Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23093 reviews , Page 35 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
  • I will recommend your website to all of my friends. Thank you so much edressit team. Thank you for calling me to check the measurements to make sure that the dress fits me well. That was helpful. I appreciate your profession. Thank you so much:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rosina
    1/18/2017
eDressit Burgundy Lace Mother of the Bride Women's Dress (26170817)
  • Absolutely beautiful I should have got a size smaller but have it altered, highly recommended  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judith
    1/18/2017
eDressit Blue Half Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170605)
  • I would recommend edressit to anyone for any evening parties. I was very pleased with how fast & how beautiful the dresses areThe quality is wonderful & it fit beautifully. We ordered the custom fit & it fit like a glove. We loved it so much three more of my family members ordered their dresses for the wedding from this company.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mazya
    1/18/2017
eDressit Black Off Shoulder Cocktail Party Dress with Sequin Lace (04170900)
  • j'ai acheté cette robe pour un mariage et je ne suis pas déçue . le rapport qualité prix est excellent . Elle est du plus bel effet ; je suis ravie  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mireille Vinot
    1/17/2017
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Sweetheart Blue Lace Dress (00171805)
eDressit Sleeveless Blue Sewn Beads Neckline Prom Dress (00170805)
eDressit Long Sleeves Overlace Blue Prom Dress (26170505)
  • J'ai reçue la robe très bien emballée, la qualité est au rendez vous. Très bien taillé, bonne finition. Je vous recommande cette robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asiesa
    1/17/2017
eDressit Long Sleeves Blue Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26170205)
  • Superbe et de bonne qualité. J'ai été surprise de la qualité du tissu et de la coupe. c'est magnifique. Robe idéale pour une cérémonie ou une soirée. livraison rapide  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriamrachel
    1/17/2017
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown (36170305)
  • J'adore, tout simplement. Elle tombe impeccablement bien. Jolies finitions, coutures parfaites. Je recommande cet article. Je pense la recommander avec un autre motif.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By didier duverger
    1/17/2017
eDressit Black Embroidery and Beaded Mermaid Party Dress (36170600)
  • beau tissu , belle coupe.la qualité et l'épaisseur du tissu permettent un joli tombé....parfait pour une soirée vintage...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By axelle hubert-warot
    1/17/2017
eDressit Burgundy Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid (36170317)
  • Très jolie robe, à porter à n'importe quelle occasion. Fluide et confortable. La taille est bien adaptée à la commande passée et les délais de livraison ont été respectés.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sancai
    1/17/2017
eDressit Illusion Neckline Blue Floral Embroidery Cocktail Dress (35170105)
  • Tres bonne qualité du tissus,tres jolie robe identique a la photo...pas decu de ma commande...je recommande cet article.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexa
    1/17/2017
eDressit Sleeveless Burgundy Embroidery Party Dress (35170117)
eDressit Burgundy Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (00170317)
eDressit Black Embroidery Prom Ball Dress (36170800)
  • MagnifiqueLa robe est en bon tissuElle tombe parfaitement bien et la taille est parfaitement adaptée.Je fais du 38 et elle est taillée pour moi.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Campaea
    1/17/2017
eDressit Beads Chain Cap Sleeves Quinceanera Prom Gown (02171205)
  • Conquis,la robe est très jolie ma soeur l'adore, elle était tout à fait dans le thème "mariage rétro"La taille de la robe est la bonne et la livraison rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isabelle
    1/17/2017
eDressit Elegant Black Flower Girl Party Dress (04170300)
  • Très beau tissu, confortable. Très contente de cet achat pour un mariage mais également facile à reporter.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anne
    1/17/2017
eDressit Designer Blue Off Shoulder Party Dress for Women (04170905)
  • Bonjour à tous,Je viens de recevoir ma robe et elle est parfaitement conforme à mes attentes (taille, matière, look). Le tombé est impécable et l'entretien sera très facile.Merci, je suis totalement satisfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie
    1/17/2017
eDressit Designer Burgundy Off Shoulder Short Prom Dress (04170917)
  • Cette robe en haute qualité à une coupe parfaite, elle est ravissante et très agréable à porter . Je la recommande sans hésiter pour les jeunes mais aussi pour les femmes plus âgées comme moi qui aiment simplement être bien habillées.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By minijoli
    1/17/2017
eDressit Pink Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (00170601)
  • Cette robe est juste trop jolie. Une fois essayée, on n'a plus envie de l'enlever. Le tissu est de qualité, je ne vois aucun défaut à cette robe, je la recommande sans hésitation vous allez être emballée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisa
    1/17/2017
23093 reviews , Page 35 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!