Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 394 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Noble Purple Sweetheart Fully beaded Top Fluffy Ball Gown Graduation Dress (C36143206)
  • I want to say that I love the dress very much, and it is just what I want. The dress values more than the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Paula
    6/18/2015
Light Green Beaded Embroidery Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04151104)
  • Awesome, awesome .did not expect to have that good quality of dress but I did. The dress is exactly as I seen . I am for sure ordering here again. Good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patti
    6/18/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Floral Light Green Homecoming Dress (04150304)
  • It is a beautiful dress, fits perfectly (custom measurements) color was stunning (mint). Have had so many compliments on the dress at both the wedding and from photos.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patterson
    6/18/2015
Stunning Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Prom Gown Evening Dress (00151204)
Sexy V Cut Halter Neck Homecoming Dress Party Dress (04150905)
  • I love this dress! I go on an annual cruise with a group of my female friends and I order this dress for this occasion. I ordered it in the same color with pic and it was beautiful! eDressit delivered it quickly and it was in perfect condition. I have referred several of my friends to edressit and I will definitely be using them again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lacey
    6/18/2015
Adorable Sleeveless Beaded Embroidery Cocktail Dress (04151102)
  • I am so glad that I found this site! After trying on endless number of dresses in their London Shop, I ordered this, very fitted!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lynch
    6/18/2015
Gorgeous Beaded Bodice Green Evening Dress Formal Gown (00152304)
  • I love this dress its fabulous!! I feel a million dollars in it. Very speedy delivery so impressed. The dress was going to be worn at my son's wedding but sadly found out the step Mum is in the same color. Going to see what other colors would suit me andbuy another as the first one was of such good quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Patricia
    6/18/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I don't know what to say. I just love the dress so much. The design and details of this dress are delicate, it fits me well and I have received a lot of compliments. Thank you, guys.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydia
    6/18/2015
eDressit Lace Top Above-knee Length Dress (04141657)
  • I was very nervous to place my order and choose the custom size. I ordered the dress in red and triple checked my measurements. The dress came in approximately 2 weeks, much faster than expected. It was packed in a box turned inside out and place in a plastic bag. It was very nicely made and finished. The fit is a little off and I will need to take it to a tailor to be made shorter around the skirt. All in all, I am very satisfied with the reliability, the quality and the price. I would definitely order from them again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lulu
    6/18/2015
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • The dress arrived very fast. It is beautifully made. I paid for the custom size and fitted me well.The workmanship is amazing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucy
    6/18/2015
Long Sleeves Illusion Sweetheart Pink Party Dress (04151801)
  • I LOVED this dress, it made me feel elegant and beautiful. If you have time to have it custom made it would fit even better. This was my first order from this company. They now have a new customer for life.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucretia
    6/18/2015
Purple Cocktail Dress Party Dress With Long Lace Sleeves (26152206)
  • Do not hesitate to provide your exact measurements and sizes, because you will receive exactly what you had ordered. Still, this is a very satisfactory purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucinda
    6/18/2015
Flattering Short Floral Sleeves Party Dress (04151205)
  • I received the dress before the scheduled delivery time, I was gladly surprised. Also the packaging was perfect, avoiding awkward paper or boxes! The dress is beautifully made, the material and details make it look glamorous and much more expensive than the price I had paid. So i am very pleased with it and I will certainly become a regular customer at edressit.com  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lucille
    6/18/2015
Strapless Grey Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (07151408)
  • Received the dress soon since i paid the order. Dress was the same as the pictures shows. Good job.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linden
    6/18/2015
Floral One Shoulder Pink Bridesmaid Dress Party Dress (07151901)
  • I needed a party dress for my party, so i selected and chosen this one. I had trouble in paying money with my credit card, but its customer service was patient to give me suggestions and guides. Finally i succeded in purchasing. Three days later, my dress came to my door, a well protected parcel. Then i opened it and tried on the dress - very fit, the size and length are just right, beautiful dress. My mom said it has a good fabric, indeed heavier than it seems. Thanks edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    6/18/2015
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
  • A great and elegant dress in a lovely soft pink color. I really likes this dress and would recommend it to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anna
    6/18/2015
Stylish Beaded Top Formal Knee Length Day Dress (03150914)
  • chic, classe, éclatante, origianle... elle correspond à tous mes besoins...l'emballage irreprochable et livraison à tempsmerci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rebecca
    6/17/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • très très belle couleur et robe corresponde 100% à la descriptionelle a une longueur parfaitel'emballage ok et livraison à tempssuis toujours satisfaite de mon achat sur ce site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samuel
    6/17/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • simple, fluide, chic, branchée... je vous recommande vivement ce produit, et de plus l'expédition était tres rapide.faite attention de ne pas choisir une taille trop petite , ce sera pas assez fluide et belle.à recommander biensur  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mélodie
    6/17/2015
A Line One Shoulder Top Lace Floor Length Evening Dress (00148401)
  • Jolie robe de soirée dentelle commandée en violet, sa me va mieux à mon teint.Coupe très chic, à porter pour toute sorte d'événement.à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Coreta
    6/17/2015
21214 reviews , Page 394 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!