Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 380 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • Beautiful Materials used in sewing of this Dress. All Seams are very well sewn and finished. Waiting for my photos  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eloisa
    6/29/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • I absolutely love the dress and happy I didn't have to take out a loan to buy it! All of my other things will come from you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elmore
    6/29/2015
Elegant Sleeveless High Slit Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00151905)
  • I purchased 5 dresses and an evening bag from edressit, I'm satisfied with the blue high slit dress I got.edressit offers great products, just hoping if the website make it easier to pay items.Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elma
    6/29/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
  • Many sparkling beadings, shinning and gorgeous. Fast shipping, super fabric, comfortable, keep shape, great job!!! Deserve the money, thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chella
    6/29/2015
Lace Sleeves Empire Waist Black Evening Dress(00153200)
  • This dress fits me well, UK 6 is really my lucky size. Empire design hides my belly perfectly, highlight my slender figure, lol, very pleased with the dress. Shipping is fast, just takes 3 days to arrive at my door. It nothing like the ones sold $129 in other sites. Compared to thoes dresses, I prefer eDressit outfits, heavy and comfortable fabric. So, keep your style, i will pay attention to you. Thank you for designing this.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stirkey
    6/29/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
  • Shop this dress for a formal dinner. It made me fashion, cool, loved by my husband. I like its design very much, really outstanding in showing elegance and personality. Dress is worthy, as i used points during the pay with the help of sale person. Thanks all. Decide to pay attention to new dresses and choose one when i need.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edna
    6/29/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • Dress arrived in two weeks, i asked to do custom in waist size and length. Classic trumpet skirt is the part i like most and also the off shoulder sleeves. Dress was really comfortable and fahsion, i received lots of compliments. What impressed me most is not only the dress but also its customer service, helpful, kind, fast response. Thank U EDRESSIT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claudine
    6/29/2015
Graceful Half Sleeves Long Evening Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (C26146800)
  • My sister ordered this dress for me for birthday. Except for the length(wear higher heel shoes to make it fine), every part is perfect fit. Sweetheart neckline, fashion type, comfortable feeling make us pleased. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    6/29/2015
Stunning Green Evening Gown Mermaid with Black Lace (02120704)
  • Such an elegant dress with great craftsmanship on the lace. The green colour is very modern. You won't go unnoticed in this stunning gown. Fast delivery. Got mine in 3 days  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    6/29/2015
eDressit  Black Long Sleeves Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152600)
Halter Neck Printed Summer Evening Dress Formal Dress (07153900)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön noch schöner als auf den Bildern und im Film zu sehen ist Ich freue mich schonauf den Ball und die Reaktionen .Habe eDressit schon weiterempfohlen,vielen dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andrea
    6/29/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • Gute Passform, super verarbeitet und gute Qualität. Material wie beschrieben. Werde in Zukunft wieder hier bestellen, danke.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giova&S
    6/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • super schönes, elegantes Kleid. genau wie auf dem bild. mein drittes kleid von edressit und bestimmt nicht das letzte. Vielen Dank !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carolei
    6/29/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • ich habe dieses kleid huete bekommen,ich bin sher sehr zufireden mit dem kleid,macht tolle schlanke figur Herzlichen Dank  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cancay
    6/29/2015
Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön. Es entspricht genau dem Bild und sieht sehr hochwertig aus. Ich würde jederzeit wieder ein Kleid hier bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Astrid U
    6/29/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • The dress is perfect. It looks great on me. Very flattering style and beautiful color. I am very pleased with it. Thank you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathryn
    6/27/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • It is absolutely gorgeous. The dress quality is much better than my expectation. Well worth every penny. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sapphire
    6/27/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • Absolutely great dress. It looks much better than in the picture. The dress came in a very timely manner and I am so happy with it. The fabrics of the dress is amazing, definitely great value for the money paid. I love it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aeryn
    6/27/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154332)
  • The dress appeared fantastic and it is exactly what I wanted. I love it very much. The dress is of good quality and very comfortable to wear. It fits me like a golve. The size chart is very helpful. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wren
    6/27/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • The dress I bought is exactly as pictured. It is very well made and of great quality. Size 8 fits me very well and very figure-flattering. The customer service is very excellent and they answered my questions very promtly. Very happy with the shopping. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shannon
    6/27/2015
21255 reviews , Page 380 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!