Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 397 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • Da dass Kleid so schön ist habe ich es zum zweiten mal in einer anderer Farbe bestellt! Also so ein schönes Kleid dass ich es zweimal in verschiedenen Farben habe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ikilic
    7/9/2015
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • Das Kleid ist toll ich liebe einfach die Farbe und die Schleppe ist wunderschön!! ich bin mit der Bestellung mehr als zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ikilic
    7/9/2015
eDressit A Line Pink Sleeveless Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153601)
  • I adore this dress. It was stunning at the summer wedding, It makes you look tanner! Incredibly luxurious.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KAITLYN
    7/8/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Applique Formal Dress Prom Gown (C36152804)
  • this dress was great for a formal occasion, I got so many compliments the whole night. It is also super comfortable and surprisingly not that long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CHRIS
    7/8/2015
eDressit Stunning Beaded Prom Dress Evening Gown (C36152514)
  • The fit was true to size, it hugged my curves perfectly and was surprisingly comfortable. Overall I am in love with this dress and wish I had another occasion to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LINDSEY
    7/8/2015
eDressit Sparkling Blue Beaded Prom Dress Formal Gown (C36152705)
  • I ordered this dress for a Black Tie award ceremony.the shipping was so quick and It arrived safely 2 days before the event. I am SO SO glad I ordered the size 8 uk . With my 4 inch heels it fit PERFECT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LEAH
    7/8/2015
Cap Sleeves Navy Blue Embroidered Evening Dress Formal Dress (02154705)
  • This dress is so beautiful and it fit absolutely perfectly. Everyone at the party loved it and everyone I saw complimented the dress constantly. It's super flattering and also really comfortable. Highly recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MAIA
    7/8/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Applique Evening Gown (02153300)
  • The dress was a dream to wear. So comfortable. Great fit and very flattering and slimming. Material was great, soft and flowing. The back was beautiful. I loved the colors of white and black lace! Very appropriate dress for the Marine Corps Ball.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LA
    7/8/2015
eDressit Sleeveless Embroidery Bodice Evening Dress Formal Gown (00153704)
  • I absolutely loved this dress and got so many compliments! The open back definitely made this dress! I felt so elegant in this dress and was able to dance the whole night away. Loved this dress so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JIANNA
    7/8/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Embroidery Prom Dress Formal Dress (00153305)
  • This was a stunner. It was so gorgeous, yet so classy. The lines were lovely and you could wear any jewelry with it! The dress had a sleek, sporty look to it and I felt like a superstar. Thanks once again to the edressit stylists. They are making me into a little fashion diva!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KERRY
    7/8/2015
A Line Capped Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (C36153105)
  • Dress is incredibly comfortable. A little bit of room was nice, as it made it easier to dance in! So I was really happy with the fit. Got a ton of compliments all night!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HOLLY
    7/8/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • This dress is very gorgeous and looks very elegant. I am very pleased with the fast shipping and excellent customer service of this site. 100% satisfied. Strongly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliana
    7/8/2015
Long Sleeves Beaded Lace Formal Dress Prom Dress (C36152414)
  • fit like a glove. Was a little worried that is was "fitted at the hips", but fit well and was slimming. Couldn't be happier with the edressit service, will definitely use again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JULIE
    7/8/2015
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Dress Summer Dress (00120512)
  • I love this dress. It is very beautiful. The dress arrived on time and it is of high quality. Very comfortable to wear and look very beautiful on. Love it. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecilia
    7/8/2015
Vintage Long Sleeves Embroidery Mother of the Bride Dress (26153207)
  • This dress is very elegant and stylish. It arrived on my door very quickly, just 5 days after my order. I am very pleased with the dress quality, it is definitely great. Very well made dress and fits me perfectly. Thank you eDressit. Will surely buy more from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beau
    7/8/2015
eDressit Elegant Off Shoulder Evening Dress Formal Dress (02152800)
  • I LOVED the dress. It fit really well and was extremely comfortable. The length was perfect for wearing flats. had no problems with it at all!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By suzie
    7/8/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • Thank you so much eDressit. I just received my dress and I love it very much. The dress is exactly what I wanted, and it fits me like a glove. From ordering to shipping, everything is perfect. The quality of the dress is excellent and very reasonable price. I love you eDressit. THANKS!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Serenity
    7/8/2015
eDressit Sweetheart Off Shoulder Tea Length Party Dress (04151600)
  • I wore this dress for a formal event and I loved it. It's comfortable and simple, yet elegant. I was perfectly happy!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BRIT
    7/8/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • My dress has arrived and I am very happy with it. I ordered the dress in picture color and when I opened the package, I fell in love with it. The dress is ture to size and it fits very good. The materials are very beautiful and comfortable. Thank you eDressit team. Highly recommend this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ariadne
    7/8/2015
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
21863 reviews , Page 397 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!