Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 372 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • ROUGE SOMBRE MAGNIFIQUE MAIS DECOUPE TRES PRES DU CORPS AU NIVEAU DES HANCHES ; PREVOIR AU MOINS UNE TAILLE AU DESSUS  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/5/2015
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • ROBE EN TOUS POINTS PARFAITE , TANT SUR LE PLAN DE LA COUPE , DE LA QUALITE DU TISSU QUE DE LA COULEUR ( UN ROSE TRES RAFFINE ) : UN ENCHANTEMENT §  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/5/2015
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • ROUGE SOMBRE MAGNIFIQUE MAIS DECOUPE TRES PRES DU CORPS AU NIVEAU DES HANCHES ; PREVOIR AU MOINS UNE TAILLE AU DESSUS  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/5/2015
eDressit Red V-Neck A-Line Evening Dress (02142902)
  • COULEUR ET TOMBE SONT MAGNIFIQUES AVEC UN TISSU FLUIDE MAIS SOULIGNANT LES FORMES ; ATTENTION TAILLE PETIT POUR LES MENSURATIONS EUROPEENNES ET NE PAS HESITER A PRENDRE UNE OU MEME DEUX TAILLES AU DESSUS ;  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HB
    9/5/2015
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
  • Jolie couleur jolie robe j'ai fais le bon choix en prennent cette robe pas de regret. Edressit est un site professionnel !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hannene
    9/4/2015
eDressit Stylish Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26146205)
  • Superbe robe jolie couleur taille parfaite merci edressit pour les jolies robes qui correspondent au photos...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hannene
    9/4/2015
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Evening Dress Prom Gown (02153032)
  • I really love the dress I got for my company graduation party. I have told all my friends about this web site and I am about to tell them to buy their dresses on this website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juliet
    9/3/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Dress was made in the timeframe listed on the webpage, delivery was only 3 days from China to Denmark (!!!). Dress was in superb quality and exactly as described on webpage. My dress is in a beautiful color, and the lace .Can only recommend this company, and will surely come back for business in the future! Good job  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anita
    9/3/2015
eDressit V Neck Delicate Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (02152217)
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
  • stunning dress very well made, great for the money, arrived quickly, well packaged.would highly recommend to anyone. more than satisfied! thank you!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By caroline
    9/3/2015
Graceful Long Sleeves Evening Dress With Lace Details (02151814)
  • Great dress, perfect cut, material and fittings! Love it! Beautiful dresses for great price! i was very satisfied! Highly recommended and will shop again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karina
    9/3/2015
Fabulous Sleeveless Slit Evening Gown With Lace Applique (02151405)
  • I asked the customer service few questions before I placed the order, and got super fast response. The dress came with a box about the size of my laptop. I am pleased with quality and value for money. Well done!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jing
    9/3/2015
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
Long Sleeves Evening Gown With Delicate Embroidery Details (02153112)
  • i love my prom dress i ordered from this site. The color is great and i ordered it on 7/30 and i got it on 8/9. It just needs a couple of minor adjustments because it is a little big, Overall, i love my dress and would defiantly order from here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By madison
    9/3/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • I was fine, rewarding experience, high quality products and great prices. thanks for making me happy with this lovely dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pamela
    9/3/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • The product and service from eDressit was excellent, I would definitely buy from them agsin, and will be recommending them to my friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    9/3/2015
Graceful One Shoulder Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00144858)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • I had a custom made dress, tailored for a special size and it arrived and is beautiful. Didn't have to alter a thing. Material is high quality and over all, dress is totally as described. from start to finish was about 2 weeks shipping was within 3 days.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Montana
    9/3/2015
23320 reviews , Page 372 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!