого нет. Буду носить с удовольствием. Доставка была тоже на уровне - очень быстро.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Елена
    1/26/2016
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • This dress is a dream... Perfect cut, perfect fabrics, perfect everything! I can only recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rosudelioara
    1/26/2016
eDressit New Stylish Two Shoulder Evening Dress (00130505)
  • The dress is really amazing, quality and details. Unfortunately the regular size 8 (I always take dresses this size) was too small, even size 10 was small.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vovchokz
    1/26/2016
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • very nice quality, amazing details, but a bit smaller than the regular size 8 from eDressit. I suggest to order one size bigger to be sure that the dress is not too tights in hips and bust, waist line may be adjusted later.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vovchokz
    1/26/2016
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • I purchased 4 dresses and an evening bag from this site, I'm satisfied with the merchandise I got.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imara
    1/26/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • My two purchasing experiences so far, have been fast and delightful.I would like to recommend !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danica
    1/26/2016
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I am so happy to find this amazing dress, I am looking forward to wear it at the coming party.Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisa
    1/26/2016
eDressit Bateau Neck Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26151605)
  • eDressit is always my go to for evening, cocktail or formal dresses. They offer the best selection of beautiful dresses for great prices, free shipping and easy return, plus great CS. The website is easy which makes it for a fun shopping experience. I would highly recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tamar
    1/26/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • Perfect company and web. My first time order dress with this company so far everything is professional  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cicely
    1/26/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • Always loved browsing for my great cruise evening gowns in eDressit.com. All my purchases are satisfying, the service was excellent and the dress quality was of high level!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Navi
    1/26/2016
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • I really enjoyed shopping in eDress.com! I had been seeing ads EVERYWHERE from them and didn't know if it was a scam, but the site is FAR FROM a scam!! This was probably the best experience I've ever had ordering and exchanging a product from a website. The service was speedy and thorough and I really appreciate all of the great customer service!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jill
    1/26/2016
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • It was easy to buy it from eDressit. Size is true and its customer service helped me with the payment. It really saved me much time and this dress was very attractive and unique. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacinda
    1/26/2016
23898 reviews , Page 272 Of 1195
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!