Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22483 reviews , Page 334 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Tulle Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26140705)
  • Dress is well-designed with tulle top, very comfortable and beautiful to wear it. At first length is a little longer, but has no effect to the whole effect. I did a liitle cut and now perfectly fit. Thanks to eDressit customer service that i chosen right size, the waist, bust are all fit like the glove. So pleased with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beathag
    9/2/2015
eDressit Black Lace Top Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26140200)
  • Very cool, elegant and charm. It fit my figure, turning me an attractive lady. Thanks for your sale, saved me lots of money. I'm pleased with this shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bea
    9/2/2015
eDressit Lace Top A-Line Mother of the Bride Dress (26142501)
  • Dress fit me like a glove, making me slender, sheath and some charm :D Thanks for designing this. Perfect if worn to party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bathsheba
    9/2/2015
eDressit Pink Crepe Satin Bolero 2 Pieces Formal Gown (26142901)
  • I chosen UK8 under sale person's suggestion. Fortunately i asked for help, otherwise dress would be small. Now, it is perfectly fit, like a glove. I did no custom, the dress color is the same as i have saw. Details are exquisite. Great craftsmanship. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Basia
    9/2/2015
eDressit Champagne Two-Piece Embroidered Lace Dress(26145014)
  • My mom love it. It seems that two pcs is her beloved pattern. She said it is comfortable to wear, has high quality. The delivery was fast and prompt. Thanks edressit. I think i will come again when i have a need.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Basak
    9/2/2015
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
  • So many details, it is a really excellent gown. This dress made me younger and elegant. Thanks edressit for designing this.Also, thanks to the sale person's suggestions that dress is very fit. In the middle of the selection, i had trouble in paying, she helped me out. Great service. Come next time!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barbro
    9/2/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Purple Formal Gown Evening Dress (02154606)
  • This was my first order and I did not what to expect. I have to say, I was really pleasantly surprised.The dress arrived in a short time and the quality and workmanship are excellent.I am going to order a second dress, and i have recommended to my friends.very good shop.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addy
    9/2/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • This dress is so amazing, i love it so much !Fashionable design, love the sash on shoulder , love the tulle skirt , and it is not transparent any more, cause inside has skin color fabric, pleated bodice that fit my body well, love the lace. the color and size fit me well, and i am really the star in the aprty, thank you eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addy
    9/2/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous. The material is of really good quality.Very gorgeous embroidery lace top. I could not have gotten a comparable dress for the same money from a well known national bridal shop. The dress arrived sooner than promised - the turn around was less than 10 days. And i have seen you have this dress in Navy and white , thay are all nice but i know red more. Again the dress is really beautiful and truly elegant. It can be worn for various occasions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addy
    9/2/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • Thank you edressit for helping me select the right size, I ordered uk 8, which fit me like a glove, gonna be perfect for my party!Strongly recommend this dress to all girls!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zariah
    9/2/2015
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • Got my lovely dress very quickly after my ordering, the dress arrived exactly the same as I expected, every detail was made with great care, I am so happy with my order with this company, thank you very much, edressit, you guys are awesome!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zaina
    9/2/2015
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • Got my dress very fast, the delivery only took three days, dress was exactly the same as the pic, made with high quality, everything was going very well with my order, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thandie
    9/2/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Very lovely dress, made with great details, the lace bodice was very chic and beautiful, overall, great value for money, thank you edressit, I love my dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tamala
    9/2/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • This dress is exactly the one I was looking for, the same as described, made with high quality, it looks perfect on me, I love it so much, thank you very much! Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Subira
    9/2/2015
Strapless Flat Neckline Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07151468)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • Livraison rapide et petite robe aussi belle que sur la photo !Très belles finitions ! Ravie  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ellebasi
    9/1/2015
Long Sleeves Beaded Lace Formal Dress Prom Dress (C36152414)
  • This dress turned out to be even better than expected! The fabric tulle and lace are so amazing and the color is exactly as pictured. eDressit offered great customer service and a fast delivery time. I would defiantly recommend this dress because it has such a nice fit and bling-bling, really for red carpet like stars !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addy
    9/1/2015
22483 reviews , Page 334 Of 1125
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!