Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 393 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • This dress is very beautifully made, and the design, the color satisfied me very well. I am very happy with the purchase. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abbie
    6/19/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154904)
  • I was very hesitate to order from eDressit at first because it is from China. But I really love this dress and the price was unbeatable, so I decided to have a try. And I was so glad I did so. My dress came very quickly, and I am very happy with the quality of the dress, it is superb. I tried it on and the dress fits me perfectly. Definitely a very happy shopping experience from this site. Highly recommend to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katherine
    6/19/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Pink Evening Dress Prom Dress (00155001)
  • The dress arrived very quickly and protected in a great condition. It fits me perfectly and looks amazing on. I love this dress, it is perfect for my party. Can't wait to wear it now. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arwen
    6/19/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)
  • very beautiful dress.. as seen in the picture. be careful of the sizes as they might be a bit smaller than the usual  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amanda
    6/18/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)
  • very beautiful dress.. as seen in the picture. be careful of the sizes as they might be a bit smaller than the usual  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amanda
    6/18/2015
Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress(C00125157)
eDressit Lace Applique Pink Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04150601)
  • This dress is fabulous! It is made from high quality materials which was great. I bought the dress in size 8 and color pink, it fits me perfectly and looks very beautiful on me. This dress is just what i am looking for. Very happy ~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Natalia
    6/18/2015
eDressit Lace Bolero Two Pieces Evening Dress Formal Gown (02150401)
  • Your website is amazing. I have received the dress. I bought this dress because I was attracted by the style and it is really not expensive at all. It turns out that I have made a right choice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jessica
    6/18/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • Sorry for the late review. I have to say this is really a stylish dress for the summer. I have got it in pink. The quality of the dress is excellent and the price is reasonable. Thank you for giving me such a wonderful shopping experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SARA
    6/18/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • A very gorgeous dress. The dress came very quickly and in a great condition. Very well made and great quality. Thank you so much, I love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kayla
    6/18/2015
Stunning Black Lace Pleated Evening Dress Formal Wear (00152204)
  • Really love the style of the dress.I have chosen the custom size for the dress and it fits me well. I love the color as well.Thank you guys for the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Munise
    6/18/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
  • I was a little anxious at first because I had never bought a special occasion dress online before.So I was so surprised when I opened the box yesterday. I just couldn't believe my eyes! The dress was so gorgeous! And it fitted me perfectly. Thank you very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ekaterina
    6/18/2015
eDressit V Cut Lace Applique Evening Gown Formal Dress (02150614)
  • I ordered this dress online from eDressit. When the dress arrived I could not believe my eyes. It is gorgeous and fits like a dream. The quality of the materials are superb! Feel very comfortable. Before purchasing the dress, I used the live chart for questions, and they all answered me very quickly. Strongly recommend this site to everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lana
    6/18/2015
Elegant Blue Off Shoulder Half Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Gown (02152805)
  • Do not usually write reviews, but was very impressed with the dresses and the quality, well made and in high quality, the shipment is also so fast. It is just like what was shown on the picture. Thanks for you guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By karine
    6/18/2015
Sexy V Neck Empire Waist Embroidery Evening Dress (02152132)
  • I would like to start with a big THANK YOU!The dress I received today is stunning!It fits me perfectly and looks gorgeous on me!I will recommend your site to everyone cause you really make good dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yacine
    6/18/2015
Flattering Sleeveless Lace Applique Peach Cocktail Dress (04150701)
  • I LOVE THIS DRESS! This dress is perfect.The length of the dress is just perfect. I absolutely loved how it looked with my color! Also the fabric feels very good. The quality is very good.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy
    6/18/2015
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
  • wow!!!!!!So stunning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I was really not sure what to get for this price, but I was totally surprised. The dress came and it is exactly like on the picture and fits perfectly :-) Thank you a lot!!!!!!Will come again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merce
    6/18/2015
Flattering Sweetheart Neck Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress (04150204)
  • What a lovely dress, love it so much. Shopping process from eDressit is very easy and convenient. Customer service is very excellent. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laurie
    6/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
  • Perfect fit, well made, good quality materials.The sizes that I ordered were right on, the color was exact, and the material was great!! They are going to be perfect for my party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa
    6/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Black Evening Gown With Lace Details (00152800)
  • the dress came today. really excited that it finally arrived me. had tried it on and it fits me well. i got it in picture color. my event is really coming soon. i really appreciate it that you made it for me in time. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    6/18/2015
21255 reviews , Page 393 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!