• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 35 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Tangerine Short Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164910)
  • We purchased the long illusion neckline version. It was a beautiful flowing, graceful dress. More "tangerine" colored like the description says. We were waiting it. And the delivery was very fast. Great shopping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leela
    4/18/2017
Carlyna V Neck High Slit Dark Blue Prom Evening Ball Dress (E60305)
  • Awesome dress... Need no bra, well made and it was perfect for my occasion. Just loved it so much. Five stars.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nichola
    4/18/2017
Carlyna Red Halter Neck Beaded Mermaid Prom Formal Dress (E60902)
  • I took a chance on it for my night. Really amazing dress. I got many many compliments. I felt the beads shined all the night that made me totally the focus. Very attractive. On the whole, it look very gorgeous, noble. Well made. I recommend this dress to you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M. D. Berry
    4/18/2017
eDressit Pretty Blue Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36170205)
  • Its skirt is flowy. Many details on the bodice. High quality on the whole. Deserve the money! And i love the halter. Lovely  See the customer's choice >>
  • By J. Dewey
    4/18/2017
eDressit Plunging V Neck Wedding Prom Dress (01152407)
  • More beautiful than seen in the picture. The tulle skirt is attractive. The dress has no bra, need to buy a nude bra. It's ok. I Ioved this dress. Its size is true. And i'm gald i have bought it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Niabi
    4/18/2017
eDressit Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (02163600)
  • Sooo amazing dress. Fit me perfectly! I bought this dress for an adult black-tie, and it was really as expect. Great dress for the price. I got lots of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nhucha
    4/18/2017
eDressit Rosy Brown Illusion Neckline Lace Prom Cocktail Dress (04161746)
  • These good reviews are real. The dress is sooo pretty and nicely made. Every friend who saw this dress loved it. I was so happy with the dress. Thank youuu eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nguyet
    4/18/2017
eDressit White Long Sleeves Embroidery Bridal Dress (01170907)
  • Dieses Kleid ist sehr schön und hat eine sehr gute Qualität. Es ist mir etwas zu groß, aber das lässt sich anpassen. Und für den Preis kann man es ruhig noch anpassen lassen. Eine absolute empfehlung! Ich würde noch das rot kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jelena
    4/17/2017
eDressit White Long Sleeves Embroidery Bridal Dress (01170907)
  • This Dress is so beautiful and lovely. This is really look like the Picture. The Quality is so gut and nice sewn.Comfortable to wear and within the budget.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By datika
    4/17/2017
eDressit Sleeveless White Lace Appliques Bridal Gown (01171607)
  • Wer ein traumhaft schönes Kleid zu einem kleinen Preis möchte ist hier genau richtig. Der Rock ist echt figurschmeichelnd. Die Spitze sieht klassisch aus. Super tolles Brautkleid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatjana
    4/17/2017
eDressit Sleeveless White Lace Appliques Bridal Gown (01171607)
  • Excellent, fast service! Expected the dress to arrive in a few months but wasn't even 2 weeks when it arrived! Can't wait to wear it on wedding dayVery pleased,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By torelli
    4/17/2017
eDressit White Strapless Sweetheart Wedding Dress (01171307)
  • Ein schönes Kleid und für den Preis ein echter schnapper. Meine Frau ist voll und ganz zufrieden mit der Qualität.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emel
    4/17/2017
eDressit White Strapless Sweetheart Wedding Dress (01171307)
eDressit Charming Halter White Beaded Bridal Gown (01171007)
  • cuz i saw the first pic of this dress, then decided to buy it for the photo shooting. For my wedding, i believe i will still have it on. Later i will share my photos with u.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By antonio
    4/17/2017
eDressit Sweet White Off Shoulder Wedding Dress (01170807)
  • We are going to have the best wedding. Thank you very much for the beautiful dress. it is cheap an simple but looks so expensive  See the customer's choice >>
  • By flavia
    4/17/2017
eDressit Sweet White Off Shoulder Wedding Dress (01170807)
  • ich kaufe mir das Kleid nicht für eine Hochzeit, sondern eine Abendfeier, meine Freundinnen dachten, dass das Kleid mit sehr schön stand. vielen Dank edressit. Hab meine Freundinnen diese Webseite empfohlen! Lol  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neide
    4/17/2017
eDressit White Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Bridal Gown (01170507)
  • Meine Frau wollte dieses Kleid umbedingt haben.Leider war das Kleid an der Brust bisschen zu groß, also haben wir zum Schneider gebrachtJetzt passt es perfekt, und sieht auch bezaubernd aus.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By k.schuhmacher
    4/17/2017
eDressit White Embroidery Spaghetti Straps Bridal Gown (01170507)
  • Super schönes Kleid. Toller Stoff, Sitz sehr schön. Von der grösse fällt es an der Taile ein bisschen größer aus, aber nicht schlimm. Kann es nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jamir
    4/17/2017
eDressit Sexy White Plunging V Neck Wedding Dress (01170407)
  • Das Kleid sieht wiklich toll aus! Die Größe passt wie beschrieben. Der V Ausschnitt lässt mich viel charmanter aussehen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anasitasia
    4/17/2017
eDressit Sexy White Plunging V Neck Wedding Dress (01170407)
  • i dont know, how to describe this dress, it is so simple, as if not a wedding dress, so i have to consider another wedding dress. Although i will still keep this one for other occasions. it is beautiful and elegant. i love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rugina
    4/17/2017
23979 reviews , Page 35 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!