Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 307 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • So excited to get my dress, the delivery took less than a week since they shipped my dress, so fast, my dress is unique, made with high quality, thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mercedes
    8/11/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • I'm so happy with my dress ordered from this company, dress arrived in good condition, made with high quality, which even beyond my expectation,thank you dear team for your nice dress, good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melantha
    8/11/2015
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • This dress arrived very fast to my doorstep. I tried it on and found it was very fit. Pleased with the result, as i really took the risk in selecting short in size dresses. I measured my bust, hip, waist size carefully to make sure it is my size. Lucky to have chosen it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alana
    8/11/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder Tea Length Summer Printed Dress (04152104)
  • I was amazed by the stunning prints of the dress, very beautiful, my dress made with high quality and nice fabric, very satisfied with my order from this site, thank you very much, I'll definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marit
    8/11/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26150307)
  • Have worn it to work, received lots of compliments. This dress fit me very well. I am pleased with its fabric, apperance and price tag. Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Akuchi
    8/11/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Very happy and excited when got my package, I tried it on right after I opened the package, which arrived in good condition, thank you so much for your nice dress and fast service! I recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marisol
    8/11/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • The dress I got was exactly the same as I expected, the sewn details were amazing, everything was going very well with my order, thank you very much for your fast delivery, great service, and most importantly, such a beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marine
    8/11/2015
eDressit Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beadwork (26151104)
  • This color blocking dress indeed make me more slender. I like this elegant feeling very much. It has top fabric, is easy moving and comfortable. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Akua
    8/11/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • I found this dress in top fabric, modern design, keeping my figure slender and fashion. Such little black dress' price is higher if in the shopping malls. This is one the reasons buying dress here. Also, I like this gown and its design and happen to have a party to participate. This dress can be also used for day work dress too. All in all, worth to buy. By the way, thanks to edressit considerate service, come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Akira
    8/11/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Slit Mother of the Bride Dress (26152505)
  • Chose it for near party. The dress arrived fast, in time. It gave an elegant look and more slender figure. Really need to thanks to its sale person, who gave me useful suggestions in size and how to pay. You know this is my first purchase here, so, i need her help. What make me satisifed is not only its service but also indeed top fabric, exquisite dresses. Very pleased with this shopping. Thanks eDressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Akinyi
    8/11/2015
eDressit Stylish Navy Blue Evening Dress With V Neck (C36151905)
  • This navy blue dress fit me best in every part, so nice. i like its sleeves, when i walked, it is flowy. To select the right size, i told its customer service my bust, waist and hip measurement, also the height with the high heels. Finally, i chose UK 8. Thanks to its kind sale person. Thanks eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Akilah
    8/11/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • This is my first time of ordering from edressit and it has been horrible so far.I ordered this dress a month ago. Up till now, it is yet to be delivered. The customer care personnel have been giving me excuses and more excuses. The have said it is going to take an additional 7 days befor ehte dress is delivered. Hope I finally get my dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By oadeniyi
    8/10/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Je voulais vous remercier pour cette jolie robe très vintage. la dentelle est super délicate j'adore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delph
    8/10/2015
eDressit Simple V Cut Lace Beach Embroidery Wedding Gown Bridal Dress
  • Je vais bien sur recommander ce produit parfait à toutes les futures mariées!Ma robe de mariée elle meme était parfaitement taillée, aussi belle comme sur la photo, merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ANGELE
    8/10/2015
eDressit Sleeves Lace Applique Mother of the Bride Gown (26150820)
  • fidèle à la description, livrée à temps, taille bien et matières de bonnes qualité....bravo eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanilla
    8/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Je suis vraiment contente de mon achat et je recommande vivement ce site qui tient toutes ces promesses!!Et en plus, un gros MERCI pour le service au TOP, vous etes superbe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AUZIERE
    8/10/2015
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
  • Le produit est nickel, conforme 100% au modèle.Rien à dire sauf viens commander sur ce site qui est un de mes favoris!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fabienne
    8/10/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Elle est tout à fait ce que je veux!!!Un rendu impecable qui est encore plus belle en vrai... la dentelle très bien faite...les coutures irreprochables.Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvie
    8/10/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • Love my dress. It fits me perfectly. The quality of the dress is excellent. Very fast shipping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    8/10/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • Simple, sobre et belle...rien à redire.Je suis complètement satisfaite de cet achat.Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandrine
    8/10/2015
21214 reviews , Page 307 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!