Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 380 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • I am so happy to get my dress today, for which I've waited for two weeks, the dress came the same as the model, excellent details with gorgeous workmanship, thank you so much, I am very satisfied with my order from this site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    8/3/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
  • Wonderful dress with good price!I love this dress very much, fit me perfectly, the workmanship is amazing, thank you so much dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eugenie
    8/3/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • Ein sehr schönes, aufwendig gearbeitetes Kleid. Gr.36 passt perfekt.Das Kleid wurde schnell geliefert. Vielen Dank.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chica de Shanghai
    8/2/2015
eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)
  • Il vestito e bellissimo uguale alla foto e di grandi qualità la cucitura e tessuto .Consegnato a breve tempo. Taglia perfetta. Complimenti  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilly
    8/1/2015
eDressit Beaded Capped Sleeves Beige Prom Gown (C36151814)
Elegant Blue Maid of Honor Gown Off Shoulder (07153205)
eDressit Short Sleeves Dark Blue Mother of the Bride Dress (26150105)
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I was stunned when I got this lovely dress, which was exactly the same as the model, very satisfied with my order from this site.Strongly recommend this dress and this site to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elettra
    7/31/2015
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • Got my lovely dress very soon after my ordering, the detailed lace was very delicate, made with high quality, great job, thank you dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edwige
    7/31/2015
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • I got my lovely dress very soon after I ordered, it turned out exactly as what I want, dress made with high quality, everything went well with my order.Happy customer, no complaints.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ebba
    7/31/2015
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Beaded Blue Evening Gown (C36152005)
  • This was my second order from this site, which was as amazing as the previous one. The delivery was very fast, it just took three days.I can't wait to show it off, haha!Thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Delphine
    7/31/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Slit Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (02153400)
  • Very excited to get this amazing dress online, which arrived the exactly same as the model, dress made with high quality, fit me like a glove, girls, don't hesitate, you'll be amazed!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Danica
    7/31/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • I was so happy to get my dress in time, my prom is just around the corner, the dress I got is breathtaking, fit me perfectly, high quality, recommend this dresss to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Damiana
    7/31/2015
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Beaded Prom Gown (C36151146)
  • I was amazed by the detailed beaded bodice, very well sewn and beautiful, I got a lot of compliments last night, thank you very much!I will definitely be back to order again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dagny
    7/31/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • I love my dress very much, top quality, this is so far my best online shopping experience, thank you so much, I am very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cosima
    7/31/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Wear (02152702)
  • Got it very promptly, very beautiful dress, which arrived exactly the same as the pic, thank you dear team for your amazing dress!I'm very happy with my order, and will definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clemence
    7/31/2015
Strapless Knee Length Summer Printed Dress Floral Dress (07152168)
  • This is one of the two dresses bought from this site. Got them very fast. This one still have good fabric as another pcs in pink and full length. Worn it to night party, I got many compliments. Thanks. I think i will come again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Afton
    7/31/2015
Elegant Empire Waist Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153214)
  • Just as the picture shows, dress is really nice and beautiful. I prepared this dress for a dinner, wait to wear it.By the way, its customer service is very courteous. I will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Africa
    7/31/2015
Glamorous Hot Pink Evening Dress With Cap Sleeves (00153012)
  • Customized the skirt color to 76, i feel it fit me well. No color fade. Fabric is also super. It is worthy to buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Afia
    7/31/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • It is a perfect fit and absolutely beautiful! I ordered it in pink color, and it looks very nice on me. It looks exactly like the picture on the site. The size 8 was perfect for my body, and I am very happy with it. Great dress, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    7/31/2015
22470 reviews , Page 380 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!