• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 390 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • J'ai offert cette jolie robe ma soeur comme un cadeau d'anniversaire , ce modèle lui va à merveille et en plus, le vert menthe est super joli. Merci à vous tous !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By audilia
    9/16/2015
Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117357)
Pink Sleeveless Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140701)
  • This dress is the most beautiful dress i ever bought online. It has exquisite and well-designed lace details, and also layered skirt. The color is also great, not too sweet, just fine to me. Ohh, l like it. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Blair
    9/16/2015
Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress(C00125157)
  • Une excellente robe pour aller à un mariage (j'étais la témoin), je l'ai porté avec un bracelet bling bling et tout était impeccable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catherine
    9/16/2015
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • Le vieux rose est très chic, convient non seulement aux jeunes femmes mais aussi à celles qui ont plus de 30 ans. à recommander sans hésiter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By derose
    9/16/2015
Black Round Neckline Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04141100)
  • I bought this dress for homecoming party, it fit me well, i got lots of compliments. It is very fit, high quality. its sheer top and organza fabric make the dress in good shape. Also, it is easy to wash and maintain. I like it very much. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Birte
    9/16/2015
Pink One Shouder Flowers Cocktail Dress (C04141301)
  • Dress is cute, beautiful. Fabric is nice, lol, i finally found a dress so great. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Birgitta
    9/16/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • Belle couleur, belle dentelle et très beau tissu... un produit à porter pour un mariage comme pour soirée.Bref je recommande ce site pour acheter de jolies robes de soirée pas chères.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By line22
    9/16/2015
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • J'adore sa couleur cé vraiment trop belle!!Elle a une longueur parfaite, ni trop longue ni trop courte (je fais 1,64); Rien à redire niveau coutures, je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MC L.
    9/16/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I definitely love my dress got from this site, the beaded details are amazing, made with high quality, thumbs up!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruby
    9/16/2015
eDressit New V-cut Handmade Flowers Evening Dress (00136046)
  • Tout simplement satisfaite de cet achat!Robe commandée à prix promo, et reçue au bout de 3 jours, sa m'a vraiment étonné la rapidité de la livraison...Le produit était complètement identique à la photo, merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanillefan
    9/16/2015
eDressit Thistle Colour Off Shoulder Elegant Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02146206)
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • I definitely love the dress I got from this site, the embroidered details are amazing, made with high quality, thank you dear team for your gorgeous dress, I am very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maeve
    9/16/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Love this dress very much, the color and quality are great, fit me like a glove. Everything went smoothly with my order, recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nova
    9/16/2015
Stunning High Low Evening Gown With Metal Waist Chain (02151005)
  • Très très belle coupe les motifs du haut et de la jupe s'harmonisement parfaitement un effet impeccable merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fabienne
    9/16/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • J'ai vraiment adoré le design des épaules dégagées et en plus, le haut de la robe me colle bien donc sa ne risque pas de redescendre toutes les 5 minutes... satisfaite de la qualité de tissus et des finitions, à recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvi
    9/16/2015
Cap Sleeves Burgundy Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154717)
  • The embroidery details on the neckline and the back are gorgeous, dress was made with high quality, thank you so much dear team for your amazing dress, I'm very satisfied! Good job!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Thea
    9/16/2015
High Neck Lace Applique Red Evening Dress Formal Wear (02154202)
  • I was stunned when I opened the package, the dress arrived exactly the same as the model, the neckline was very beautiful, well sewn, the skirt was flowing especially when you dance, thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I'm very satisfied!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophia
    9/16/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Das Kleid ist einfach nur Traumhaft. Habe es in meiner Alltagsgröße bestellt und es passt perfekt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gülcan
    9/16/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Grey Bridesmaid Dress (07153908)
  • Je suis super ravie d'avoir trouvé ce modèle excellent, simple mais élégant! Je fais 1m70, poitrine menue, cette robe me convient à merveille!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sandrina
    9/16/2015
23979 reviews , Page 390 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!