• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 30 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Burgundy Convertible Bridesmaid Evening Dress (07170217)
  • This dress totally exceeded my expectations. I am very pleased with the quality of the dress and the fit! I am in love with this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danielle
    4/28/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Plunging V Neck Lace Dress (00170905)
  • Malheureusement, les manches sont très étroites, pourtant j'ai des bras très fins. Le dessus se met vraiment bizarrement. Très serrée. Par contre la qualité est comme sur les photos. Mais la taille ne correspond pas à la taille 38.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dina
    4/27/2017
eDressit Light Grey Sleeveless Lace Appliques Party Dress (04170608)
  • Absolutely beautiful detailing as pictured that provides you with a silhouette shape to make your evening perfect. I would definitely purchase again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monaz
    4/27/2017
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Appliques Cocktail Dress (04170400)
  • Definitely fits as described and looks amazing. The dress was extremely flattering and comfortable! Would highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rita
    4/27/2017
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Appliques Cocktail Dress (04170400)
  • I wore this dress to a party and I got lot of compliments. Fabric is of excellent quality and comfort. It was just the right choice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carole
    4/27/2017
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Appliques Cocktail Dress (04170400)
  • This dress is GORGEOUS! The material is comfortable and good quality. Such a beautiful dress, very unique!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rebecca
    4/27/2017
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Appliques Cocktail Dress (04170400)
  • the dress is lovely, excellent communication with the customer service, and it arrived very soon. Beautiful dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By degrja
    4/27/2017
eDressit Grey Sleeveless Sequin Lace Prom Dress (02170408)
  • I bought this dress for my beloved granddaughter for her prom. A beautiful dress with adequate coverage and support. It really makes my princess happy!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimberly
    4/27/2017
eDressit Grey Sleeveless Sequin Lace Prom Dress (02170408)
eDressit Grey Sleeveless Sequin Lace Prom Dress (02170408)
eDressit Grey Sleeveless Sequin Lace Prom Dress (02170408)
  • This dress is as beautiful in person as is in the picture. The detail and passion that was put in this dress is crazy. I LOVED EVERY BIT OF IT!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asia
    4/27/2017
eDressit Grey Sleeveless Sequin Lace Prom Dress (02170408)
  • Amazing dress!! Stunning in person!! Fit as expected. I received so many compliments from men & women!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pamela
    4/27/2017
eDressit Grey Sleeveless Sequin Lace Prom Dress (02170408)
  • I am so happy with my purchase! The fabric has a good weight to it but isn't too heavy and the lace accent is so gorgeous! I love it so much and can't wait to wear it to prom.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sueshi
    4/27/2017
eDressit Black Long Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02164100)
  • I was able to take it in and it was a perfect fit. It was also complimentary to my skin tone. I wore it for an awards dinner and it was a hit. Worth the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    4/27/2017
eDressit Black Long Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02164100)
  • I am in love!!! This dress was nicer than I expected. I bought it for the Military Ball. I got so many compliments. Especially loved the illusion neckline esp for bigger chested girls like me  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    4/27/2017
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
eDressit Pink Illusion Neckline Floral Evening Dress (02163101)
  • I wore this for my senior prom and I will always remember how elegant I felt! I got so many compliments on how unique the dress was  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Heather4567
    4/27/2017
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
eDressit Black Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04162100)
  • after a few misorders and she helped me and got me this and I cant say how much I adored it, the whole look was fabu! LOVE it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aliciey
    4/27/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • the dress fit snug but like others had reviewed it does bunch of in front. it was perfect in the chest.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lillian
    4/27/2017
23979 reviews , Page 30 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!