Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 306 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Evening Gown Formal Dress (02151904)
  • I love this dress so much, it was absolutely the one as I expected, dress made with high quality, fit me like a glove, thank you dear team, great job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alana
    11/18/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Bridesmaid Dress Evening Gown (00150304)
  • Thank you dear team for sending me such a beautiful dress, I love it so much, the material was so soft and flowing, and the top details were also very beautiful, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nyla
    11/18/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • This was my second order from edressit, and things went smoothly as the first one, the dress arrived in perfect condition and looked quite expensive in real life, thank you edressit team, I'm very impressed, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By India
    11/18/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • Ich bin verrückt nach dieser Mode, es hat alle meine Erwartungen übertroffen. Es ist gut verarbeitet und riecht auch sehr angenehm.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorina
    11/18/2015
Pink Sleeveless Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140701)
eDressit New Adorable Strapless & Sweetheart Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (00139111)
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Bridemaids Dress(C00117801)
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • Die länge gefällt mir gut ist wie auf dem Bild. Das Kleid passt super und das Versand ist auch viel schnell als erwartet, in 3 Tage ist es schon angekommen sehr überrascht.Das Kleid sieht sehr Sex aus und ist super bequem zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elsa
    11/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Sweetheart Pink Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04152201)
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • tolles Kleid.das gefällt mir sehr.Detail auf dem Rücken ist wunderschön.perlitischer Mieder wie Sterne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ADALI
    11/17/2015
Sleeveless Rosy Brown Formal Gown with Stylish Cutouts (00160946)
  • My dress was amazing! It fit so well and I got complimented all night. It was exactly what i imagined and even arrived a day early. Couldn't have asked for better.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    11/17/2015
Sleeveless Beaded Navy Blue Formal Gown Prom Dress (36160905)
  • The dress is super flattering! It hugs your curves and hides your imperfections! I will definitely order again from edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaitlyn
    11/17/2015
Elegant Purple Formal Gown with Illusion Plunging Neck (00160806)
  • Needed a long dress for a black tie event and this dress caught my eye. I'm 5'8" and so I wanted a dress that would fit me lengthwise. This was perfect! Fit great and I was super comfortable all night  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Olivia
    11/17/2015
Elegant Purple Formal Gown with Illusion Sweetheart Neck (36161006)
  • I don't have any negative words to describe this dress. It was comfortable, glamorous, and memorable. Everyone from the mother or the groom to the photographer stopped me to tell me how wonderful it looked!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelsey
    11/17/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • This is my favorite dress I have ever ordered from edressit! I wore this to a black tie wedding. This dress is absolutely gorgeous. The silhouette is classic which allows the beading to shine (quite literally) without being overly bold. I received so many compliments--from friends and strangers alike! Overall, this is a stunner! Elegant, gorgeous, classic. Don't think twice about this dress--order it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Callie
    11/17/2015
Sleeveless Illusion V Neck Black Formal Dress Formal Gown (00160800)
  • Best dressed of the night! I wore this dress to a black tie wedding and everyone was obsessed with it. I felt so glamorous! The dress is super flattering and sexy without showing a ton of skin. Would absolutely wear this dress again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shelby
    11/17/2015
Elegant A Line Off Shoulder V Cut Evening Dress Formal Dress (00160708)
  • I loved this dress. Was definitely a successful first try with edressit! I was surprised how easily I could dance in it! Can't wait for my next event so I can order another beauty!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jen
    11/17/2015
Plunging Neck Black Formal Gown with Beaded Waistband (36160600)
  • This was my backup dress, and it was absolutely perfect! The cut of the dress is gorgeous from the back to the front, and it was the perfect length! Overall the dress was beautiful and I had an unforgettable night in it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anita
    11/17/2015
eDressit Black Formal Gown with Beaded Plunging Back (36160300)
23687 reviews , Page 306 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!