Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 372 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I ordered this dress for my coming event and just received it today. I fall in love with this dress and it is absolutely beautiful. I was a little worried about the quality of the dress at first, but the dress was very well made and the craftsmanship was excellent. I am very pleased with the dress and the site. Many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaitlyn
    7/22/2015
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • Fits perfect, so happy with it. I got this as a bridesmaid dress and was very pleased with the price. The color was the same as it looked like on line, it is indeed a good shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    7/22/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • Very gorgeous dress and I am very happy with it. The quality of the dress is excellent and it fits me like a glove. The detail of the dress is amazing. Very pleased with their customer service, promptly & patiently. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stephanie
    7/22/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • To say I loved this dress would be an understatement!!! More like OBSESSED with this dress. It was perfect for an outdoor summer wedding and I got so many compliments on the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JILL
    7/22/2015
eDressit New Arrival Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133501)
  • Merci pour cette magnifique robe de soirée qui tient toutes ses promesses!Le rendu parfait, La matière super légère sans risque d'être trop chaude même en été, mais sera parfaite pour le printemps.Bref j'en suis super ravie, merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadège
    7/22/2015
Pink One Shoulder Strap Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143501)
  • J'ai commander cete robe pour aller à un mariage (je serai la témoin) choisi en taille 40 (je prend habituellement le M) elle me tombe comme un gant. le tissu est bien, pas transparent avec la doublure et la longueur est bonne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hadjim
    7/22/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Absolutely stunning dress...I would HIGHLY recommend it! From the moment I placed my order to when the dressed arrived, the whole process was stress free and the customer service was excellent. Like many people, I was concerned about ordering clothing online. I was worried that the size would be wrong, the dress wouldn't suit or the dress may look different to the one shown in the picture but I was pleasantly surprised. What you see in the picture is EXACTLY what you get. The sizing is PERFECT, the craftsmanship is impeccable and everything is of a high standard. I was also surprised by the amount of time it took for the dress to arrive. I will definitely shop with eDressit again. Thank you so much for the gorgeous dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fiona
    7/22/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • I've ordered 3 custom made dresses in different colours for my bridesmaids .The quality of the dresses and the service was very fast and efficient. All the dresses are made from good materials and look just as nice as on the picture  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Munise
    7/22/2015
Simple Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143412)
  • tres jolie robe fuchsia les coutures sont très bien finiesla coupe est bien taillée, merci edressit pour le bon travail !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ghouali
    7/22/2015
eDressit Illusion Sweetheart Neck Embroidery Wedding Gown (01151907)
  • Ordered this to use as a simple wedding dress in a few months. Wasn't worried about delivery time at all, since I had plenty of time, and even so I do think it arrived really fast .It does need a bit of altering, since i purposely chose a measure up just to be sure it will fit me. . Overall delighted with the purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    7/22/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • I am very happy with eDressit for this elegant dress. My dress came very quickly and it was protected in a great condition. When I opened the package, I was surprised with the quality of the dress, it was definitely great value for the money I paid. The size of the dress I chose was accurate and it fits me perfectly. Very happy with the purchase from eDressit. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carol
    7/22/2015
Sexy Beaded Tulle Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C02142601)
  • Chui vraiment satisfaite de cette robe : Elle est très jolie, le rose poudré est très belle, elle est en tissu léger mais bien doublée, dont les sous-vêtements ne se voient pas par transparence.Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KARINE J.
    7/22/2015
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • J'ai déjà commandé chez vous depuis 2 ans, cinq robes.Cette robe de soirée sublime! comme sur la photo, la couleur est vif et classique. livraison très vite comme d'habitude. c'est fluide et agréable à porter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elena Anzo
    7/22/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • Cette robe de soirée est très très belle. Contente de l'achat, la couleur et le tissue sont exactement comme attendu, un achat vraiment agréable. rien à redire le tissu la qualité, la livraison extremement rapide. à recommander sans hésiter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lianos Daniel
    7/22/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • qui correspond à toutes mes attentes. la taille juste la robe tombe parfaitment pour moi, un peu trop serre à la taille mais bon pour faire une belle silhouette, la robe est chic, tres bien coupée, avec du tissus de qualité. Je recommande des autres robes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa Belens
    7/22/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • This dress was worth every penny!!! It came in a week and one day, nothing wrong and tailored to perfection. I got compliments all night at my ball and felt amazing! Would recommend!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vida
    7/22/2015
Graceful Red A-line Strapless Evening Gown Graduation Dress (C36143502)
  • Robe rouge bien coupée qui correspond 100% a l'image. Les mesures corresponde à celles decrites.La qualité irreprochableSatisfaite de cet achat.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By afrate
    7/22/2015
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • vraiment contente la robe est très bien cousu, la coupe convient parfaitement à la photo, très beau tissu, avec la doublure tombe jusqu'au chevilles bref la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By frederique
    7/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • bonne taille, très bonne qualité! je l'adore pour le tissu et confortable, plus claire que à la photo, vraiment trop jolie, le forme est bien adaptée à celle prévue. Toujours satisfaite d'acheter chez vous, tenue parfaite pour mariage, merci beaucoup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine Samia
    7/22/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • gorgeous dress! I wore it for my moms 50th birthday yacht party. The shipment was great. I received it less than 2 weeks after my order. The quality of the material is great! Wonderful dress for tall and slender people. It is conservative but shows off a little bust and back. It also does a great job of hiding stomach fat! I'd recommend this dress to everyone! Got So many compliments! Breathtaking dress indeed  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mitra
    7/22/2015
21863 reviews , Page 372 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!