• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 393 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Printed High Split Strapless Evening Gown (00134668)
  • La meilleur robe de soirée que j'ai possédé!!!L'imprimé vraimenet très belle j'ai adoré.Merci à vous tous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sonia
    9/7/2015
eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)
  • très très jolie robe imprimée les bijoux sont bien placé & de bonne qualité. Très bon rapport qualité prix, merci eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catherine
    9/7/2015
eDressit Green Lace Top & Sleeves Formal Mother of the Bride Dress (26143504)
  • Merci pour cette magnifique robe cocktail je l'ai porter pour le mariage de ma fille et tout simplement parfait!!!Je suis vraiment heureuse d'être une cliente de ce site, merci.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marlene
    9/7/2015
eDressit V Neck Long Sleeves Graduation Dress Prom Gown (02150546)
  • I love my dress very much, thank you for your beautiful dress as well as your nice service!I recommend you to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cora
    9/7/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Bodice Evening Gown Formal Dress (02153600)
  • Top quality, fast delivery, great service, these are all about my first shopping experience on this site, and I would definitely be back!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elizabeth
    9/7/2015
One Shoulder V Neck Polyester Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150905)
  • I am so happy with the dress I got today, nervous but excited, the dress was well sewn, same as the model and described, fit me perfectly, thanks so much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adeline
    9/7/2015
eDressit Green Chiffon High Neck A Line Prom Gown Dress with Applique
  • I love my dress very much, which was even more beautiful in real life,thank you very much, dear team!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eleanor
    9/7/2015
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • I was absolutely satisfied with my order, the dress looks perfect on me, made with high quality, thank you so much, dear team!I recommend this dress to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ava
    9/7/2015
eDressit White Trumpet Long Sleeve Evening Dress Wedding Gown
  • This was my first order from this site, everything went perfectly, the dress was very beautiful, got a lot of compliments, thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Violet
    9/7/2015
Stylish Beaded Halter Neck Evening Gown Formal Dress (C36152907)
One Shoulder Tea Length Printed Dress Party Dress (04152068)
  • This dress is designed with beautiful prints. Fabric is smooth, nice. I like the feeling to wear it. Prepare it for near birthday. Wish a good time to me. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bergljot
    9/7/2015
Halter Neck Short Printed Dress Summer Floral Dress (07154868)
  • I like this halter dress - show my beautiful collarbone :) This prints also beautiful to me.Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berenice
    9/7/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Floral Dress Printed Dress (07151004)
  • This dress is in beautiful pattern. Friends said the dress make me an elf(forest sense). Thanks. I love the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bente
    9/7/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • Dress arrived very fast. I did no custom, as UK 6 is my size. I tried the dress on as soon as i got it. Very fit and elegant. Good beadwork, nice fabric, flowy skirt, fashion a-line and also the gorgeous cap sleeves make the dress stunning. I love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belva
    9/7/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
  • Dress is the same as the picture. It fit me well in no matter size or length when i pair with a 8cm high heels. It is excellent and elegant. Great work. Just want to say thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bellatrix
    9/7/2015
eDressit Graceful Sleeveless Embroidery Wedding Reception Dress (01151807)
  • Dress is beautiful, super fabric and powerful to make me elegant. I can't help expecting my big day now. LOL Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bella
    9/7/2015
eDressit One Shoulder Embroidered Blue Evening Gown Prom Dress (02153705)
  • I bought this dress for my birthday, got lots of comliments all the night. Thanks eDressit for designing this. :D In the middle of the purchase, i really had thoubles in paying and selecting the right size. Thanks to its customer service - helpful, patient. Nice experience. Come next time!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Belinha
    9/7/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Dress Floral Dress (07154468)
  • Just get the dress, wow, so amaizng , just like photos showing on their website, fit you well as their customer service have noted choose the size from the size chart. color is very nice, i like it most ,and i will wear this dress in my coming party, so exciting ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addy
    9/6/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (C36152804)
  • I ordered this gorgeous gown for my coming event, and the dress is exactly what i wanted. It fitted perfectly and i looked amazing in it, the materials are so comfortable to wear, and the workmanship is outstanding...Do not hesitate to purchase and you wont be disappointed. Many thanks, edressit ! Will come back again..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addy
    9/6/2015
23783 reviews , Page 393 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!