Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 280 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • This is so far the most beautiful dress I've got, the detailed bodice and the tulle skirt are just perfect, I love my dress so much and can't wait to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sienna
    9/21/2015
eDressit  A Line Sleeveless Evening Gown Formal Dress (00151402)
  • I definitely love the dress I got today, high quality material, well sewn, I love it and recommend it!Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stella
    9/21/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this dress!It arrived exactly the same as I expected, made with high quality, everything went perfectly with my order, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Everly
    9/21/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Got this lovely dress very quickly after I ordered, the dress was exactly what I want, very beautifully made, I love it very much, thank you dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clementine
    9/21/2015
eDressit Green Deep V-Cut Sexy Ball Prom Gown Evening Dress (00067704)
  • Rarely buy green dress. This time, i bought two together(another is a cocktail dress with over-all lace design, very pretty too). This dress's price attracted me a lot. Two dresses are all fit, this satin dress fresh my look, so amazing effect. I think i will try more such pattern and color dresses afterwards. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caitriona
    9/21/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02152606)
  • Love this purple gown, a line and v neck, elegant with a little sexy feeling. I prepared it for near party. When i received it, i tried on to find very fit size and length. Pleased with this result. Everything effort in selecting size, pattern in purchasing is deserve. Dress is exquisite, many details. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cairistiona
    9/21/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • Dress fit me very much(the most important to me). Also, it is my style and color. Love it. Thanks to edressit customer service, so helpful and patient. It solved all my problems in buying process. Great job. I will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caelan
    9/21/2015
Lace Cap Sleeves Yellow Prom Dress Evening Dress (00152903)
  • Did no custom when i ordered it. But it is also amazing and fit. I like its color, feeling, pattern of a-line and cap sleeves. I received it three days after the money was paid, very fast. Though this is my firsty time purchasing, i finished it perfectly. Thanks to edressit and its customer service. I will buy more here.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cadence
    9/21/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • Beautiful! ordered it from Cairo and got it a week later! exactly like the picture, only difference is the pattern is destributed differently so I have more whites on the front, but other than that beautiful and would order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maytarek
    9/19/2015
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
eDressit New V-cut Handmade Flowers Evening Dress (00136046)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Fabric is soft and beautiful and pleated skirt is perfect for dance twirling :) Cut is flattering and color was fun for a summer black tie wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzanne
    9/18/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • This dress is stunning! The colors are beautiful and the illusion one shoulder makes it something special over normal maxi-type dresses. I got a lot of compliments on the dress and I did feel very pretty wearing it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abby
    9/18/2015
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • I wore this to a cocktail party and totally stood out in a sea of LBDs. However, it could easily be worn to an outdoor, daytime wedding. The pleating is very forgiving - no spanx required!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    9/18/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • This dress is really comfortable. The pleats look super flowy when you walk. The waist band is stretchy so it's really comfy. Got a ton of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvia
    9/18/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • This dress was great for a beach wedding. It was so flowy and comfortable. Loved the dress, it is gorgeous and the quality was great. consider coming back again for another event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daija
    9/18/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Summer Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151568)
  • The dress is stunning! The color is better in person. overly happy with it. This was the most comfortable, beautiful dress! So many compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly
    9/18/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • This was my backup dress for a formal brunch and it was perfect. It's flowy so it's comfortable and easy to wear. I received compliments from men and women alike.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach
    9/18/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Prom Dress (00153804)
  • Wow, I got so many compliments on this dress and how it flowed when I moved around. I wore this to my sister's bridal shower and it was comfortable and easy to wear. Love it so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hannah
    9/18/2015
21885 reviews , Page 280 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!