Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 390 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Vintage Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Tea Length (04151510)
  • This dress in 1 word - PERFECT. I looked for a dress through this web site and in 2 hours I had chosen, measured and ordered. In 8 days it was on my doorstep and it fits perfectly. All you need to do is pick what you like, measure well, order and the task is done. No need to spend endless frustrating hours in shops and showrooms! Thank you for being so true to your word - well done - I will be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jayden
    6/23/2015
Halter Neck Mint Party Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07152004)
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • Das Kleid ist wirklich traumhaft schön!! Es passt perfekt! Tolle Qualität! Tolles Team bei carlyna!! Vielen Dank!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sofia
    6/23/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • sehr schönes kleid, wie immer auch sehr gut verarbeitet, hat auch noch das passende Schultertuch dabei- richtig toll für Anlass!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmin
    6/23/2015
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • i ordered a dress for a wedding from eDressit and couldn't be anymore impressed! I ordered the dress custom fit & it fit perfectly. Wonderful customer service, the dress was made beautifully, sensibly priced & arrived before the expected date. I will definitely be ordering dresses again & I will be highly recommending this company to anyone after gorgeous, unique dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynda
    6/22/2015
Plunging V Neck Beaded Shoulders Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155108)
  • I purchased 2 prom dresses for my daughter and couldn't have been more happy with the both of them!!! They both fit her absolutely perfectly and felt the quality was as good or better than any locally store bought dress. Plus you just couldn't beat the price and speed of delivery!! Highly recommend them!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sherri
    6/22/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • My daughter chose a beautiful prom gown from eDressit! We had about 3 weeks to order it and receive it. It arrived a week earlier than anticipated and the dress is just as beautiful as it is on the site! The quality of the dress is just as good as I've seen at bridal shops. I am so excited to have found this company and we are looking forward to ordering again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kari
    6/22/2015
Glamorous Pink Long Evening Gown With Lace Sleeves (00153101)
  • I'd just like to say that eDressit has amazing customer service, they got back to ALL of my emails at an amazingly reasonable time, they even called my personal number to verify a few measurments (I had sent in custom measurements) I am so excited to see the quality, it's as good as the customer service i will suggest their company to many more people!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marissa
    6/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • Had a very good experience with eDressit. The customer service was prompt and had constant updates from them which gave assurance that everything was going ok with my order. Will recommend this site to my friends and will continue using it. Thanks for promoting such good customer service. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    6/22/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
A Line One Shoulder Empire Waist Formal Dress (04152008)
  • I received my dress this week they look beautiful just like the photos on the web sites. I will be placing another order for my Nephew's wedding in July!! The Customer Service team was also very helpful in tracking my order, they respond promptly by the next day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mandy
    6/22/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!What I received was exactly the same as the model, a bit worried in the first place, but now happy, thank you guys for your stunning dress! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brooklyn
    6/22/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I am so happy to get my lovely dress today, it is exactly what I wanted, well made, the beaded details were carefully sewn, I'm very satisfied with my order, thank you so much!Recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    6/22/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • I have never been happier! all my bridesmaids received there dresses today and they look amazing! There was fast shipping,the style and the fit was perfect on everyone! Will gladly recommend them to others and will order from Them again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alina
    6/22/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • Very beautiful dress for my special day, the embellished capped sleeves are very chic, I love them, thank you dear team for your lovely dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adalyn
    6/22/2015
Navy Blue Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00155205)
  • I ordered a custom made dress, then I realized It was quite late and won't be able to receive the dress on time, I send them a note and the next day they replied back telling me they were going to expedite my order, finally I receive my dress in two weeks and it's gorgeous, it fits perfectly  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lina
    6/22/2015
Elegant Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Neck Chiffon Wedding Dress (01151307)
  • Wedding dress arrived earlier than expected as it was custom made. On arrival it looked beautiful, on trying it on it was amazing, fitted as if I had had several fittings. So very happy I wish I could thank the person responsible personally.....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorraine
    6/22/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Prom Dress With Crystal Details (C36151010)
  • Dieses Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön gemacht, ich habe es für meine kleine Schwetser bestellt.Nachdem sie es jedoch anprobiert hat,ist es einfach wunderschön!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emma,08
    6/22/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • kann ich nur empfehlen, ein Traumkleid, hatte es zur Hochzeit an,war Gast, bin von allen bewundert worden, würde immer wieder ein Kleid dieser firma kaufen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amalia
    6/22/2015
21256 reviews , Page 390 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!