Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 35 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Gorgeous Strapless Lace Applique Prom Gown Graduation Ball Dress (C36144605)
  • ich habe das Kleid schon anprobiert. es passt gut und die Schmucken sind fest genäht. Ich bin 176cm und 55kg,habe die Größe von 36 bestellt, ich brauch noch Highheels, um das Kleid zu passen. wenn ich dieses Kleid trage, glaube ich immer gut. und mein Fruend sagt auch. Dank eDressit Team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    7/20/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Fitted Black Formal Dress (00161100)
  • Sexy robe pour moi, c'est une robe bien convient à moi, Le col en v me rend sexy et charmante. Rien à dire, elle est parfaite et je vais la recommande aux mes amis. Le tissu est agréable à porter, Elle me donne une belle silhouette. Elle est un peu longue popur moi, mais avec une paire de haut talon, c'est parfait!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BlueBlood
    7/20/2016
Plunging Neck Pleated Bodice Red Evening Dress Formal Gown (02161517)
  • Une robe chaleureuse avec une belle couleur, la couleur est comme la photo, rien de différence de couleur. La taille est correcte et la longueur est parfaite! Les bijoux sont brillants et mon homme ne croit pas que j'ai fait cet achat en ligne. Mais elle a vraiment une haute taille et je vais la porter pour ma soirée romantique avec lui.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mayu
    7/20/2016
Elegant Sleeveless Lace Applique Grey Formal Dress (02161408)
  • C'est une robe chic surtout la dentelle, elle est élégante graĉe à sa couleur, la taille et la longueur sont parfaites pour moi, Le style taille empire bien cache mon bidon. Le tissu est agréable à porter, je suis satisfaite de faire cet achat. Je vais faire une autre commande sur ce site, merci eDressit! Je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aida
    7/20/2016
eDressit Brown Illusion Neckline Beaded Mother of the Bride Dress (36163720)
  • Envoi super rapide, 3 jours !!!! La robe est très belle, la taille commandée correspont tout à fait à un 38. Bien coupée, belles finitions. Je suis vraiment contente de mon achat et pour le prix c'est une super affaire . Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma
    7/20/2016
eDressit White Black Floral Applique Prom Evening Dress (02163807)
  • je suis meme surprise par la conformité du produit . tres bien , la taille est conforme a a description, et la qulité aussi  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amme
    7/20/2016
eDressit Sweetheart Neckline Applique Prom Party Dress (02164514)
eDressit Grey Strapped Mermaid Evening Prom Dress (00163408)
  • Robe complètement fidèle à la photo, et suffisamment longue. La robe est de qualité, je ne suis pas déçue du tout  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Varie
    7/20/2016
eDressit Long Sleeves Embroidery Sweetheart Cocktail Dress(26160206)
  • Der farbe ist sehr schön, Lila wie der Lavendel. Das ganze Kleid strahlt. Zuerst kaufe ich fürs Party, Jetzt trage ich auch im Arbeit, Es passt auch gut.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mia
    7/20/2016
Black Cap Sleeves Lace Bodice Cocktail Dress (04160400)
  • Ich freue mich darauf, dass ich dieses Kleid gekauft habe. Es ist wirklich sehr schön. Ich habe das erste Mal bei der Abschlussfeier meiner Tochter getragt. Meine Tochter sagt, an diesemTage bin ich schönste. wunderbar. Dank eDressit. ich werde noch mal bei euch kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tina
    7/20/2016
Graceful Beaded Halter Black Formal Dress Evening Gown (00161300)
  • mein Kleid ist echt sehr schön, Ich mag das. Besonders der Ausschnitt sieht sehr hübsch. Es passt mir gut und ich kann dieses Kleid bei jeden Anlass tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Michael
    7/19/2016
eDressit Red Sleeveless Mermaid Prom Gown Evening Dress (00163802)
  • meine Frau möchte ein elegante Kleid für offizielle Anlässe, ich habe deshalb dieses Kleid bestellt, Gott sei Dank, das Kleid gefällt ihr,(am meisten sie mag nicht die Kleider, die von mir gekauft.) Das bedeutet dieses Kleid ist sehr gut. am minderstens für meine Frau gut ist. Dank eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mike
    7/19/2016
eDressit Coral Halter Neck Ruched Summer Bridesmaid Ball Dress (07160657)
  • It's a very beautiful dress which is perfect for any special events. Fabric is very nice and dress is finely made. It fits my body like a glove and complements so well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Priya
    7/19/2016
eDressit New Beaded Shoulder Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133601)
eDressit Spaghetti Halter V Neck Burgundy Sequins Prom Dress (00165417)
  • I think this is the most perfect dress I've ever owned. The fabrics are that perfect combination of substantial but light feeling. The cut is perfect, the details are perfect, and texture beautiful. Stunning, tasteful neckline. Very comfortable. I love it so much I went ahead and bought the other style I had my eye on. eDressit has a new devotee in me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josie
    7/19/2016
eDressit Red Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147902)
  • Very elegant, good material and good quality. The colors are exactly as shown and sizing is perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alina_gb
    7/19/2016
eDressit Burgundy 3/4 Sleeves Lace Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (26163217)
  • The material is great and expensive looking. This dress is sexy and classy :) I'm hooked to this brand now.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fefe
    7/19/2016
eDressit Black Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04162100)
eDressit Two-piece 3/4 Sleeves Floral Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (02164668)
  • Purchased this dress to wear for a prom and very impressed with quality. Very cute and girly, glad I came across it on eDressit. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    7/19/2016
eDressit Lovely Pink Halter Ruched Ball Dress Beach Dress (00164701)
  • I purchased this dress to wear on Graduation Day. It was amazingly beautiful! The details were just as stunning as shown in the pic.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DeRey
    7/19/2016
21256 reviews , Page 35 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!