Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 393 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • This dress was amazing and I got a ton of compliments on the style and color! It was super comfortable and easy to move in. I would highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KRISTIN
    7/13/2015
eDressit Flattering Strapless Sweetheart High Slit Prom Dress (07151212)
  • Taillant un 38, j'ai pris du 40 selon le guide de mesures... ce qui m'a plaqué parfaitement au niveau du bustier... Aucune mention indicative de matière de la doublure mais heureusement elle est agréable à porter... Bref un achat satisfait.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chabine
    7/13/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • I wore this dress for my bachelorette party. It was beyond perfect! The dress runs true to size. The dress itself is super comfortable and photographs beautifully. highly recommend it to you guys!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gigi
    7/13/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • The fit was true to size. I got so many compliments on the color on the dress which photographed beautifully. Would definitely recommend for a formal event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ALLISON
    7/13/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • I wore this for my friend's bridal shower! The dress fit perfect to size and was exactly as advertised. I got tons of compliments  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LAURA
    7/13/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • I love this dress! The color was lovely and vivid, and the fit was comfortable, sexy and flattering. It was comfortable with the moving and dancing. So happy with this dress and wish I could wear it to every wedding!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ERI
    7/13/2015
eDressit Black Off-Shoulder Lace Sleeves A-Line Evening Gown (02143800)
eDressit Short Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151417)
  • The dress fit true to size and was very flattering. The color was gorgeous, photographed beautifully and the lace gave the dress a timeless look.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MICHELE
    7/13/2015
eDressit Strapless V Cut Cocktail Dress Homecoming Dress (04150107)
  • I got so many compliments and the fit was incredibly comfortable! it's soft, the sleeves are comfy, the length is perfect, the color is fabulous. I've already submitted another order to buy other dress for another wedding next month! I can't imagine anyone being disappointed with this choice!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KIYA
    7/13/2015
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • les coutures du bustier sont très bien faites, et la jupe bien structurée, ce qui crée un rendu parfait; donc robe de soirée très bien cousu. Il faudra que je la retouche car c'est un peu trop longue, je fait 1m64 . Sinon qualité correspond au prix effet impeccable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nageotte
    7/13/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Cut Trumpet Evening Dress Formal Gown (26151507)
  • Très bonne qualité pour les 2 achats que j'ai fait sur ce site, le modèle très sympa et le col me tombe parfaitement.. je suis absolument contente, je vous recommande ce produit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anais
    7/13/2015
eDressit A Line Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Dress (00150908)
  • I love my dress. It is very beautifully made and fits me well. I love the design and the color, it fits me perfectly. Thank you so much for making so perfect dress. Great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Regina
    7/13/2015
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • I am vey pleased with the dress. I worn it to my party and got so many compliments. The dress is exactly like the picture. It is made of very great and comfortable fabrics and fits me like a glove. You made my day, eDressit. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melanie
    7/13/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
eDressit Vintage Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04151305)
  • The dress arrived on time and I am very happy with it. It is very nice and fits very well. The quality of the dress is quite good. I am a very happy loyal customer. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    7/13/2015
Stunning Round Neck High Low Lace Gown Evening Dress (00151100)
  • The dress is very beautiful and exactly what I expected. The delivery was excellent, just 6 days from ordering to arriving on my door. The quality of the dress is superb and it is worth every penny. Strongly recommend this dress and this site to everyone. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    7/13/2015
21897 reviews , Page 393 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!