Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 306 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Got my dress very fast, the delivery only took three days, dress was exactly the same as the pic, made with high quality, everything was going very well with my order, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thandie
    9/2/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Very lovely dress, made with great details, the lace bodice was very chic and beautiful, overall, great value for money, thank you edressit, I love my dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tamala
    9/2/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • This dress is exactly the one I was looking for, the same as described, made with high quality, it looks perfect on me, I love it so much, thank you very much! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Subira
    9/2/2015
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • Livraison rapide et petite robe aussi belle que sur la photo !Très belles finitions ! Ravie  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ellebasi
    9/1/2015
Long Sleeves Beaded Lace Formal Dress Prom Dress (C36152414)
  • This dress turned out to be even better than expected! The fabric tulle and lace are so amazing and the color is exactly as pictured. eDressit offered great customer service and a fast delivery time. I would defiantly recommend this dress because it has such a nice fit and bling-bling, really for red carpet like stars !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addy
    9/1/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • This was my first purchase from eDressit and it won't be my last! I custom ordered this dress in ivory for my upcoming wedding rehearsal. It fits like a glove. Beautiful stitching and beading. Built-in cups, too, which is a nice bonus for us flat-chested ladies out there, haha! I'd recommend custom ordering. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addy
    9/1/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Mint Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154604)
  • Thank you eDressit ! I just came back for my party, this dress is so amazing,and i won lots of praise. Great details, fresh color,very good quality.Dress length is just ok for me.as i have worried about it before got it. i am 176 cm, it is prefect for me. thank you, will but more dresses from you in future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addy
    9/1/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • If I have one word to say, its hope God will keep you with us lol.I was stressed because my cousin needed it quickly for a weeding, your costumer service is soooooo amazing!!!!!! She was sooooo happy and everybody like the dress on her.Thanks again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nanou
    9/1/2015
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • This dress fit me very well(no matter in the bust or waist, length). It is well-designed, exquisite and high quality. Very beautiful.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbra
    9/1/2015
eDressit New Sleeveless Sexy Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133700)
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • This red a line dress is exactly the one i want to select at first. Very lucky to have seen it from Pinterest, from which i tracked to site and finally bought it.Shipping is so fast, thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barabal
    9/1/2015
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137605)
  • Dress is very exquisite and in unique pattern. This fashion dress fresh my look, making me slender and more elegant. Thanks for suggesting me right size. I need this type dress, thanks edresit for designing it. Price is also reasonable. COME NEXT TIME!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bara
    9/1/2015
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
  • I like this model and dress tyle. Chosen it for near party, i felt this color and design will make me different, uh, a beautiful and younger graceful lady. It did. Really make me slender and outstanding. Love you edressit. thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bao
    9/1/2015
eDressit Lace Top V-Neck Short Sleeves Satin Dress (26142101)
  • Like its design, lace is beautiful. It fit me like a glove. It has nice fabric and effect, making me elegant. Thanks. My friends and family love it too. Good job, edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Banu
    9/1/2015
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130906)
  • I like its feeling to wear it and when i walk, it is very flowy. Design is exquisite and a line one shoulder stype is also my beloved pattern. Very pleased with this shopping. By the way, the handbag is also very match and beautiful. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bambi
    9/1/2015
eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)
  • I tried it on as soon as i received it. Very fit, no small. I like its design and this color (no color difference as the picture.) I worn it to school, many compliments. Thanks edressit team. Kind and helpful, i think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Baili
    9/1/2015
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
  • Dress is top quality, affordable. I saw a similar pattern dress in near market sold with nearly twice price tag. This dress fit me well, thanks to its customer service's suggestion. I love this dress. I think my friends will come too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bai
    9/1/2015
21910 reviews , Page 306 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!