Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 35 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Beaded Chiffon Christmas Prom Dress (36170100)
  • I just received this dress and I totally love it. It is so pretty and fits really well. The beads are sparkling. The dress looks so gorgeous. I would wear it to more than one occasion. Flowy and easy walking. Perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadim
    3/8/2017
eDressit Grey Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170208)
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
  • Herrliches Kleid !!! Absolut begeistert! Wirklich toll !!! Schönes Outfit für den Abend bin ich zufrieden. .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CHRISTIAN
    3/7/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • Ich habe es heute erhalten. Zwar ist es einbisschen loscker und nicht so gut wie das desingte Kleid, aber der Charme und Sexy davon fehlt es nicht. muss ich empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Allain
    3/7/2017
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Wedding Guests Dress (36170701)
  • Dieses Kleid ist ausgezeichnet, ich habe es besondes bei einer Party meiner Freundin getragen, Zuerst ist es nicht so gut ausgesehen, aber ich bekommen damit schon viele gute Bewertung. Nicht schlecht!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AlEnizi
    3/7/2017
eDressit Off Shoulder Sexy Burgundy Lace Dress Ball Gown (00171917)
  • Ich bestellte es für meine Schwester. es ist perfekt und sehr komfortabel! Gefällt Ihr sehr.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SEGHIER
    3/7/2017
eDressit Pink Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Prom Ball Gown (00171301)
  • "Gorgeous and fashion dress just like in the photo :)It's so beautiful on me. I got lots of compliments. \lol/ The best dress i love these years. I will recommend this site to others."  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadalia
    3/7/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Lace Evening Cocktail Dress (04170101)
eDressit Navy Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170705)
  • I bought the dress in blue. It is excellent in color, fabric and effect. It's my style, exactly as described. Quick delivery and fast reply. Great site for formal dress. I love many of the new arrivals too. I will come back definitely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nabil
    3/7/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170117)
  • I love it, the dress is exactly as in pictures. The color is nice. Lovely dress for many occasions. Size is true. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nisa
    3/7/2017
Modest Grey Mother of the Bride Dress with Sleeves (26161008)
  • I want to buy this dress for my mother her size is UK 18 i send you the reference 2616008 I am asking if it's available or not thanks I'm waiting for you answer  See the customer's choice >>
  • By naim
    3/6/2017
Carlyna Red Sleeveless Beaded Prom Evening Dress (E62502)
  • It fits true to size. The quality of the material is great, upper party is shining . Very delicate and noble to wear. The dress is heavier because of beads and chiffon skirt. Caught many eyes when i firstly worn it to party. I would recommend this dress to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    3/6/2017
eDressit Blue Embroidery Tea Length Formal Party Dress (04162305)
  • The first time when I went to party on the dress, I caught many eyes. I'm very satisfied that i can have this dress, it's vintage, noble and delicate. Look expensive than what i really paid for it. And the pattern is the best one I like! I will come back definitely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linian
    3/6/2017
eDressit Blush Cap Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02165046)
  • Really commend to have one , you will find many eyes around when you are at parties. It is flowy, sweet and the cap sleeves keep any worry about the stapless from falling. Love it and i want to wear it all the time. Perfect!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By beebeegirl
    3/6/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Lace Cocktail Party Dress (26170217)
  • Oh, this is my favorite one! When i got the dress ,I was so excited that I try it on at once, the dress is fashion and good quality. It can be worn in daily life and some of my occasions. Lovely.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nimeesha
    3/6/2017
eDressit Sexy Halter Orange Beaded Occasion Dress (00171110)
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • Love this dress. Colours are a bit lighter than expected but still very pleased : it looks awesome and awesome quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mytina
    3/3/2017
eDressit Elegant Mermaid Formal Designer Dress (02171507)
  • Oh My God !! I received my dress a week earlier than expected. I am so pleased. My mom and my family Love it! And so do I. They had never seen a dress like that and it fits perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By souhira
    3/3/2017
eDressit Lace Long Black Prom Dress with High Slit (00170500)
eDressit Lace Long Black Prom Dress with High Slit (00170500)
  • Wunderschönes herrlich Bodenlanges Abendkleid, sehr empfehlenswert und so günstig. love it so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kg.Sabrina
    3/3/2017
23472 reviews , Page 35 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!