Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 280 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • I have never ordered from edressit before prior to this shopping, so I was a bit apprehensive. The dress came right on time, which eased my doubts and when I tried it on it fit like a glove. I couldn't have been more pleased. I received so many compliments throughout the night, I couldn't believe it! I highly, highly recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jenni33
    12/24/2015
Stunning Capped Sleeves Burgundy Sequin Formal Dress Evening Dress (X07160317)
  • I absolutely love the dress got from this site, dress was made with high quality, fit me perfectly!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josie
    12/24/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Neck Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00160802)
Gorgeous Red Formal Gown with Beaded Details (36161902)
  • I got my lovely dress very soon after I got it, the delivery was extremely fast, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bridget
    12/24/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Purple Fomal Dress Evening Dress (00163006)
  • Thank you dear team for your stunning dress, it looks even more beautiful in real life, besides, the delivery was fast too!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sydney
    12/24/2015
Off Shoulder V Neck Pink Tea Length Cocktail Dress (X04161146)
Short Sleeves V Back Blue Tea Length Party Dress (X04151405)
  • It's a beautiful dress, made with good quality, and it fit me like a glove, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Minnie
    12/24/2015
Plunging Illusion Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Gown (00160508)
  • My dress looks even more beautiful in reality, good quality, nice service, everything was perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mavis
    12/24/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • I got the dress in a very short time, the shipping was very fast, thank you, I love my dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gwendolyn
    12/24/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
  • The back embroidery details were FANTASTIC! Nice material and design, overall, I love my dress, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Effie
    12/24/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Thank you guys for such a lovely dress!I love it sooooooo much, and everyone said I look gorgeous in this dress!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Martha
    12/24/2015
eDressit  High Neck Back Bowknot Slit Black Evening Gown (02150100)
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150205)
  • The dress I got was made with high quality, and the color was what I expected, very lovely, thank you edressit, I 'm very happy with my order, thank you for your work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cosette
    12/24/2015
Turquoise One Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (C00144911)
  • The dress i selected is really amazing, high quality feeling and elegant. Details are beautiful to make it gorgeous and look expensive. It really saved me lots of budget.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idana
    12/24/2015
Graceful Half Sleeves Long Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C26146800)
  • I have to say this dress shows more elegance and grace. Received yesterday. Dress has very excellent material and quality. I would wear this to Christmas. Too much thanks to you, eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idalee
    12/24/2015
Strapless A-line Ruched Bodice Sparkling Chain Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C36145812)
  • I have ever thought this dress has so nice quality and effect. No difference to the one i saw in the mall (nearly $120), and the price is totally competitive. Support eDressit and highly recommend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ickett
    12/24/2015
eDressit Green Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (00152704)
  • Very elegant and beautiful. Really amazing dress. I have never been so noble and elegant. Thanks. I like my current look.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ibtesam
    12/24/2015
eDressit Elegant Beaded Lace Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (00151032)
  • The color, design, details are all aspects i like. Just want to say thanks to eDressit, its customer service is really considerate. Like the fast shipping too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iara
    12/24/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • I like its v-cut neckline very much. I would wear this for an adult prom in this December. Many exquisite details that you can feel the very delicate when see the bodice, waist and flowy skirt. It has great quality feeling, heavier fabric than it seems. Next time, i would definitely come back. Many beautiful dresses attract me and i'm waiting a big sale.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ianna
    12/24/2015
Strapless Blue Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07151805)
23671 reviews , Page 280 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!