Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 394 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Hot Pink Half Sleeves Lace Short Party Dress (04151712)
  • I asked for color changing to a yellow tone. Very bright, lovely and fashion. Love its design very much. Also, the dress contains many details, worth the money. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaylee
    7/13/2015
A Line Evening Dress With Lace Cap Sleeves (00152946)
  • I selected for a long time and saw the surrounding stores, many sites before i chosen it. I will match necklace, sparkling clutch with it during party. Dress is simply elegant, catering my taste and style. Very pleased. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine
    7/13/2015
Cap Sleeves High Slit Evening Dress Prom Gown (00153001)
  • I bougth this dress for a formal party, did no custom dress, dress arrived very fast(ordered 5th afternoon, arrived 8th). During the selection, i hesitated about the size, its sale person suggested me UK 8, finally, the size is perfect to me. Really thanks to her.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kaelyn
    7/13/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Peach Party Dress Cocktail Dress (07152701)
  • No color custom and size change. This pink dress has good lace bodice. very special and beautiful. Size is standard, fit me well. Thanks. I think i will come again this year.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aubrey
    7/13/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Beaded Bodice Red Prom Dress (C36150602)
  • Like this red gown with empire design. I like a-line dress, as such dress will not wrap my hips too tight and make a slender figure. Upper part design is special, many details. Thanks. I like it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chloe
    7/13/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Mint Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07153604)
  • Changed to color 35, no color difference and fade. Dress was beautiful and heavy fabric. Pearled cap sleeves made money worthy, thanks edressit and your customer service. Would come next time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexis
    7/13/2015
eDressit Blue Lace Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (07152605)
  • Bought two pcs together and enjoyed the discounts. Dresses were affordable. Fabric seems high quality and excellent with all-over lace. Did no color change and dresses have no color difference, same as the picture shows. Dress made me petite, beautiful, my friend and i love them. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Madelyn
    7/13/2015
Floral One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07151901)
  • Arrived yesterday, Size is standard, great. It fit me well in length, waist, made me slender. Pink color suits the wedding theme too. It is a timely and sutiable dress. Thanks edressit. Consider to come next chance.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zoe
    7/13/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Bonjour je souhaite avoir cette robe en blanc cassé et la dentelle en bleu le même que cette robe si je passe commande aujourd'hui je pourrais l avoir avant le 4/08/2015 merci de bien vouloir me répondre rapidement.bonne journée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By grace caetano
    7/13/2015
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Bonjour je souhaite avoir cette robe en blanc cassé et la dentelle en bleu le même que cette robe si je passe commande aujourd'hui je pourrais l avoir avant le 4/08/2015 merci de bien vouloir me répondre rapidement.bonne journée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By grace caetano
    7/12/2015
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
  • Bonjour je souhaite avoir cette robe en blanc cassé et la dentelle en bleu le même que cette robe si je passe commande aujourd'hui je pourrais l avoir avant le 4/08/2015 merci de bien vouloir me répondre rapidement.bonne journée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By grace caetano
    7/12/2015
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
Sexy Halter Mermaid Gown With Delicate Embroidery Applique (02151706)
Sexy Plunging V Neck Embroidery Prom Dress Evening Gown (00151704)
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Evening Dress (00124900)
  • la robe est tout simplement splendide, de très bonne qualité, de longueur idéale, je n'ai eu que des compliments  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soulef
    7/10/2015
eDressit Simple Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150546)
  • Très contente de ce produit corresponde à la photo, la taille juste, la coupe très sympa avec un rendu parfait.Je suis étonnée de la rapidité de la livraison, e maintenant j'ai hate de la porter pour l'événemnt de ce dimanche!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aminata
    7/10/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Purple Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152906)
  • Commandé en bordeaux, très joli, très belle coupe, mis à part la taille et les manches trop serrées. Sinon j'aime vraiment son rendu au corps!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sagna
    7/10/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Red Formal Dress Evening Gown (00155202)
  • j'ai commandé la taille 40 selon le tableau, pas besoin de prendre la taille au dessus et elle me tombe parfaitement...le produit était identique à la photo..heureusement car j'étais franchement sceptique de l'achat en ligne...je recommande cette boutique  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandrine
    7/10/2015
21885 reviews , Page 394 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!