Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 334 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Simple Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress Bridal Gown (01150407)
  • I finally receive my dress after 3 weeks custom. Size is just fit, in bust, bodice, hip and length. I prepare 5cm high-heels shoes to match, which is easy moving and comfortable. This dress with well-made trumpet really cater to my taste, it flatters to my figure, like the glove. Very happy to have bought it. Thanks edressit team for your excellent work.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alda
    8/13/2015
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • Dress is the same as the picture. Top fabric and good style. It made me different but fashion, i like that appearance. Its customer service always reply my email fast, it is so helpful and kind. I'm pleased with this shopping. Thanks edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aberina
    8/13/2015
Gorgeous Strapless Beaded Black Evening Dress (C36150200)
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
Glamorous Long Sleeves Lace Top Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150346)
  • I received it two days ago and it fits perfectly. It seems that the dress is flowing when I am walking. I like this.Thank you. I hope to purchase more dresses in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malvina
    8/12/2015
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • I have to say that I can't believe how quick the dress arrived. The quality of the dress is excellent and the dress looks so much like the one in the pictures. Thk U very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mamie
    8/12/2015
Lace Sleeves One Piece Short Mother of the Bride Dress (26148706)
  • We have bought all the dresses form here. The price is so fair and saves a lot of budgets for the chorus. Moreover, the color is so beautiful and we like it so much.We will come back for future events! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maisie
    8/12/2015
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • The purchase was easy. The dress is of high quality and the color is amazing. Delivery also worked well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Magnolia
    8/12/2015
Noble Blue Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26148405)
  • Great customer service. Very nice and willing to work with you to achieve maximum satisfaction. They worked with me on the issue I had with this dress. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maggie
    8/12/2015
Noble Purple Lace Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26151806)
  • I'm going to attend my sister's wedding and it is really hard to find a nice dress to wear. Accidentally I found your site and found so much nice dresses. Finally I chose this one. The ruffles under the bust part make me look slimmer and I will recommend you to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Magdalen
    8/12/2015
eDressit Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Gown (26150705)
  • I love this dress so much and fell in love with it at the first sight. My friend recommended your site to me, and I found this nice one for myself. The subtle lace on the top is my favorite. Thank you so much and I will order again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Magda
    8/12/2015
Gorgeous V Neck Long Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151408)
  • This dress is simply gorgeous. I ordered it in the same color with the pic and just love the fabric and workmanship.I have already placed another order. Thanks for doing what you do so well. I will recommend to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mae
    8/12/2015
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26151900)
  • Gorgeous!! I love it so much. The dress is made according to my size. And your service is also very great. I love the lace and sequins that make me attractive. I cannot wait to wear it on my daughter's wedding and it must be very elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madonna
    8/12/2015
Stunning Black Half Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26150400)
  • This is the most flattering dress I own. The workmanship is exquisite. The staff was very helpful as I am a plus size customer and had the dress custom made.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madison
    8/12/2015
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • Excellent Dress, Totally worth. I bought this dress to my mom for my brother's wedding and she just loved it. Fits perfectly and waist is adjustable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madge
    8/12/2015
Modest Short Sleeves Mother Of The Bride Dress (26152605)
  • I was looking for a dress with sweetheart and short sleeves. The customer service staff recommended this chiffon dress to me. I love it so much. They are really of great help for me. Thank you for your great service and beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madeleine
    8/12/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With V Neck (26150504)
  • The overall look of this dress is so elegant. The color jade is also the best choice for me. It's so beautiful on me! My husband is also so happy with it. Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madden
    8/12/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Vielen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung. Das Kleid ist ein Hingucker Es hat viele raffinierte Details und wirkt sehr elegant. Das Material trägt sich gut. Das Kleid ist super zum Repräsentieren, weniger geeignet zum Tanzen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chica de Shanghai
    8/12/2015
Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress With Beads (26151208)
  • Hi, everyone!I ordered this item for my daughter's wedding. It fits well and is exactly what I was looking for. The quality is out of my expectation!Very happy!Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Macy
    8/12/2015
Gorgeous Long Lace Sleeves Black Mother of the Bride Gown (26151000)
21864 reviews , Page 334 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!