Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 408 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Trumpet Sleeveless Beaded Illusion Prom Dress (C36150714)
  • This gown is excellent, and I am very happy with it. The dress looks exactly like the picture and the quality is superb. I'm very pleased with my purchase and I could not have asked for a dress that is more gorgeous than this one. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charlie
    7/3/2015
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Dress arrived on time, and it is very beautiful. Great quality and perfect fit. Thank you so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brodie
    7/3/2015
eDressit Lace Neck Light Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown (00150632)
  • Very gorgeous dress, just love it very much. I tried it on and the dress fits me perfectly. I am very happy with the dress. It only took 5 days to receive. Dhl was fast once it was shipped. Very pleased!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alina
    7/3/2015
V Neck Spaghetti Straps Summer Printed Dress Holiday Dress (00153912)
  • I love this printed dress. It is perfect for summer holiday at the seaside. The dress is very well made with high quality fabrics, very soft and comfortable. This printed dress fits me very well, and it looks very beautiful on. Can't wait to wear it now! Many many thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Susanna
    7/3/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Evening Dress (00154846)
  • I ordered this dress for my event, and it arrived the exact day it said it would. I am very pleased with the quality of the dress, it is just as shown in the picture. Very well made and great value. Love it. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roberta
    7/3/2015
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
  • I am in love with the dress. It came very quickly. I ordered a size bigger than usual, but the dress just fits me perfectly which made me very happy. I got so many compliments on this dress. If you are looking for a dress that makes you stand out, this dress is definitely the perfect one. So happy, thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kimberley
    7/3/2015
eDressit Black Lace High Slit Evening Gown Formal Dress (00152202)
  • The dress is simply perfect. I love it very much. It only took 5 days to arrive, and the dress was protected in a good condition. I ordered the dress in size 8 and it fits me perfectly. The quality of the materials are super. Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aisling
    7/3/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • Very original design, a lot of work with the embroidery, totally worth the price! The red colour is one shade softer than the photos, more "tulip red" than "french lipstick red", which looks actually better on tanned skin for this summer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By charlotte
    7/2/2015
Sleeveless Sweetheart Neck Prom Dress Ball Gown (00153405)
  • I am very pleased with the dress. The dress only took 6 days to come and it was packaged in a great condition. The quality of the dress is what I expected. Well worth every coin. Many thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edie
    7/2/2015
eDressit Off Shoulder V Neck Black Prom Dress Formal Gown (02153800)
  • Received my dress earlier than I expected. The fabrics used are of high quality. It is ture to my size and fits nicely. I am very happy. Thank you so much eDressit. I will order from you again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deanna
    7/2/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeved Embroidery Evening Gown Prom Dress (00153546)
  • This dress is very gorgeous. I bought this dress for my event and it arrived very quickly. The color is ture to picture and looks very beautiful. I am very pleased with the craftsmanship of the dress, very excellent!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cailin
    7/2/2015
Sleeveless Illusion Sweetheart Neck Wedding Dress (01151207)
Stylish One Sleeve Lace Evening Gown Formal Dress (00154214)
  • I ordered the dress in picture color. It arrived on time and just looks like the same as the picture. I tried it on, the dress just fits me perfecly. It is definitely a head turner. Great job eDressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Siena
    7/2/2015
eDressit Cap Sleeves Formal Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07154504)
  • This is not the first time I ordered from eDressit. And I am very pleased with this site. The dress is made with top quality materials and sells at very cheap price. Definitely great value for the money paid. Their customer service is very nice and helpful. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alanna
    7/2/2015
Elegant Sleeveless Pink Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07152901)
  • I ordered these dresses for my bridesmaids. I was a little worried about at first, but the dresses came in a very timely manner and protected in a great condition. I am very happy with it. They are absolutely beautiful and such good quality. All dresses fit almost perfectly. Thank you so much eDressit. I am very happy bride-to-be.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylvia
    7/2/2015
One Shoulder Mint  Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07154104)
  • This dress is very simple yet elegant. It is made from top quality materials. I wear this dress as a bridesmaid dress. I love this color, it looks so pretty. The size is right and the dress fits me perfectly. Thanks eDressit. You are the best site I have ever used. Will surely come back again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rowan
    7/2/2015
eDressit Plunging V Neck Beige Evening Dress Prom Dress (02153514)
  • The dress is very well made and it is very comfortable to wear. I bought the dress in size 8 and luckily, the dress fits me very well. I am very pleased with the dress. Great value. Thank you eDressit for this amazing gown! You made my day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cais
    7/2/2015
eDressit Long Sleeves Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (02150102)
  • The dress is very pretty and it is made of high quality materials. It looks exactly like the picture shown and the color looks very beautiful on me. I love this dress. Very happy shopping experience from eDressit. Highly recommend!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samantha
    7/2/2015
Elegant Lace Sleeves Dark Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26148204)
  • its not tight, so it comfortable but it sits really well and looks awesome. Was delivered fast and they provided an excellent service, answering any questions. Definently a good buy. :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adela
    7/2/2015
Gorgeous Short Lace Sleeves V Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26149300)
  • This dress is gorgeous! The fit is perfect! The quality is great! LOVE IT! I custom ordered because I am petite and always need to have dresses altered. The length is fantastic.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Addie
    7/2/2015
21922 reviews , Page 408 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!