Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23482 reviews , Page 393 Of 1175
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Fringe Black Party Dress (35110300)
  • I am a little pear shape, this dress camouflage my heavy thigh and higlight the waist, so fit. It make me more slender. Also, dress price is low and service is excellent. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ananda
    8/27/2015
eDressit New One Shoulder Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134800)
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • Metallic waistband adds more elegance to me. The whole feeling wearing it is super. This dress has very good fabric, worthy every coin very well. It is exquisite with many beadings on the sleeves. Besides, the design with sheer top and fitted bodice make it different and fashion. I like it. Thanks edressit team. Good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anahi
    8/27/2015
eDressit Bateau Neck Long Lace Sleeves Cocktail Dress(03150507)
  • Love this white lace day dress, very very elegant and good quality. It make me fashion, bright and also slender. UK 6 size fit me well. Thanks for the suggestion. Come next time!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hazel
    8/27/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress Day Dress (03140900)
  • Thanks to this sale that this dress is much cheaper than i expected. Love its design and details. It is so elegant and fashion, suitable for many occasions. Thanks edressit. I love you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amparo
    8/27/2015
Embroidery Black Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress  (C35141500)
  • Dress is really cheap and high quality. It surprised me by comfortable and high fabric. I have never thought i picked up my good luck when i received this dress and the other two pcs only 3 days after i paid the money. This one is implicit but great effect. Love it!!! Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amity
    8/27/2015
Little Black Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress(C35143200)
  • Dress is great in design and also fabric, very comfortable to wear. It just fit me love a glove. Thanks for suggesting me UK8.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lamery
    8/27/2015
Fabulous Shinning Sequins Sheer Top Little Black Dress (03150100)
  • Have worn it to party, many compliments i got. Dress is really nice fabric and great pattern. Thanks edressit for providing me this and also right suggestion of size. I will come again next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amita
    8/27/2015
Stylish Cap Sleeves Short Dress With Polka Dots Design (03150400)
  • I often bought dresses from eDressit, this one with scalloped hem and polka dots bodice is different from the other dresses. Both formal and exquisite. Love such dresses. Thanks edressit. I trust you, just keep up your innovation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nira
    8/27/2015
Stylish Long Sleeves Black Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03150800)
eDressit Pink Crepe Satin Bolero 2 Pieces Formal Gown (26142901)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe.elle est tres jolie mais je suis obligee de la retourner car trop petit en haut et je n'arrive pas à la fermer.le bolero qui va avec est trop serre aussi.la couleur correspond bien a la photo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sofika
    8/26/2015
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110401)
  • Очень удобные босоножки, идеально подошли к моему платью. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    8/26/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • Received my dress in the shortest time, the dress is beautiful and fits like a glove!! I am very impressed with the quality and therefore have ordered 2 more dresses! "This is the first time I have ordered anything online and am very happy!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    8/26/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Embroidered Pink Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153801)
  • I have been so pleased with this dress. Lots of people have remarked on it, said how lovely it is.I had to have it shortend, which I knew I would. The service was good, soon arrived. Hope the next dress I order is as lovely as this one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    8/26/2015
eDressit Sparkled Halter Coral Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154057)
Cap Sleeves Sweetheart Peach Formal Dress Evening Dress (00154101)
  • I ordered this dress in mint for my sister's wedding and it was a HIT ! I got s many compliments :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    8/26/2015
Sleeveless Embroidered Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00154605)
  • Very nice dress! excellent fit. The colour of the sating is also marvellous. I highly recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By justine
    8/26/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder High Slit Navy Blue Evening Dress (00154505)
A Line Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Formal Dress (00154714)
23482 reviews , Page 393 Of 1175
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!